关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iTunes还提供了出租视频(例如电影),而不是从iTunes Store购买电影。 与购买的视频相比,iTunes租借视频有时间限制,这要求用户在租借电影时需要30天才能开始观看。 而且,一旦您开始观看内容,您只有48小时才能完成观看。 租借期过后,这些视频将从iTunes库中消失。

有些人可能希望将iTunes租赁视频永久保存在iPhone X上作为一个集合。 我们可以这样做吗? 当然,会给出“是”。 在本教程中,您可以通过一种非常有用的方式将它们永久保存在新的iPhone X上!

从iTunes Store租借电影

iTunes租借中的限制

iTunes租借的主要限制(很大程度上限制了用户的保留)是指FairPlay DRM(数字版权管理)保护。 实际上,不仅iTunes租借视频(包括iTunes购买的视频,有声读物)也受到Apple的FairPlay DRM的保护。 这项技术意味着保护Apple的数字内容不被复制和传输。 结果,我们无法轻松地将iTunes出租的视频保留在我们自己的iPhone X上。

从iTunes Rental Videos中删除DRM

如果您确实想将iTunes出租的视频保留在iPhone X上,则首先必须从这些视频中删除DRM。 TuneFab M4V 转换器 在从iTunes租借视频中删除DRM方面,您将获得极大的帮助,即使您已经开始观看它们,也可以使iTunes租借保持48小时以上。

TuneFab M4V转换器的优点

*从iTunes购买/租借视频中删除DRM

*轻松将iTunes购买/租借的视频转换为MP4和其他格式

*最高30X转换速度更快

*适用于Windows和Mac

让我们看看如何使用TuneFab M4V Converter的步骤。

步骤1、运行TuneFab M4V转换器

单击上面的下载按钮以启动TuneFab M4V Converter。 安装完成后,单击它以运行。 TuneFab M4V Converter会自动连接到iTunes,并在iTunes中检测iTunes库。 主界面如下所示。

在Mac上下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter

步骤2。 添加iTunes租借视频

单击左上角的“添加文件”按钮,从列表中选择租借视频。 选择后,单击“添加”以将它们添加到TuneFab M4V Converter。

选择iTunes M4V电影

步骤3。 保留音频曲目和字幕

在这里,您可以选择一个文件,然后单击“齿轮”图标以选择保留租赁视频的音轨或字幕。 此步骤是可选的。 如果您未进行任何设置,则TuneFab M4V Converter会将视频保存为MP4格式,并默认保存音轨和字幕。

选择音轨和字幕

步骤4。 开始从iTunes Rental Videos中删除DRM

然后,您可以开始从iTunes Rental视频中删除DRM。 单击“转换”按钮,然后您只需等待转换完成!

将M4V转换为MP4

转换将在几分钟内完成。 当您获得无DRM的iTunes租借电影时,可以将它们上传到iTunes Library,将它们直接保存到iPhone X,或者借助功能强大的传输工具– Fonepaw iOS转移。 您只需单击几下即可轻松地将视频从PC传输到手机上!

下载网站: Windows / Mac

指导: Ios转移用户指南

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将iTunes DRM视频插入PowerPoint 下一篇文章 如何将iTunes M4V视频上传到Vimeo
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Guidance: Keep iTunes Rental Videos on iPhone X Forever

By Vicky Lewis

May 23, 2018

Instead of purchasing a movie from iTunes Store, iTunes also provides with rental videos (such as movies). Comparing to purchased ones, iTunes rental videos have a time limitation, which requires users to start watching with 30 days when you pay for renting the movies. What's more, once you start watching the content, you only have 48 hrs to finish watching it. After the rental period, the videos would disappear from your iTunes Library.


Some may want to keep the iTunes rental videos forever on their iPhone X as a collection. Can we do that? Certainly, a YES would be given. In this tutorial, you could go through a super useful way to keep them on your new iPhone X forever!

Renting Movies from iTunes Store


The Restriction in iTunes Rentals

The main restriction of iTunes rentals, which greatly prevents users from keeping them refers to the FairPlay DRM (Digital Rights Management) protection. Actually, not only iTunes rental videos, including iTunes purchased video, audiobooks are also protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM. This technology mean protects the digital contents of Apple from being copied and transferred. As a result, we could not easily keep the iTunes rental videos as we want on our own iPhone X.


Remove DRM from iTunes Rental Videos

If you really want to keep your iTunes rental videos on your iPhone X, you have to remove DRM from these videos. TuneFab M4V Converter would do you a great favor in removing DRM from iTunes rental videos and help you manage to keep the iTunes rentals more than 48 hrs even you have started watching them.


Advantages of TuneFab M4V Converter

*Remove DRM from iTunes purchased/rental videos

*Convert iTunes purchased/rental videos into MP4 and other formats easily

*Up to 30X faster conversion speed

*Is Available on both Windows and Mac

Let's see the steps of how to use TuneFab M4V Converter.

Step 1. Launch TuneFab M4V Converter

Click on the download button above to launch TuneFab M4V Converter. When the installation finished, click on it to run. TuneFab M4V Converter would connect to your iTunes automatically and detect the iTunes Library in your iTunes. The main interface can be seen as below.

Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter on Mac

Step 2. Add iTunes Rental Videos

Click on "Add Files" button in the upper-left corner to select the rental videos from the list. After selection, click on "Add" to Add them to TuneFab M4V Converter.

Select iTunes M4V Movies

Step 3. Preserve Audio Tracks and Subtitles

Here you could choose a file and click on "Gear" to select keeping the audio track or subtitle of the rental video. This step is optional. If you don't set anything, TuneFab M4V Converter would save the videos in MP4 format and save the audio tracks, subtitles by default.

Choose Audio Track and Subtitle

Step 4. Start Removing DRM from iTunes Rental Videos

Then you could start to remove DRM from iTunes Rental Videos. Click on the "Converter" button, then you could simply wait for the conversion done!

Convert M4V to MP4


The conversion would be finished within few minutes. When you get the DRM-free iTunes rental movies, you could save them directly to your iPhone X by uploading them to iTunes Library, or you can by virtue of a powerful transfer tool – Fonepaw iOS Transfer. You just need few clicks to transfer the videos to your phone from PC easily!


Download site: Windows / Mac

Guidance: User Guides of Ios Transfer


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.