2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

[如何]修复在Spotify ++上下载等待的问题

作者:Iris Holmes

<span class="notranslate">2020年5月25日</span>

“我使用Tweakbox安装Spotify ++来下载Spotify音乐。但是当我按下下载按钮时,它保持'Waiting to download'状态,并且不起作用。是否有问题?”


这是Spotify ++用户在Reddit上提出的问题。 实际上,很多Spotify ++用户一次又一次地遇到了这个问题。 作为Spotify Premium订阅的最佳选择,Spotify ++可以完美地工作,除了长时间吮吸等待下载心情。


面对Spotify ++这个麻烦的问题,我们已经收集并希望与本文分享答案和解决方案。 希望您能找到解决Spotify ++不会下载歌曲的问题的解决方案。



内容


第1部分。Spotify++的答案和解决方案不会下载歌曲

Spotify ++下载的官方答案和解决方案不起作用

遇到等待在Spotify ++上下载的问题,Tweakbox的开发人员已经给出了解决方案并发布在Twitter上。 也就是说,提供Spotify Premium的7天免费试用,以打开Spotify ++上的离线按钮。 让我们看看如何获​​得免费试用版并修复等待下载Spotify ++问题。


步骤 1。 点击Spotify ++来运行它。

步骤 2。 点击“您的资料库”>“齿轮”按钮进入“设置”页面。

步骤 3。 点击“ Spotilife”并向下滚动,然后您会看到一个按钮,显示“ RESET SPOTIFY&CLOSE”。


请注意: 要点按重置和关闭,您将获得一个具有7天免费试用Spotify Premium的帐户。 当您重新打开Spotify时,您将激活Spotify高级版。

步骤 4。 点击“ RESET SPOTIFY&CLOSE”,然后重新启动Spotify ++。 使用新创建的Spotify Premium帐户登录,然后可以通过按“下载”按钮转到要离线欣赏的播放列表。

修复Spotify Plus等待下载


其他用户反馈等待下载Spotify ++

据官方解决这个问题,据说 书签交易,有另一个用户长时间使用Spotify ++给出了这个问题的答案。 也就是说,等待之前发生的最新更新。


实际上,以7天的Spotify Premium或等待最新更新的方式都无法从根本上帮助您解决Spotify ++下载无法正常工作的问题。 但是,这并不意味着您没有办法解决Spotify无法下载歌曲的问题。 在下一部分中,我们将为您分享最佳的替代解决方案,以解决Spotify ++等待下载的问题。 我们走吧。


第2部分。修复“等待在Spotify ++上下载”的最佳替代解决方案

事实上,为了解决等待下载Spotify ++问题的问题,您只需要解决下载Spotify以进行离线享受的问题。 换句话说,您需要Spotify音乐下载程序来帮助您从Spotify下载音乐,以便您可以修复Spotify ++等待下载的问题。 那么,哪一个值得一试呢?


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是最好的Spotify音乐下载器,可帮助您将任何Spotify播放列表,专辑和歌曲下载为纯音乐文件格式,例如MP3,M4A等。 此外,它还突出显示了功能,可以自定义您的转换速度,仅在TuneFab上可用,从1X到5X。 此外,您可以享受提供的常见音乐转换器的基本功能,例如设置比特率,采样率等。 您可以按照以下指南下载并进行全面试用,以挖掘更多信息。


4下载Spotify音乐的步骤

步骤1。 下载并运行TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

单击上面的按钮,然后在您的计算机上完全下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。 下载完成后,请按照说明操作,将整个转换器完全安装在您的计算机上。 请小心下载适用于不同操作系统的2版本的兼容版本。


步骤2。 添加音乐以下载Spotify音乐

启动TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器后,您可以在主界面的第一行看到很多选项。 现在,您只需要单击“添加文件”即可添加要下载的Spotify音乐。


正如主界面所示,您可以通过2方式添加Spotify Music进行下载。

#1 拖动Spotify音乐,播放列表和专辑,然后将它们拖放到转换器的主界面。

#2 复制Spotify Music,播放列表的链接,然后将其粘贴到搜索栏中以准备转换器。

在完成添加音乐以准备下载Spotify音乐之后,请记住,单击“添加”按钮以完成整个添加音乐过程。

将音乐添加到Spotify


步骤3。 选择您的音乐格式和输出文件夹

现在,让我们进入下载Spotify的重要部分,那就是选择Spotify音乐格式并设置输出文件夹。


只需单击“选项”,即可看到2个选项,常规和高级。

点击“高级”,您可以从4下拉选项,MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV中选择输出格式。 此外,您还可以选择转换速度,设置您喜欢的音乐参数等。

点击“常规”,您可以设置输出文件夹。 如果不进行更改,所有转换后的音乐将存储在默认音乐文件夹中。

设置音乐参数


步骤4。 单击转换为下载Spotify音乐

现在,您只需单击“转换”,然后即可下载Spotify音乐。 结束后,您可以轻松地离线享受Spotify。 另外,您可以将Spotify音乐传输到iPhone并使用“导入音乐”功能,然后享受Spotify ++提供的其他Spotify Premium功能。


将Spotify音乐转换为MP3


现在,您已经获得了解决Spotify ++等待下载问题的解决方案。 只需选择您喜欢的那个并充分享受Spotify ++。 如果您有任何问题,请在下面留言。 有趣? 如果您认为对朋友有帮助,请与您的朋友分享。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

[How To] Fix Waiting to Download on Spotify++

By Iris Holmes

May 16, 2019

"I used Tweakbox to install Spotify++ for downloading the Spotify Music. But when I press the download button, it keeps in 'Waiting to download' status and don't work. Is there something wrong?"


