关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

由于 Snapchat 可以轻松地自我录制有趣的视频并与朋友和家人分享,许多人开始选择这个社交交流平台。 不知何故,将最喜欢的 Spotify 音乐添加到 Snapchat 视频作为背景音乐将是完美的。 其实,这真的不是那么难实现的。 让我们为您详细说明。

内容

部分1。 Snapchat简介

共享和隐私是当今快社会普遍存在的问题。 这就是为什么 Snapchat 被设计出来然后吸引了一大群用户。 Snapchat 提供了记录精彩瞬间的便捷途径。 它的特别之处在于它的“阅读后刻录”政策,允许用户为录制的视频设置寿命。 即使接收者尝试截屏,您也会收到通知。 这样一来,用户就可以保证视频的私密性,防止一些可怕的尴尬时刻分享。

Snapchat

部分2。 将Spotify音乐添加到Snapchat视频

现在您可能已经下载并打开 Snapchat 来记录一些有趣的事件。 在这里,我们想教您如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Snapchat 视频中作为令人愉悦的背景音乐。 这确实不是一件困难的事情,不需要任何技术工具。 现在,请参阅以下指南中的详细步骤。

步骤 1。 首先,在您的手机上打开 Spotify 应用程序。 然后选择并以大音量播放一首歌曲,以确保清晰地录制音乐。 然后暂停播放歌曲。

步骤 2。 打开Snapchat应用。

步骤 3。 对于 iPhone,从底部向上滑动以打开控制中心。 找到您选择的歌曲,然后按播放按钮开始播放歌曲。 然后向下滑动以关闭控制中心。

对于 Android,从顶部向下滑动以打开通知中心。 找到您选择的歌曲,然后按播放按钮开始播放歌曲。 然后向下滑动关闭通知中心。

Snapchat移动

步骤 4。 第三步后,点击中间的录制按钮,开始照常录制视频。

步骤 5。 再次点击录制按钮以停止视频录制。

5 步后,现在您有了一个以 Spotify 音乐作为背景音乐的 Snapchat 视频。 事实上,完成它真的是几分钟的工作。 然而,很多人往往没有发现 Snapchat 的这种潜在功能。 现在尝试将 Spotify 音乐添加到您的 Snapchat 视频中。 看到你的视频配上这么美的歌曲,你的朋友可能会很惊讶。

部分3。 扩展阅读:您可以离线播放Spotify音乐吗?

提到Spotify音乐,还有一个困扰很多人的问题,那就是离线收听。 我们已经知道 Spotify 的免费音乐根本无法下载,而且离线付费音乐有朝一日可能会随着订阅而消失。 这些不便在一定程度上损害了 Spotify 收听的乐趣。 但是如何处理呢? 它的收据实际上是这个功能强大的软件 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 致力于消除对 Spotify 音乐的保护工作。 经过处理和转换后,您将获得可以在其他设备或音乐播放器上播放的 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 音乐文件。 通过这种方式,您可以充分享受离线 Spotify 收听。 一个很大的优势是它的简单用法。

步骤1。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的 Windows 或 Mac 上单击上面的下载链接。 按照指导安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

步骤2。 运行TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在此步骤中,请确保您的计算机已安装最新的 Spotify 应用程序以访问 Spotify 库。 然后运行转换器,它会以自然激活的 Spotify 应用程序打开。

主接口Mac

步骤3。 添加Spotify音乐

无论哪种方式都可以添加Spotify音乐。

1.点击“添加文件”,会弹出一个新界面。 然后来到 Spotify 应用,选择整个 Spotify 播放列表并将它们拖到新界面。

2. 或者,您可以前往 Spotify 并选择所需的播放列表。 然后点击播放列表后面的三个横点并复制歌曲链接,并将其粘贴到搜索栏中。 单击“添加”以确保工作。

添加文件Mac

步骤4、选择输出格式

转到“选项”>“高级”>“格式”。 为 Spotify 音乐选择一种格式。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤5。 转换Spotify音乐

最后,单击顶部的“转换”按钮。 当您尝试转换整个播放列表时,请等待一段时间以获取其补充。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

