关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

音乐是我们日常生活中最受欢迎的娱乐方式。 您只需要打开电脑并启动音乐播放器。 然后,您可以通过欣赏音乐放松身心。 大多数人会在音乐播放器上听音乐,但您可能不知道哪一个最适合您,因为音乐播放器数量众多。 幸运的是,在这里我们将向您展示适用于 Windows 6 的 10 款最佳音乐播放器。

1。 VLC媒体播放器

VLC媒体播放器

由 VideoLan 开发的 VLC 媒体播放器是一款便携且免费的开源媒体播放器。 作为一款多媒体播放器,VLC Media Player 支持的格式非常广泛,如 OGG、FLAC、MKV、MP3、MP4、WMV、MPEG-1、MPEG-2、MPEG-4、DivX 等。不必担心 VLC 与您的音乐文件不兼容。 更重要的是,由于其简洁的界面,易于在Windows 10上操作该软件。 如果你只想播放本地音乐文件,经典的桌面应用VLC Media Player,你不能错过。

2。 Spotify的

Spotify音乐播放器

自 2008 年正式推出以来,Spotify 很可能成为 Android 和 iOS 用户以及 Windows 10 用户最受欢迎的音乐流媒体服务。 它为用户提供有插入广告的免费服务,以及不含广告和更高质量音乐曲目的付费服务。 您可以选择任何对您有利的服务。 此外,Spotify 允许您在可自定义的播放列表中组织您的音乐。 除了在应用程序上听音乐,您还可以连接您的 Facebook 并与朋友分享您的协作播放列表。

3。 MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey for Windows 是一个强大的多媒体管理应用程序。 您可以按照自己的习惯方式组织和标记播放列表。 更重要的是,MediaMonkey 能够扫描您设备中的音乐文件并将它们添加到您的音乐库中。 此外,它可以从音频 CD 复制音乐曲目,甚至允许用户在 Windows 10 上将音乐刻录到 CD/DVD。此外,MediaMonkey 有黄金版,功能更多,需要付费,但对于几乎用户来说,正常就足够了。

4。 MusicBee

MusicBee徽标

MusicBee 与 MeidaMonkey 非常相似,但它的界面更简单,这意味着在 Windows 10 上操作更容易。作为出色的音乐管理器,它还允许用户标记播放列表以按顺序组织和分类音乐文件。 此外,它还兼容 iTunes 和 WMP 库,并能够从本地设备同步音乐文件。 借助 Audio-DJ 功能,MusicBee 将与 Last.fm 分享即时信息,并根据您播放的内容推荐您可能感兴趣的音乐和艺术家。

5。 Foobar2000

Foobar2000

Foobar 2000 以其高度模块化的设计而闻名,最初于 2002 年发布。近 15 年后,它仍然是 Windows 10 上最好的音乐播放器之一。它的用户可能会被其惊人的功能所吸引。 例如,它允许用户从 CD 中翻录音频音乐并将音乐文件转换为另一种格式。 它具有强大的噪声整形和自定义用户界面的能力。 凭借轻量级,用户能够以极高的速度运行它。

6。 AIMP

AIMP标志

AIMP 是一款免费软件数字媒体播放器,最初由俄罗斯开发商 Artem Izmaylov 于 2006 年发布。 AIMP 支持所有流行的格式,它支持 18 段均衡器、网络电台浏览器、ASIO、WASAPI 和 WASAPI Exclusive。 除了播放音乐的基本功能外,它还可以录制 MP3、WAV、Vorbis 或 AAC 等格式的网络电台。 此外,其简洁直观的界面改善了用户的使用体验。

更多信息

您可能想在上面的音乐播放器上收听 Apple Music,但由于 DRM 保护,您遇到了麻烦。 别担心! 第三方软件, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,可以帮助您将 Apple Music 文件转换为无 DRM 文件。 它支持 MP3、M4A、AC3、AU、FLAC、AIFF、MKA 等,并允许您选择其中一种作为最合适的输出格式。 更重要的是,操作非常简单! 只需等待几分钟,您就可以自由享受 Apple Music! 那么为什么下载它而不尝试呢?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.4 | 5
上一篇文章 Apple Lossless vs. AIFF:他们之间的差异 下一篇文章 修复损坏的iTunes资料库的最佳解决方案

