关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

尽管 Spotify 提供离线模式供订阅者下载歌曲以离线播放,但它仍然包含访问或管理这些下载的限制。这也是为什么许多人宁愿选择第三方 Spotify 音乐下载器将它们保存为本地文件的原因。就这一点而言,问题就变成了如何为Spotify选择一个可靠的下载器。

今天这篇文章主要集中介绍其中之一 最好的 Spotify 音乐转换器 市场上,DRmare Spotify Music Converter全面为您提供。在开始使用之前,请在本评论中获取更多详细信息,以便更好地评估是否选择它。


内容

DRmare Spotify Music Converter整体介绍

DRmare Spotify Music Converter是一款面向Spotify平台的音乐下载器,它可以智能地与Spotify数据库同步,检测并下载所有歌曲、播放列表或播客作为常规本地文件。由于Spotify应用了DRM技术来加密其流媒体,因此该程序将解密这种保护并将所有媒体资源转换为原始音效的无DRM音乐文件。

目前,DRmare Music Converter可在Windows和Mac系统上使用,能够在最新的系统上提供流畅的用户体验。要了解该计划可以带来的更多优势,请继续学习下一个模块。


DRmare Spotify 音乐转换器的出色功能

为了保证友好的操作,帮助您轻松下载 Spotify 曲目,DRmare Spotify Music Converter 开发了以下功能。请浏览它们并了解该程序如何改善您的 Spotify 音乐下载体验。

支持所有 Spotify 内容

程序会自动连接Spotify服务器,通过URL从其数据库中抓取音乐资源,为您实现流媒体下载。 DRmare Spotify Music Converter 可以解析所有 Spotify URL,只需轻轻一按即可下载所有您喜爱的内容。

流行的输出格式和无损音乐质量

为了确保音乐输出的高度兼容性并让它们在没有 Spotify 应用程序的情况下跨设备进行流式传输,DRmare Spotify Music Converter 提供了所有普遍支持的格式(例如 MP3、FLAC、WAV、AAC 等)来导出下载。此外,它在解决Spotify曲目下载的同时,还能保留Spotify无损320Kbps的品质,保证离线抢资源后的无损音乐流媒体体验。

保留ID3信息

在处理音乐下载过程时,该程序将检测并保留 Spotify 歌曲转换所伴随的原始 ID3 信息,帮助您更方便、更轻松地按标签对音乐下载进行排序。大大方便了组织离线音乐库的效率。

加速批量 Spotify 播放列表转换

DRmare Spotify Music Converter还配备了内置加速技术,该技术可以将音乐下载处理能力加快5倍。再加上批量下载功能,您只需几分钟即可一次性保存 Spotify 曲目列表!


DRmare Spotify Music Converter 可以免费使用吗?

有些人可能想知道 DRmare Spotify Music Converter 是否是一个开源程序。不幸的是,遗憾的是该程序需要订阅才能解锁其完整的 Spotify 音乐下载功能。尽管如此,它确实提供免费试用,并对每首歌曲的下载持续时间设置限制 - 每首歌曲只能转换为本地文件 1 分钟。

为了消除这种限制并下载完整的 Spotify 曲目甚至播放列表,DRmare 提供了 3 种订阅计划可供选择:

月度许可证: 仅成本 $14.95 每月,只能在 1 台设备上使用(订阅将续订,但也可以随时取消)。

季度许可证: 成本 $29.95 每 3 个月,在 1 台设备上运行,并且也会在 3 个月内更新。

终身许可证: 一次性购买 $79.95。本次计费完成后无需再支付额外费用。


如何使用 DRmare Spotify 音乐转换器

下面,还请浏览 DRmare Spotify Music Converter 的用户指南,更好地掌握该程序如何为您下载 Spotify 播放列表:

步骤 1。 首先,您需要在计算机上安装DRmare Spotify Music Converter和Spotify的官方桌面客户端。一旦您运行 DRmare Spotify Music Converter,Spotify 应用程序将自动打开并允许您与其音乐数据库同步。

步骤 2。 随后,您可以直接将您喜欢的 Spotify 曲目或播放列表从 Spotify 应用程序拖放到 DRmare Spotify Music Converter。还支持使用复制粘贴方法导入 Spotify 歌曲。

将 Spotify 添加到 DRmare

步骤 3。 现在,您可以在中进一步配置输出设置 菜单>>首选项>>转换。 该 格式、通道、采样率和比特率 也可以在偏好设置中进行调整。

配置DRmare参数

步骤 4。 最后,请点击 转化率 按钮启动 Spotify 播放列表下载。完成后,可以直接在计算机的本地文件夹中访问下载内容,以便免费离线播放。

下载 Spotify 播放列表 DRmare


DRmare Spotify 音乐转换器的优点和缺点

综上所述,DRmare Spotify Music Converter包含以下优点和缺点:

