关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如今,mp3 播放器种类繁多,例如 Sony Walkman 和 iPod Shuffle。 您只需要将歌曲导入其中,然后您就可以在任何地方听音乐。 为了在不担心手机存储空间和电池消耗的限制的情况下享受移动,人们希望将歌曲从 Spotify 传输到通用 MP3 播放器。 但是,由于 DRM 保护,他们未能将 Spotify 音乐歌曲传输到其他非 Spotify 设备或媒体播放器。 因此,您需要第三方程序来帮助您。

通用MP3播放器


内容

部分1.TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 - 将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

想要轻松专业地为Spotify音乐带来自由吗? TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将是您一个不错的选择。 它是一款出色的 Spotify 音乐 DRM 删除工具,可以帮助您轻松从 Spotify 音乐或播放列表中删除 DRM,并 将它们转换为无 DRM 的 MP3 格式 速度很快。 您无需担心输出质量,因为 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 可以保持 Spotify 音乐 100% 的原始质量。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的功能

*克服Spotify音乐上添加的DRM加密

*将Spotify歌曲转换为普通格式,如MP3,FLAC,AAC,WAV等。

*保存转换后的Spotify歌曲的ID3标签和元数据

*免费供用户自定义音频参数

部分2。 如何将Spotify音乐传输到通用MP3播放器

现在在这一部分中,按照步骤使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将 Spotify 音乐成功传输到通用 MP3 播放器。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

点击“免费试用”按钮,即可获取安装包。 然后按照安装介绍启动它。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 注册TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器(可选)

单击“立即购买”并完成付款后,您将从您的电子邮件中获得注册码。 然后在空白处输入注册码。 完成后,您可以不受任何限制地使用该软件。

请注意: 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的免费试用版,您只能转换 3 分钟的歌曲。 如果您要转换的 Spotify 歌曲超过 3 分钟,您必须购买完整版才能转换整首歌曲。

注册TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

步骤3。 将Spotify歌曲添加到此软件

单击工具栏中的“添加文件”按钮,将出现一个新界面。 然后从 Spotify 程序中拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑、曲目等。 或者去 Spotify,找到你想要转换的歌曲,点击三个水平点并复制歌曲链接。 然后将其粘贴到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的搜索栏中。 最后,点击“添加”。

添加文件Mac

步骤4。 选择要转换的歌曲

您可以单独选择每首歌曲,也可以一次选择所有歌曲。 仔细检查列表后,再次单击“添加”。

拖放Spotify歌曲Mac

步骤5.选择他们的输出格式

转到“选项”>“高级”,您应该找到4种音频格式供您选择,它们分别是-MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC。 由于我们要将 Spotify 音乐传输到通用 MP3 播放器,我们可以选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 此外,您可以在转换前自由更改采样​​率和比特率。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤6、更改输出文件夹

单击“选项”按钮,然后转到“常规”部分,您将看到默认输出文件夹。 如果要更改它,请单击“选择...”并选择一个输出文件夹以保存转换后的 Spotify 歌曲。

选择输出文件夹Mac

步骤7、将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

最后,您只需在完成上述设置后单击“转换”图标,然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将在几分钟内开始为您转换 Spotify 歌曲。

如果您有一堆歌曲要转换,请耐心等待。 转换完成后,您可以通过单击“历史记录”来查看转换结果,以查看是否有任何您错过或忘记转换的 Spotify 歌曲。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

步骤8。 将Spotify音乐传输到通用MP3播放器

完成上述所有步骤后,您可以获得无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲。 现在您可以简单地通过 USB 电缆将它们传输到通用 MP3 播放器。

谢谢你 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,用户现在可以将歌曲传输或从 Spotify 下载到任何其他设备,例如通用 MP3 播放器,以便离线收听,而不必担心手机易碎、数据超载和手机电池耗尽。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器确实很好地帮助 Spotify 音乐歌曲摆脱了许多限制,它一定是您自由、轻松、专业地享受 Spotify 音乐的好选择。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone X. 下一篇文章 如何将Spotify流式传输到亚马逊Fire TV
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer Spotify Music to Generic MP3 Players

