关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“他们希望,希望,希望,希望,我希望...”

作为嘻哈乐迷,你一定听过 Drake's One Dance,一首获得 2017 年最佳流媒体单曲、最佳 R&B 歌曲和最佳 R&B 合作的歌曲。在 Spotify,你可以找到很多 Drake 的歌曲和播放列表。 但是,当您离线欣赏 Drake 歌曲或在 MP3 播放器上收听 Drake 歌曲时,您需要从 Spotify 将 Drake 歌曲下载到 MP3。

事不宜迟,请查看 Spotify 上的十大 Drake 歌曲以及将 Drake 歌曲和播放列表保存到 MP3 的分步指南,如下所示。

内容

部分1。 Spotify上的十大德雷克歌曲

#1。 坟墓里的钱(Drake ft.Rick Ross)

歌手:德雷克和里克罗斯

专辑:世界上最好的包

发行日期:Jun.15th,2019

#2。 上帝的计划

歌手:德雷克

专辑:蝎子

发行日期:Jun.29th,2018

#3。 在我的感觉

歌手:德雷克

专辑:蝎子

发行日期:Jun.29th,2018

#4。 看起来活着

歌手:BlocBoy JB和Drake

专辑:看起来很活跃

发布日期:2月9th,2018

#5。 比你大

歌手:2 Chainz,Drake,Quavo

专辑:比你大

发行日期:Jun.15th,2018

#6。 热线金光闪闪

歌手:德雷克

专辑:观点

发布日期:4月29th,2016

#7。 波特兰

歌手:Drake,Quavo,Travis Scott

专辑:更多生活

发行日期:3月19th,2017

#8。 戏剧

歌手:罗伊伍兹,德雷克

专辑:Exis

发行日期:Jul.31st,2015

#9。 坏了

歌手:米克米尔,德雷克

专辑:锦标赛

发布日期:11月30st,2018

#10。 女孩需要爱(和德雷克一起)-Remix

歌手:夏季沃克,德雷克

专辑:夏天的最后一天

发布日期:8月30th,2012

以上十首歌曲都是德雷克歌曲的一些代表作。 自 2010 年以来,Drake 已经发行了《Thank Me Later》、《Take Care》、《Nothing Was the Same》和《Views》等四张专辑,如果你想欣赏更多 Drake 的歌曲,那就去 Spotify 搜索“Drake”吧。 当您想在 MP3 播放器或 在没有Premium的情况下离线收听这些歌曲,您需要按照以下指南将它们下载到 MP3。

部分2。 将德雷克歌曲下载到MP3的终极方法

即使是 Spotify Premium 订阅者也无法将 Spotify 上的 Drakes 歌曲或播放列表下载到 MP3,但不用担心,专业的 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器就像 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以帮助所有订阅者下载无 DRM 的 Drake 歌曲。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是一款完美的 Spotify 音乐下载器,其特点是它允许用户轻松地将 Spotify 曲目转换为常用格式而不会造成质量损失。 在转换过程中,会保留 ID3 标签和元数据信息。 同时,用户可以自定义输出格式、采样率、比特率等输出参数。

以下是使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter将Drake歌曲下载到MP3的终极方法。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

如果您以前没有使用过 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,请单击“免费试用”下载按钮下载并在您的计算机上安装此软件。 由于此 Spotify 音乐下载器支持 Windows 和 macOS 平台,因此请确保您已下载合适的版本。

步骤2。 添加德雷克歌曲和播放列表

启动该软件,如果您在计算机上安装了 Spotify,它将自动打开 Spotify。 之后,单击顶部菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮,然后按照任一方法添加 Drake 歌曲。

#1。 直接从 Spotify 中拖动 Drake 歌曲、播放列表、专辑,选择所有要转换的歌曲,然后单击右下角的“添加”按钮。

#2。 将 Drake 歌曲和播放列表的相关 Spotify 链接复制并粘贴到搜索栏,单击“添加”按钮,然后选择所有歌曲并再次单击“添加”按钮。

添加德雷克歌曲和播放列表

步骤3。 调整输出参数

为了将 Drake 歌曲和播放列表保存到 MP3,您需要选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 为此,请单击顶部菜单栏上的“选项”按钮以打开“选项”窗口,然后从下拉格式列表中选择 MP3。

此外,您还可以在“选项”窗口中更改转换速度、SampleRate、BitRate 和输出文件夹。 所有转换后的文件都将保存在输出文件夹中。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 开始将Drake Songs转换为MP3

最后,单击“选项”按钮旁边的“转换”按钮,让软件开始将 Drake 歌曲或播放列表转换为 MP3。

在转换过程中,您可以更改歌曲名称。 转换完成后,您可以单击顶部菜单栏上的文件夹图标打开输出文件夹,然后将其传输到 MP3 播放器或其他便携式设备以供离线收听。

将Drake Songs下载到MP3

无论您是否是嘻哈音乐迷,都不能错过 Drake 的歌曲和播放列表。 虽然所有 Spotify 订阅者都可以在线收听 Drakes 歌曲,但您最好将它们下载到 MP3 中 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 这样您就可以在任何便携式设备上离线收听它们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 10娱乐最佳Spotify Rap Caviar播放列表 下一篇文章 完整教程:如何在Android设备2019上设置Spotify睡眠定时器
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Drake Songs to MP3 from Spotify

By Claire Wilson

Updated on August 05, 2019

"And they wishing wishin' and wishin' and wishin', They wishin' on me..."