优点 缺点

• 无限制下载所有Spotify 内容。
• 提供灵活的自定义设置来确定您的音乐输出。
• 解决Spotify 音乐下载时完全保留ID3 信息。
• 将批量播放列表转换速度提高 5 倍。
• 可在最新系统的Windows 和Mac 计算机上顺利运行。

• 在免费试用期内,每首歌曲仅转换 1 分钟。
• 其稳定性无法得到可靠保证,突然发生下载失败会导致转换停止。
• 在解析长Spotify 播放列表的下载时,它仍然会运行缓慢。



最佳 DRmare Spotify 音乐转换器替代方案:TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

例如,如果您仍然想寻找比 DRmare Music Converter 更好的下载器,它可以以更快的速度解决批量 Spotify 播放列表下载,或者提供更好的成功率来转换 Spotify 曲目而没有错误,那么 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将是考虑的最佳选择。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

与 DRmare 不同的是, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 直接将整个 Spotify 音乐播放器嵌入到程序中,允许您访问其数据库,而无需进一步安装 Spotify 应用程序并与服务器同步。这极大地增强了转换稳定性,并且根据大多数用户的说法,他们在操作 Spotify 音乐下载时很少遇到突然失败的情况。

此外,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter还提高了处理批量Spotify播放列表下载的解析速度,它应用了更先进的加速方法来加速该过程。令人惊讶的是,它的转换速度高达 35 倍,比 DRmare Music Converter 快 30 倍!

当然,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将保证 DRmare 还可以提供的其他好处,例如可供选择的最佳流行格式(MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和 ALAC),以及 Spotify 无损输出质量以保留出色的音乐效果。因此,相比之下,这 Spotify到MP3转换器 更专业,带来更多优势,促进高效的 Spotify 音乐下载体验。

🚅 新发布:

近期,TuneFab还带来了旗下全新的一体化音乐下载器, TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器它将所有流行流媒体平台的音乐下载功能整合在一个程序中,提供更便捷的体验,一次性获取任何在线音乐资源,包括 Spotify、Apple Music、Amazon Music 等。



最终裁决

虽然 DRmare Music Converter 可以满足下载 Spotify 曲目的最基本要求,但其缺点(例如效率较低和稳定性较低)会影响您的体验。作为备选, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以弥补这些缺点,为您带来更专业的处理Spotify音乐下载的功能。它的免费试用版还允许您免费下载 Spotify 歌曲!现在,免费安装并尝试一下!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Spotify Premium 无法离线使用? 获取所有修复方法! 下一篇文章 2024 年在 Mac 上下载 Spotify 音乐的终极指南
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Although Spotify delivers offline mode for subscribers to download songs to stream offline, it still contains restrictions in accessing or managing these downloads. That's also why many of you would rather select a third-party Spotify Music downloader to save them as local files. In terms of this, the problem turns out to be how to select a reliable downloader for Spotify.

Today, the post mainly concentrates on introducing one of the best Spotify Music converters on the market, DRmare Spotify Music Converter comprehensively to you. Before getting started with it, please grab more details in this review to better evaluate whether to select it or not.


Contents

DRmare Spotify Music Converter Overall Introduction

DRmare Spotify Music Converter is a music downloader oriented for the Spotify platform, which can smartly synchronize with Spotify database to detect and download all songs, playlists, or podcasts as regular local files. As Spotify has applied DRM technique to encrypt its streaming media, the program will decrypt this protection and convert all media resources to DRM-free music files of original sound effects.

Currently, DRmare Music Converter is available on Windows and Mac systems, capable of the latest systems to deliver a smooth user experience. To learn more advantages that the program can bring, please move on to the next module.


Sparkling Features of DRmare Spotify Music Converter

To guarantee friendly manipulation to help you download Spotify tracks effortlessly, DRmare Spotify Music Converter is developed with the following features. Please walk through them and learn how the program benefits your Spotify Music download experience.

Support All Spotify Contents

The program will automatically connect with Spotify servers, and grab music resources from its database by URLs, which realizes the streaming media download for you. DRmare Spotify Music Converter can resolve all Spotify URLs, helping to download all your favorite content with only one tap.

Popular Output Formats and Lossless Music Quality

To ensure high compatibility of music outputs and let them streamable across devices without Spotify apps, DRmare Spotify Music Converter provides all universally-supported formats such as MP3, FLAC, WAV, AAC, and more to export downloads. In addition, it can retain Spotify's lossless 320Kbps quality while resolving Spotify track downloads, guaranteeing a lossless music streaming experience after grabbing the resources offline.

