关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在流媒体音乐蓬勃发展的今天,您可能会考虑是否可以在长途旅行中将其带入汽车中进行流媒体播放。 当然,像 Spotify 这样的领先音乐提供商已经与某些车型很好地兼容,可以在车内提供出色的音乐流媒体体验。 在今天的博客中,将提供全方位的解决方案,帮助您在车内不受限制地播放Spotify Music。 想在驾车时领略 Spotify 的乐趣? 开始看看吧!

如何在车内播放 Spotify


内容

在汽车中连接 Spotify 以进行音乐流媒体播放的所有 5 种方法

如今,Spotify 已经发展得很好,可以与许多现代汽车型号兼容,从而为人们在车内享受美妙的音乐流媒体体验。 因此,对于符合特定标准的汽车,您可以将 Spotify 与它们连接,并直接在汽车中播放 Spotify 音乐。 以下是处理 Spotify 连接的 6 种方法。


方式 1. 使用 Spotify Connect

如果您的汽车支持 Spotify Connect 功能,您可以直接使用它将 Spotify 与汽车连接并处理来自移动设备的音乐流。 下面是如何使用它:


STEP 1。 在您的移动设备上打开 Spotify 应用程序并点击任何歌曲以开始流式传输。


STEP 2。 点击音乐播放窗口底部的设备图标。


STEP 3。 当 Spotify Connect 检测到您的汽车音响系统时,选择它,音乐将直接流式传输。

使用 Spotify Connect 在车内播放


但是,并非所有车型都与 Spotify Connect 功能兼容。 如果您发现无法通过 Spotify Connect 直接处理连接,请向下移动到第二种方法。


方式 2. 通过蓝牙在车内播放 Spotify 音乐

如今,当许多汽车音响都配备了内置蓝牙功能时,您实际上可以通过此功能尝试在车内播放 Spotify。 您可以将立体声音响与支持蓝牙的移动设备、笔记本电脑或平板电脑配对,然后按照以下步骤轻松处理车内的 Spotify 音乐流:


STEP 1。 打开便携式设备和汽车音响的蓝牙功能。


STEP 2。 处理设备连接。


STEP 3。 建立连接后,您就可以在设备上打开 Spotify 应用程序并播放歌曲。 然后音乐将通过汽车音响播放,供您欣赏。

通过蓝牙在车内播放 Spotify


方式 3. 通过 AUX 或 USB 电缆连接汽车中的 Spotify

使用传统的电缆连接方法是在车内轻松播放 Spotify 的另一种可行方法。 对于较旧的车型,您可以通过 USB 或 AUX-IN 电缆将手机等便携式设备连接到汽车音响的控制面板。 建立连接后,您就可以启动 Spotify 应用程序并处理车内的音乐播放。 如果您通过 AUX-IN 连接,您甚至可以直接在汽车音响的控制面板上控制音乐流音量,而不是使用该设备。


方式 4. 使用 Android Auto 在汽车中播放 Spotify

如果您听说过 Android Auto,那您真幸运! 由于 Spotify 现已与 Android Auto 集成,您可以通过 Google 智能助理在启用 Android Auto 模式的车内播放 Spotify。 此功能使您可以将 Spotify 应用程序直接安装在汽车显示器的仪表板上,并帮助您关注道路。


要在车内使用 Android Auto 播放 Spotify,您只需在您的 Android 手机上登录 Spotify 应用程序,然后使用 USB 将您的设备连接到汽车音响。 然后,直接处理音乐流,歌曲将通过Android Auto在车载收音机上播放!


方式 5. 通过 Apple CarPlay 在车内播放 Spotify

与 Android Auto 一样,如果您使用的是 iOS 设备,Apple CarPlay 为您提供了一种方便的方式,让您可以在车上轻松享受 Spotify。


CarPlay 功能已嵌入到安装了 iOS 7.1 或更高版本系统的设备中。 要使用它在车内播放 Spotify,只需打开 Siri,然后通过 USB 将您的 iPhone 连接到车上(也支持无线连接)。 然后,在“设置”>“通用”中打开 CarPlay 功能,即可通过车载音响播放 Spotify 歌曲,享受美妙的音乐串流体验。