As a hip-pop music fan, you must have heard Drake's One Dance, a song won the Best Streaming Single, the Best R&B Song and the Best R&B Collaboration in 2017. On Spotify, you can find so many Drake songs and playlists. However, when you enjoy Drake songs offline, or listen to Drake songs on MP3 player, you need to download Drake songs to MP3 from Spotify.


Without further ado, check the top ten Drake songs on Spotify and the step-by-step guide for saving Drake songs and playlists to MP3 as below.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Top Ten Drake Songs on Spotify

#1. Money In The Grave (Drake ft. Rick Ross)

Singer: Drake and Rick Ross

Album: The Best In The World Pack

Release Date: Jun. 15th, 2019


#2. God's Plan

Singer: Drake

Album: Scorpion

Release Date: Jun. 29th, 2018


#3. In My Feeling

Singer: Drake

Album: Scorpion

Release Date: Jun. 29th, 2018


#4. Look Alive

Singer: BlocBoy JB and Drake

Album: Look Alive

Release Date: Feb. 9th, 2018


#5. Bigger Than You

Singer: 2 Chainz, Drake, Quavo

Album: Bigger Than You

Release Date: Jun. 15th, 2018


#6. Hotline Bling

Singer: Drake

Album: Views

Release Date: Apr. 29th, 2016


#7. Portland

Singer: Drake, Quavo, Travis Scott

Album: More Life

Release Date: Mar. 19th, 2017


#8. Drama

Singer: Roy Woods, Drake

Album: Exis

Release Date: Jul. 31st, 2015


#9. Going Bad

Singer: Meek Mill, Drake

Album: Championships

Release Date: Nov. 30st, 2018


#10. Girls Need Love (with Drake)-Remix

Singer: Summer Walker, Drake

Album: Last Day Of Summer

Release Date: Aug. 30th, 2012


The above ten songs are some master works of Drake songs. Since 2010, Drake has released four albums including Thank Me Later, Take Care, Nothing Was the Same and Views, so if you want to enjoy more Drake songs, then go to Spotify and search "Drake". When you want to enjoy these songs on MP3 players or listen to these songs offline without Premium, you need to follow the below guide to download them to MP3.


Part 2. Ultimate Method for Downloading Drake Songs to MP3

Even Spotify Premium subscribers can not download Drakes songs or playlists on Spotify to MP3, but don't worry, a professional Spotify to MP3 converter like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help all subscribers to download DRM-free Drake songs.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a perfect Spotify Music Downloader, is characterized in that it allows users to easily convert Spotify tracks to common formats without quality loss. During conversion, ID3 tags and metadata information are preserved. Meanwhile, users can customize output parameters such as output format, SampleRate, BitRate, etc.


Below are the ultimate method for downloading Drake songs to MP3 with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

If you haven't use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter before, then click on the "Try It Free" download button to download and install this software on your computer. As this Spotify Music downloader supports both Windows and macOS platforms, so make sure you've downloaded an appropriate version.

Step 2. Add Drake Songs and Playlists

Launch the software and then Spotify will be opened automatically provided that you install Spotify on your computer. After that, click on "Add Files" button on the top menu bar and then follow either method to add Drake songs.


#1. Directly drag Drake songs, playlists, albums from Spotify, choose all songs that you want to convert and then click on "Add" button at the bottom right corner.


#2. Copy and paste the relevant Spotify links of Drake songs and playlists to the search bar, click on "Add" button, then choose all songs and click on "Add" button again.

Add Drake Songs and Playlists


Step 3. Adjust Output Parameters

In order to save Drake songs and playlists to MP3, you need to select MP3 as the output format. To do that, click on "Options" button on the top menu bar to open "Options" window and choose MP3 from the drop-down format list.


In addition, you can also change the conversion speed, SampleRate, BitRate and output folder on the "Options" window. All converted files will be saved on the output folder.

Select Output Format


Step 4. Start Converting Drake Songs to MP3

At last, click on "Convert" button next to "Options" button to let the software start converting Drake songs or playlists to MP3.


During conversion, you are allowed to change the song title. When the conversion is finished, you can click on the folder icon on the top menu bar to open the output folder and then transfer them to MP3 player or other portable devices for offline listening.

Download Drake Songs to MP3


No matter whether you are a hip-pop music fan or not, you can't miss Drake songs and playlists. Though all Spotify subscribers are allowed to listen to Drakes songs online, you had better download them to MP3 with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter so that you can listen to them on any portable devices offline.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.