关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 是全球顶级的音乐流媒体服务之一。 已提供超过 35 万首歌曲和数百种流派,人们可以在其中找到他们喜欢的任何内容。 如果您正在寻找适合儿童的播放列表或想要查找 Spotify 家庭播放列表来收听,那么您来对地方了。 在这篇文章中,将向您介绍 10 多个适合儿童和家庭的播放列表。 此外,还将提到用于在 Spotify 中为孩子们下载有趣歌曲的工具。

内容

部分1。 10 +最佳Spotify家庭播放列表

Spotify 家庭播放列表专为有小孩的家庭设计。 该类型歌曲以儿童兴趣为导向,注重词汇和语言,培养欣赏音乐的意识,通过活动和音乐加强父母与孩子的互动。 如果孩子们能够在音乐中获得足够的接触,那么他们就能够促进早期大脑的发展,并且能够更快更好地发展语言能力。 本文将为您提供在不同情况下最适合儿童的 Spotify 播放列表。 那么我们开始吧!

提示:

要查找我们将要介绍的播放列表,有 3 种有效的方法供您使用:

• 单击“浏览”,然后转到“GENRES & MOODS”,然后选择“Kids & Family”。

• 直接在搜索栏中输入“儿童和家庭”,您可以单击它来查看儿童和家庭的完整播放列表。

• 在下方键入播放列表的特定名称以转到播放列表的特定歌曲。

Spotify儿童播放列表

#1。 宝宝睡觉

Baby Sleep收录97首歌曲,用来安抚小宝宝,引导他们进入甜蜜的梦乡。 该播放列表的总时长为 5 小时 3 分钟。 用流畅的器乐让宝宝入睡对新父母来说真的很有帮助。 截至目前,已有 123,184 名粉丝证明了其神奇的吸引力。

#2。 摇篮曲宝贝

如果您渴望更多可以让您或您的幼崽入睡的歌曲,您可以试试这个播放列表。 共有 51 首歌曲,时长为 2 小时 52 分钟。 有了这个播放列表,您和您的宝宝都可以在平滑、宁静的钢琴伴奏下入睡。

#3。 流行4孩子

在播放列表中,您可以找到各种儿童流行歌曲,其中一些是迪士尼电影的配乐或儿童翻唱的歌曲。 这些歌曲既不太强烈也不太快,不适合小孩子。 他们能够跟随节奏,从而更接近迪斯尼的奇幻世界。 只需播放此播放列表,您就会更好地理解为什么这些有趣的儿童歌曲如此经典。

#4。 儿童民俗

结束了一天的娱乐活动,是时候放松一下了。 您可以打开 Folk for Kids 以随机播放其中的歌曲。 这是一个脚踏实地的经典折叠和乡村音乐合集,专为孩子们准备。 使用此播放列表为您的孩子营造安静休闲的氛围。

#5。 这是迪士尼

毫无疑问,迪士尼是儿童和成人的天堂。 它更像是一个充满爱和纯真的人们想象的仙境。 结果,这个播放列表受到了家长和孩子的热烈欢迎,包含 682,651 名关注者。 这是迪士尼收集了所有你最喜欢的迪士尼经典,无论是新的还是旧的。

这是迪士尼播放列表

#6。 迪士尼点击

与This is Disney类似,Disney Hits 是迪士尼歌曲的合集,吸引了更多关注者,共有 1,998,416 名。 在听音乐的同时,您可以向您的孩子讲述歌曲背后的故事。

#7。 你的日常活动

这是一个播放列表,可帮助您的孩子建立高效的日常生活,包括起床、刷牙、如厕训练、清洁、洗澡,最后是晚上入睡。 尝试通过为您的孩子播放音乐来让事情变得有趣!

#8。 童话故事

Fairy Tales 是深受喜爱的丹麦作家安徒生 (Hans Christian Andersen) 的经典故事集。 与之前的播放列表不同,童话故事与其说是歌曲,不如说是一本有声读物。 如果您正忙于其他问题并且没有时间给您的孩子讲睡前故事,那么童话故事将为您完成工作。 每首曲目都是一个故事,让您的孩子可以自由地享受童话故事。

#9。 动物故事

动物故事也可以作为讲故事的人。 但不同的是,动物故事是动物的故事。 它将培养您的孩子热爱动物并将它们视为朋友。 包括 42 个动物故事,确保您的孩子享受与宠物相处的时光。

#10。 唱歌

这个播放列表将让您的孩子尽情唱歌。 他们肯定知道这些适合儿童的歌曲和经典歌曲。 或者你的孩子会和他们的小朋友一起唱这些歌曲,然后一个乐队就基本成立了! 唱歌肯定会让您的孩子更加自信和富有表现力。

沿着播放列表唱歌

#11。 孩子们锻炼

Kids Workout 适合孩子们跑步、跳舞、跳跃和玩耍。 这个孩子认可的锻炼播放列表将为您孩子的日常活动注入活力,让他们更有活力!

