关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

万圣节快到了! 你有没有想出那天晚上最激动人心的事情? 连同骷髅、女巫、鬼魂、骷髅和蜘蛛网,每个人都将在恐惧中淹死自己。 如果你想点燃万圣节,死者之夜,那么你最好从 2018 年的万圣节电影中找到一些灵感。行走的骷髅,尖叫的骷髅,空洞的眼窝盯着你的女巫,在棺材周围旋转的鬼魂......无论你有什么或者没有想到可以在万圣节电影列表中找到。 这篇文章将为您提供有史以来排名前 10 的万圣节电影,从中您可以找到一些惊险刺激的新想法。

万圣节猫

内容

部分1。 热门10万圣节电影值得关注

#1。 万圣节(烂番茄认证新鲜:93%)

发布日期:10月25,1978。

运行时间:91分钟

由导演约翰·卡彭特执导的《万圣节》是最受欢迎的万圣节电影,不仅因为它的名字与节日相呼应,还因为它在电影中营造的惊险气氛众所周知。 一个六岁的男孩杀死了他十几岁的妹妹,并在 15 年后从精神病院回来。 当魔鬼来到镇上时,下一个会是谁?

万圣节1978

#2。 榆树街的梦魇(烂番茄认证新鲜:94%)

发布日期:11月9,1984。

运行时间:91分钟

一把刀片固定的手套,一张溃烂的脸,属于一个神秘的男人,他出现在榆树街上所有年轻人的梦中。 那些遭遇这场噩梦的人,将一个个死在痛苦和鲜血中。 谁是凶手,现实中发生了什么?

在猛鬼街

#3。 驱魔人(烂番茄认证新鲜:86%)

发布日期:12月26,1973(美国)。

运行时间:122分钟

十二岁的天真少女里根,做出了一系列离奇、庸俗的行为,仿佛有一个恶魔存在,完全控制了她的身体。 那些来照顾她的人会痛苦地死去。 牧师决定进行驱魔以将里根带回来。 它有效吗? 自己看这部电影来寻找答案吧!

驱魔人

#4。 圣诞节前的梦魇(烂番茄认证新鲜:95%)

发布日期:10月29,1993。

运行时间:76分钟

又名蒂姆·伯顿的《圣诞节前的噩梦》,是一部于 1993 年上映的美国定格动画音乐黑暗奇幻电影。一年一度的万圣节庆祝活动即将来临。 市民们正计划尝试新事物,但真正的恶魔要毁灭整个世界……总之,这是一部视觉效果上的革命性电影,值得一看。

圣诞节前的噩梦

#5。 巫婆(烂番茄认证新鲜:100%)

发行日期:25 May 1990(英国); 24 August 1990(美国)

运行时间:91分钟

这是一个勇敢的九岁美国男孩卢克被女巫变成老鼠的冒险故事。 除了卢克,那个镇上的其他孩子也都变成了老鼠。 卢克决定报复并杀死女巫以带回他的人体。 当他挑战强大的女巫时会发生什么? 看看吧!

巫婆

#6。 迷迭香的婴儿(经过认证的新鲜番茄烂酱:99%)

发布日期:6月12,1968。

运行时间:136分钟

Rosemary's Baby 以超自然的恐怖元素讲述了一个故事,故事始于 Rosemary 搬到一个与食人和谋杀有关的新公寓。 可怕的事情不断发生,但罗斯玛丽当时有一个孩子。 当婴儿出生时,罗斯玛丽甚至试图杀死他。 为什么? 试试看这部电影!

罗斯玛丽的婴儿

#7。 它遵循(烂番茄认证新鲜:97%)

发布日期:5月17,2014(戛纳); 三月13,2015(美国)

运行时间:100分钟

杰伊是一名大学生,与她的新男友胡格约会。 但 Huge 对待 Jay 粗鲁而粗暴。 根据Huge的说法,有一种“无形”的东西,可以将自己转移到旨在杀死Huge的任何人或任何事物上。 那些成为目标的人只能通过性将恐慌传递给另一个人。 所以杰受到了隐形猎人的威胁。 她能活下来吗?