This is a question asked by a Spotify++ user on Reddit. Indeed, lots of Spotify++ users have met with this problem time and again. As the best alternative to subscribing as Spotify Premium, Spotify++ works perfectly except for sucking in the waiting to download mood for long times.


Faced with this troublesome problem of Spotify++, we have collected and would like to share the answers and solutions with this post. Hope you can get your solution to fix Spotify++ won't download songs issue.



CONTENTS


Part 1. Answers & Solutions for Spotify++ Won't Download Songs

Official Answer & Solution for Spotify++ Download Not Working

Encountered with the problem of waiting to download on Spotify++, the developer of Tweakbox have already given the solution and posted on Twitter. That is, to provide the 7 days free trial of Spotify Premium to turn on the offline button on Spotify++. Let's see how to get the free trial and fix the waiting to download Spotify++ problem.


Step 1. Hit Spotify ++ to run it.

Step 2. Tap "Your Library" > "Gear" button to enter the Settings page.

Step 3. Hit "Spotilife" and scroll down and then you can see a button says "RESET SPOTIFY & CLOSE".


Note: To Tap RESET SPOTIFY & CLOSE, you will get an account with 7 days free trial of Spotify Premium. When you reopen the Spotify, then you will activate the Spotify premium.

Step 4. Tap "RESET SPOTIFY & CLOSE" and then restart the Spotify++. Log in with the newly created Spotify Premium account and then you can go to the playlists that you want to enjoy offline by pressing the Download button.

Fix Spotify Plus Waiting to Download


Other Users Feedback of Waiting to Download of Spotify++

Apart from the official solution to this problem, according to Reddit, there is another user who has used Spotify ++ for a long time give the answer to this problem. That is, waiting for the latest update since it has happened before.


As a matter of fact, neither in the manner of having 7 days Spotify Premium nor waiting for the latest update can help you fundamentally fix the Spotify++ download not working problem. However, it doesn't mean that you have no way to fix the Spotify won't download songs problem. On the next part, we will share you the best alternative solution to fix Spotify++ waiting to download problem. Let's go.


Part 2. Best Alternative Solutions for Fixing "Waiting to Download on Spotify++"

In fact, to fix the problem of waiting to download problem of Spotify++, you just need to fix the problem of downloading Spotify for offline enjoyment. In other words, you need a Spotify Music Downloader to help you download the music from Spotify so that you can fix the Spotify++ waiting to download problem. So, which one deserves to give it a shot?


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best Spotify Music Downloader which helps you download whatever Spotify playlists, albums, and songs to plain music file formats, like MP3, M4A and more. Besides, it has highlighted functions, says customized your conversion speeds, which is only available on TuneFab, from 1X to 5X. What's more, you can enjoy the basic functions as the common music converters provided, such as setting the bitrate, sample rate and more. You can dig out more by downloading and having full trial by following the guide below.


4 Steps for Downloading Spotify Music

Step 1. Download and Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click to the button above and then get the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter fully downloaded on your computer. When the downloading is over, follow the instructions and get the whole converter fully installed on your computer. Be careful to download the compatible version for there are 2 versions for different operating systems.


Step 2. Add the Music to Download Spotify Music

When you have launched the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, there are lots of options you can see on the first line of the main interface. Now, you just need to click to "Add Files" to manage to add the Spotify Music to download.


Just as the main interface showed, you have 2 ways to add Spotify Music for downloading.

#1 Drag the Spotify Music, playlists, albums and drop them to the main interface of the converter.

#2 Copy the link of Spotify Music, playlists and then paste it into the search bar to get ready to the converter.

After finishing adding the music to get ready to download Spotify Music, please bear in mind that click to "Add" button to complete the whole adding music process.

Add Music to Spotify


Step 3. Choose Your Music Formats and Output Folder

Now, let's move onto the important part of downloading Spotify and that is to choose Spotify music formats and set the output folder.


Just clicking to "Options", then you can see 2 options, General and Advanced.

Click to "Advanced", you can select the output formats from 4 drop-down options, MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV. Besides, you can also select the conversion speed, set your favorite music parameter and more.

Click to "General", you can set your output folder. If you don't change it, all the converted music will be stored on the default music folder.

Set Music Parameter


Step 4. Click to Convert to Download Spotify Music

Now, you can just click to "Convert" and then you can get the Spotify Music to download. When it is over, you can easy to enjoy Spotify offline. Also, you can transfer the Spotify Music to your iPhone and use the function of "Import Your Music" and then enjoy other Spotify Premium functions provided by Spotify++.


Converting Spotify Music to MP3


Now, you have got the solution for fixing the waiting for downloading problem of Spotify++. Just picks up the one you like and fully enjoy Spotify++. If you have any problem, please leave a comment below. Interesting? Share with your friends if you think it helpful to your friends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.