关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 上的露骨歌曲功能是一个内容过滤器选项,适用于希望阻止孩子收听包含在其年龄之前包含令人反感内容的歌曲的父母。 此功能目前仅适用于 Spotify 移动应用上的高级用户。 在本文中,我们将向您展示如何在 Spotify for iPhone 上阻止露骨的歌曲。

不要错过如何在 iOS/Android/PC 上关闭 Apple Music 显式内容

内容

部分1。 如何在Spotify上阻止显式歌曲

步骤 1。 在iPhone上找到您的Spotify音乐,然后点按即可启动它。

在iPhone上启动Spotify App

步骤 2。 登录您的Spotify帐户,然后从右下角选择“您的图书馆”。

找到Spotify iPhone的库

步骤 3。 点击界面右上角的齿轮图标。

适用于iPhone的Spotify齿轮图标

步骤 4。 现在您已经进入了 Spotify for iPhone 的设置界面。 找到“显式内容”并点击它。

在Spotify上查找适用于iPhone的显式内容

步骤 5。 您将看到“允许显式内容”选项。 保持禁用它旁边的切换以阻止显式内容。

在iPhone上禁用允许显式内容

请注意: 现在您已经成功阻止了 iPhone 的色情歌曲。 您可以让您的孩子享受“过滤”版本的 Spotify,而不必担心他们会听到一些令人反感的歌曲和歌词。 在您重新启用该功能之前,无法播放 Spotify 显式内容。

在儿童智能手表上享受Spotify歌曲

部分2。 替代解决方案:保存适合离线的儿童友好播放列表

如果您有许多商务电话要打,并且无法将 Spotify 歌曲保存在您的手机上供您的孩子欣赏,我们建议您使用另一种解决方案:使用桌面上的 Spotify 音乐自行创建适合儿童的 Spotify 播放列表。

步骤 1。 在Spotify上创建新的播放列表。

创建新的儿童友好播放列表Spotify

步骤 2。 使用Spotify搜索并输入“儿童友好”以搜索适合儿童的播放列表。

Spotify搜索儿童友好播放列表

步骤 3。 播放播放列表中的歌曲并将歌曲添加到您添加的播放列表中(“...”>“添加到播放列表”)。

从播放列表添加儿童友好的歌曲

步骤 4。 通过启用切换来下载 Spotify 歌曲,如下面的屏幕截图所示。 之后,播放列表将可供您的孩子离线播放。

下载儿童友好Spotify歌曲

有没有机会在没有 Premium 的情况下下载 Spotify 音乐? 当然,您可以在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的帮助下保存 Spotify 歌曲以供离线使用。 此外,如果您的孩子有一个可以存储和播放音乐的智能手表,您还可以将 Spotify 歌曲复制到其中。 请继续阅读下一部分。

部分3。 在没有高级版的智能手表上保存儿童友好播放列表

Spotify Premium仅允许我们在3设备上离线播放Spotify音乐。 然而,随着 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以在无限设备上享受 Spotify。 此外,这款音乐转换器使我们能够将 Spotify OGG 歌曲转换为 MP3,适用于我们想要的几乎任何音乐播放器/平台、扬声器、投影仪、音乐编辑器、音乐可视化器......你能想到的。 这个过程一点也不复杂,您需要的是在您的计算机上启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,然后只需拖放 Spotify 歌曲即可进行转换。

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

无论您使用的是 Windows PC 还是 Mac,您都可以找到适用于您计算机的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的兼容版本。 安装后启动程序,您将看到如下主界面。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

步骤2。 添加Spotify儿童友好歌曲

单击“添加文件”,如果已安装并登录,该程序将显示您的 Spotify 应用程序。您可以浏览并将歌曲拖放到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 您还可以拖放整个适合儿童的 Spotify 播放列表以节省时间。 点击底部的“添加”继续。

将歌曲/播放列表添加到计算机

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

在此步骤中,您可以浏览刚刚添加的 Spotify 歌曲,并通过取消歌曲旁边的勾号来排除不再需要的歌曲。 再次单击“添加”继续。

选择要转换的Spotify歌曲

步骤4.设置输出格式和输出文件夹

转到“选项”>“高级”,您可以选择 Spotify 歌曲的输出格式。 尽管支持 MP3、WAV、M4A 和 FLAC,但仍强烈推荐 MP3,因为它是在大多数设备上兼容的最流行的格式。

选择MP3作为输出格式

通过选择“选项”>“常规”,您可以选择输出文件夹以根据需要保存歌曲。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换Spotify儿童友好歌曲

现在,所有准备工作都已做好,请确保您拥有完整版 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,只需单击“转换”按钮即可开始转换。 这个过程一点也不复杂,不是吗? 只需耐心等待转换完成即可。 您可以轻松地将下载的 Spotify 歌曲迁移到您孩子的智能手表上。 现在,他/她可以随时随地享受音乐。

开始将Spotify儿童友好乐曲转换为MP3

好的。 您知道如何在 Spotify 上阻止露骨的歌曲,以及如何下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线播放,并且您会很高兴看到您的孩子正在聆听他们最喜欢的 Try Everything,这是 Zootopia 的配乐。 我相信他们会度过一个美好的暑假。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在Windows XP上享受Spotify 下一篇文章 修复:Spotify Web Player无法在Safari上运行
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Block Explicit Songs on Spotify

By Tony Moton

February 17, 2019

The explicit songs feature on Spotify is a content filter option for parents who want to prevent their kids from listening to songs that include offensive contents before their age. This feature is currently available for Premium users on Spotify mobile app only. In this article, we will show you how to block explicit songs on Spotify for iPhone.


