关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

作为全球最大的音乐流媒体服务提供商,Spotify 与各类社交媒体平台良好兼容,使用户能够灵活地与他人分享和享受 Spotify 音乐播放。 然而,有些人可能想知道 Discord 是否也支持 Spotify,Discord 是最受欢迎的即时通讯社交平台之一,在全球拥有大量用户群。

幸运的是,这个问题的答案绝对是肯定的! 在下面的博客中,将介绍终极指南,告诉您如何在 Discord 上轻松播放 Spotify。 无论您是 Spotify 付费用户还是免费用户,您都可以找到合适的解决方案来提供帮助。 赶快! 让我们立即检查它是否可以在 Discord 上连接并播放 Spotify 播放列表!



内容

如何使用 Spotify Premium 帐户播放和共享 Spotify on Discard

为了在 Discord 上提供便捷的音乐流媒体体验,该社交平台新增了对 Spotify 的支持,它将 Spotify 连接与“Listening Been”功能集成在一起,让您可以将 Spotify 与 Discord 连接起来,与平台上的朋友一起播放歌曲。

然而,由于此功能仅适用于 Spotify 付费订阅者,对于 Spotify 免费帐户,您需要向下滚动到第 2 部分来掌握在 Discord 上免费播放 Spotify 的方法。 在本部分中,您可以按照简要指南将 Spotify 与 Discord 连接,并使用您的 Spotify 高级帐户在 Discord 上启用播放列表流。 让我们开始吧。

将 Spotify 连接到 Discord

首先,您需要先将您的 Spotify 高级帐户连接到 Discord。

在桌面上不和谐

要使用桌面在 Discord 上处理 Spotify 帐户连接,只需打开已安装的 Discord 软件并导航至“用户设置”>“连接”>“Spotify”,即可通过您的 ID 和密码授权帐户登录。

将 Spotify 连接到 Discord

关于手机废弃

在移动设备上,步骤类似。 在移动应用程序中登录 Discord 帐户后,点击右下角的个人资料图标,然后选择“连接”>“添加”>“Spotify”输入登录信息以完成 Spotify 高级授权。

如何在移动应用程序中将 Spotify 连接到 Discord

安装 Spotify Discord 机器人

通过在应用程序中安装 Spotify Discord 机器人,您可以访问更多 Spotify 功能,从而在平台中实现更方便的 Spotify 音乐共享和流媒体播放。 这里将以 FredBoat 音乐机器人的安装过程来指导您如何操作:

STEP 1。 在 Discord 中,首先登录帐户。 然后在浏览器中,转到 Fredboad 官方网站并从其主页中选择“邀请到服务器”。

打开 FredBoat 添加到 Discord

STEP 2。 接下来,继续点击“选择服务器”,选择您的Discord服务器进行授权。您可能需要经过人工验证才能完成授权。

授权将 Spotify 机器人添加到 Discord

STEP 3。 完成后,点击“使用 Discord 登录”以通过您的个人 Discord 帐户完成登录。

STEP 4。 现在,选择“添加到服务器”以激活机器人。 当最终过程完成后,您可以轻松发送命令来控制 Discord Spotify bot 中的 Spotify 播放!

发送命令以控制 Discord Bot 中的 Spotify 播放列表


在 Discord 上播放和分享 Spotify 播放列表

当您完成上述步骤将 Spotify 帐户与 Discord 连接并安装 Spotify bot 后,您就可以轻松地在平台中播放和分享 Spotify 播放列表了! 这里指导您如何操作:

步骤 1。 打开您的 Spotify,在运行 Discord 的情况下获取一些音乐,以便每个人都可以看到您正在播放的内容。

步骤 2。 导航到 +标志在文本聊天框上邀请朋友一起收听 Spotify。

步骤 3。 如果有人处于收听 Spotify 的状态,您也可以加入其他人。 只需轻按一下他们的用户名即可选择 一起听 图标。


如何在 Discord 上下载和播放 Spotify(无需付费)