它跟随

#8。 Babadook(烂番茄认证新鲜:98%)

发行日期:17 1月2014(2014圣丹斯电影节); 22 May 2014(澳大利亚)

运行时间:94分钟

阿米莉亚是一个寡妇,独自抚养她六岁的儿子塞缪尔。 一天晚上,阿米莉亚给她的儿子读了一本弹出式故事书巴巴杜克先生,这是一个在受害者意识到它的存在后会折磨他们的怪物。 Amelia 害怕继续阅读,但 Samuel 坚持认为 Babadook 是真实的。 然后奇怪的事情发生了……

该Babadook

#9。 The Conjuring(烂番茄认证新鲜:86%)

发布日期:7月15,2013(Cinerama Dome); 七月19,2013(美国)

运行时间:112分钟

一对名叫罗杰和卡罗琳的夫妇带着他们的五个女儿和他们的狗萨迪搬到了一座破旧的农舍。 萨迪拒绝进入房子,被发现死在外面。 令人毛骨悚然的事情一再发生,连家人都开始受到攻击……

“魔术

#10。 安静的地方(烂番茄认证新鲜:95%)

发布日期:3月9,2018(SXSW); 四月6,2018(美国)

运行时间:90分钟

2020年,听力异常敏锐的失明生物正在猎杀人类和动物。 一家四口躲在农场里,但他们不得不从附近的超市寻找食物供应。 不幸的是,他们不小心发出了一些噪音并吸引了这些野蛮的生物。 一场残酷的生命之战正在上演。 如果他们听到你的声音,他们就会追捕你。

一个安静的地方

所有这些推荐的万圣节电影都适合您在万圣节之夜独自或与朋友一起体验刺激。 但是,如果您想随时随地观看它们,最好将它们下载到您的设备上。 有一种全新的方式供您免费下载和传输电影,请提前阅读!

部分2。 如何离线观看万圣节电影

现在我们将向您展示两种在 PC 和 iOS 设备之间或在 iOS 设备之间下载和传输电影的便捷方式。 首先,您从 iTunes 租借或购买的电影是经过编码的,这意味着由于 DRM,您无法在其他设备上随意播放它们。 因此,要解锁 DRM,我们需要一个名为 TuneFab M4V 转换器,这是有能力的 将 iTunes M4V 视频转换为无 DRM 格式 并保持高输出质量。 转换后,您可以通过以下方式将万圣节电影传输到 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch TuneFab WeTrans. 现在按照步骤下载和离线观看万圣节电影!

#1。 首先,使用M4V Converter将iTunes Movie转换为MP4

TuneFab M4V 转换器 功能如此强大,它可以从 iTunes 视频中删除 DRM,同时提供 1080/720 高清视频质量。 也就是说,您可以通过详细查看所有内容来享受惊心动魄的万圣节电影。 转换后的电影还兼容三星 Galaxy S9、iPhone 7/7P/8/8P/X、iPad 和 iPod touch。 凭借高达 30 X 的快速转换速度,您可以轻松获得万圣节电影。

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

单击下面的按钮下载 TuneFab M4V 转换器,然后按照安装说明完成该过程。 之后,激活程序。

步骤2。 从iTunes Store租借或购买视频

转到iTunes Store并购买您喜爱的电影,然后将其下载到iTunes资料库。

步骤3。 添加M4V电影

单击“添加文件”按钮,iTunes 库中所有下载的视频都将显示在列表中。 然后选择其中的一个或几个。 如果您完成选择,然后单击“添加”。

添加M4V电影

步骤4、调整输出设置

#1。 选择输出文件夹

点击“选项”弹出一个新界面,然后点击“选择...”选择合适的文件夹来保存下载的电影。

选择输出文件夹

#2。 选择音频和字幕

单击每部电影右侧的齿轮形图标,您可以自由选择要保留在转换后的电影中的音轨和字幕。 如果你啜饮它,程序将默认保存所有这些。

选择音频和字幕

步骤5、将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

完成所有必要的设置后,单击“转换”以启动程序。

将iTunes M4V转换为MP4

#2。 其次,通过WeTrans将电影传输到iPhone和iPad

在传输音乐、照片、视频、联系人和消息等数据方面,作为 iTunes 的完美替代品, TuneFab WeTrans 以其高效、熟练和方便而著称。 借助 TuneFab WeTrans 将万圣节电影从计算机传输到 iPhone/iPad/iPhone 进行离线播放是最简单的事情。 与笨重的 iTunes 不同,它不会删除 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch 上任何以前的数据。 这不是很好吗?

步骤1。 下载并安装TuneFab WeTrans

下面有一个下载按钮,点击下载安装包。 按照说明安装它。 完成后,启动 TuneFab WeTrans。

步骤2。 将iPhone / iPad / iPod touch连接到计算机

使用 USB 数据线,您可以将 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch 连接到计算机。 您的设备的基本信息将出现在主界面上。

将iPhone连接到计算机

步骤3。 从计算机中选择电影

单击左侧栏中的“视频”,您设备上的所有视频文件将被分类为多种类型,例如电影、家庭视频、电视节目、音乐视频、播客和 iTunes U。然后单击添加按钮导航保存转换后的万圣节电影的文件夹。

添加电影

步骤4。 将电影转移到iPhone / iPad / iPod touch

然后点击带有向内箭头的手机图标,您刚才拿起的电影将被传输到iPhone/iPad/iPod touch。

总结

你有离线观看 iTunes 电影的技巧吗? 确信如果您想下载 iTunes 万圣节电影以在没有互联网连接的情况下观看, TuneFab M4V 转换器TuneFab WeTrans 通过为您提供高质量的输出和方便的转换,将为您提供很大的帮助。 你准备好在万圣节观看推荐的电影了吗? 试一试吧!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 YouTube上传的最佳视频格式是什么? 下一篇文章 YouTube Red VS Spotify:哪个是赢家?

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

10 Best Halloween Movies to Watch in 2018

By Claire Wilson

October 30, 2018

Halloween is coming! Have you come up with the most thrilling thing to do at that night? Together with skeletons, witches, ghosts, skulls, and cobwebs, everyone is going to drown himself in horror. If you want to ignite Halloween, the night of the dead, then you'd better find some inspiration from Halloween movies 2018. Walking skeletons, screaming skulls, witches staring at you with empty eye sockets, ghosts gyring around the coffin…whatever you have or have not thought of can be found in the Halloween movies list. This post will provide you with the top 10 Halloween movies of all time, from which you are able to find out some new ideas of fright as a thrill-seeker.

Halloween Cat


CONTENTS


Part 1. Top 10 Halloween Movies to Watch

#1. Halloween (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 93%)

Release date: October 25, 1978.

Running time: 91 minutes

Directed by auteur John Carpenter, Halloween is the most popular Halloween movie, not only for its name which echoes with the holiday, but also for its well-known thrilling atmosphere created in the movie. A six-year-old boy kills his teenage sister and returns back from a mental hospital 15 years later. When the devil comes to town, who will be next?

Halloween 1978


#2. A Nightmare on Elm Street (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 94%)

Release date: November 9, 1984.

Running time: 91 minutes

A blade-fixed glove, and festered face belong to a mysterious man who appears in all young people's dream on Elm Street. Those who encounters this nightmare will die in pain and blood one after another. Who is the killer and what is going on in reality?

A Nightmare on Elm Street


#3. The Exorcist (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 86%)

Release date: December 26, 1973 (United States).

Running time: 122 minutes

Regan, a twelve-year-old innocent girl, performs a series of bizarre, vulgar acts which seems that there is a devil lives in her and completely controls her body. Those who comes to take care of her dies painfully. Priests decide to perform an exorcism to bring Regan back. Does it work? Come to find out the answer by watching this movie yourself!

The Exorcist


#4. The Nightmare Before Christmas (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 95%)

Release date: October 29, 1993.

Running time: 76 minutes

Also known as Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, it is an American stop-motion animated musical dark fantasy film released in 1993. Halloween Town is filled with so-called creepy citizens such as ghosts, witches, vampires, werewolves, etc. and the annual Halloween celebration is about to come. The citizens are planning to try something new but the real devil is going to ruin the whole world…In all, it is a revolutionary film in its visual effects which is worth watching.

The Nightmare Before Christmas


#5. The Witches (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 100%)

Release date: 25 May 1990 (United Kingdom); 24 August 1990 (United States)

Running time: 91 minutes

It is an adventure about a brave nine-year-old American boy Luke who is turned to be a mouse by witches. Apart from Luke, all other children in that town are turned into mice as well. Luke decides to take a revenge and kill the witches to bring back his human body. What will happen when he challenges the powerful witches? Just have a look!

The Witches


#6. Rosemary's Baby (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 99%)

Release date: June 12, 1968.

Running time: 136 minutes

With supernatural horror elements, Rosemary's Baby tells a story which starts at the time when Rosemary moves to a new apartment associated with cannibalism and murder. Horrible things happen constantly but Rosemary has a baby at that time. When the baby is born, Rosemary even tries to kill him. Why? Try to see this movie!

Rosemary's Baby


#7. It Follows (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 97%)

Release date: May 17, 2014 (Cannes); March 13, 2015 (United States)

Running time: 100 minutes

Jay, a university student, dates with her new boyfriend Huge. But Huge treats Jay rudely and violently. According to Huge, there is a "shapeless" thing, which can transfer itself to anyone or anything aiming at killing Huge. Those who is targeted can only pass the panic to another by sex. So Jay is under the threat of the invisibly shapeless hunter. Can she survive?

