如何获得双喜? 尝试在 Xbox One 上玩您最喜爱的游戏,同时从 Spotify 聆听您最喜爱的音乐。 这篇文章将向您展示如何以 3 种不同的方式将 Spotify 流式传输到 Xbox One。 您可以直接在 Xbox One 上收听 Spotify 音乐,或使用更灵活的方法下载 Spotify 音乐,以便在任何设备上离线播放。 让我们详细了解这些方法的工作原理。

内容

方法 1. 直接在 Xbox One 上串流 Spotify

Xbox One 上有 Spotify 吗? Spotify 可在 Xbox 上免费下载,使您能够在控制台上收听您喜爱的歌曲和播客。 但是,此功能在 Xbox Series X、Xbox Series S 或 Xbox One 上可用。 如果你有其他型号,你应该试试 方法3 在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify。 现在,让我们看看如何在 Xbox One 上使用 Spotify。

STEP 1。 让我们前往微软商店。 然后,在您的主机上下载并安装 Spotify 应用程序。

STEP 2。 打开应用程序,系统会提示您登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

STEP 3。 输入您的 Spotify 电子邮件地址和密码以登录。之后,您的 Xbox One 现在已连接到您的 Spotify 帐户。

STEP 4。 按下控制器中央的 Xbox 按钮。

STEP 5。 从左侧菜单中选择 Spotify 应用程序。

STEP 6。 选择一首歌曲,它会在您玩游戏时作为背景播放。

在 Xbox One 上下载 Spotify

请注意,您可以禁用游戏中的音乐以享受最佳的聆听体验。

方法 2. 通过 Android/iPhone 将 Spotify 流式传输到 Xbox One

除了在 Xbox One 上直接登录您的 Spotify 帐户外,Spotify Premium 订阅者和普通用户还可以通过一种方式沉浸在虚拟世界中,同时使用 Android 或 iPhone 轻松控制 Spotify 音乐。 那就是 Spotify 连接。 现在,让我们看看如何从 iPhone 和 Android 将 Spotify 流式传输到 Xbox One。

注意:检查您的设备是否受支持 在列表中 点击此处。

STEP 1。 打开 Spotify 从你的 iPhone 或 Android 应用程序。

STEP 2。 转到 Spotify 上的音乐库并开始播放歌曲。

STEP 3。 加载播放页面并点击设备 可提供 屏幕底部的图标。

STEP 4。 选择 Xbox One上 播放 Spotify 音乐。

请注意,您应该确保两个设备都连接到相同的互联网连接。

Spotify 连接到 Xbox One


方法 3. 通过 USB 将 Spotify 流式传输到 Xbox One

方法 1 仅限于某些 Xbox 型号,包括 Xbox Series X、Xbox Series S 和 Xbox One,而方法 2 仅限于特定型号以利用 Spotify Connect 功能。 如果前两种方法都不适合你,那么方法3一定是你的绝配。 此方法适用于所有 Xbox 型号和没有 Spotify Premium 的用户。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个顶级程序,可以删除 Spotify 歌曲的 DRM 保护并将曲目转换为其他流行格式。 然后,用户可以将 Spotify 音乐传输到 USB,并在 Xbox、音响扬声器、CarPlay 和电视上自由离线播放 Spotify 歌曲。 在这种情况下,您需要的是 将 Spotify 音乐下载到 USB 记忆棒 并将其插入 Xbox。 然后,使用 Simple Background Music Player 在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify 歌曲。 在我们继续之前,让我们看看是什么让 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器如此受欢迎。

专业解密 - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 专家,擅长从 Spotify 解密受保护的音轨,即使没有 Premium 订阅也可以将 Spotify 音乐下载到未经授权的设备。

Spotify到MP3转换器 - 该程序用作 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器。 但是,它还支持 M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 中的输出格式。 下载内容以未加密的音频格式保存,可以在任何设备上传输或播放。

高品质输出 - TuneFab 确保最佳音质,为听众提供身临其境的录音室体验。 Spotify 音乐将以高于 CD 的音质保存,最高可达 320kbps 和 48kHz。

多个下载任务 - 该软件可以从 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客中提取歌曲。 更好的是,用户可以通过单击直接下载整个播放列表/专辑。

高效的下载过程 - 凭借其应用内加速系统,解码过程最多可加速 5 倍。 批量下载也很快就能完成。

简单的界面 - 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器没有困难。 内置的 Spotify Music 网络播放器让它变得像从木头上掉下来一样容易。

我会将整个过程分解为 3 个步骤,这非常容易遵循。


步骤 1. 选择要下载的 Spotify 歌曲

首先请 完成设置 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 你会提示 登录 在内置的 Spotify 音乐网络播放器中添加到您的 Spotify 帐户。 它适用于高级用户和普通用户。 然后,转到播放列表或搜索要下载的特定歌曲。

现在, 拖动一首歌曲 到绿色加号按钮或单击绿色加号按钮直接获取整个播放列表/专辑。 程序从 Spotify 获取数据后,您将看到音乐提要。

选择一个 Spotify 播放列表


步骤 2. 将 Spotify 音乐下载到 USB

连接你的U盘 到计算机并创建 Xbox 音乐库 USB 驱动器根文件夹中的文件夹。 然后,前往 落下 右上角的菜单,然后选择 优先. 您应该选择您的 USB 作为输出路径,然后转到 先进 选项卡,如果你想有更好的输出音频质量。

转到首选项


之后,返回音乐提要并选择要从 Spotify 下载的那些。 点击 全部转换 按钮将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 并将您选择的歌曲存储在 USB 记忆棒上。 您会在界面中看到每首歌曲的转换过程。

下载 Spotify 音乐


步骤 3. 在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify 音乐

去下载 简单的背景音乐播放器 Microsoft 商店中的应用程序并将其安装到您的 Xbox One 上。 你应该保持应用程序关闭,然后 插入你的U盘 进入 Xbox One。 现在可以启动 Simple Background Music Player 应用程序了。 它会提示你按 Y 并开始搜索音乐。 您的 Spotify 曲目应该显示在屏幕上。 选择您最喜欢的歌曲,开始您在 Xbox One 上的冒险。

请注意:

1. Simple Background Music Player 目前只能获取 MP3、WMA 和 FLAC 格式的音频文件。

2. Simple Background Music Player 仅提取 USB 驱动器根文件夹中 Xbox 音乐库文件夹中的曲目。

简单的背景音乐播放器应用程序


结论

您可以在玩游戏时在 Xbox One 上播放 Spotify 吗? 答案肯定是肯定的。 这篇文章介绍了三种方法。 如果您有受支持的 Xbox 型号,请使用方法 1。如果您有 Spotify Premium 会员资格,请使用方法 2。如果您想在 Xbox One、Carplay、Roku TV、Apple TV、音频扬声器和更多设备, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 会给你一个灵活的解决方法。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4.3 | 3
上一篇文章 如何在三星电视上播放 Spotify 音乐 [4 种有用的方法] 下一篇文章 如何在 VLC 媒体播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐? [2023]
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

How to get double happiness? Try playing your favorite games on Xbox One while listening to your favorite tunes from Spotify. This post is going to show you how to stream Spotify to Xbox One in 3 different ways. You can directly listen to Spotify music on Xbox One or utilize a more flexible method to download Spotify music for offline playing on any device. Let's get to know how these methods work out in detail.

CONTENTS

Method 1. Stream Spotify on Xbox One Directly

Is Spotify on Xbox One? Spotify is available for free download on Xbox and enables you to listen to your favorite songs and podcasts on the console. However, this feature is available on Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, or Xbox One. If you have other models, you should try Method 3 to stream Spotify on Xbox One. Now, let's see how to use Spotify on Xbox one.

STEP 1. Let's head to the Microsoft store. Then, download and install the Spotify app on your console.

STEP 2. Open the app and you'll prompt to log in to your Spotify account.

STEP 3. Enter your Spotify email address and password to sign in. After that, your Xbox One is now connected to your Spotify account.

STEP 4. Press the Xbox button at the center of your controller.

STEP 5. Select the Spotify app from the menu on the left.

STEP 6. Pick a song and it'll play in the background when you're playing a game.

Download Spotify on Xbox One

Note that you can disable in-game music to enjoy the best listening experience.

Method 2. Stream Spotify to Xbox One via Android/iPhone

Apart from directly logging in to your Spotify account on Xbox One, there is a way for both Spotify Premium subscribers and regular users to immerse themselves into virtual worlds while using Android or iPhone to control Spotify music with ease. That is Spotify Connect. Now, let's see how to stream Spotify to Xbox One from iPhone and Android.

