关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Zune是由Microsoft销售的已停产的数字媒体产品和服务品牌。 您可以使用Zune播放视频,音乐,播客,显示图像并接收FM广播。 因此,如果您要传输来自各个频道的一些电影和电视节目,那就太好了。 但是,由于DRM保护,无法将来自iTunes Store的电影和电视节目转移到Zune,更不用说在Zune上观看视频了。

想象一下,你有一堆电影和电视节目,你渴望在你的Zune上观看,你怎么办? 如果我是你,我应该找出Zune支持的格式,然后下载TuneFab M4V Converter将iTunes电影和电视节目转换为与Zune兼容的格式。 因此,以下文本将为您提供解决烦人问题的解决方案。

内容

第1部分。将iTunes影视节目转换为支持的Zune格式

iTunes视频的格式为M4V。 但是当谈到Zune时,事情就完全不同了。 所有Zune型号均支持WMV格式,除Zune 4外,所有型号均支持MPEG-264和H.30格式。 也就是说,如果你有一个Zune 30和一个MPEG-4或H.264的电影,当你尝试同步设备时,Zune软件会自动将它转换为WMV。 因此,我们可以选择将M4V转换为MP4或WMV。

这里将以M4V为例给出MP4作为示例 TuneFab M4V 转换器,这是可以轻松删除DRM的专业软件。 此外,软件输出的视频质量很高。 您不必担心字幕和音轨,因为默认情况下它们会在转换过程中保存。 只需单击几下即可进行转换,因此您无需在计算机前部浪费大量时间。

步骤1。 下载并安装转换器

无论您是Windows用户还是Mac用户,都可以自由选择要在计算机上安装的版本。

步骤2。 添加iTunes视频

启动该软件,iTunes将同时打开,这样您购买的所有iTunes内容都可以显示在“播放列表”上。 由于它支持批量转换,因此在单击“添加文件”后,您可以同时选择多个电影和电视节目。

预览并选择M4V视频

步骤3、选择音频和字幕

其中一个最大的特点是保存所有字幕和音轨。 您可以通过单击齿轮形状中的设置按钮来查看此内容。 然后,您可以决定要在转换后的视频中保留哪些内容。

选择音轨和字幕

步骤4、选择输出文件夹

单击“选项”和“打开文件夹”,您可以导航已转换文件的存储位置。 如果要更改它,只需单击“选择...”选择目的地。

M4V转换器选项

步骤5。 将M4V转换为MP4

稍微单击“转换”,它将开始以30倍速转换。

转换iTunes视频

观看有关将iTunes M4V电影转换为MP4的视频教程:

现在,您想要在Zune上观看的所有iTunes电影和电视节目都已准备就绪。 下一步是将这些视频同步到Zune媒体播放器,如Zune 30,Zune 4,Zune 8,Zune 16,Zune 80,Zune 120和Zune HD进行播放。

另请参阅: 如何在Kindle Fire上观看iTunes电影

部分2。 如何将电影和电视节目同步到您的Zune

为了将视频文件复制到设备上,您需要先下载Zune软件。 将其安装在计算机上后,您可以复制单个文件或文件夹进行同步。 让我们看看它是如何工作的。

步骤1。 将视频导入Zune库

对于单个文件:

1。 打开Zune软件;

2。 在Zune软件屏幕上从Windows资源管理器中拖动视频

3.应该添加电影,并且应该在“视频”收藏集中看到它。

将电影添加到Zune库

对于文件夹:

1。 启动Zune软件;

2.点击“设置”

Zune软件设置

3.选择“收藏”;

Zune软件设置集合

4.在“受监视的文件夹”下,转到“视频”部分,然后单击“添加文件夹”以添加电影和电视节目的文件夹。

Zune软件添加文件夹

步骤2。 将库与Zune同步

连接您的Zune设备,如果同步没有自动开始,请单击屏幕左下方的Zune图标,然后单击“开始同步”。

使用Zune同步库

只需等待同步过程耐心地完成,然后您就可以在Zune设备上观看iTunes电影和电视节目。 下载 TuneFab M4V 转换器,从现在开始享受你的电影时刻!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 iTunes-视频/播放-itunes-m4v-videos-on-lg-g6.html 下一篇文章 M4V到MPEG:将iTunes视频M4V转换为MPEG
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert iTunes Movies & TV Shows to Play on Zune

By Zoe Clarke

January 04, 2018

Zune is a discontinued brand of digital media products and services marketed by Microsoft. You can use Zune to play videos, music, podcasts, display images and receive FM radio. Therefore, it would be great if you transfer some movies and TV shows that are from various channels for enjoyment. However, movies and TV shows which come from iTunes Store can't be transfer to Zune due to the DRM protection, let alone watch videos on Zune.