在 Apple 设备上使用 CarPlay 在车内播放 Spotify


下载 Spotify 播放列表以在汽车离线播放 Spotify

当您的汽车不兼容上述直接在汽车上播放 Spotify 的方法时,这里提供了一种终极方法来替代它! 实际上,您可以通过功能强大的 Spotify 音乐下载器 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器离线下载所有 Spotify 歌曲,然后将播放列表刻录到 CD 或将 Spotify 保存到 USB 以导入到您的汽车音响以在本地播放,即使没有网络连接。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 执行强大的音乐下载功能,使用户能够轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表从官方网络播放器下载到 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC 格式的主流音乐文件。 它还为您提供个性化设置,让您自由定义输出质量,并按照您想要的方式保存 Spotify 下载。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以在让他们在车上播放后获得不错的音乐流媒体体验。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的突出特点

● 嵌入式Spotify 网络播放器无需Spotify 应用程序即可处理音乐下载;
● 兼容主流MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC格式保存Spotify下载;
● 可将下载的歌曲传输至任何设备或刻录成CD,方便在车内播放;
● 自定义参数设置,根据需要定义输出质量;
● 保存完整的ID3信息,方便离线音乐管理;
● 加速转换速度,以5倍甚至更快的速度为您完成批量下载。


现在,您可以按照这个简短的指南,通过 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器掌握在汽车中播放 Spotify 的方法:


STEP 1。 启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器并点击欢迎页面上提供的“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”图标。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器欢迎页面


STEP 2。 打开内置Spotify网络播放器的主界面后,点击右上角的“登录”图标,通过您的Spotify账户登录。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上登录 Spotify


STEP 3。 搜索您想要在车上播放的 Spotify 播放列表,然后拖动到“+”图标以导入到转换队列。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上选择 Spotify 播放列表


STEP 4。 现在,选择一种输出格式以按 Spotify 下载。 要进一步自定义参数,请导航至“菜单”>“首选项”>“高级”以根据需要调整采样率和比特率。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的高级设置


STEP 5。 最后,点击“全部转换”图标提交下载歌曲,等待下载完成。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上转换 Spotify 音乐


STEP 6。 访问 Spotify 下载后,使用 USB 驱动器保存它们,或者您可以 将 Spotify 歌曲刻录到空白 CD. 之后,您可以携带它们插入您的汽车音响,在公路旅行中播放!


在车上播放 Spotify,一点都不难! 根据不同的情况,您可以找到最合适的方法来帮助您在驾车时轻松享受高质量的 Spotify 音乐流。 现在,只需掌握适合您的方法,即可在车内轻松享受您最喜爱的 Spotify 曲目!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.6 | 14
上一篇文章 HitPaw Spotify 音乐转换器评论:优点 & 缺点 & 定价 下一篇文章 如何有效地在Roku上流式Spotify
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

When streaming music has thrived today, you may consider whether you are possible to bring it in car for streaming while on a long road trip. Surely, leading music providers like Spotify have been well-compatible with some car models to deliver a nice music streaming experience in car. In today's blog, the all-around solutions will be provided to help you play Spotify Music in car without any limitation. Want to grasp the fun of playing Spotify while driving? Get started to take a look!

How to Play Spotify in Car


CONTENTS

All 5 Ways to Connect Spotify in Car for Music Streaming

Today, Spotify has been well developed to be compatible with many modern car models, in order to deliver nice music streaming experience for people to enjoy in car. Hence, for cars meeting specific standards, you are able to connect Spotify with them and directly stream Spotify music in cars. Here are the 6 ways to process Spotify connections.


Way 1. Use Spotify Connect

If your car supports the Spotify Connect feature, you are possible to directly use it to connect Spotify with the car and process music streaming from your mobile devices. Here's how to use it:


STEP 1. Open Spotify app on your mobile device and tap any song to start streaming.


STEP 2. Hit the device icon at the bottom of the music playback window.


STEP 3. When Spotify Connect detects your car sound system, select it and the music will be streamed directly.

Use Spotify Connect to Play in Car


However, not all car models are compatible with Spotify Connect feature. If you find it not possible to directly process the connection through Spotify Connect, move down to the second method.


Way 2. Play Spotify Music in Car via Bluetooth

Today, when many car stereos are equipped with built-in Bluetooth feature, you are actually possible to try playing Spotify in car through this functionality. You are able to pair the stereos with your Bluetooth-enabled mobile devices, laptops, or tablets, then process Spotify music streaming in car without hassle following the steps below:


STEP 1. Turn on the Bluetooth feature on both your portable devices and the car stereo.


STEP 2. Process the device connection.


STEP 3. Once the connection is built, you are able to open Spotify app on your device and play a song. Then the music will be streamed through the car stereo for you to enjoy.

Play Spotify in Car via Bluetooth


Way 3. Connect Spotify in Car via AUX or USB cable

Using the traditional cable-connection method is another workable idea to play Spotify in car with ease. For the older car models, it is possible for you to connect your portable devices like a mobile phone to the car stereo's control panel via the USB or AUX-IN cable. Once the connection is built, you are able to launch Spotify app and process the music playback in car. If you are connecting via the AUX-IN, you are even possible to control the music streaming volume directly on the control panel of your car stereo, instead of using the device.


Way 4. Use Android Auto to Play Spotify in Car

If you have heard about Android Auto, lucky for you! As Spotify has now been integrated with Android Auto, you are able to play Spotify in car with the Android Auto mode enabled on through Google Assistant. This feature enables you to install the Spotify app directly on the dashboard of the monitor in car, and it helps you to keep eyes on road.


To use Android Auto in car to play Spotify, you only need to log into Spotify app on your Android phone, then use a USB to link your device to the car stereo. Then, directly process the music streaming and the song will be streamed on car radio through Android Auto!


Way 5. Play Spotify in Car Through Apple CarPlay

Like Android Auto, if you are using an iOS device, the Apple CarPlay has provided a convenient way for you to enjoy Spotify on car without hassle.


The CarPlay feature has been embedded to the devices installed with iOS 7.1 or later systems. To use it for streaming Spotify in car, simply turn Siri on, then connect your iPhone to the car through USB (wireless connection is also supported). Then, turn on the CarPlay feature in "Settings" > "General", then you are able to play Spotify songs through the car stereo to enjoy a great music streaming experience.

Use CarPlay on Apple Device to Play Spotify in Car


Download Spotify Playlists to Play Spotify in Car Offline

When your cars are not compatible with the above methods to directly play Spotify in car, here provides an ultimate way to do it alternatively! Actually, you are able to download all Spotify songs offline via a powerful Spotify music downloader, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, then burn the playlists to CD or save Spotify to USB for importing to your car stereo to play locally, even without a network connection.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter performs with the powerful music download feature, enabling users to easily download Spotify playlists from the official web player to mainstream music files in MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC formats. It also delivers personalized settings for you to freely define the output quality and preserve the Spotify downloads in the condition as you desire. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you are able to grasp a nice music streaming experience after getting them to play in car.


Highlighted Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Embedded Spotify web player to process music download without Spotify app;
● Compatible with mainstream MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats to save Spotify downloads;
● Available to transfer the downloaded songs to any device or burn to CD for playing in car conveniently;
● Customized parameter settings for defining the output quality as you need;
● Preservation of full ID3 info for easier music management offline;
● Accelerated conversion speed to complete the batch download for you at 5X or even faster speed.


Now, you are able to follow this brief guide to grasp the way to play Spotify in car via the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:


STEP 1. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and hit the "Open the Spotify web player" icon provided on the welcome page.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Welcome Page


STEP 2. After opening the main interface of the built-in Spotify web player, tap the "Log in" icon on the upper-right corner to log in via your Spotify account.

Log in to Spotify on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 3. Search for the Spotify playlist you desire to play in car, then drag to the "+" icon to import to the conversion queue.

Select Spotify Playlist on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 4. Now, select an output format to press the Spotify downloads. To further customize the parameters, navigate to "Menu" > "Preferences" > "Advanced" to adjust the sample rate as well as bitrate as you desire.

Advanced Settings on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 5. Finally, submit downloading the songs by hitting the "Convert All" icon and just wait for the download to complete within a moment.

Converting Spotify Music on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


STEP 6. Once accessing Spotify downloads, use a USB drive to save them, or you are able to burn the Spotify songs to a blank CD. After that, you can carry them to insert into your car stereo to play while on a road trip!


To play Spotify in car, it is not a difficult task at all! Based on different situations, you could find the most suitable method to help enjoy the high-quality Spotify music streaming while driving without hassle. Now, simply grasp the method that works for you and enjoy your favorite Spotify tracks in car conveniently!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.4 | 11
Previous article HitPaw Spotify Music Converter Review: Pros & Cons & Pricing Next article How to Stream Spotify on Roku Effectively
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.