By Vicky Lewis

July 26, 2018

Nowadays, there are many kinds of mp3 players, such as the Sony Walkman and iPod Shuffle. You just need to import the songs to them, then you can listen to music anywhere. In order to enjoy the move without being afraid of the limitation of storage space and battery drain of their phone, people would want to transfer the songs from Spotify to generic MP3 players. However, they failed to transfer Spotify Music songs to other non-Spotify devices or media players because of their DRM protection. So you need a third-party program to help you.

Generic MP3 Player


CONTENTS


Part 1.TuneFab Spotify Music Converter - Convert Spotify Music to MP3

Wanting to bring freedom to your Spotify Music easily and professionally? TuneFab Spotify Music Converter would be a great choice for you. It is a brilliant Spotify Music DRM removal tool, which can help you easily remove DRM from your Spotify music or playlist and convert them to DRM-free format like, MP3, FLAC, AAC or WAV at fast speed. You don't need to worry about the output quality since TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can keep 100% original quality of Spotify music.


Functions of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

*Overcome the DRM encryption added on Spotify music

*Convert Spotify songs to plain formats such as MP3, FLAC, AAC, WAV, etc.

*Save ID3 Tags and Metadata of the converted Spotify songs

*Free for users to customize audio parameters


Part 2. How to Transfer Spotify Music to Generic MP3 Players

Now in this part, follow the steps to successfully transfer Spotify Music to Generic MP3 Players with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Step1. Download and Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Clicking the "Try It Free" button, you can get the installation package. Then launch it following the installation introduction.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Register TuneFab Spotify Music Converter (Optional)

You will get the registration code from your email after clicking on the "Buy Now" and payment is done. Then input the registration code on the blank. When finished, you can use this software without any limitation.

Note: Using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter's free trial version, you can only convert the songs for 3 minutes. If the Spotify song you want to convert is more than 3 minutes, you have to purchase the full version to get the whole song converted.

Register TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 3. Add Spotify Songs to this Software

Clicking the "Add Files" button in the toolbar, a new interface will be in sight. Then drag songs, playlists, albums, tracks, etc. from the Spotify program. Or go to Spotify, find the songs you want to convert, click the three horizontal dots and copy the song link. Then paste it into the search bar in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Finally, click on "Add".

Add File Mac


Step 4. Choose Songs Which You Want to Convert

You can select each song individually or choose all of them at one time. After double-checking the list, click "Add" again.

Drag and Drop Spotify Songs Mac


Step 5.  Choose Their Output Format

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" and you should find 4 audio formats for you to choose, they are -MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC respectively. Since we are going to transfer Spotify Music to generic MP3 players, we can select MP3 as the output format. Also, you are free to change sample rate and bitrate before conversion.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 6. Change Output Folder

Click the "Options" button, then go to the "General" section, you will see the default output folder. If you want to change it, click "Select..." and select an output folder to save your converted Spotify songs.

Choose Output Folder Mac


Step 7. Convert Spotify Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

In the end, you just need to click "Convert" icon after the above setting, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start converting Spotify songs for you with a few minutes.

Please be patient to wait if you have a bunch of songs to convert. Once the conversion is finished, you can check the converted result by clicking "History" to check out whether there is any Spotify song you have missed or forget to convert.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


Step 8. Transfer Spotify Music to Generic MP3 Players

After all the steps above, you can get the DRM-free Apple Music songs. Now you can transfer them to the Generic MP3 players through a USB cable simply.


Thanks for the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, users now are able to transfer the songs or download them from Spotify to any other devices, such as generic MP3 players, for listening offline without worrying about fragile phones, data overages and battery drain of our phones. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter really does a good job to help Spotify Music songs get rid of many limitations, and it must be a good choice for you to enjoy your Spotify Music freely, easily but professionally.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.