但是,如果您想按照上述方法在 Discord 上添加和播放 Spotify,则需要 Spotify premium。 如果你是 Spotify 免费用户,你不能错过 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,这会对你有帮助 从 Spotify 中删除 DRM 并离线获取不受保护的 Spotify 歌曲,以便上传到 Discord 进行流式传输和共享。

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter是一款集成Spotify官方网络播放器的行业领先软件,经过专业设计,可离线流畅地批量访问和下载Spotify单曲、播放列表和播客为主流MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、ALAC格式。 一旦您获得下载的Spotify文件,您就可以直接分享并上传到Discord进行播放,而无需处理Spotify连接或授权! 因此,不再需要 Spotify 高级订阅即可在 Discord 上播放 Spotify。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的所有强大功能

•   与Spotify网络播放器集成,可以无限制地离线下载所有内容;
•  提供主流和无损格式来输出Spotify下载;
•  高达 320kbps 的质量,可根据您的需要定制音乐离线流媒体体验;
•  应用多种硬件加速技术,性能提升 35 倍;
•  所有下载的 Spotify 曲目均保留完整的 ID3 信息;
•  通过 ID3 标签自动轻松对音乐进行分类。


不管怎样,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 似乎也是下载 Spotify 歌曲的绝佳选择,无需付费即可供 Discord 使用。 以下是有关如何在 Discord 上下载和共享 Spotify 歌曲的教程。

步骤 1。 将您的 Spotify 播放列表添加到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

打开转换器并点击“打开 Spotify Web Player”选项卡登录您的 Spotify 帐户,让程序默认开始导入您的 Spotify 播放列表。 然后将要转换的歌曲拖到右侧的绿色加号上。

登录并选择要下载的 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 2。 将输出格式调整为 MP3

单击右上角的“首选项”按钮可根据您的意愿自定义输出设置。 您有 2 个选择: 高级和通用。 前者用于更改转换后的格式、采样率和比特率,后者用于将输出文件保存到您想要的位置。 请记住选择输出格式为 MP3 或者上传到 Discord 来播放和分享。

自定义输出格式和质量

第 3 步。转换和下载 Spotify 歌曲

导入设置完成后,单击 选择全部 按钮,然后 转换 X 项 按钮开始转换 Spotify 音频文件。 几分钟后,您将在选定的目的地获得 MP3 歌曲,并准备在 Discord 上播放 Spotify。

离线下载所有 Spotify 歌曲

第 4 步。与您的 Discord 朋友分享转换后的 Spotify 文件

单击聊天框附近的 + 图标进行选择 上传一个文件 选项。 或者,使用 拖放 在 Discord 上分享您转换后的 Spotify 音乐。


有关在 Discord 上播放 Spotify 的常见问题解答

现在,还请浏览这两个常见问题解答,以便在 Discord 上实现更友好的 Spotify 播放。

Q1:哪个 Discord 机器人可以播放 Spotify?

A: 如前所述,Discord 机器人使您能够在 Discord 平台上对 Spotify 播放进行更灵活的控制,并提供更多 Spotify 功能。 如果您不知道哪些 Discord 机器人可以可靠地帮助将 Spotify 播放到 Discord,您可以尝试以下 3 个选项:

中东欧6: 超过 7 万台 Discord 服务器,让您无需支付一分钱即可在 Discord 上免费播放 Spotify。

弗雷德博特: 易于设置并与 Spotify 建立连接,通过简单的命令在 Discord 上播放歌曲。 它还支持更流行的流媒体平台,例如SoundCloud、Bandcamp、Deezer、Vimeo等。

九头蛇: 兼容Spotify、Deezer、SoundCloud等多个流媒体音乐提供商,确保在Discord上提供高质量的播放体验!

Q2:如何使用 Discard 断开 Spotify 连接?