Imagine that you have a bunch of movies and TV shows and you are eager to watch on your Zune, how can you do? If I were you, I should find out what format that Zune supports, then download TuneFab M4V Converter to convert iTunes movies and TV shows to the format compatible with Zune. So, the following text will give you a solution to cope with the annoying issue.


CONTENT


Part 1. Convert iTunes Movies & TV Shows to Supported Zune Format

The format of iTunes videos is M4V. But things are totally different when it comes to Zune. The WMV format is supported on all Zune models and the MPEG-4 and H.264 formats are supported on all models except the Zune 30. That is to say, if you have a Zune 30 and a movie in MPEG-4 or H.264, the Zune software will automatically convert it to WMV for you when you try to sync the device. So, we can choose to convert M4V to MP4 or WMV.


Here will give M4V to MP4 as an example with the help of TuneFab M4V Converter, which is the professional software to remove DRM easily. What's more, video that the software outputs is in high quality. You don't have to worry the subtitle and audio track because they will be saved in the process of conversion by default. It only takes you a few clicks to convert so that you don't need waste a lot of time in the front of the computer.

Step 1. Download and Install the Converter

No matter you are Windows user or Mac user, you are free to choose the version to install on your computer.


Step 2. Add iTunes Videos

Launch the software and iTunes will be opened in the meantime so that all iTunes content that you've purchased can be shown on the "Playlists". Since it supports batch conversion, after clicking "Add Files", you can select multiple movies and TV show at the same time.

Preview and Select M4V Videos

Step 3. Select Audio and Subtitle

One of the greatest features of it is to save all subtitles and audio tracks. You can review this by clicking the settings button in the shape of gear. Then you can decide which you want to preserve in the converted videos.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Step 4. Choose the Output Folder

Click "Options" and "Open Folder", you can navigate where the converted files store. If you want to change it, just select your destination by clicking "Select...".

M4V Converter Options

Step 5. Convert M4V to MP4

Slightly click "Convert", it will start to convert in 30X speed.

Converting iTunes Videos


Watching the video tutorial on converting iTunes M4V movies to MP4:

Now, all the iTunes movies and TV shows that you want to watch on Zune is ready on your computer. The next procedure is to sync these videos to Zune media players such as Zune 30, Zune 4, Zune 8, Zune 16, Zune 80, Zune 120, and Zune HD for playing.


Also Read: How to Watch iTunes Movies on Kindle Fire


Part 2. How to Sync Movies and TV Shows to Your Zune

In order to get a video file copied on your device, you need to download the Zune software first. With it installed on your computer, you can copy single file or a folder to sync. Let's see how it works.


Step 1. Import the Video to the Zune Library

For single file:

1. Open the Zune software;

2. Drag the video from Windows Explorer on the Zune software screen

3. The movie should be added, and you should see it in your "Videos" collection.

Add Movies to Zune Library


For a folder:

1. Start the Zune software;

2. Click "Settings"

Zune Software Settings

3. Select "COLLECTION";

Zune Software Settings Collection

4. Under "Monitored folders", go to the "Video" section, then click "ADD FOLDER" to add a folder of movies and TV shows.

Zune Software Add a Folder


Step 2. Sync the Library with the Zune

Connect your Zune device, if sync does not automatically start, click on the Zune icon at the bottom left of the screen, then click "START SYNC".

Sync Library with the Zune


Just wait the process of syncing to complete patiently, then you are able to watch iTunes movies and TV shows on the Zune device. Download TuneFab M4V Converter, and enjoy your movie moment from now on!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.