部分2。 如何下载Spotify系列播放列表

我确定您已经获得了所有推荐的 Spotify 家庭播放列表,但问题来了:如何在没有高级会员资格的情况下下载它们以进行离线播放? 为了解决这个问题,我们需要一个 DRM 去除器来将 Spotify 儿童友好歌曲转换为可以在任何设备上播放的 MP3。 一款兼具去除 DRM 和下载 Spotify 童谣这两种功能的软件被命名为 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 . 它不仅可以打破 DRM 的限制,还可以将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式。 更重要的是,即使您不是高级会员,也可以下载所有歌曲! 想试试吗? 点击下方按钮下载!

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

按照安装说明启动软件,主界面是这样的:

主界面

请注意:

#1。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的免费试用版仅允许您转换每首曲目的前 3 分钟,但数量没有限制。 并且注册版本没有时间和数量的限制。

#2。 启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,它将自动激活 Spotify。 请先安装 Spotify。

步骤2。 添加Spotify系列播放列表

点击界面左上角的“添加文件”,弹出一个新页面。 您可以通过以下 2 种方式添加 Spotify 家庭播放列表:

#1。 拖放到添加

您可以将歌曲、播放列表、专辑、艺术家、曲目等从 Spotify 拖到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的空白区域。 只需将儿童播放列表直接拖到转换器即可。

#2。 将URL复制到Add

另一种方法是复制儿童播放列表的链接,然后将其粘贴到搜索栏中。 要获取播放列表的 URL,您可以转到您喜欢的播放列表,然后单击三点图标,然后会弹出一个列表,然后复制链接。

从Spotify添加歌曲

步骤3。 选择要转换的歌曲

从 Spotify 家庭播放列表中挑选完歌曲后,勾选您要下载的歌曲。 再点击一次“添加”。

选择Spotify歌曲

步骤4、选择输出格式

单击“选项”>“高级”,然后选择“MP3”作为输出格式。 顺便说一句,还有其他 3 种格式可用,它们是 M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 此外,您可以将转换速度调整到 5X。

选择Spotify Songs的输出格式

步骤5。 选择输出文件夹

单击“选项”>“常规”>“选择...”以选择一个输出文件夹来保存下载的音乐。

更改Spotify歌曲的输出文件夹

步骤6。 开始转换Spotify系列播放列表

设置后,单击“转换”开始下载儿童播放列表的过程。 如果您一次转换一堆歌曲,只需等待一分钟即可完成该过程。

开始转换Spotify歌曲

提示:您可以通过单击铅笔状图标来编辑歌曲的名称。

Spotify音乐转换器历史

结论

为了给孩子们带来这些快乐的歌曲,您可以激发他们对音乐的品味,并加强家庭成员之间的联系。 不要忘记借助以下工具下载 Spotify 家庭播放列表 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 。 这样,您和您的孩子可以一起享受免费的孩子们的音乐!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何使用18方法修复Spotify错误代码6问题 下一篇文章 如何将Spotify音乐添加到Snapchat视频以进行共享
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

10+ Best Spotify Family Playlists & Playlists for Kids

By Claire Wilson

September 17, 2018

Spotify is one of the top-level music streaming services around the world. More than 35 million songs and hundreds of genres have been provided, in which people can find whatever they like. If you are looking for playlists for kids or want to find Spotify family playlists for listening, then you've come to the right place. In this post, over 10 playlists for kids and family will be introduced to you. Furthermore, a tool used for downloading the fun songs for kids in Spotify will also be mentioned.



CONTENTS


Part 1. 10+ Best Spotify Family Playlists

Spotify Family Playlists are designed for the family with small kids. The songs in this genre are kids'-interests orientated, focusing on vocabulary and language, cultivating the sense of appreciating music, and strengthening the interaction of parents and kids through activities and music. If kids could get enough exposure in music, then they are able to get the early brain promoted and the ability of language developed faster and better. This article will offer you with the most appropriate kid friendly Spotify playlists in different circumstances. Then here we go!


Tip:

To find the playlists we are going to introduce, there are 3 effective ways for you:

• Click "Browse", and the go to "GENRES & MOODS", and then choose "Kids & Family".

• Type "Kids & Family" into the search bar directly and you can click it to see whole playlists for kids and family.

• Type the certain name of playlist below to go to specific songs of the playlists.

Spotify Playlist for Kids


#1. Baby Sleep

Containing 97 songs, Baby Sleep is used to comfort small babies and guide them into sweet dreams. Altogether the duration of this playlist is 5 hours and 3 minutes. It is really helpful for the newly parents to make their babies fallen asleep with the smoothing instrumental music. Up to now, 123,184 followers have proved its magic attractiveness.


#2. Lullaby Baby

If you long for more songs that can lull you or your litter ones to sleep, you can try this playlist. There are 51 songs with the duration of 2 hours and 52 minutes in it. With this playlist, your babies and you could both get into sleep companied by Smoothing, peaceful piano.