Don't MissHow to Turn Off Apple Music Explicit Content on iOS/Android/PC


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Block Explicit Songs on Spotify

Step 1. Find your Spotify Music on your iPhone and tap to launch it.

Launch Spotify App on iPhone


Step 2. Sign in your Spotify account and choose "Your Library" from the bottom right.

Locate Your Library for Spotify iPhone


Step 3. Hit on the gear icon from the top-right corner of the interface.

Gear Icon of Spotify for iPhone



Step 4. And now you've entered the setting interface of Spotify for iPhone. Find the "Explicit Content" and tap into it.

Find Explicit Content on Spotify for iPhone


Step 5. You will see an "Allow Explicit Content" option. Keep the toggle next to it disabled to block Explicit Content.

Disable Allow Explicit Content on iPhone


Note: Now you've successfully blocked explicit songs for your iPhone. You can let your kids enjoy the "filtered" version of Spotify without worrying that they come into some offensive songs and lyrics. The Spotify explicit contents can’t be playback until you re-enable the feature.

Enjoy Spotify Songs on Kids Smart Watch


Part 2. Alternative Solution: Save Child-Friendly Playlist for Offline

If you have many business call to make and is not practical to save Spotify songs on your phone for your children to enjoy, an alternative solution will be recommended: Create a child-friendly Spotify playlist on your own with Spotify Music on desktop.

Step 1. Create a new playlist on your Spotify.

Create New Child Friendly Playlist Spotify


Step 2. Use Spotify Search and type in “Child Friendly” to search for child-friendly playlist.

Spotify Search Child Friendly Playlist


Step 3. Play the songs in the playlist and add the song to the playlist you added (“...” > “Add to Playlist”).

Add Child Friendly Songs from Playlist


Step 4. Download Spotify songs by enabling the toggle as the screenshot below shows. After that, the playlist will be available for your kids’ offline playing.

Download Child Friendly Spotify Songs


Any chance to download Spotify music without Premium? Of course, you can save Spotify songs for offline with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Moreover, if your kids have a smart watch which allows music storing and playing, you can also copy Spotify songs to it. just read on to the next part.


Part 3. Save Child-Friendly Playlist on Smart Watch without Premium

Spotify Premium only allows us to play Spotify music offline on 3 devices. However, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can enjoy Spotify on unlimited devices. Moreover, this music converter enables us to convert Spotify OGG songs to MP3 for almost any music player/platforms we want, speakers, projectors, music editors, music visualizers... you name it. The process is not complex at all, what you need is launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer and simply drag and drop Spotify songs to convert.

Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

No matter you are using Windows PC or Mac, you can find the compatible version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for your computer. Launch the program after the installation and you will see the main interface as below.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Child-Friendly Songs

Click on “Add Files” and the program will bring up your Spotify app if it’s installed and signed in. You can browse and drag-and-drop songs to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. You can also drag and drop the whole child-friendly Spotify playlist to save time. Click on “Add” at the bottom to move on.

Add Songs/Playlist to Computer


Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

In this step, you can browse the Spotify songs you just added and exclude those you don’t need anymore by cancel the tick next to the songs. Click on “Add” again to move on.

Choose Spotify Songs to Convert


Step 4. Set Up Output Format & Output Folder

Go to “Options” > “Advanced” and you can select output format for your Spotify songs. Even though MP3, WAV, M4A and FLAC are supported, MP3 will be highly recommended because it’s the most popular format that is compatible on most devices.

Select MP3 as Output Format


By choosing “Options” > “General”, you can choose the output folder to save the songs as you wish.

Select Output Folder


Step 5. Start Converting Spotify Child-Friendly Songs

Now, all preparation has been well-done, make sure you’ve got the full version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and just click on the “Convert” button to start the converting. The process is not complex at all, isn’t it? Just wait patiently and when the conversion is finished. You can easily migrate the downloaded Spotify songs to your children’s smart watch. Now, he/she can enjoy the music anywhere and anytime they like.

Start Converting Spotify Child Friendly Songs to MP3


Okay. You know how to block explicit songs on Spotify and how to download Spotify songs for offline playback and you will be glad to see your children listening to their favorite Try Everything, the soundtrack of Zootopia. I am sure they will have an excellent summer vacation.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.