关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“当我听Spotify音乐时,它突然停止-我的意思是,它不会播放下一首歌。它不会播放 下页 直到我单击按钮。 我想知道如何解决它,因为我已经为高级服务付费。”

你有没有遇到过这样的问题? Spotify 没有任何操作自动停止,为什么会发生这种情况以及如何使其再次正常工作? 这篇文章将回答这个问题并为您提供终极解决方案! 在没有任何停顿的情况下播放Spotify上的下一首歌并不像你想象的那么难。 只需阅读以下内容并弄清楚!

内容

部分1。 打开自动播放

Spotify在没有任何警告的情况下停止播放音乐的第一个原因可能是您忘记进行一些设置。 “自动播放”是一种设置,用于确定您的播放列表是否将一首播放歌曲。 当您到达专辑,播放列表或所选曲目的末尾时,Spotify将自动为您播放类似的歌曲,因此音乐永不停止-即自动播放。 在打开该功能之前,您将无法获得该功能。 要启用该按钮,只需按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。 启动桌面版Spotify,单击向下箭头图标以显示列表。

步骤 2。 向下滚动“自动播放”,然后打开“当音乐结束时自动播放类似的儿子”。

Spotify上的自动播放

部分2。 降级到前版本

通常,软件的最新版本将优化其性能并修复一些错误,从而为用户提供更好的体验。 但是,有时最新版本也会与计算机上的其他应用程序冲突。 结果,某些错误可能会使您不高兴。 同样,如果您在Spotify上启用了自动播放功能,但无法解决问题,则可以尝试以下方法:降级到以前的版本。 要将Spotify降级到以前可用的版本,您需要在Spotify的官方网站上或在 filehorse .

第3部分。卸载并重新安装Spotify应用

如果找不到普通人正常的Spotify以前版本,则可以尝试以下方法:卸载并重新安装Spotify应用。 与检查应用程序的每个部分相比,重新安装应用程序有时会在短时间内解决一些未知问题。 因此,您可以先卸载Spotify,然后再重新安装。 例如,这里有Windows 10上的Spotify。

步骤 1。 如果您已经启动了Spotify,则从磨损栏中右键单击其图标,然后选择“退出”。

步骤 2。 单击“开始”>“设置”>“系统”。

在Windows 10上打开“设置”

步骤 3。 单击“应用程序和功能”,所有已安装应用程序的列表将出现在右侧。

步骤 4。 向下滚动并单击“ Spotify”,然后点击“卸载”按钮以删除Spotify。

步骤 5。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 Spotify下载 适合您的计算机的正确版本。 按照安装说明进行操作即可完成。

部分4。 关闭自动更新

如果您通过上面列出的方法解决了问题,请不要忘记关闭“自动更新”。 否则,您将再次遇到麻烦。 真正让用户感到烦恼的是,每次打开它,您都会再次升级到新版本。 这是永久保留较旧版本的方法。

步骤 1。 如果启动,请关闭Spotify。

步骤 2。 转到目录。 然后转到目录“ C:\ Users \ AppData \ Roaming \ Spotify”。

步骤 3。 删除文件“ Spotify_new.exe”(如果存在)。

步骤 4。 创建一个新的空文本文件,并将其重命名为“ Spotify_new.exe”。 确保已删除文件扩展名,这意味着不要将文本文件重命名为“ Spotify_new.exe.txt”。 然后将文件设置为“只读”。

步骤 5。 最后一步是 从中下载旧版本的Spotify filehorse.

部分5。 使用随机播放器播放Spotify音乐

如果您觉得上面提到的方法太复杂或不够实用,我们将在这里为您提供全新的解决方案,这绝对可以帮助您从一开始就解决问题。 您可以将Spotify音乐下载到MP3,然后将其导入Shuffle Player进行不间断播放-这样,您就不必担心Spotify突然停顿了。 要实现这一目标,您需要一个Spotify下载器- TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 还有一个洗牌球员。 按照步骤自定义您自己的音乐播放器。 在我们开始之前,您需要在计算机上下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。

步骤1。 安装并启动软件

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter可以从Spotify音乐中删除DRM并将曲目下载为MP3,以便您可以随时随地播放它们。 按照安装说明在计算机上安装软件。 主界面是这样的:

主界面

请注意:

启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter后,Spotify将同时激活。 请确保您的计算机上安装了最新版本的Spotify。

