关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

林肯公园是大多数人最喜欢的乐队,如果你喜欢摇滚音乐,那么你就不能错过他们的专辑。 在哪里可以找到林肯公园的专辑? Spotify 是您的最佳选择,但如果您想在没有 Premium 的情况下离线收听 Linkin Park 的专辑,那么您需要 Spotify 音乐下载器,它可以帮助您在计算机上免费下载 Spotify 歌曲。

林肯公园

内容

部分1。 热门10 Linkin Park专辑

当您在 Spotify 上搜索 Linkin Park 时,您会找到 Linkin Park 的十大流行歌曲,如下所示。

1。 到底

发布日期:10月9th,2001

这是他们2000年首张专辑Hybrid Theory的第八首歌曲。这首歌主要是基于一个人的失败。 In the End 是林肯公园在大多数国家的最高排行榜单曲。

2。 麻木

发布日期:March 25th,2003

Numb 作为他们第二张录音室专辑 Meteora 的第三首单曲发行。 这首歌以 Numb/Encore 的形式重新混音,仅用了几周时间就成为了 2003 年的榜首。截至 2008 年 830 月,它在 YouTube 上的浏览​​量已超过 4.7 亿次,点赞数为 XNUMX 万次。

3.我做了什么

发布日期:4月2nd,2007

What I've Done 是他们第三张专辑 Minutes to Midnight 的主打单曲。 这首歌以万圣节风格的钢琴介绍开始,然后进入原始的吉他声音。 它几乎没有歌手的主唱,最后只有一个简短的“na na na”副歌。

4。 一盏灯

发布日期:可能是19th,2017

这首歌来自林肯公园的第七张录音室专辑 One More Light,该专辑通过华纳兄弟和 Machine Shop 发行。 因为他们觉得这首歌是这张专辑的核心,所以这张专辑也被称为 One More Light。

5。 Numb / Encore

发布日期:2004

它来自林肯公园的专辑,MTV Ultimate Mash-ups Presents Collision Course。 顾名思义,它根据林肯公园的另一首流行歌曲《Numb》进行了混音。

6。 重

发布日期:可能是19th,2017

Heavy 是林肯公园第七张录音室专辑 One More Light 的第一首单曲。 当歌词视频第一次上传到 YouTube 时,引起了强烈的反响,然后林肯公园制作了 Nu-Metal 版本,作为对批评他们的粉丝的笑话回应。

7。 流血了

发布日期:8月20th,2007

Bleed It Out 是林肯公园录音室专辑 Minutes to Midnight 的第二首单曲。 这是专辑中最短的曲目。 Bleed It Ou 有说唱诗句,是一个合唱。


8。 爬行

发布日期:2001

Crawling 是林肯公园首张专辑 Hybrid Theory 的第五首曲目。 它在 74 年 100 月 31 日的热门 2001 中排名第 XNUMX 位。歌词描述了一个经历惊恐发作的人。

9。 更近了一步

发布日期:2001

这是他们首张专辑 Hybrid Theory 的第二首曲目。 这首歌是林肯公园在 Hybrid Theory 的第六首曲目 Runaway 上苦苦挣扎时创作的。

10。 剪纸

发布日期:2001

Papercut 是他们首张专辑 Hybrid Theory 的第三首单曲。 它作为唱片的开场曲目出现。 Papercut 于 14 年发布时在英国单曲榜上排名第 2001 位。

顶级10 Linkin Park Songs

部分2。 如何将Linkin Park专辑下载到MP3

要下载Linkin Park专辑,您需要下载 TunFab Spotify音乐转换器 第一的。 它可以帮助您将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4V、WAV、FLAC。 使用这个可靠的转换器下载它们后,您可以在您喜欢的所有设备上享受 Spotify 音乐。 只需单击下面的下载按钮即可在您的计算机上下载并安装该程序。

由于试用版仅允许您转换每首 Spotify 歌曲的前 3 分钟,因此您最好在下载 Linkin Park 专辑之前注册该程序。 要注册,请单击弹出窗口上的“立即购买”按钮以支付该程序的费用。 然后你会收到一个激活码。 点击“Enter Key”按钮并输入激活码,最后点击“Unlock”按钮解除限制。

步骤1。 添加Spotify音乐

单击“添加文件”按钮并直接从 Spotify 拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑或曲目。 或者从 Spotify 复制歌曲链接并将其粘贴到搜索栏。 之后,点击界面右下角的“添加”按钮。 在歌曲列表中,只需选择要转换的歌曲,然后再次单击“添加”按钮。

添加Spotify音乐

步骤2、选择输出格式

单击界面左上方的“选项”按钮,然后在弹出的窗口中选择“高级”。 只需选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 或者您也可以选择 M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。

选择输出格式

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹

选择高级设置后,您可以选择输出文件夹。 选择“高级”旁边的“常规”,然后单击“选择”以更改输出文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify歌曲

单击“选项”按钮右侧的“转换”按钮开始将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到 Spotify 歌曲。 然后您可以将 Spotify 音乐导入 MP3 播放器或其他设备。