#3. Pop 4 Kids

In the playlist, you can find all kinds of pop songs for kids, some of which are the soundtracks of Disney movie or covered by kids. Neither too strong nor too fast will the songs be for small kids. They are able to follow the rhythm so as to get closer to the fancy world of Disney. Just play this playlist and you will understand better why these fun songs for kids are so classic.


#4. Folk for Kids

After a day's entertainment, it's time for relaxation. You can open Folk for Kids to shuffle the songs in it. It is a down to earth collection of classic fold and country tunes just for kids. Create a quiet and leisure atmosphere for your kids with this playlist.


#5. This is Disney

There's no doubt that Disney is the heaven for both kids and adult. It is more like a wonderland for people's imagination where is fill with love and innocence. As a result, this playlist is warmly welcomed by parents and kids, containing 682,651 followers. This is Disney has collected all your favorite Disney classics whether it is new or old.

This is Disney Playlist


#6. Disney Hits

Similar to This is Disney, Disney Hits is the collection of Disney songs, appealing more followers which accounts for 1,998,416. While listening to the music, you can tell the story behind the songs to your kids.


#7. Your Daily Routine

It is a playlist to help your kids establish a productive daily routine, including waking up, brushing their teeth, potty training, cleaning up, taking a bath, and at last, getting to sleep at night. Try to make things funny by playing music for your kids!


#8. Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales is a collection of classic tales by beloved Danish author Hans Christian Andersen. Unlike the playlist before, Fairy Tales is more an audiobook than song. If you are occupied by other issues and have no time to tell a bed time story to your kids, then Fairy Tales will do the work for you. Each track is a story so that your kids could enjoy fairy tales freely.


#9. Animal Stories

Animal Stories serves as a storyteller as well. But the difference is that Animal Stories is the tales of animals. It will cultivate your kids to love animals and treat them as friends. 42 stories of animals are included, which ensures your kids will enjoy the time with pets.


#10. Sing Along

This playlist will get your kids singing along with fun. They are sure to know these kid-friendly songs and classics. Or your kids will sing these songs with their little friends, then a band is formed basically! Singing will definitely make your kids more confident and expressive.

Sing Along Playlist


#11. Kids Workout

Kids Workout is suitable for kids to run, dance, jump, and play with. This kid-approved workout playlist will pump vitality into your kids' daily activities and makes them more energetic!


Part 2. How to Download Spotify Family Playlists

I'm sure that you have got all the recommended Spotify Family Playlists, but here comes the question: how to download them for offline playback without the Premium membership? To solved the problem, we need a DRM remover to convert the Spotify kid friendly songs to MP3, which can be played on any device. A software that combines both functions to remove DRM and download Spotify kid's songs is named TuneFab Spotify Music Converter . It can not only break the restriction of DRM but also convert the Spotify music to MP3 format. More importantly, all songs are available for you to download even you are not a Premium! Want to have a try? Click the button below to download!

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Follow the instruction of installation and then launch the software, the main interface is like this:

Main Interface

Note:

#1. The free trial version of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter only allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of each track but with no limitation in number. And the registered version has no limits in time or number.

#2. Once you launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, it will activate Spotify automatically. Please install Spotify first.


Step 2. Add Spotify Family Playlists

Click "Add Files" at the top left of the interface to bring up a new page. Here are 2 ways for you to add Spotify Family Playlists:

#1. Drag and Drop to Add

You can drag songs, playlists, albums, artists, tracks, etc. from Spotify to the blank area of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Just directly drag the playlist for kids to the converter.


#2. Copy URL to Add

The other way is that copy the link of the playlist for kids and then paste it into the search bar. To get the URL of the playlist, you can go to the playlist you like and the click the three-dot icon, after which a list will pop up and then copy the link.

Add Songs from Spotify


Step 3. Select Song to Convert

After you finish picking songs from Spotify Family Playlists, then tick the songs that you want to download. Click "Add" one more time.

Choose Spotify Songs


Step 4. Select Output Format

Click "Options" > "Advanced", and then choose "MP3" as the output format. By the way, other 3 formats are available, which are M4A, WAV, and FLAC. Also, you can adjust the conversion speed up to 5X.

Select Output Format for Spotify Songs


Step 5. Select Output Folder

Click "Options" > "General" > "Select…" to choose an output folder to save the download music.

Change Output Folder for Spotify Songs


Step 6. Start Converting Spotify Family Playlists

After the settings, click "Convert" to start the process of downloading the playlists for kids. If you convert a bunch of songs at a time, just wait for a minute to have the process done.

Start Converting Spotify Songs


Tip:  You can edit the names of the songs by click the pencil-like icon.

Spotify Music Converter History


Conclusion

To get these happy songs for kids, you can inspire them for the taste of music and enhance the bonds between family members. Don't forget downloading the Spotify Family Playlists with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter . In this way, you and your kids can enjoy free kids' music together!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.