关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

不知何故,iTunes 库因某些未知原因而损坏,您可能不知道如何修复损坏的 iTunes 库。 不要惊慌,您仍然可以恢复或修复令人沮丧的混乱并再次访问您的媒体。 在下面的文章中,我们将向您展示修复 iTunes 库损坏问题的三种最佳和简单的解决方案。

内容

部分1。 了解iTunes资料库

在 iTunes 的早期,iTunes Library 是一个 XML 文件,其中包含媒体库中的所有数据。 最近,它具有自定义文件格式 ITL,并负责直接保存比您的播放列表更多的内容。 因此,如果 ITL 文件出现任何问题,您将无法正常打开它。 修复损坏的 iTunes 库的目的是修复 ITL 文件。

iTunes资料库ITL文件

备注:默认情况下,iTunes 12.2 及更高版本不会创建 iTunes Library.xml。 如果您使用的是 OS X Mountain Lion 或更早版本或使用 XML 文件的第三方应用程序,您需要通过打开 iTunes 启用 Legacy library XML 支持,然后从计算机屏幕顶部的菜单栏中选择“ iTunes > 首选项 > 高级 > 与其他应用程序共享 iTunes 库 XML”。

部分2。 恢复iTunes库文件的解决方案

解决方案1。 使用Time Machine恢复iTunes Library文件 - 仅适用于Mac

步骤1.在您的计算机上,转到“/用户/用户名/音乐/ iTunes的/".

第2步。找到“iTunes Library.itl" 文件并右键单击它,然后选择 "重命名“。在文件后添加““或”"并将其拖到您的桌面。

重命名iTunes Library ITL

第3步。点击屏幕左上方的菜单栏,点击“时间机器“图标并选择”进入Time Machine".

第 4 步。将弹出一个 Finder 窗口,显示每个备份,并在旁边运行时间线。 此时间线是您的 Time Machine 中的每个备份,返回到您最近的备份并突出显示库文件,然后单击“恢复".

第 5 步。 使用恢复的版本打开 iTunes 并确保一切正常。 确认 iTunes 恢复正常后,删除桌面上损坏的文件。

解决方案2。 重建iTunes资料库 - 适用于Windows和Mac

步骤1。 转到计算机上此路径下的iTunes媒体文件夹:

对于Mac OS:/用户/用户名/音乐/ iTunes的";

对于Windows 10/8/7 / Vista:C:/ Users / [用户名] /我的音乐/ iTunes";

对于Windows XP:文档和设置/ [用户名] /我的文档/我的音乐/ iTunes".

删除iTunes文件

步骤2.删除以下文件:iTunes Library.itl“”iTunes 库 Genius.itdb“”哨兵"(确保您在 Finder 中显示了隐藏文件),以及 "iTunes Library Extras.itdb".

第3步。如果在打开iTunes时启用了iCloud音乐库,则单击“文件“并选择”添加到图书馆“。导航到您现有的“iTunes Media" 文件夹,突出显示它并单击 "可选“。iTunes将自动重新导入您现有的媒体文件。

第 4 步。如果您没有启用 iCloud 音乐库,您可能会收到一条错误消息,要求您为 iTunes 库选择一个文件夹。 选择您现有的库文件夹并重复上述步骤以重新添加所有媒体文件。

解决方案3。 手动从旧库文件重建损坏的iTunes资料库

步骤1.转到与解决方案2相同的路径,然后找到“iTunes Library.itl".

第2步。重命名,如“iTunes Library.itl损坏".