Retain ID3 Information

While dealing with the music download process, the program will detect and keep original ID3 information accompanying Spotify song conversion, helping you to sort music downloads by tags more conveniently and effortlessly. It greatly facilitates the efficiency of organizing offline music libraries.

Speed Up Batch Spotify Playlist Conversion

DRmare Spotify Music Converter is also equipped with built-in acceleration techniques, which can function to speed up the music download processing ability to 5X faster. Plus the batch download feature, you can save lists of Spotify tracks at once in only minutes!


Is DRmare Spotify Music Converter Free to Use?

Some of you may wonder if DRmare Spotify Music Converter is an open-source program or not. Unfortunately, a pity is that the program requires a subscription to unlock its full Spotify Music download ability. Nevertheless, it does offer a free trial with a restriction set on every single track’s download duration - only 1 minute of each song can be converted as a local file.

To remove such a restriction and download full Spotify tracks or even playlists, DRmare has provided 3 subscription plans to select:

Monthly License: costs only $14.95 per month, and can only be used on 1 device (subscription will be renewed, but it can also be canceled at any time).

Quarterly License: costs $29.95 every 3 months, working on 1 device and it will also be renewed in 3 months.

Lifetime license: purchase once for all at $79.95. No more extra cost needs to be paid after this billing is completed.


How to Use DRmare Spotify Music Converter

In the following, please also walk through the user guide of DRmare Spotify Music Converter and better master how the program functions to download Spotify playlists for you:

Step 1. First, you need to install both DRmare Spotify Music Converter and Spotify's official desktop client on your computer. Once you run the DRmare Spotify Music Converter, the Spotify app will automatically open and allow you to synchronize with its music database.

Step 2. Subsequently, you can directly drag and drop Spotify tracks or playlists you like from the Spotify app to DRmare Spotify Music Converter. Using the copy-and-paste method to import Spotify songs is also supported.

Add Spotify to DRmare

Step 3. Now, you can further configure output settings in Menu >> Preferences >> Convert. The Format, Channel, Sample Rate, and Bit Rate can also be adjusted here in preferences.

Configure Parameters DRmare

Step 4. Finally, please click on the Convert button to initiate the Spotify playlist download. Once complete, the downloads can be directly accessed in the local folder of your computer for free streaming offline.

Download Spotify Playlist DRmare


DRmare Spotify Music Converter Pros and Cons

To sum up, DRmare Spotify Music Converter contains the following advantages and downsides:

Pros Cons

• Download all Spotify content without restrictions.
• Flexible customization settings are offered to determine your music outputs.
• Fully retain ID3 information while resolving Spotify Music download.
• Speed up batch playlist conversion to 5X faster.
• Smoothly functions on Windows and Mac computers of the latest systems.

• Only convert 1 minute of each song under the free trial period.
• Its stability is not reliably guaranteed, with sudden download failures happening to stop the conversion.
• It will still run slowly in resolving the download of a long Spotify playlist.



Best DRmare Spotify Music Converter Alternative: TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

If you still want to seek a superior downloader than DRmare Music Converter, for instance, which can resolve batch Spotify playlist download at a faster speed, or deliver a better success rate to convert Spotify tracks with merely no errors, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be the best alternative to consider.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Unlike DRmare, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter directly embeds the whole Spotify Music player within the program, allowing you to access its database without further installing the Spotify app and synchronizing with the server. This greatly enhances conversion stability, and according to most users, they seldom run into sudden failures while manipulating Spotify Music downloads.

In addition, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter also improves its resolving speed in dealing with the batch Spotify playlist download, which applies more advanced acceleration methods to speed up the process. Amazingly, its conversion speed can reach up to 35X faster, which is 30 times faster than DRmare Music Converter!

Definitely, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will guarantee other benefits that DRmare can also provide, like optimal popular formats (MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC) to select, and also Spotify lossless output quality to retain great music effects. Therefore, by comparison, this Spotify to MP3 converter is more professional and brings more advantages to facilitate an efficient Spotify Music download experience.

🚅 New Release:

Recently, TuneFab also brought its brand-new all-in-one music downloader, TuneFab All-in-One Music Converter, which combines all popular streaming platforms’ music download ability within one program, delivering a more convenient experience to grab any online music resource in one-shot, including Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and more.



Final Verdict

Although DRmare Music Converter can meet most basic requirements in downloading Spotify tracks, its downsides (such as the less efficient performance and low stability) can affect your experience. As an alternative, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can offset these disadvantages and bring you more professional functions in dealing with Spotify Music downloads. Its free trial also allows you to download Spotify songs for free! Now, freely install and have a try!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Spotify Premium Not Working Offline? Get All Ways to Fix! Next article Ultimate Guide to Download Spotify Music on Mac in 2024
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny