过去,我们可以在 iTunes 商店中找到零散的音乐视频。 但是,在最新的 Apple 更新中,您可以找到完整的音乐视频部分,向您展示最新的音乐视频或今日视频精选。 它会根据您的播放历史推荐音乐视频。 让我们看看如何在 iOS 11.3 上的 Apple Music 上查找和观看音乐视频。

内容

部分1。 Apple Music News:在iOS 11.3上添加音乐视频会话

iOS 11.3 的发布于 2018 年 6 月由 Apple Inc. 首次预览,并在 XNUMX 个 beta 版本后终于在 XNUMX 月首次亮相。 在这个版本中,期待已久的音乐视频部分终于出来了。 Apple Music 会根据您的音乐品味提供精选的播放列表,并且音乐视频部分还提供一些 Apple Music 独家内容。

音乐视频iTunes

尽管 Apple Music Video 可在 iPhone、iPad、Android 和 Apple TV 上使用,但 Apple TV 是 Apple Music Video 大放异彩的地方,因为它的大屏幕可提供更好的沉浸式观看体验。

部分2。 如何充分利用音乐视频

无广告、精心策划的方法、支持的多种设备使音乐应用程序成为“随时随地都能获得的最佳音乐视频观看体验”。 现在,让我们升级到 iOS 11.3 并尝试在我们的 iPad 和 iPhone 上播放音乐视频。

步骤1。 在iPhone / iPad上启动Apple Music

在 Apple Music 的主界面中,从底部找到“浏览”部分。 向下滚动以找到“音乐视频”选项。 点击它,您可以找到显示的几个列表,包括今日视频热门、新音乐视频等。 单击“查看全部”以显示完整列表或输入您感兴趣的任何音乐视频。

iPhone Apple音乐电影浏览

请注意: 如果您想观看 Apple Music 视频,您必须为 Apple 订阅支付 9.99 美元/月。

步骤2。 在iPad上播放Apple音乐视频

在 iPad 上播放 Apple Music Videos 的步骤与在 iPhone 上完全相同。

iPad Apple音乐电影浏览

但是,毫无疑问,播放音乐视频的最佳位置是 Apple TV。 4K 分辨率可以为您提供音乐视频的最佳图像质量。 但是,它还不支持亚马逊 Fire TV 等其他电视。 如果您想在 Amazon Fire TV 上播放音乐视频怎么办? 那么,您需要首先删除 DRM 限制并将 M4V 转换为 MP4,这在大多数播放器和设备上得到了更广泛的支持。

部分3。 如何将M4V音乐视频转换为常用格式

你需要的唯一工具是 TuneFab M4V 转换器, 一个 M4V 到 MP4 转换器软件,可以自动删除 DRM 保护并将 M4V 音乐视频转换为 MP4。 这是你可以得到的。 轻松检查并尝试该程序。

- 从电视,平板电脑和智能手机传输M4V视频

-以无损质量转换1080HD和720HD M4V视频

- 保存隐藏式字幕,字幕

- 批量转换

- 30X转换速度更快

步骤1。 在计算机上启动TuneFab M4V转换器

下载后 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您将被要求启动该程序。 确保您的 iTunes 已安装在您的计算机上,以便出色的 Apple 音乐视频转换器可以检测和扫描您的 iTunes 资料库。

TuneFab M4V 转换器

步骤2。 将M4V视频添加到转换队列

当 iTunes 被检测和扫描时,所有下载的 iTunes 音乐都会显示在程序中。 从左侧浏览播放列表并选择所需的 MV,或单击“添加文件”并从 iTunes 库中选择所有 MV。

将M4V MV添加到Converter

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹

现在您可以选择“选项”来设置输出文件夹,以便轻松定位输出MV。 只需选择“选择...”即可浏览您的文件夹。

选择M4V到MP4输出文件夹

步骤4、选择音频和字幕

每个音乐视频旁边都有一个设置齿轮图标,单击它可以配置音频和字幕。

选择音频和字幕

步骤5。 开始将M4V转换为MP4

设置完成后,您可以点击顶部菜单上的“转换”按钮开始转换。 过程结束后请耐心等待。

将M4V转换为MP4

请注意: 现在,与 Apple Music 同步的 iTunes 上的音乐视频已成功转换并准备好用于 Amazon Fire TV。 您可以对 iTunes 电影执行相同的步骤: 如何将iTunes电影流式传输到亚马逊Fire TV进行播放。