到目前为止,您已经成功地将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 因此,您可以享受离线 Spotify 收听的机会。 总而言之,今天我们已经告诉您如何将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Snapchat 视频以及如何获取离线 Spotify 音乐。 很高兴您能真正从这些技巧中受益。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 10 +最佳Spotify家庭播放列表和儿童播放列表 下一篇文章 一种简便的方法来修复慢速Spotify流媒体问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Add Spotify Music to Snapchat Video for Sharing

By Tony Moton

October 02, 2018

As Snapchat makes it easy to self-record interesting videos and to share with friends and families, many people begin to pick up this social communication platform. Somehow, it will be perfect to add favorite Spotify music to Snapchat videos as the background music. Actually, this is really not so hard to achieve. The let's elaborate on it for you.


CONTENTS


Part 1. A Brief Introduction of Snapchat

Sharing and privacy are the common problems of today's fast society. That's why Snapchat was designed and then scratches a large group of users. Snapchat offers a convenient path to record the wonderful moments. What makes it special is its "burn after reading" policy that allows users to set lifespan for the recorded videos. Even you will be informed if the receiver tries to take a screenshot. In this way, users can guarantee the privacy of the video to prevent some terrible sharing of awkward moments.

Snapchat


Part 2. Add Spotify Music to Snapchat Video

Now you may already download and open Snapchat to record some funny events. Here we'd like to teach you how to add Spotify Music to Snapchat video as the pleasant background music. It's not a difficult thing indeed and doesn't need avail any technological tools. Now, please see the detailed steps in the following guidance.


Step 1. First, open Spotify app on your mobile phone. Then select and play one song with a loud volume to ensure the music is recorded clearly. Then pause playing the song.


Step 2. Open Snapchat app.


Step 3. For iPhone, swipe up from the bottom to open the Control Center. Find the song you choose and press the Play button to begin the song. Then swipe down to close the Control Center.

For Android, swipe down from the top to open the Notification Center. Find the song you choose and press the Play button to begin the song. Then swipe down to close the Notification Center.

Snapchat Mobile


Step 4. After the 3rd step, tap the Record button in the middle to start recording videos as usual.


Step 5. Tap the Record button again to stop the video recording.


5 steps over, now you've got a Snapchat video with Spotify music as the background music. In fact, it is really a few minutes' work to get it done. Yet many people more often fail to find this potential function of Snapchat. Now try to add Spotify Music to your Snapchat video. Your friends may be amazing to see that your video is matched with such beautify songs.


Part 3. Extended Reading: Can You Play Spotify Music Offline

As we mention Spotify music, there is another problem that has assailed many people, that is, offline listening. We already know that Spotify's free music cannot be downloaded at all, and still, the offline premium music may someday disappear with the subscription. These inconveniences to some degree harm the great amusement of Spotify listening. But how to deal with it? The receipt for it actually is this powerful software, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is dedicated to removing the protection work on Spotify music. After its process and conversion, you will get a music file in MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC that can be played on other devices or music players. In this way, you can fully enjoy an offline Spotify listening. A great strength is its simple usages.

Step 1. Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click the download links above on your Windows or Mac. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter following the guidance.


Step 2. Run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

In this step, please make sure your computer has already installed the latest Spotify app to access the Spotify library. Then run the converter, and it will open with Spotify app activated naturally.

Main Interface Mac


Step 3. Add Spotify Music

Either way is ok to add Spotify music.

1. Click "Add Files" and it will pop up a new interface. Then come to Spotify app, select the whole Spotify playlist and drag them to the new interface.

2. Alternatively, you can go to Spotify and select the desired playlist. Then click the three horizontal dots behind the playlist and copy the song link, and paste it into the search bar. Click "Add" to ensure the work.

Add Files Mac


Step 4. Select Output Format

Go to "Options" > "Advanced" > "Format". Choose one format for Spotify music.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 5. Convert Spotify Music

Finally, click the "Convert" button at the top. As you try to convert a whole playlist, wait for some time for its complement.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


So far, you have succeeded in converting Spotify music to MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC. So you are available to enjoy the chance for an offline Spotify listening. To sum up, today we have told you how to add Spotify music to Snapchat video and how to get offline Spotify music. It's great that you can truly benefit from these tips.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.