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

打开Spotify之后,现在您可以将您喜欢的歌曲从Spotify添加到转换器。 单击“添加文件”,有两种添加Spotify歌曲的方法。 第一个是将歌曲,播放列表,专辑,艺术家,曲目等直接拖到界面的空白区域。 另一种方法是复制轨道的链接并将其粘贴到搜索栏中。 要获取链接,您可以单击歌曲右侧的三点图标,该链接将出现在该位置。

添加歌曲

步骤3。 选择要转换的歌曲

现在,您刚才添加的歌曲将出现在列表中,勾选您喜欢的歌曲或全部选中,然后再次点击“添加”按钮。

选择歌曲

步骤4、选择输出格式

单击“选项”>“高级”,然后选择“ MP3”作为输出格式。 除MP3外,还有3种音频格式,例如M4A,WAV和FLAC。 顺便说一句,您还可以选择最高5倍的转换速度。

选择输出格式

步骤5。 选择输出文件夹

单击“选项”>“常规”>“选择...”,您可以选择一个文件夹来保存将要转换的歌曲。

选择输出文件夹

步骤6。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

完成所有这些必要的设置后,单击“转换”,等待一分钟,以将Spotify歌曲转换为MP3。

开始转换

现在您已经将歌曲下载为无DRM的MP3格式,可以在任何设备上播放。 下一步是将它们导入到随机播放器中,这样您就可以像使用Spotify一样享受音乐,而不会出现突然的暂停错误。 我们将向您介绍2流行的随机播放器,只需阅读更多内容。

#1。 真正的随机播放器

真正的随机播放器 是一个简单但用户友好的软件,用于在随机播放模式下播放音乐,这也可以防止重复播放同一个文件。 它以完全随机的算法运行,以避免重复。 您可以将歌曲导入REAL Shuffle Player并根据需要播放。

#2。 接下来播放器

接下来播放器 使您可以播放本地文件夹,OneDrive,Dropbox,pCloud中的音乐,并收听网络广播。 下载Spotify音乐后,您可以使用Next-Player以随机播放模式播放音乐。 此外,您还可以在使用标签时编辑标签,共享歌曲或查看歌词。

结论

上面列出了5解决方案,因此您可以选择在Spotify上播放下一首歌曲。 Spotify Autoplay对于那些想要在没有特定订单的情况下收听歌曲的人来说是一个明智的功能。 如果你想在不担心可能遇到的错误的情况下使用它,那么强烈建议使用最后一种方法,因为它从一开始就解决了这个问题,通过将Spotify音乐下载到MP3来结束Spotify上的突然停顿。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4.4 | 113
上一篇文章 如何使用Spotify:最好的Spotify提示和技巧 下一篇文章 Spotify for Artists:如何在Spotify上发布音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Fixed: Spotify Won't Play Next Song

By Claire Wilson

December 03, 2018

"When I'm listening to Spotify music, it suddenly stops - I mean, it just doesn't play the next song. It won't play next song until I click the button. I want to know how to fix it because I have already paid for the Premium service."


Have you ever encountered the problem like this? Spotify stops automatically without any operation, why would this happen and how to make it work normally again? This post will answer the question and provide you with the ultimate solution! To play the next song on Spotify without any pause is not that difficult as you think. Just read the following contents and figure it out!


CONTENTS


Part 1. Turn on Autoplay

The first reason that your Spotify stop playing music without any warning may be that you forget doing some settings. "Autoplay" is a setting that determines whether your playlist will play songs one by one. When you reach the end of an album, playlist, or selection of tracks, Spotify will automatically play similar songs for you so the music never stops - that is Autoplay. You are not able to get the function until you turn it on. To enable the button, just follow the steps:


Step 1. Launch the desktop version of Spotify, click the downward arrow icon to bring up a list.


Step 2. Scroll down the "Autoplay" and then turn "Autoplay similar sons when your music ends."

Autoplay on Spotify


Part 2. Downgrade to the Former Version

Generally, the latest version of a software will optimize its performance and fix some errors so that it will provide a better experience for the users. However, sometimes the latest version will also be in conflict with the other applications on your computer. As a result, some bugs might upset you. Similarly, if you have enabled Autoplay on Spotify and can't have the problem solved, you can try this way: downgrade to the former version. To downgrade spotify to previously available version, you need to search the former version on the official site of Spotify or on filehorse .


Part 3. Uninstall & Reinstall Spotify App

If you can't find the previous version of Spotify, which is quite normal for ordinary people, then you can try this method: uninstall & reinstall Spotify app. From time to time, reinstall app can fix some unknown problems in a short time, compared with checking every part of the app. So, you can uninstall Spotify first and then reinstall it. Here we have Spotify on Windows 10 for example.


