为了提升更轻松的音乐流媒体体验,最大的音乐提供商 Spotify 为大多数 Roku 设备提供了兼容的 Spotify 应用程序。 安装支持 Roku 的 Spotify 应用程序后,您可以使用 Roku 设备获得最佳的音乐发现和流媒体体验。


因此,以下博客将重点指导您在 Roku 上设置和播放 Spotify,并提供清晰的说明。 如果您发现您的 Roku 型号与 Spotify 不兼容,可以使用另一种方法来解决。 现在,让我们开始吧!

如何在 Roku 上播放 Spotify



内容

在支持 Spotify 的 Roku 设备上设置和播放 Spotify

在支持 Spotify 的 Roku 设备上,您只需先安装 Spotify 应用程序即可处理 Spotify 音乐流。 按照下面的指南,掌握在 Roku 上设置和享受 Spotify 的正确方法。


在 Roku 上设置 Spotify

您可以通过两种方式在 Roku 上安装 Spotify 应用程序。


方法1: 在您的 Roku 设备上,只需从主屏幕打开“流媒体频道”,然后点击以搜索“Spotify”。 找到该应用程序后,立即提交以进行安装。

直接在 Roku 上安装 Spotify


方法2: 您也可以通过网络在 Roku 上添加 Spotify。 只需使用您的计算机导航到 Web 上的 Roku Channel Store,然后将 Spotify 添加到设备。 由于 Roku 将与网络同步并检查最新更新,因此新安装的 Spotify 应用程序将自动出现。 要立即显示它,只需导航到“设置”>“系统”>“系统更新”>“立即检查”以手动处理它。

如何从官方网站在 Roku 上安装 Spotify


在 Roku 上播放 Spotify

在 Roku 上正确安装 Spotify 应用程序后,您就可以启动它并直接开始在其中流式传输音乐。 此处指导您如何登录处理音乐播放:


STEP 1。 唤醒您的 Roku 设备并访问 Spotify 以启动它。

STEP 2。 使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

STEP 3。 浏览 Spotify 音乐库并点按任何音乐即可立即开始在 Roku 上播放流媒体音乐!

注意:

1. 在播放 Spotify 歌曲之前确保网络连接稳定,因为只有 Spotify Premium 订阅者才能下载 Spotify 歌曲以处理离线播放。
2. 您可以使用 Roku 遥控器或通过 Spotify Connect 在移动设备、平板电脑和计算机上控制音乐播放。

直接在 Roku 上播放 Spotify 音乐


在所有 Roku 设备上下载 Spotify 播放列表的终极方式

你们中的一些人可能发现您的 Roku 设备尚未支持 Spotify,因为您无法从“流媒体频道”找到并安装 Spotify。 在这种情况下,您将需要一个替代方案来使 Spotify 在 Roku 上播放成为可能。


在这里, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 强烈推荐作为下载 Spotify 播放列表并将其传输到所有型号的 Roku 以不受限制地处理离线音乐流的最佳解决方案。 该软件有助于从任何 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和播客中去除 DRM,因此您可以 掌握主流 MP3 中离线保存的任何内容, M4A 等格式,然后导入 Roku 以原始质量流式传输。 当 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器还执行检测和掌握完整的 ID3 信息时,您可以方便地很好地组织下载的 Spotify 文件。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的整体突出特点

● 与Spotify 网络播放器集成,直接浏览和下载所有Spotify 内容;
● 提供MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC等主流格式输出音乐文件;
● 高达320kbps 比特率的原始质量保证最佳的离线音乐流媒体体验;
● 完全保留所有下载的Spotify 歌曲的ID3 信息,以便在所有设备上离线管理Spotify 音乐库;
● 加快处理Spotify 播放列表批量下载的速度高达5 倍甚至更快。


现在,还掌握 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器提供的直观功能,并了解如何在 Roku 上播放 Spotify 的帮助:


STEP 1。 安装好后启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 您需要从欢迎页面进入内置网络播放器,然后先通过您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上登录 Spotify


STEP 2。 之后,直接搜索您想在 Roku 设备上播放的 Spotify 播放列表或播客。 只需将列表拖到浮动的“+”图标上,歌曲或剧集就会立即添加到转换队列中。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上选择 Spotify 播放列表


STEP 3。 然后,导航到“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”以在处理音乐下载之前自定义输出参数。 您可以根据需要自由调整格式、采样率和比特率。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的高级设置


STEP 4。 最后,只需点击“全部转换”图标,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器就会开始为您下载 Spotify 播放列表。 请耐心等待所有项目离线下载并显示在“已完成”部分。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上转换 Spotify 音乐


STEP 5。 一旦访问下载的 Spotify 歌曲,您就可以将它们导入 USB 驱动器,然后将其插入 Roku 的 USB 端口,即使没有网络连接,也可以在设备上播放这些本地 Spotify 音乐文件。

通过 USB 将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Ruku


因此,总而言之,当您的 Roku 设备支持安装 Spotify 应用程序时,您可以在设备上获取它并简单地登录以直接享受音乐流。 但是,如果您希望在没有 Spotify 应用程序的情况下在 Roku 上播放 Spotify,或者在没有高级订阅的情况下让它们进行离线播放, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将是最好的帮助方式。 立即免费试用!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器评论:优点 & 缺点 & 定价 下一篇文章 如何在 iPhone/Android/智能音箱上将 Spotify 设置为闹钟
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summerSale close summerSale

For boosting an easier music streaming experience, the largest music provider, Spotify has provided the compatible Spotify app for most Roku devices. With the Roku-supported Spotify app installed, you are able to grasp the best music discovering and streaming experience with your Roku devices.