第3步。查找“以前的iTunes库在iTunes文件夹中,然后单击它。

第 4 步。在那里,您应该能够找到您的库的最新版本。 将其复制并粘贴到“iTunes Library.itl损坏“找到并重命名为通用”iTunes资料库.itliTunes会识别的”。

希望这可以帮助您修复损坏的iTunes库,以便您可以再次访问媒体内容。 如果你想 恢复 iTunes 资料库 从 iPhone/iPod/iPad,我想你需要一个第三方软件来处理它。 另外,如果在修复过程中歌曲数据丢失,您非常有必要 备份Apple Music 或对您来说非常重要的 iTunes 视频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 适用于Windows 6的10最佳音乐播放器 下一篇文章 [循序渐进指南]如何在iTunes中免费创建铃声

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Solutions to Fix Damaged iTunes Library

By Zoe Clarke

January 24, 2018

Somehow, iTunes library was damaged for some unknown reasons, and you may have no idea on how to repair iTunes library damaged. Don't panic just yet, you may still be able to recover or fix the frustrating mess and access your media once again. Here in the following article, we will show you three best and simple solutions to fix iTunes library damaged issue.


CONTENT


Part 1. Know About iTunes Library

In the early days of iTunes, iTunes Library was an XML file that contained all of the data on your media library. Lately, it has a custom file format ITL and is responsible for keeping more than your playlists directly. So, if any problems happen to the ITL file, you can't open it normally. The purpose to fix damaged iTunes library is to fix ITL file.

iTunes Library ITL File

Note: By default, iTunes 12.2 and later doesn't create an iTunes Library.xml. If you're using OS X Mountain Lion or earlier or a third-party app that uses the XML file, you need to enable Legacy library XML support by opening iTunes, then from the menu bar at the top of your computer screen, choose "iTunes > Preferences > Advanced > Share iTunes Library XML with other applications".


Part 2. Solutions to Recover iTunes Library File

Solution 1. Using Time Machine to Recover iTunes Library File - Works for Mac Only

Step 1. On your computer, go to "/Users/Username/Music/iTunes/".

Step 2. Find the "iTunes Library.itl" file and right-click it, then select "Rename". Append the file with "old" or "broken" and drag it to your Desktop.

Rename iTunes Library ITL

Step 3. Click on the menu bar on the top left from the screen, click on "Time Machine" icon and choose "Enter Time Machine".

Step 4. A Finder window will pop up that displays each backup with a timeline running up the side. This timeline is each backup in your Time Machine, go back to your most recent backup and highlight the library file, then click on "Restore".

Step 5. Open iTunes with the restored version in place and make sure that everything is working. Once you confirm that iTunes is back to normal, delete the broken file on your Desktop.


Solution 2. Rebuild iTunes Library - Works for Windows and Mac

Step 1. Go to iTunes media folder under this path on your computer:

For Mac OS: "/Users/username/Music/iTunes";

For Windows 10/8/7/Vista: "C:/Users/[User Name]/My Music/iTunes";

For Windows XP: "Documents and Settings/[User Name]/My Documents/My Music/iTunes".

Delete iTunes Files

Step 2. Delete the following files: "iTunes Library.itl", "iTunes Library Genius.itdb", "sentinel" (make sure you have hidden files shown in Finder), and "iTunes Library Extras.itdb".

Step 3. If you enabled iCloud Music Library when opening iTunes, then click on "File" and select "Add to Library". Navigate to your existing "iTunes Media" folder, highlight it and click "Open". iTunes will reimport your existing media files automatically.

Step 4. If you do not have iCloud Music Library enabled, you may get an error message asking you to select a folder for your iTunes library. Select your existing library folder and repeat the steps above to re-add all of your media files.


Solution 3. Rebuild Corrupted iTunes Library from Older Library File Manually

Step 1. Go to the same path as the Solution 2 and locate "iTunes Library.itl".

Step 2. Rename it, like "Damaged iTunes Library.itl".

Step 3. Look for the folder of "Previous iTunes Libraries" in the iTunes folder and click on it.

Step 4. In there, you should be able to find a recent previous version of your library. Copy it and paste it to where "Damaged iTunes Library.itl" locates, and rename it to the generic "iTunes Library.itl" that iTunes will recognize.


Hope this help you fix damaged iTunes library so that you can access the media content once again. If you want to restore iTunes library from iPhone/iPod/iPad, I guess that a third party software is necessary for you to handle it. In addition, in case songs data misses in the process of fixing, it is very necessary for you to make a backup of Apple Music or iTunes videos which are really important for you.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.