转换Spotify音乐

因此,使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以按照上述四个简单步骤,轻松快速地将 Linkin Park 的专辑、歌曲和播放列表下载到您的计算机上。 然后您可以将下载的歌曲传输到您的平板电脑、智能手机、iPod 或其他设备。 除此之外,您还可以将 Spotify 音乐添加到 iMovie 中进行编辑。 所以 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器 真的值得下载。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在网站和博客上嵌入Spotify播放列表 下一篇文章 MP3 下载:如何从 Spotify 下载阿黛尔的歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Linkin Park Albums to MP3 for Offline Listening

By Claire Wilson

April 25, 2019

Linkin Park is most people's favorite band, if you like rock music, then you can't miss their albums. Where can you find Linkin Park albums? Spotify is your best choice, but if you want to listen to Linkin Park's albums offline without Premium, then you need Spotify music downloader that can help you donwload Spotify songs on computer for free.


Linkin Park


CONTENTS


Part 1. Top 10 Linkin Park Albums

When you search for Linkin Park on Spotify, you will find top ten popular Linkin Park's songs which are shown as below.


1. In the End

Released Date: Oct. 9th, 2001

It is the eighth track from their debut album Hybrid Theory in 2000. The song is mainly based on one person's failure. In the End is Linkin Park's highest charting single in most countries.



2. Numb

Released Date: March 25th, 2003

Numb was released as the third single from their second studio album, Meteora. The song was remixed as Numb/Encore and only spent a few weeks to become the top of the chart in 2003. Up to April 2008, it has over 830 million views and 4.7 million likes on YouTube.



3. What I've Done

Released Date: April 2nd, 2007

What I've Done is the lead single from their third album, Minutes to Midnight. The song starts out with a Halloween-style piano introduction before going into a raw guitar sound. It features almost no lead vocals from vocalist and save for a brief "na na na" refrain at the end.



4. One More Light

Released Date: May 19th, 2017

The song is from Linkin Park's seventh studio album, One More Light,  which released through Warner Bros. and Machine Shop. As they felt the song was the heart of the album, so the album was also called One More Light.



5. Numb / Encore

Released Date: 2004

It is from Linkin Park's album, MTV Ultimate Mash-ups Presents Collision Course. As the the name shows, it remixed base on Linkin Park's another popular song, Numb.



6. Heavy

Released Date: May 19th, 2017

Heavy is the first single from Linkin Park's seventh studio album, One More Light. It got a heavy amount of backlash when the lyrics video first got uploaded on YouTube, then Linkin Park made a Nu-Metal version as a Joke Response to the fans who criticized them.



7. Bleed It Out

Released Date: August 20th, 2007

Bleed It Out is the second single from Linkin Park's studio album, Minutes to Midnight. It is the shortest track on the album. Bleed It Ou has rapped verses and is a sung chorus.



8. Crawling

Released Date: 2001

Crawling is the fifth track from Linkin Park's debut album, Hybrid Theory. It reached the 74th on the hot 100 on July 31th, 2001. The lyrics described somebody who goes through panic attacks.



9. One Step Closer

Released Date: 2001

It is the second track from their debut album, Hybrid Theory. The song was created when Linkin Park were struggling on Runaway, the sixth track from Hybrid Theory.



10. Papercut

Released Date: 2001

Papercut is the third single from their debut album, Hybrid Theory. It appeared as the opening track on the record. Papercut reached number 14 on the UK Singles Chart in 2001 when it released.


Top 10 Linkin Park Songs


Part 2. How to Download Linkin Park Albums to MP3

To download Linkin Park albums, you need to download TunFab Spotify Music Converter first. It can help you convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4V, WAV, FLAC. After downloading them with this reliable converter, you can enjoy Spotify music on all devices you like. Just click the download button below to download and install this program on you computer.

As the trial version only allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of each Spotify songs, you had better register the program before downloading Linkin Park albums. To register, click the "Buy Now" button on the pop-up window to pay for the program. Then you will received a activation code. Click the "Enter Key" button and enter the activation code, at last click "Unlock" button to remove the limitation.


Step 2. Add Spotify Music

Click "Add Files" button and drag songs, playlists, albums or tracks from Spotify directly. Or copy the song link from Spotify and paste it to the search bar. After that, click "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface. In the songs list, just select the songs you want to convert and then click "Add" button again.

Add Spotify Music


Step 3. Select Output Format

Click "Options" button on the top left of the interface and then choose "Advanced" in the pop-up window. Just choose MP3 as the output format. Or you can also select M4A, WAV and FLAC.

Select Output Format


Step 4. Select Output Folder

After selecting advanced settings, then you can choose output folder. Choose "General" next to "Advanced" and click "Select" to change the output folder.

Select Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion of Spotify Songs

Click "Convert" button on the right side of "Options" button to start converting Spotify songs to MP3. Once the conversion is finished, you can find Spotify songs in the output folder. Then you can import Spotify music to MP3 player or other devices.

Convert Spotify Music


Therefore, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can download Linkin Park’s albums, songs and playlists on your computer easily and quickly by following the above four easy steps. Then you can transfer the downloaded songs to your tablets, smartphones, iPod or other devices. Except that, you can also add the Spotify music into iMovie for editing. So TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is really worthy of downloading.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.