Step 1. If you have launched Spotify, then right click its icon from the fray bar, and then choose "exit".


Step 2. Click "Start" > "Settings" > "System".

Open Settings on Windows 10


Step 3. Click "Apps & Features" and a list of all installed applications will appear on the right side.


Step 4. Scroll down and click "Spotify", and then tap on "Uninstall" button to remove Spotify.


Step 5. Go to Spotify to download the right version for your computer again. Follow the instruction of installation and you can have the work done.


Part 4. Turn off the Automatic Updated

If you have solved the problem through the methods listed above, don't forget turning off the Automatic Updated. Otherwise, you'll be in trouble once again. What really piss the users off is that every time you open it you'll be upgraded to the new version again. Here's how to keep an older edition permanently.


Step 1. Close Spotify if it is launched.


Step 2. Head to the directory. Then head to the directory "C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\Spotify".


Step 3. Delete the file "Spotify_new.exe" if it exists.


Step 4. Create a new empty text file and rename it as "Spotify_new.exe". Make sure that you have got rid of the file extension, which means that don't rename the text file as "Spotify_new.exe.txt". Then set the file as "read-only".


Step 5. And the last step is to download the old version of Spotify from filehorse.


Part 5. Play Spotify Music with Shuffle Player

If you feel like the ways mentioned above are too complicated, or not practical enough, here we are going to provide a brand-new solution for you, which will definitely help you prevent the problem from the very beginning. You can download Spotify music to MP3 import it to Shuffle Player for non-stop playing—in this way you don't have to worry about the sudden pause on Spotify any more. To realize the goal, you need a Spotify downloader - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and a shuffle player as well. Follow the steps to customize your own music player. Before we get started, you need to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer.

Step 1. Install and Launch the Software

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can remove DRM from Spotify music and download the tracks as MP3 so that you can play them anywhere anytime as you like. Follow the instruction of installation to install the software on your computer. The main interface is like this:

Main Interface

Note:

Once you launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, Spotify will be activated simultaneously. Please make sure that you have the latest version of Spotify installed on your computer.

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

As the spotify has been opened, now you can add songs that you are fond of from Spotify to the converter. Click "Add Files" and there are 2 ways to add Spotify songs. The first one is drag songs, playlists, albums, artists, tracks, etc. directly to the blank area of the interface. The other way is to copy the link of the track and paste it into the search bar. To get the link, you can click the three-dot icon at the right side of the songs, where the link will appear.

Add Songs


Step 3. Select Songs to Convert

Now the songs you added just now will be in a list, tick the ones you like or select all, and then tap the "Add" button again.

Select Songs


Step 4. Select Output Format

Click "Options" > "Advanced" and then choose "MP3" as the output format. Apart from MP3, there are 3 audio formats, such as M4A, WAV, and FLAC. By the way, you can also choose the conversion speed which is up to 5X.

Select Output Format


Step 5. Select Output Folder

Click "Options" > "General" > "Select…" and you are able to choose a folder to save the songs that are going to be converted.

Select Output Folder


Step 6. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3

After all these necessary settings, click "Convert" and wait for a minute to convert Spotify songs to MP3.

Start Converting


Now you have downloaded the songs as MP3 format which is DRM-free and can be played on any devices as you like. The next step is to import them to a shuffle player so that you can enjoy the music just as you are using Spotify without sudden pause error. We will introduce to you 2 popular shuffle players, just read more.


#1. REAL Shuffle Player

REAL Shuffle Player is a simple but user-friendly software for playing music in shuffle mode, which will also prevent the repeated playback of the same file. It runs with a completely random algorithm so as to avoid repetition. You can import the songs to REAL Shuffle Player and play them as you like.


#2. Next-Player

Next-Player enables you to play music from local folders, OneDrive, Dropbox, pCloud, and listen to internet radio. Once you have download Spotify music, you can use Next-Player to play them in shuffle mode. What's more, you can also edit tags, share songs or view lyrics while using it.


Conclusion

5 solutions have been listed above, so you can choose the one you like to play the next song on Spotify. Spotify Autoplay is a wise function for those who want to listen to songs without a specific order. If you want to use it without worrying about the bugs that you might come across, then the last method is highly recommended because it solves the problem from the very beginning, which puts an end to sudden pause on Spotify by downloading Spotify music to MP3.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.