Hence, the following blog will focus on guiding you to set up and play Spotify on Roku with clear instructions. If you find that your Roku models are not compatible with Spotify, there is an alternative method to work it out. Now, let's get started!

How to Play Spotify on Roku



CONTENTS

Set Up and Play Spotify on Spotify-supported Roku Devices

On a Spotify-supported Roku device, you are able to process the Spotify Music streaming simply by getting the Spotify app installed first. Follow the guide below and grasp the correct way to set up and enjoy Spotify on Roku now.


Set Up Spotify on Roku

There are two ways for you to install Spotify app on Roku.


Method 1: On your Roku device, simply open "Streaming Channels" from the home screen, then tap to search for "Spotify". Once finding the app, submit to install it right away.

Directly Install Spotify on Roku


Method 2: You are able to add Spotify on Roku through the web as well. Simply navigate to Roku Channel Store on web using your computer and add Spotify to the device. As Roku will sync with the web and check the latest updates, the newly-installed Spotify app will then appear automatically. To get it showed up immediately, simply navigate to "Settings" > "System" > "System Update" > "Check now" to process it manually.

How to Install Spotify on Roku From Official Web


Play Spotify on Roku

Once the Spotify app is well-installed on Roku, you are able to launch it and start streaming music in it directly. Here guides you how to log in for processing the music playback:


STEP 1. Awake your Roku device and access Spotify to launched it.

STEP 2. Log in with your Spotify account.

STEP 3. Browse the Spotify library and tap any music to start streaming on Roku right away!

NOTE:

1. Ensure the network connection is stable before playing Spotify songs as only for Spotify Premium subscribers are able to download Spotify songs for processing offline playback.
2. You are able to control the music playback using the Roku remote or on mobile devices, tablets, and computers through Spotify Connect.

Directly Play Spotify Music on Roku


Ultimate Way to Download Spotify Playlists On All Roku Devices

Some of you probably discover that Spotify has not been supported on your Roku devices yet, as you are failing to find and install Spotify from the "Streaming Channels". Under this situation, you will need an alternative to make Spotify playback on Roku possible.


Here, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is highly recommended as the best solution to download Spotify playlists and transfer them to Roku of all models to process the offline music streaming without limitations. The software is helpful to strip DRM from any Spotify song, playlist, and podcast, thus you are able to grasp any content preserved offline in mainstream MP3, M4A, etc. formats, then import to Roku for streaming in original quality. When TuneFab Spotify Music Converter also performs to detect and grasp the full ID3 info, you are available to well organize the downloaded Spotify files conveniently.


Overall Highlighted Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Integration with Spotify web player to browse and download all Spotify content directly;
● Mainstream formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC provided to output music files;
● Original quality at up to 320kbps bitrate for guaranteeing the best music streaming experience offline;
● Fully keep ID3 info for all downloaded Spotify songs for managing Spotify music library offline on all devices;
● Accelerated up to 5X or even faster speed to process Spotify playlists download in batch.


Now, also grasp the intuitive function provided by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and see how to play Spotify on Roku with its help:


STEP 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter after well installing it. You are required to enter the built-in web player from the welcome page and log in via your Spotify account first.

Log in to Spotify on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 2. After that, directly search for the Spotify playlists or podcasts you desire to play on your Roku device. Simply by dragging the list to the floating "+" icon, the songs or episodes will be added to the conversion queue right away.

Select Spotify Playlist on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 3. Then, navigate to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" for customizing the output parameters before processing the music download. You are able to freely adjust the format, sample rate, and bitrate in requirements.

Advanced Settings on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 4. Finally, simply hit the "Convert All" icon, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start downloading the Spotify playlist for you. Just wait patiently till all the items are downloaded offline and showed in the "Finished" section.

Converting Spotify Music on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 5. Once accessing the download Spotify songs, you are able to import them to a USB drive, then insert it to Roku's USB port for getting these local Spotify music files played on the device even without network connected.

Add Spotify Music to Ruku Through USB


Hence, to conclude, when your Roku devices support installing Spotify app, you are able to get it on the device and simply log in for enjoying the music streaming directly. However, if you desire to play Spotify on Roku without Spotify app or get them for offline playback without premium subscription, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be the best way to help. Just try it for free now!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Get Spotify Premium Free Forever [Really Work!] Next article How to Set Spotify As Alarm on iPhone/Android/Smart Speakers