A: 当您不再需要在 Discord 上播放 Spotify 并希望断开与它的服务时,您只需按照以下步骤即可完成断开连接:

STEP 1。 在 Discord 中打开“用户设置”。

STEP 2。 点击“连接”并找到“Spotify”。

STEP 3。 只需单击“X”图标即可断开 Spotify 与 Discord 的连接。

如何使用 Discord 断开 Spotify 的连接


结论

总而言之,虽然上面概述的两种方式在 Discord 上共享 Spotify 音乐时有很大不同,但它们都有助于与 Discord 朋友分享您的音乐品味。

但是,如果您尚未订阅 Spotify Premium 但使用免费帐户, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 非常适合您在 Discord 服务器中下载和分享无广告的 Spotify 曲目。 除此之外,还可以避免 Spotify 应用程序的安装过程。 凭借上述丰富的功能,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将成为您的好帮手。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 6
上一篇文章 如何同时在多个设备上播放 Spotify [6 种方法] 下一篇文章 10 年您不能错过的 2023 部最佳 Spotify 有声读物
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

As the world’s largest music streaming service provider, Spotify is well-compatible with all kinds of social media platforms, enabling users to share and enjoy Spotify music playback with others flexibly. However, some of you probably wonder whether Spotify is also supported on Discord, one of the most popular instant messing social platforms with a large user group around the globe.

Fortunately, the answer to this question is absolutely a YES! In the following blog, the ultimate guide will be introduced to tell you how to play Spotify on Discord without hassle. No matter you are a Spotify premium or free user, you are able to find the appropriate solution to help. Hurry up! Let’s check it to connect and play Spotify playlists on Discord right away!



CONTENTS

How to Play and Share Spotify on Discard with Spotify Premium Account

To enable a convenient music streaming experience on Discord, the social platform has added support for Spotify, which integrates Spotify connection with the "Listening Along" feature, allowing you to connect Spotify with Discord to play songs with your friends on the platform.

However, as this feature is only available for Spotify premium subscribers, for Spotify free accounts, you are required to scroll down to Part 2 to grasp the method to play Spotify on Discord without premium. In this section, you are able to follow the brief guide to connect Spotify with Discord and enable the playlist streaming on Discord with your Spotify premium account. Let’s get started.

Connect Spotify to Discord

To begin with, you need to connect your Spotify premium account to Discord first.

On Desktop Discord

To process the Spotify account connection on Discord using desktop, simply open installed Discord software and navigate to "User Settings" > "Connections" > "Spotify" to authorize the account login via your ID and password.

Connect Spotify to Discord

On Mobile Discard

On mobile devices, the steps are similar. Once you log in your Discord account in the mobile app, tap your profile icon in the bottom right corner, then select "Connections" > "Add" > "Spotify" to enter the login info to complete the Spotify premium authorization.

How to Connect Spotify to Discord in Mobile App

Install a Spotify Discord Bot

By installing a Spotify Discord bot to the app, you are able to access more Spotify functions to enable a more convenient Spotify music sharing and streaming in the platform. Here will take FredBoat music bot installation process to guide you how:

STEP 1. In Discord, log into account first. Then in the browser, go to Fredboad official site and select to "Invite to Server" from its main page.

Open FredBoat to Add to Discord

STEP 2. Next, continue to click "Select a Server" and choose your Discord server" for authorizing. You probably need to go through the human verification to complete the authorization.

Authorize to Add Spotify Bot to Discord

STEP 3. Once complete, tap "Login with Discord" to complete the login via your personal Discord account.

STEP 4. Now, select "Add to Server" to activate the bot. When the final process completes, you are able to send commands to control Spotify playback in Discord Spotify bot without hassle!

Send Commands to Control Spotify Playlist in Discord Bot


Play and Share Spotify Playlist on Discord

When you have gone through the above steps to connect Spotify account with Discord and install Spotify bot to it, you are able to play and share Spotify playlists in the platform with ease! Here guides you how to do it:

Step 1. Open up your Spotify to get some tunes with Discord running up so that everyone can see what you are playing.

Step 2. Navigate to the + signon the text chat box to invite friends to listen to Spotify along.

Step 3. There is also available for you to join others if anyone is in the status of listening to Spotify. Just one tap on their user names to choose the Listen Along icon.