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

6 Best Music Players for Windows 10

By Tony Moton

Janurary 23, 2018

Music is the most popular entertainment in our daily life. You just need to open the computer and launch the music player. And then, you can be relaxed by enjoying music. Most of people will listen to music on music players, but you might not know which one is the best for you because there’ re a huge number of music players. Fortunately, here we’ll show you the 6 best music players for Windows 10.


1. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player


VLC Media Player, developed by VideoLan, is a protable and free, open-source media player. As a multimedia player, VLC Media Player supports a wide range of formats such as OGG, FLAC, MKV, MP3, MP4, WMV, MPEG-1,MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, etc. Therefore, you don’t have to worry that VLC is not compatible with your music files. What’s more, it is easy to operate the software on Windows 10 because of its concise interface. If you just want to play local music files, the classic desktop application, VLC Media Player, you can’t miss it.


2. Spotify

Spotify Music Player


From its official launching in 2008, Spotify is likely to be most popular music streaming service for Android and iOS users as well as Windows 10 users. It offers users free service which has cut-in ads, and paid service which contains no ads and higher-quality music tracks. You can choose any service in your favor. Besides, Spotify allows you to organize you music in customizable playlists. In addition to listening to music on the app, you can also connect your Facebook and share your collaborative playlists with friends.


3. MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey


MediaMonkey for Windows is a powerful multimedia management application. You can organize and tag your playlists in your own customary way. What’s more, MediaMonkey has the ability to scan the music files from your devices and add them into your library. Moreover, it can copy the music track from audio CDs and even allows users to burn music to CD/DVD on Windows 10. Besides, MediaMonkey has gold version which has more features and requires to pay, but the normal is enough for almost users.


4. MusicBee

MusicBee Logo


MusicBee is quite similar to MeidaMonkey, but it has a simpler interface, which means it’s easier to operate on Windows 10. As an excellent music manager, it also allows users to tag playlists to organize and classify music files in order. Moreover, it is also compatible with iTunes and WMP libraries and has the ability to sync music files from local devices. With the feature of Audio-DJ, MusicBee will share the instant information with Last.fm and recommend music and artist you might be interested which is based on what you play.


5. Foobar2000

Foobar2000


Foobar 2000 which is famous for its highly modular design, is initially released in 2002. After almost 15 years, it still is one of the best music players on the Windows 10. Its users might be attracted by its amazing features. For example, it allows users to rip audio music from CDs and converts music files into another format. It has a great capability of noise shaping and customize users’ interface. With the lightweight, users are able to run it with an extremely high speed.


6. AIMP

AIMP Logo


AIMP is a freeware digital media player which is initially released in 2006 by a Russian developer Artem Izmaylov. AIMP supports all popular formats and it supports 18-band equalizer, Internet radio browser, ASIO, WASAPI, and WASAPI Exclusive. Besides the basic functions of playing music, it is capable to record Internet radio with the formats such as MP3, WAV, Vorbis, or AAC. Additionally, its clean and intuitive interface has improved users’ using experience.


More Information


You might want to listen to Apple Music on the music players above, but you have trouble in it because of the DRM protection. Don’t worry! A third-party software, TuneFab Apple Music Converter, can help you to convert Apple Music files to DRM-free files. It supports MP3, M4A, AC3, AU, FLAC, AIFF, MKA, etc and allows you to choose one of them to be as the most suitable output format. What’s more, the operation is very easy! Just wait for few minutes and you can enjoy Apple Music freely! So why download it and not have a try?

Guidance: Apple Music DRM Removal: How to Make Apple Music DRM Free


Related Readings:

The Best Solution to Remove DRM from Apple Music

Convert iTunes Music to MP3 Format Using These 2 Ways

The Two Largest Competitors - Apple Music and Spotify


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.