2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何修复购买的iTunes歌曲丢失问题

托尼莫顿

<span class="notranslate">2020年2月25日</span>

“嗨,我最近在计算机上重新安装了iTunes,发现大部分购买的iTunes歌曲都丢失了。为什么我的购买音乐从iTunes中丢失了?我在它们上花费了至少100美元,如何修复?”


由于您可以在所有设备上同步iTunes歌曲,因此有很多人想从iTunes Store购买音乐,但有些用户抱怨有时它不起作用。 由于iOS 11/10错误,网络问题,iTunes Store服务器错误或更多原因,可能会发生“缺少购买的iTunes歌曲”问题。 那怎么解决呢? 不用担心,以下是一些有效的方法,请根据您的实际情况尝试其中一种。


不要错过: 循序渐进指南:如何取消保护iTunes歌曲


内容


部分1。 如何修复未在Windows或Mac上显示的购买音乐

如果您在Windows或Mac上遇到“缺少购买的iTunes歌曲”的问题,则可以尝试以下方法之一。


解决方案1。 检查您的Apple ID

检查您的购买历史记录,看看您是否使用用于购买iTunes歌曲的Apple ID登录。 如果没有,那么您应该使用正确的Apple ID登录,看看您是否可以在iTunes上找到购买的iTunes歌曲。


解决方案2.单击“全部”以查看所有内容

使用正确的Apple ID登录时,单击菜单栏上的“帐户”,然后选择“购买”选项进入购买屏幕,然后选择“音乐”并确保您选择的是“全部”,而不是“否”在菜单栏中的“我的书架”中。

点击


解决方案3。 检查购买是否被隐藏

由于Apple允许用户隐藏从iTunes Store购买的商品,因此可能会导致“ iTunes库中缺少购买的音乐”问题。 因此,您可以按照以下指南检查是否隐藏了购买的iTunes歌曲。

步骤1: 打开iTunes并使用正确的Apple ID登录。

步骤2: 转到“帐户”>“查看我的帐户”,然后在“隐藏的购买”部分中单击“管理”按钮。

步骤3: 选择“音乐”,然后在每首隐藏的歌曲下单击“取消隐藏”按钮。

单击取消隐藏按钮


部分2。 如何修复购买的音乐没有出现在iPhone上

对于那些无法在iPhone上找到购买的iTunes歌曲的人,请尝试以下提到的解决方案。


解决方案1。 检查您是否已显示Apple音乐

首先,您可以检查是否已打开“显示Apple Music”。 只需转到“设置”>“音乐”,如果您尚未打开“显示Apple音乐”,则将其打开。

切换显示Apple音乐


解决方案2。 重新启动音乐应用或iPhone

尽管您不知道为什么iTunes中缺少购买的音乐,但是重新启动“音乐”应用或iPhone可能会有所帮助。 因此,请尝试重新启动并查看是否可以在iPhone上找到您购买的iTunes。


解决方案3。 使用您的Apple ID重新登录

除了重新启动音乐应用或iPhone外,您还可以尝试注销并再次使用Apple ID登录。 为此,请转到“设置”>“ Apple ID”>“退出”,然后输入密码并选择“关闭”。 之后,再次登录。


解决方案4。 重置网络设置

“购买的iTunes歌曲丢失”问题可能是由于网络问题引起的,因此请尝试重置网络设置。 为此,请转到“设置”>“常规”>“重置”>“重置网络设置”。

重置网络设置


解决方案5。 使用iTunes将购买的歌曲同步到iPhone

如果无法通过上述方法解决问题,则可以将购买的歌曲与iTunes同步到iPhone,以便可以在iPhone上欣赏这些歌曲。

步骤1: 在计算机上打开iTunes,然后通过USB线将iPhone连接到计算机。

步骤2: 在iTunes上单击您的设备名称,然后在左侧菜单上选择“音乐”。

步骤3: 启用“同步音乐”并勾选要转移到iPhone的购买音乐,然后单击右下角的“应用”。

使用iTunes将购买的歌曲同步到iPhone


解决方案6。 联系Apple获取支持

转到Apple支持并单击“获取帮助”,然后选择“音乐”>“ iTunes Store”并选择您的问题。 最后,输入您的基本信息,然后等待Apple员工的电话。


解决方案7。 在没有iTunes的情况下将购买的歌曲转移到iPhone

虽然iTunes同步是将购买的歌曲传输到iPhone的实用方法,但您的iPhone现有媒体文件将被删除。 这里有一个更好的方法将购买的歌曲转移到iPhone。 TuneFab WeTrans 是一个可靠的程序,提供有效的一站式解决方案,以传输音乐,视频,照片等更多或从iOS设备,如iPhone,iPad,iPod和PC。


如何在没有iTunes的情况下将购买的歌曲放入iPhone?