Heads-up: check out whether your device is supported in the list here.

STEP 1. Open the Spotify app from your iPhone or Android.

STEP 2. Go to your music library on Spotify and start playing a song.

STEP 3. Load the playing page and tap the Device Available icon at the bottom of the screen.

STEP 4. Select Xbox One to stream Spotify music.

Note that you should make sure that both devices are connected to the same internet connectivity.

Spotify Connect to Xbox One


Method 3. Stream Spotify to Xbox One via USB

Method 1 is restricted to certain Xbox models including Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Xbox One, while Method 2 is limited to specific models to take advantage of the Spotify Connect feature. If the former two methods don't cater for you, Method 3 must be a perfect match for you. This method is workable for all Xbox models and users without Spotify Premium.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a top-rated program that works to remove DRM protection of Spotify songs and convert tracks to other popular formats. Then, users can transfer Spotify music to USB and freely play back Spotify songs offline on Xbox, audio speakers, CarPlay, and TVs. In this case, what you need is to download Spotify music to USB stick and plug it into Xbox. Then, use Simple Background Music Player to play Spotify songs on Xbox One. Before we go any further, let's see what makes TuneFab Spotify Music Converter so popular.

Professional Decryption - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter experts at decrypting protected soundtracks from Spotify and making it realizable to download Spotify music to unauthorized devices even without a Premium subscription.

Spotify to MP3 Converter - The program performs as a Spotify to MP3 Converter. However, it also supports output formats in M4A, FLAC, and WAV. The downloads are saved in unencrypted audio formats and can be transferred or played back on any device.

High-Quality Output - TuneFab ensures the best sound quality to deliver listeners a studio-immersive experience. Spotify music will be saved in higher than CD sound quality up to 320kbps and 48kHz.

Multiple Download Tasks - The software can fetch songs from Spotify songs, albums, playlists, and podcasts. Better yet, users are possible to directly download the entire playlist/album with a click.

Efficient Download Process - With its in-app acceleration system, the decoding process can be accelerated up to 5X faster. Batch downloads are also quick to complete in no time.

Straightforward Interface - There is no difficulty using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. The in-built Spotify Music web player makes it as easy as falling off a log.

I'll break the whole procedure down into 3 steps and that's totally easy to follow.


STEP 1. Select Spotify Songs to Download

First, please complete the setup of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. You'll prompt to log in to your Spotify account in the in-built Spotify Music web player. It works both for Premium users and regular users. Then, go to the playlist or search for the specific song you want to download.

Now, drag a single song to the Green Plus button or click on the Green Plus button to directly fetch the whole playlist/album. You'll see the music feeds after the program fetches data from Spotify.

 Select a Spotify Playlist


STEP 2. Download Spotify Music to USB

Connect your USB stick to the computer and create the Xbox Music Library folder in USB drive's root folder. Then, go to the Dropdown menu on the top right and choose Preferences. You should select your USB as the output path and go to the Advanced tab if you want to have better output audio quality.

Go to Preferences


After that, back to music feeds and select those you want to download from Spotify. Click the Convert All button to convert Spotify music to MP3 and store your selected songs on your USB stick. You'll see the converting process for each song in the interface.

Downloading Spotify Music


STEP 3. Play Spotify Music on Xbox One

Go to download the Simple Background Music Player app in the Microsoft store and install it onto your Xbox One. You should keep the app closed and then plug your USB stick into Xbox One. It's okay to launch the Simple Background Music Player app now. It'll prompt you to press Y on the controller and start searching for music. Your Spotify tracks should be shown on the screen. Pick your favorite songs and start your adventure on Xbox One.

Please note that:

1. Simple Background Music Player can only fetch audio files in MP3, WMA, and FLAC so far.

2. Simple Background Music Player only fetches tracks in the Xbox Music Library folder at the root folder of your USB drive.

Simple Background Music Player App


Conclusion

Can you play Spotify on Xbox One while playing a game? The answer is YES for sure. There are three methods introduced in this post. If you have the supported Xbox model, go with Method 1. If you have a Spotify Premium membership, go with Method 2. If you want to play Spotify music offline on Xbox One, Carplay, Roku TV, Apple TV, audio speakers, and more devices, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will give you a flexible workaround.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 4 | 2
Previous article How to Play Spotify Music on Samsung TV [4 Useful Ways] Next article How to Play Spotify Music on VLC Media Player? [2023]