关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

虽然 VLC Media Player 是一款知名且广泛使用的播放器,可以在计算机上播放音乐、观看视频,甚至编辑或录制媒体,但不支持连接 Spotify 等在线音乐流媒体平台让您随机播放歌曲直接地。

造成这种限制的主要原因应该是Spotify使用DRM来保护其所有歌曲,阻止VLC直接访问或播放它们。 那么我们如何在 VLC 上播放 Spotify 音乐呢? 有办法做到吗? 实际上,您只需先从 Spotify Music 中删除 DRM 即可。 这需要音乐转换器的帮助。 在今天的文章中,我们将向您展示如何删除 DRM TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 并在 VLC 媒体播放器上播放它们。

内容

将歌曲或播放列表从 Spotify 导出到 MP3

如前所述,当 DRM 是阻止您在 VLC 上播放 Spotify 音乐的主要原因时,当然通过删除它,您可以免费获得 Spotify 音乐来播放,不受官方设置的任何限制。 但要做到这一点,您将需要第三方工具的帮助 - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 此处推荐帮助您轻松从 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表中删除 DRM,您可以 将它们转换为MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、AAC 和 ALAC 格式,VLC 媒体播放器均支持这些格式。 没有DRM保护,Spotify文件可以直接导入到VLC,然后您就可以像平常一样享受播放。

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 直接将 Spotify Web Player 添加到软件中,因此只需登录,您就可以直接搜索所有 Spotify 播放列表并将它们下载到无 DRM 的音乐文件,只需点击一下即可在 VLC 上播放。 此外,该软件还允许您通过更改“采样率”和“比特率”来调整质量,分别选择最佳的 48000kHz 和 320Kbps,因此您可以确保在 VLC 上离线获得最佳的音乐播放体验。

主要特征:
● 支持从嵌入式官方 Spotify Web Player 下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑和播客
● 提供最好的 320Kbps 质量来保存 MP3 音乐
● 提供 35 倍更快的速度来批量下载 Spotify 播放列表并节省您的时间
● 提供音乐分类功能,保留原始ID3标签和元数据信息,方便音乐管理
● 允许在下载 Spotify 歌曲之前自由自定义格式和参数


在这里,您还可以查看有关如何使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器下载 Spotify 播放列表以使其可在 VLC 媒体播放器上播放的教程。

步骤 1. 登录内置的 Spotify 网络播放器

首先,完成安装 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 并打开软件。 当您进入其中内置的 Spotify 网络播放器时,您可以单击右上角的“登录”按钮以使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

第 2 步。搜索 Spotify 播放列表并添加到转换

登录后,您可以使用 Spotify 网络播放器查找要下载以在 VLC 上播放的播放列表。 只需将它们拖到“+”按钮,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器就会分析播放列表并将歌曲添加到“正在转换”列表中。

下载Spotify播放列表

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并设置参数

现在添加 Spotify 播放列表后,您可以直接从“将所有文件转换为”菜单中选择输出格式为“MP3”。

将 MP3 设置为输出格式

如果你想调整音乐质量,只需从软件界面右上角的“菜单”选项中打开“首选项”窗口,然后你可以切换到“高级”并更改“采样率”以及“比特率”,根据需要。

Spotify 音乐转换器高级设置


步骤 4。 将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 文件

最后,通过按“全部转换”按钮,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将开始以 35 倍的速度批量下载所有 Spotify 歌曲。 如果有任何您不想要的歌曲,您可以通过点击停止转换它们 停止所有。 下载的歌曲如此之多,您可以根据标题、艺术家和专辑对它们进行排序。
然后,将这些无 DRM 的 MP3 Spotify 音乐文件导入到 VLC 中直接播放。

在完成的窗口中检查下载的 Spotify 播放列表


在 VLC 媒体播放器上播放来自 Spotify 的播放列表

获得下载的 Spotify 音乐文件后,您现在可以直接使用 VLC 媒体播放器播放它们。 这里有 2 种简单的方法可以让单首 Spotify 歌曲或整个播放列表在 VLC 上播放。

播放单曲 Spotify 歌曲

要在 VLC 上播放一首下载的 Spotify 歌曲,只需从 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的转换窗口中的“完成”选项卡打开输出文件夹。 然后打开VLC,把音乐文件拖到它的界面,就可以直接播放音乐了。

播放 Spotify 播放列表

如果你已经下载了整个Spotify播放列表,想将它们添加到VLC中灵活地随机播放,你可以先在VLC中创建一个播放列表,然后导入歌曲创建一个本地播放列表进行播放。 只需按照以下指南操作即可。

步骤 1。 打开 VLC,然后单击菜单栏上的“查看”以选择“播放列表”。

步骤 2。 现在,直接将下载的 Spotify 歌曲添加到将它们导入 VLC 中的播放列表的界面。


步骤 3。 歌曲全部添加完成后,您可以直接在VLC中打开Spotify播放列表进行播放,不再有任何限制!