第4部分。您不想错过的其他iOS 11.3新功能

电池和性能(测试版)

此功能使我们能够检查电池健康状况,如果芯片因电池而变慢,您会被告知,您可以选择将其关闭。 只需在“设置”>“电池”>“电池健康(测试版)”中进行配置。

电池健康测试版iOS 11.3

ARKit 1.5

Tim Cook 是 AR 的大力支持者,并提出了 ARKit 1.5 来识别虚拟对象并将其放置在垂直表面(如墙壁和门)上,并提供更身临其境的 AR 体验。 AR是最深奥的技术,也是最有前景的行业之一。

Arkit绘制iOS 11.3

Animoji

Animoji 首次采用于 3 年 Novemember 2017 推出的 iPhone X。在 iOS 11.3 中,狮子、熊、龙和头骨等 4 个 Animoji。

新Animoji

商务聊天(测试版)

Apple Music 的商务聊天功能还允许我们与企业进行交流。 您可以在应用程序内下订单,而无需共享联系信息。 并使用 Apple Pay 付款。 希尔顿、劳氏和富国银行等企业现已上市。

商务聊天iOS11.3

健康记录(测试版)

Health Records (Beta) 从机构收集健康数据,并在医疗保健提供者之间简化患者的医疗数据。 这将有助于医生更好地了解他们的患者,并可以针对紧急情况进行适当的治疗。

健康记录iOS11.3

HomeKit

HomKit 是一个智能控制台,用于监控您的 Home 状态。 您只需轻按 iPhone,即可锁定/解锁前门、启用门廊灯、检查卧室恒温器等。 在 iOS 11.3 中突出显示身份验证以保证安全性。

Homekit iOS11.3

如您所见,iOS 11.3 包含许多出色的更新并修复了各种错误。 为什么不升级您的 iOS 设备并尝试在您的 iPhone、iPad、Android 手机和 Apple TV 上查找和欣赏 Apple Music 视频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何从iTunes音乐视频中删除DRM 下一篇文章 Apple Music Video:如何在Apple Music上查找和观看音乐视频
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Find and Watch Music Videos on Apple Music

By Tony Moton

September 12, 2018

In the past, we can find music videos scattered in iTunes store. However, in the latest Apple update, you can find a complete music videos section showing you the latest music videos or Today's Video Hits. And it will recommend music videos according to your playing history. Let's see how to find and watch music video on Apple Music on iOS 11.3.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Apple Music News: Music Videos Session Added on iOS 11.3

The release of iOS 11.3 was first previewed by Apple Inc. in January, 2018 and was finally debut in March after 6 beta releases. In this release the long-awaited music videos section finally came out. Apple Music offers curated playlists according to your taste of music and the Music Videos section is also featuring some Apple Music exclusives.

Music Video iTunes


Even though Apple Music Video is available on iPhone, iPad, Android and Apple TV, Apple TV is the place where Apple Music Video can shine because the screen is large for a better and immersive watching experience.


Part 2. How to Make The Most out of Music Video

The ad-free, curated approach, multiple devices supported make the music app "best music video-watching experience available anywhere." Now, let's upgrade to iOS 11.3 and try play music videos on our iPad and iPhone.


Step 1. Launch Apple Music on Your iPhone/iPad

In the main interface of Apple Music, locate the "Browse" section from the bottom. Scroll down to find the "Music Videos" option. Tap into it and you can find several lists shown, including Today's Video Hits, New Music Videos and more. Click "See All" to show the complete list or enter any music videos you are interested in.

iPhone Apple Music Music Movie Browse

Note: If you want to watch Apple Music videos, you have to pay $9.99/mo for Apple subscription.