首先,下载 TuneFab WeTrans 在计算机上,点击下面的下载按钮。 然后将您的iPhone与计算机连接,然后在您的iPhone上点击“信任”。 接下来,单击左侧的“音乐”,然后单击“所有音乐”类别下的“音乐”。 之后,单击“添加”图标,然后选择“添加文件”或“添加文件夹”。 最后,选择文件或文件夹以将其传输到iPhone。

将歌曲添加到iPhone


总之,如果iTunes库中缺少音乐问题,请尝试按照上述方法进行操作。 将购买的歌曲传输到iOS设备 TuneFab WeTrans 无论发生什么问题,都可以用来解决您的问题。 如果您认为本指南有所帮助,请不要忘记将其添加到收藏夹中。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Fix Purchased iTunes Songs Missing Issue

By Tony Moton

February 04, 2019

"Hi there, I recently re-installed iTunes on my computer and I found that most of my purchased iTunes songs were missing. Why is my purchased music missing from iTunes? I spent at least $100 on them, how to fix it?"


As you can sync iTunes songs all across your devices, so many people would like to purchase music from iTunes Store, but some users complain that it doesn't work sometimes. The "purchased iTunes songs missing" issue could happen because of an iOS 11/10 bug, network issue, iTunes Store server error or more. Then how to fix it? Don't worry, below are some efficient methods, just try one of them based on your actual situation.


Don't Miss: Step-by-Step Guide: How to Unprotect iTunes Songs


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Fix Purchased Music Not Showing Up on Windows or Mac

If you have a "purchased iTunes songs missing " issue on your Windows or Mac, then you can try one of the methods as below.


Solution 1. Check Your Apple ID

Check your purchase history to see if you have signed in with the Apple ID that you used to purchase iTunes songs. If not, then you should sign in with the right Apple ID and see if you can find purchased iTunes songs on iTunes.


Solution 2. Click on "All" to View All the Content

When you sign in with the correct Apple ID, click on "Account" on the menu bar and select "Purchased" option to go to the purchases screen, then select "Music" and make sure you have chosen "All" rather than "Not in My Library" option under the menu bar.

Click on


Solution 3. Check if the Purchases are Hidden

As Apple allows users to hide purchases from iTunes Store, it might lead to "purchased music missing from iTunes library" issue. Therefore, you can follow the below guide to check if you hide purchased iTunes songs.

Step 1: Open iTunes and sign in with the correct Apple ID.

Step 2: Go to "Account" > "View My Account", then click on "Manage" button on the "Hidden Purchases" section.

Step 3: Choose "Music" and then click on "Unhide" button under each hidden song.

Click on Unhide Button


Part 2. How to Fix Purchased Music Not Showing Up on iPhone

For those who can't find any purchased iTunes songs on your iPhone, just try the solutions mentioned as below.


Solution 1. Check Whether You Have Toggled On Show Apple Music

First of all, you can check whether you have toggled on "Show Apple Music". Just go to Settings > Music, if you haven't toggle on "Show Apple Music", then turn it on.

Toggle On Show Apple Music


Solution 2. Restart the Music app or iPhone

Though you don't know why your purchased music is missing from iTunes, restarting the Music app or your iPhone can be helpful. Therefore, try to do restart and see if you can find your iTunes purchases on your iPhone.


Solution 3. Resign in with Your Apple ID

In addition to restart the Music app or iPhone, you can also try to sign out and sign in with your Apple ID again. To do that, go to "Settings" > "Apple ID" > "Sign Out", then enter your passcode and choose "Turn Off". After that, sign in again.


Solution 4. Reset Network Settings

The "Purchased iTunes Songs Missing" issue might result from network issue, so try to reset your network settings. To do that, go to "Settings" > "General" > "Reset" > "Reset Network Settings".

Reset Network Settings


Solution 5. Sync Purchased Songs to iPhone with iTunes

If you can't solve your problem by following the above methods, then you can sync purchased songs to your iPhone with iTunes so that you can enjoy these songs on iPhone.

Step 1: Open iTunes on your computer and connect your iPhone with computer via a USB cable.

Step 2: Click on your device name on iTunes and select "Music" on the left menu.

Step 3: Enable "Sync Music" and tick the purchased music you want to transfer to iPhone, then click on "Apply" on the right bottom.

Sync Purchased Songs to iPhone with iTunes


Solution 6. Contact Apple for Support

Go to Apple Support and click on "Get help", then choose "Music" > "iTunes Store" and select your issue. At last, enter your basic information and wait for the call from Apple staff.


Solution 7. Transfer Purchased Songs to iPhone without iTunes

Though iTunes syncing is a practical way to transfer your purchased songs to iPhone, your iPhone existing media files will be erased. Here comes a better method for transferring purchased songs to iPhone. TuneFab WeTrans is a reliable program which provides an efficient one-stop solution to transfer music, videos, photos and more to or from iOS devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod and PC.


How to put purchased songs on iPhone without iTunes?

First, download TuneFab WeTrans on your computer by clicking on the below download button. Then connect your iPhone with computer and tap "trust" on your your iPhone. Next click on "Music" on the left side and "Music" under "All Music" category. After that, click on "Add" icon and then choose "Add File" or "Add Folder". At last, choose the file or folder to transfer it to iPhone.

Add Songs to iPhone


In a word, if the music missing from iTunes library issue happens, then try to follow the above methods. Transferring the purchased songs to your iOS device with TuneFab WeTrans can be available for solving your problem no matter why it occurs. If you find this guide helpful, then don't forget to add it to your favorites.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.