How to Download and Play Spotify on Discord Without Premium

However, you will need Spotify premium if you desire to follow the above method to add and play Spotify on Discord. If you are a Spotify free user, you cannot miss TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which is going to help you remove DRM from Spotify and get protection-free Spotify songs offline for uploading to Discord to stream and share.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, the industry-leading software with integration of Spotify official web player, is professorially designed to smoothly access and download Spotify singles, playlists, and podcasts in batch to mainstream MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, ALAC formats offline. Once you get the downloaded Spotify files, it is possible for you to directly share and upload to Discord for playing without processing Spotify connection or authorization! Hence, no Spotify premium subscription required anymore to play Spotify on Discord.

All Great Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

•   Integration with Spotify web player to download all contents offline without limitations;
•  Mainstream and lossless formats provided to output Spotify downloads;
•  Up to 320kbps quality for customizing the music offline streaming experience as you desire;
•  Speedy performance at 35X faster with multiple hardware acceleration teches applied;
•  Full ID3 info preservation accompanying all downloaded Spotify tracks;
•  Easy music classification by ID3 tags automatically.


Anyway, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter also seems to be a great choice to download Spotify songs without premium for Discord use. Below is the tutorial for you on how to download and share Spotify tunes on Discord.

Step 1. Add your Spotify playlist to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Open the converter and hit the “Open the Spotify Web Player” tab to sign in to your Spotify account to let the program begin importing your Spotify playlist by default. Then drag the songs you want to convert to the green plus on the right side.

Log in and Select Spotify Songs to Download

Step 2. Adjust output format as MP3

Click the Preference button on the right corner to customize the output settings based on your wish. You've got 2 options: Advanced and General. The former is for changing the converted format, sample rate, and bitrate, the latter is for saving the output file to a location you want. Remember to select the output format as MP3 or well uploading to Discord to play and share.

Customize Output Format and Quality

Step 3. Convert and download Spotify Songs

Once the imported settings are done, click on the Select All button and then the Convert X Items button to start converting Spotify audio files. A few minutes later, you will get MP3 songs on your selected destination and get ready to play Spotify on Discord.

Download All Spotify Song Offline

Step 4. Share the converted Spotify files with your Discord friends

Click on the + icon near the chat box to choose Upload a File option. Or, using Drag and Drop to share your converted Spotify music on Discord.


FAQs About Playing Spotify on Discord

Now, also go through the two FAQs to enable a more friendly Spotify playback on Discord.

Q1: Which Discord Bot Plays Spotify?

A: As mentioned, Discord bots enable you to have more flexible controls on Spotify playback in Discord platform with more Spotify features. If you don’t know what Discord bots are reliable to help play Spotify to Discord, you are able to turn to the following 3 options to try:

MEE6: Rocking over more than 7 million Discord servers and enabling you to play Spotify on Discord for free without paying a penny.

FredBoat: Easy to set up and build a connection with Spotify to play songs on Discord through easy commands. It also supports more popular streaming platforms such as SoundCloud, Bandcamp, Deezer, Vimeo, etc.

Hydra: Compatible with multiple streaming music providers such as Spotify, Deezer, SoundCloud, etc. to ensure a high-quality playback experience on Discord!

Q2: How to Disconnect Spotify with Discard?

A: When you no longer need to play Spotify on Discord and desire to disconnect the service with it, you can simply follow the steps below to complete the disconnection:

STEP 1. Open "User Settings" in Discord.

STEP 2. Tap "Connections" and find "Spotify".

STEP 3. Simply click the "X" icon to disconnect Spotify with Discord.

How to Disconnect Spotify with Discord


Conclusion

All in all, although the 2 ways outlined above is quite different when it comes to Spotify music sharing on Discord, both of them are helpful in streaming your music tastes with Discord friends.

However, if you haven’t subscribed to Spotify Premium but using a free account, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is great for you to download and share the ad-free Spotify track within the Discord server. Apart from this, the installation process of the Spotify app can be avoided. Boosted by the wealth of features mentioned above, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter would be your good helper.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2 | 6
Previous article How to Play Spotify on Multiple Devices at Once [6 Ways] Next article Top 10 Best Spotify Audiobooks You Can't Miss in 2023
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny