关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

听有声读物为长途旅行增添了极大的乐趣,并为观众创造了身临其境的体验,仿佛他们在冒险。 这里有 8 本热门有声读物,适合您的公路旅行,我们真诚地推荐您收听。 如果这些有声读物能让您的公路旅行愉快,我们将不胜感激。

克劳迪娅·格雷(Claudia Gray)的“你的一千个片断”

我建议 成千上万的你 因为这是一本有趣的科学浪漫有声读物。 玛格丽特的父母都是杰出的科学家,她的母亲甚至创造了一只火鸟,让人类能够跃入异次元。 有一天,她的父亲被杀,但嫌疑人利用这台机器进入了另一个维度。 于是玛格丽特开始了她的太空搜索,在此期间她遇到了截然不同的生活。 在奇幻的太空冒险中,她似乎不可抗拒地陷入了一场史诗般的恋爱中。 也许,你正在旅途中遇见玛格丽特。

成千上万的你

城堡中的女人,杰西卡沙特克

实际上,我对简介一见钟情。 城堡中的女人 写了三个寡妇在前贵族城堡中的战后生活。 由于丈夫的谋杀阴谋,他们的生活紧密相连。 阅读这本有声读物时,您将轻松进入角色,并想象您和邻居之间会发生什么。

城堡中的女人

什么她知道,由吉利麦克米伦

这本有声读物是一部心理惊悚片,值得在公路旅行中一试。 母亲没有想到儿子在公园里让他跑在前面后会突然减少的噩梦。 更糟糕的是,她被指控为大众心目中的主要嫌疑人。 每次搜索都以失败告终后,可怜的母亲开始将怀疑抛给身边的人,甚至是最熟悉的亲友。 一场信任危机正在悄然发生。

什么她知道

大流行,由斯科特西格拉尔

Scott Siglar 一直在系列播客上发表他的作品。 Pandemic 是继 Infected and Contagious 之后的第三本有声读物。 这是一部真正的科幻惊悚片,您会沉迷于其中,对人类本身的命运感到极度兴奋和恐惧。 NEXUS 的作者评论说,“翻页、拼写、恐怖和惊险。甚至不要梦想开始第一本书,除非你绝对别无选择,只能把这三本书都撕掉。”

流感大流行

控制的诞生,Jonathan Eig

如果你想在公路旅行中了解一些关于科学和女权主义的知识,这本有声读物将是一个不错的选择。 与避孕药密切相关的有四个人物,分别持有不同意图的女权主义倡导者、科学实验者、建制反对派等。最终,它确实在社会、文化和历史范围内引起了广泛的演变。

控制的诞生

在Mark Sullivan的猩红色天空下

正如它在亚马逊上推出的那样 在猩红色的天空下面 改编自一个真实的故事,以纪念一位被遗忘的英雄的勇气和坚韧。 故事发生在二战,意大利人偷偷加入地下铁路,从阿尔卑斯山拯救犹太人。 后来,他甚至利用自己在德国军队中的较高地位作为盟军间谍。 希望他的艰苦奋斗和坚韧不拔,在旅途中给你留下一些启示。

在思嘉天空下面

Aisha Tyler自我伤害

对于那些尴尬或不满意的事情,私人公路旅行可能是一个自然的反思时刻。 这本有声读物准确地讲述了作者的这些侵入性事情,例如自焚、向喜欢的男孩呕吐、喝醉和通过 SAT 睡觉等等。 这本有声读物由著名喜剧演员兼 CBS The Talk 的联合主持人艾莎·泰勒(Aisha Tyler)撰写,以一种自嘲的幽默方式阅读,帮助您以一种令人耳目一新、宽容和吸取教训的状态重新审视自己后悔的事情。

自我控制

Neil Gaiman的墓地书

通过儿童的眼睛看世界怎么样? 坟墓书 是一本如此巧妙的有声读物,讲述了一个小男孩的墓地冒险。 但是一开始你可能会觉得有点可怕,因为它谈到了血腥的谋杀现场。 然而故事充满了魔幻和幻想,不可避免地暴露在成年人的残酷现实中,而这恰恰铸就了男孩坚韧不拔的意志。 可能你只是在做一个发人深省的公路旅行冒险。

墓地书

这些有声读物值得您在旅途中聆听。 如果这8本有声读物很合你的口味就好了。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 6 Great DRM删除软件评论 下一篇文章 在没有iPhone的Apple Watch上收听音乐

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Bonus: 8 Hot Audiobooks for Your Road Trip

By Laura Barnes

August, 18, 2017

Listening to an audiobook adds great pleasure to the long road trip and creates an immersive experience for the audience as if they were on an adventure. Here are 8 hot audiobooks for your road trip that we sincerely recommend you to have a listening. It will be grateful that these audiobooks are pleasant for your road trip.


A Thousand Pieces of You, by Claudia Gray

I recommend A Thousand Pieces of You as it is an interesting scientific romance audiobook. Marguerite's parents are all outstanding scientists and her mother even creates a Firebird allowing man to leap into alternate dimensions. One day her father was killed but the suspect availed the machine into another dimension. So Marguerite begins her space search during which she has encountered wildly different lives. In the fantastic space adventures, she seems to fall into an epic love affair irresistibly. Perhaps, you are on a road trip to meet Marguerite.

A Thousand Pieces of You


The Women in the Castle, by Jessica Shattuck

Actually I've been deeply enchanted at the first sight of the introduction. The Women in the Castle writes the postwar life of three widows in a former aristocratic castle. Their lives were intertwined closely because of their husbands' murder conspiracy. You will easily get into the characters when reading this audiobook, and imagine what will happen between you and your neighbors.

The Women in the Castle


What She Knew, by Gilly Macmillan

This audiobook is a psychological thriller that deserves a try on the road trip. The mother has not thought of the nightmare that her son would suddenly diminish after she allowed him to run ahead in the park. Worst still, she was accused of the prime suspect in the mass mind. After each search fizzled into nothing, the poor mother began to throw the suspicion to the people around her, even the most familiar relatives and friends. A crisis of trust and confidence was quietly happening.

What She Knew


Pandemic, by Scott Siglar

Scott Siglar has always published his works on the series podcast. Pandemic is the 3rd audiobook after Infected and Contagious. It is really a sci-fi thriller that you will indulge in it with extreme excitement and fear towards the destiny of mankind itself. The author of NEXUS has remarked, "Page-turning, spell-binding, horrifying, and thrilling. Don't even dream of starting the first book, unless you want to have absolutely no choice but to rip through all three."

Pandemic


The Birth of Control, by Jonathan Eig

If you want to know something about science and feminism in the road trip, this audiobook will be a good choice. There are four figures that attach closely to the birth control pills, holding different intentions like feminism advocate, science experiment, establishment opposition and etc. Eventually it has indeed raised extensive evolution in social, cultural and historical range.

The Birth of Control


Beneath a Scarlet Sky, by Mark Sullivan

As it is introduced on Amazon, Beneath a Scarlet Sky is adapted from a true story in honor of a forgotten hero for his courage and resilience. The story takes place in the WWII that the Italian man secretively joins an underground railroad to save Jews from the Alps. Later on, he even takes advantage of his higher position in the German army as an Allies spy. Hope his arduous struggle and endurance will leave you some inspirations in the journey.

Beneath a Scarlett Sky


Self-Inflicted Wounds, by Aisha Tyler

The private road trip may be a natural reflection moment for those embarrassed or unsatisfactory affairs. This audiobook exactly tells these intrusive things of the author such as setting herself on fire, vomiting on a boy she liked, getting drunk and sleeping through the SATs and so on. Written by Aisha Tyler, a famous comedian and co-host of CBS's The Talk, this audiobook is read in a self-deprecating humor that helps you re-examine your regretful things in a refreshing, tolerant and lesson-learned state.

Self-inflicted Control


The Graveyard Book, by Neil Gaiman

What about seeing the world through children's eyes? The Graveyard Book is such an ingenious audiobook telling a little boy's graveyard adventures. But you may feel a little horrible at the beginning as it talks of the bloody murder scene. Yet the story is saturated with magic and fantasy, it unavoidably gets exposed to the cruelty of the adult's reality which exactly forges the boy's adamant and further-going will. May be you are just doing a thought-provoking road trip adventure.

Graveyard Book


These audiobooks are worth a listening on your road trip. It would be nice if these 8 audiobooks are quite to your taste.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.