Step 2. Play Apple Music Videos on iPad

The steps to play Apple Music Videos on iPad is exactly the same as that on iPhone.

iPad Apple Music Music Movie Browse


However, the best place to play Music Videos is, without doubt, Apple TV. The 4K resolution can offer you the best image quality of music videos. However, it doesn't support other TV like Amazon Fire TV yet. What if you want to play music videos on Amazon Fire TV? Well, you need to remove DRM restriction first and convert M4V to MP4 which is more widely supported on most players and devices.


Part 3. How to Convert M4V Music Video to Popular Formats

The only tool you need is TuneFab M4V Converter, a M4V to MP4 converter software that automatically remove DRM protection and convert M4V music videos to MP4. Here's what you can get with it. Check and try the program with ease.

- Transfer M4V Videos from TVs, tablets and smartphones

- Convert 1080HD & 720HD M4V videos with loselessly quality

- Save closed captions, subtitles

- Batch conversion

- 30X Faster converting speed

Step 1. Launch TuneFab M4V Converter on Computer

After downloading TuneFab M4V Converter, you will be asked to launch the program. Make sure that your iTunes is installed on your computer so that your iTunes Library can be detected and scanned by the outstanding Apple music videos converter.

TuneFab M4V Converter


Step 2. Add M4V Videos to Converting Queue

As iTunes is detected and scanned, all downloaded iTunes music are shown in the program. Browse the playlists from the left and select the MV you want or click "Add Files" and select all MVs from iTunes library.

Add M4V MV to Converter


Step 3. Choose Output Folder

Now you can select "Options" to set up output folder so as to locate the output MVs easily. Just choose "Select..." to browse your folders.

Choose M4V to MP4 Output Folder


Step 4. Select Audio and Subtitle

There's a settings gear icon next to each music video, click on it and you can configure the audio and subtitle.

Select Audio and Subtitle


Step 5. Start Converting M4V to MP4

As settings finished, you can hit on "Convert" button on the top menu to start the conversion. Just wait patiently after the process ends.

Convert M4V to MP4

Note: Now the Music Videos on your iTunes that synced with Apple Music is successfully converted and ready for Amazon Fire TV. You can follow the same steps for iTunes movies: How to Stream iTunes Movies to Amazon Fire TV for Playing.


Part 4. Other iOS 11.3 New Features You Don't Want to Miss

Battery and Performance (beta)

This feature enables us to check battery health and you will be told if a chips slow down because of battery and you can opt to turn it off. Just configure it in "Settings" > "Battery" > "Battery Health(Beta)".

Battery Health Beta iOS 11.3


ARKit 1.5

Tim Cook is a huge proponent of AR and raise its ARKit 1.5 to recognize and place virtual objects on vertical surface like walls and doors and give more immersive AR experiences. AR is the most profound technology and one of the most prospective industry.

Arkit Drawing iOS 11.3


Animoji

Animoji was first adopted on iPhone X that launched on Novemember 3, 2017. In iOS 11.3, 4 Animoji such as lion, bear, dragon and skull.

New Animoji


Business Chat (beta)

The Business Chat feature of Apple Music also allows us to communicate with businesses. You can place order within the app without sharing contact information. And pay with Apple Pay. Businesses like Hilton, Lowe's and Wells Fargo are available now.

Business Chat iOS11.3


Health Records (Beta)

Health Records (Beta) collects health data from institutions and streamlines patients' medical data among health-care providers. This will help doctors know their patint better and can do appropriate treatment for emergency situation.

Health Records iOS11.3


HomeKit

HomKit is an smart console to monitor status of your Home. You can lock/unlock front door, enable porch light, check bedroom thermostat and more with simply tap on your iPhone. In iOS 11.3 authentication is highlighted to guarantee security.

Homekit iOS11.3


As you can see, iOS 11.3 has so many outstanding updates included and have various bugs fixed. Why not upgrade you iOS device and try to find and enjoy Apple Music Videos on your iPhone, iPad, Android phone and Apple TV.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.