It Follows


#8. The Babadook (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 98%)

Release date: 17 January 2014 (2014 Sundance Film Festival); 22 May 2014 (Australia)

Running time: 94 minutes

Amelia is a widow who has brought up her six-year-old boy Samuel alone. One night, Amelia reads to her son a pop-up storybook Mister Babadook, a monster who torments victims after they become aware of its existence. Amelia feels too scared to continue reading but Samuel insists that Babadook is real. Then strange things happen…

The Babadook


#9. The Conjuring (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 86%)

Release date: July 15, 2013 (Cinerama Dome); July 19, 2013 (United States)

Running time: 112 minutes

A couple name Roger and Carolyn move to a dilapidated farmhouse with their five daughters and their dog Sadie. Sadie refuses to entered the house and is found dead outside. Creepy things happen again and again, and even the family members begin to be attacked…

The Conjuring


#10. A Quiet Place (Certified Fresh on Rotten Tomatoes: 95%)

Release date: March 9, 2018 (SXSW); April 6, 2018 (United States)

Running time: 90 minutes

In 2020, sightless creatures with abnormally keen hearing are hunting human beings and animals. A family of four hiding themselves in a farm but they have to find food supply from the supermarket nearby. Unfortunately, they accidently make some noise and attract the brutal creatures. A cruel fight for lives is on. If they hear you, they hunt you.

A Quiet Place


All these recommended Halloween movies are suitable for you to experience excitement at Halloween night alone or with friends. However, if you want to watch them wherever and whenever you want, you'd better download them to your devices. There is a brandy new way provided for you to download and transfer movies for free, just read ahead!


Part 2. How to Watch Halloween Movies Offline

Now we are going to show you two handy ways to download and transfer movies between PC and iOS devices or between iOS devices. To begin with, the movies you rent or purchase from iTunes are coded, which means that you can't play them on other devices as you want because of DRM. As a result, to unlock DRM, we need a DRM removal named TuneFab M4V Converter, which is capable to convert iTunes M4V videos to DRM-free formats and maintain high output quality as well. After the conversion, you can transfer the Halloween movies to iPhone/iPad/iPod touch via TuneFab WeTrans. Now follow the steps to download and watch Halloween movies offline!


#1. Firstly, Convert iTunes Movie to MP4 with M4V Converter


TuneFab M4V Converter is so powerful that it can remove DRM from iTunes videos while offers 1080/720 HD video quality at the same time. That is to say, you are able to enjoy the thrilling Halloween movies by seeing everything in detail. The converted movies are also compatible with SamSung Galaxy S9, iPhone 7/7P/8/8P/X, iPad, and iPod touch. With a fast conversion speed up to 30 X, it is easy for you to get the Halloween movies.


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Click the button below to download TuneFab M4V converter and then follow the instruction of installation to have the process done. After that, activate the program.

Step 2. Rent or Purchase Videos from iTunes Store

Go to iTunes Store and buy the movies that you are fond of, and download them to iTunes Library.


Step 3. Add M4V Movies

Click the "Add Files" button and all the downloaded videos in iTunes Library will be in a list. Then select one or several of them. If you finish selection, then click "Add".

Add M4V Movies


Step 4. Adjust Output Settings

#1. Select Output Folder

Click "Options" to bring up a new interface, then click "Select…" to choose an appropriate folder to save the downloaded movies.

Select Output Folder

#2. Select Audio and Subtitle

Click the gear-shaped icon at the right side of each movie, you are free to choose audio tracks and subtitles that you want to keep in the converted movies. If you sip it, the program will save all of them by default.

Select Audio and Subtitle


Step 5. Convert iTunes M4V to MP4

After all the necessary settings, click "Convert" to have the program started.

Convert iTunes M4V to MP4


#2. Secondly, Transfer Movie to iPhone & iPad with WeTrans


As a perfect alternative of iTunes in terms of transferring data like music, photos, videos, contacts, and messages, TuneFab WeTrans is remarkable for its efficiency, proficiency and convenience. Transferring Halloween movies from computer to iPhone/iPad/iPhone for offline playing is the easiest thing to do with the help of TuneFab WeTrans. Unlike the cumbersome iTunes, it will not erase any previous data on iPhone/iPad/iPod touch. Isn't it nice?


Step 1. Download and Install TuneFab WeTrans

There is a download button lying below, click it to download the installation package. Follow the instruction to install it. After it is done, launch TuneFab WeTrans.

Step 2. Connect iPhone/iPad/iPod touch to Computer

With a USB cable, you are able to connect iPhone/iPad/iPod touch to computer. The basic information of your device will appear on the main interface.

Connect iPhone to Computer


Step 3. Select Movies from Computer

Click "Videos" on the left column and all the video files on your device will be categorized in to several genres such as Movies, Home Videos, TV shows, Music Videos, Podcasts, and iTunes U. Then click the add button to navigate the folder that you save the converted Halloween movies.

Add Movies


Step 4. Transfer Movie to iPhone/iPad/iPod touch

Then click cellphone-shaped icon with and inward arrow, the movies you pick up just now will be transfer into iPhone/iPad/iPod touch.


Conclusion

Have you got the tips of watching iTunes movies offline? It's convinced that if you want to download iTunes Halloween movies to watch without internet connection, TuneFab M4V Converter and TuneFab WeTrans will offer you a big help by providing you with high quality output and convenient conversion. Are you ready to watch the recommended movies at Halloween? Just have a try!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.