关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

今年 XNUMX 月 Spotify 的突发新闻可能会让很多 Spotify Android 用户振作起来,因为 Sleep Timer 的功能终于在 Spotify Apps 中了。 换句话说,Spotify Android 爱好者可以像目前 iPhone 用户一样在手机上轻松设置睡眠定时器,即使在睡眠时也能更好地享受 Spotify。 现在让我们来看看如何在您的 Android 设备上制作它。 请记住,取出您的 Android 设备以遵循以下完整教程。

完整教程:如何在睡眠前在Android设备上设置睡眠定时器

要在 Android 设备上设置睡眠定时器,请确保您已在 Android 设备上安装了最新的 Spotify 应用程序。 目前,更新这篇文章时,Google Play 上的最新版本是 8.5.18.894。 除此之外,请确保您已使用密码登录您的 Spotify 帐户。 如果您已准备好所有这些重要步骤,则可以按照以下教程在 Android 上设置计时器。

5步骤在Android设备上设置睡眠定时器

步骤 1。 在Spotify的主界面上,点按 “您的图书馆” 然后您可以看到您的 Spotify 音乐库。

步骤 2。 选择您想在睡觉时欣赏的 Spotify 音乐播放列表。

步骤 3。 敲打 “随机播放” 在 Spotify 播放列表的主界面上,然后您可以看到音乐播放栏出现在 Spotify 应用程序的底部。

拿起Spotify音乐

步骤 4。 点击 音乐播放吧 然后就可以看到音乐播放状态的主界面了。 如您所见,有一个 三点 按钮可用于多个选项,例如添加点赞、添加到播放列表和睡眠定时器。

步骤 5。 击中 睡眠定时器 然后会从屏幕底部跳出一个弹出窗口。 现在您可以选择在 5 分钟、10 分钟、15 分钟、30 分钟、45 分钟、1 小时、曲目结束时停止音频并关闭睡眠定时器。 只需选择睡眠定时器即可在睡觉前结束您的音乐。

选择Spotify计时器

然而,目前,内置的 Spotify Timer 仅允许用户将睡眠定时器设置为最高 1 小时,而无需其他 DIY 功能。 为了延长睡眠定时器等,您还可以在下面尝试一些适用于 Android 用户的睡眠定时器。 在这里,我们推荐 2 种睡眠定时器,以便在睡眠时更长时间地享受 Spotify 音乐。 让我们看看它们是什么。

用于Andriod设备上Spotify的顶级2睡眠定时器

在互联网上搜索时,有很多睡眠定时器应用程序可用。 但其中很少有与 Spotify 应用程序兼容。 但是,我们收集了其中的两个并进行了测试,并希望与您分享。 让我们来看看它们是什么。

No. 1睡眠定时器(关闭音乐)

由Patrick开发, 睡眠定时器(关闭音乐) 是 Spotify android 用户在 Spotify 上打开睡眠模式的多功能应用程序。 它是一个带有内置广告的免费工具。 您可以通过时间设置栏看到简洁的主界面。 有许多音乐应用程序可用于设置睡眠定时器,例如 Google Play Music、Spotify 甚至 YouTube。

Spotify计时器

优点:

#1 多个音乐应用程序可用于设置睡眠定时器,如 Google Play Music、Spotify 等。

#2 在睡眠设置中可以实现更强大的功能。 您可以设置执行操作,如转到主屏幕、关闭 WiFi、等待曲目结束等。 有了它,您就可以摆脱睡眠中可能遇到的任何问题。

#3 Shake Extend 之类的高亮功能,让您只需一个动作即可在睡前设置定时器,这很有吸引力。 因此,您无需点击应用程序来设置计时器。

#4这是一款免费的应用程序,易于使用。

缺点:

它包含睡眠定时器主界面上的广告。 但是您可以通过向开发者购买来移除广告。

适用于Spotify,音乐和视频的No.2睡眠定时器

Spotify,音乐和视频的睡眠定时器 旨在为 Spotify 用户提供睡眠定时器功能。 还有很多可用的功能。

Spotify的睡眠定时器

优点:

提供#1 Music音量较低的音量。 所以你可以享受你的甜蜜梦想。

#2 有一些音乐应用程序可用于设置音乐,如 YouTube、Spotify、Google Play 音乐等。

#3允许音乐和睡眠时的淡出持续时间。

#4有多种语言可供选择。

缺点:

#1您需要通过手动输入设置计时器的数字来设置计时器。

#2广告内置在睡眠定时器上。

这就是如何在 Android 设备上设置睡眠定时器的全部内容。 您可以在 Android 上享受从 Spotify 播放的音乐,并且不要害怕醒来将其关闭。 立即在 Android 上获取您的 Spotify 计时器。 干杯!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 2
上一篇文章 如何从Spotify下载Drake Songs到MP3 下一篇文章 最佳Spotify音频转换器:将Spotify音频转换为MP3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Full Tutorial: How to Set Spotify Sleep Timer on Android Devices 2019

By Iris Holmes

Updated on August 22, 2019

Breaking news of Spotify on this May may cheer up lots of Spotify Android users that the functions of Sleep Timer are finally in Spotify Apps. In other words, Spotify Android lovers can set their sleep timer as easy as iPhone users at present on their cellphone, making it better to enjoy Spotify even when it comes to sleep. Now let's go and have a look at how to make it on your Android devices. Bear in mind that take out your Android devices to follow the full tutorials below.



Full Tutorial: How to Set Sleep Timer on Android Devices Before Sleep

To set sleep timer on Android devices, please make sure that you have installed the latest Spotify app on your Android devices. Currently, the latest version on Google Play is 8.5.18.894 when this post was updated. Besides this please make sure that you have login your Spotify account with your password. If you have got all these important steps ready, you can go and set the timer on Android by following the tutorials below.


5 Step to Set Sleep Timer on Android Devices

Step 1. On the main interface of Spotify, tap "Your Library" and then you can see your Spotify Music Library.

Step 2. Pick up the Spotify Music Playlists that you want to enjoy when you sleeping.

Step 3. Tap "Shuffle Play" on the main interface of Spotify playlist and then you can see the music playing bar appeared on the bottom of the Spotify app.

Pick Up Spotify Music


Step 4. Tap the Music Playing Bar and then you can see the main interface of the status of music playing. As you can see there is a three-dots button are available for multiple options, like add a Like, Add to Playlists and the Sleep Timer.

Step 5. Hit Sleep Timer then a pop-up window will be jumped out from the bottom of the screen. Now you can choose to Stop audio in 5 minutes, 10 minutes, 15 minutes, 30 minutes, 45 minutes, 1 hour, end of the track and turn off the sleep timer. Just choose the sleep timer to end up your music before sleeping.

Choose Spotify Timer


However, currently, the built-in Spotify Timer just allows users to set Sleep timers to the highest 1 hour without other DIY functions. For extending sleep timer and more, you can also try some Sleep Timer for Android users below. Here we recommend 2 kinds of Sleep Timers for enjoying Spotify Music longer when sleeping. Let's see what are they.


Top 2 Sleep Timer for Spotify on Andriod Devices

When searching on the Internet, there are lots of sleep Timer apps are available. But few of them are compatible with the Spotify app. However, we have collected 2 of them and tested them all and would like to share it with you. Let's have a look at what are they.


No. 1 Sleep Timer (Turn music off)

Developed by Patrick, Sleep Timer(Turn music off) is a multifunctional app for Spotify android users to turn the sleep mode on Spotify. It is a free tool with built-in ads. You can see the concise main interface with the time setting bar. There are lots of music apps available for setting sleep timers, like Google Play Music, Spotify, and even YouTube.

Spotify Timer


Pros:

#1 Multiple music apps are available for setting the sleep timers, like Google Play Music, Spotify and etc.

#2 More powerful functions can be reached on the On Sleep settings. You can set the perform action like Go to the home screen, Turn off WiFi, wait for the track to end and more. With it, you can free from any problem that you may come across with sleeping.

#3 Highlight function like Shake Extend, which allows you to just with one action to set the timer before you sleep is attractive. So, you don't need to hit the apps to set the timer.

#4 It is a free app and easy to use.


Cons:

It contains ads on the main interface of the sleep timer. But you can remove ads by purchasing from the developer.


No.2 Sleep Timer for Spotify, Music, and Video

Sleep Timer for Spotify, Music, and Video is aimed at providing the sleep timer function for Spotify user. There are also lots of functions are available.

Sleep Timer for Spotify


Pros:

#1 Music lower volume are provided. So you can enjoy your sweet dream.

#2 There are music apps are available for setting music, like YouTube, Spotify, Google Play Music and etc.

#3 Allow fade out duration when music along with sleeping.

#4 Multiple languages are available for option.


Cons:

#1 You need to set the timer by manually enter the number to set the timer.

#2 Ads are built-in on the Sleep Timer.


That's all for how to set the sleep timer on Android devices. You can enjoy the music playing from Spotify on Android and don't afraid of wake up to turn it off. Get your Spotify Timer on Android now. Cheers!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.