VLC 创建 Spotify 播放列表


结论

要使您的 Spotify 播放列表可以在 VLC Media Player 中播放,您需要以下人员的帮助 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,因为 DRM 保护已经阻止了大家直接在 VLC 上播放 Spotify。 只需按照本教程从 Spotify 播放列表中删除 DRM,并在 VLC 中创建 Spotify 播放列表,以便更方便地离线播放!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 8
上一篇文章 如何将 Spotify 音乐流式传输到 Xbox One [3 种方法] 下一篇文章 Xbox 支持:如何在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify [最新指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Although VLC Media Player is a well-known and widely used player to play music, watch videos, and even edit or record media on computers, it is not supported to connect with some online music streaming platforms such as Spotify to let you shuffle the songs directly.

The main reason causing such limitation should be the fact that Spotify has used DRM to protect all its songs, preventing VLC from accessing or playing them directly. So how can we play Spotify Music on VLC? Is there a way to do it? Actually, you only need to remove DRM from Spotify Music first.

CONTENTS

Export Songs or Playlists from Spotify to MP3

As mentioned, when DRM is the main reason stopping you from playing Spotify Music on VLC, of course by removing it, you can get free Spotify Music for playing without any limitation set by the official. But to do it, you will need help from a third-party tool.

Spotify Music Converter Welcome Page

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is recommended here to help you remove DRM from Spotify songs and playlists easily, and you can convert them to MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC formats, which are all supported by VLC Media Player. Without DRM protection, Spotify files can directly be imported to VLC, then you can enjoy the playback just like you do normally.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has directly added the Spotify Web Player into the software, so just by signing in, then you can directly search for all the Spotify playlists and download them to DRM-free music files for playing on VLC just by very easy clicks. Also, the software lets you adjust the quality by changing the "SampleRate" and "Bitrate", with the best 48000kHz and 320Kbps to select respectively, so you can make sure to have the best music playback experience offline on VLC.

Key Features:
● Supports downloading Spotify songs, playlists, albums, and podcasts from the embedded official Spotify Web Player
● Offers the best 320Kbps quality to save MP3 music
● Provides 5X faster speed to batch download Spotify playlists and saves your time
● Keeps original ID3 tags and metadata information for easier music management
● Allows to freely customize the formats and parameters before downloading Spotify songs


Here, you can also have a look at the tutorial on seeing how to download Spotify playlists using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to make them playable on VLC Media Player.

Step 1. Sign in In-built Spotify Web Player

First of all, finish installing TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and open the software. When you enter the in-built Spotify Web Player in it, you can click the "LOG IN" button in the top-right corner to sign in with your Spotify account.

Step 2. Search Spotify Playlists and Add to Convert

After signing in, you can use the Spotify Web Player to find the playlists you want to download for playing on VLC. Just by dragging them to the "+" button, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will analyze the playlists and adds the songs to the "Converting" list for you.

Spotify Music Converter Choose

Step 3. Select Output Format and Set Parameters

When the Spotify playlists are added now, you can select the output format as "MP3" from the "Convert all files to" menu directly.

Spotify Output Format All

If you want to adjust the music quality, just open the "Preferences" window from the "Menu" option on the top-right of the software interface, then you can switch to "Advanced" and change the "SampleRate" as well as "Bitrate" as you need.

Spotify Music Converter Advanced Settings

Step 4. Download Spotify Playlists to MP3 Files

Finally, by pressing the "Convert All" button, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start downloading all Spotify songs for you in batch. When they are all downloaded, you can get the DRM-free MP3 Spotify Music files and import them to VLC for direct playback now.

 Spotify Music Converter Batch Converting Songs


Play Playlist from Spotify on VLC Media Player

Once you get the downloaded Spotify Music files, you can directly use VLC Media Player to play them now. Here are 2 simple ways to get a single Spotify song or a whole playlist played on VLC.

Play Single Spotify Song

To play one downloaded Spotify song on VLC, just open the output folder from the "Finished" tab in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter's conversion window. Then open VLC and drag the music file to its interface, the music will be played directly.

Play Spotify Playlist

If you have downloaded the whole Spotify playlist and want to add them to VLC for shuffling flexibly, you can create a playlist in VLC at first, then import the songs to create a local playlist for playback. Just follow the guide below.

Step 1. Open VLC and click "View" on the menu bar to select "Playlist".

Step 2. Now, directly add the downloaded Spotify songs to the interface for importing them to the playlist in VLC.

Step 3. Once the songs are all added, you can directly open the Spotify playlist in VLC for playback without limitations anymore!

VLC Create Spotify Playlist


Conclusion

To make your Spotify playlists playable in VLC Media Player, you must get help from TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, because the DRM protection has prevented everyone from playing Spotify on VLC directly. Simply follow this tutorial to remove DRM from Spotify playlists and create Spotify playlists in VLC for playing in more conveniently offline!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.3 | 3
Previous article How to Stream Spotify Music to Xbox One [3 Methods] Next article How to Crack Spotify Premium on PC/Mac [Best Ways in 2023]