关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

通常,一旦您在 iTunes 上购买了一些电影,只要您使用相同的 Apple ID 登录,您就可以将这些电影同步到任何其他 iOS 设备。 但是,一些 iTunes 用户抱怨 Apple 社区的库中缺少许多购买的电影。 你有没有遇到过这个问题? 您的 iTunes 资料库会怎样? 实际上,它可能是由多种原因造成的。 但别担心,本文将向您展示如何解决“iTunes 电影丢失”问题。

内容

部分1。 如何解决图书馆缺少的iTunes电影问题

如果您发现库中缺少iTunes电影,请尝试按照以下有效解决方案。

解决方案1。 检查您是否使用相同的Apple ID登录

首先,检查您的购买历史,看看您是否使用购买电影的 Apple ID 登录。如果没有,请使用正确的 Apple ID 登录。 只需启动 iTunes,转到“帐户”>“退出”>“登录”并输入正确的 Apple ID 和密码。

解决方案2。 检查iTunes电影是否被隐藏

如果您隐藏了 iTunes 电影,那么您将不会在您的资料库中看到它们。 因此,您应该检查 iTunes 电影是否被隐藏,如果是,请在 iTunes 中取消隐藏电影。

步骤1: 打开iTunes并使用计算机上的正确Apple ID登录。

步骤2: 从屏幕顶部的菜单栏中,转到“帐户”>“查看我的帐户”。

步骤3: 向下滚动到“帐户信息”页面上的“iTunes in the Cloud”部分,单击“管理”按钮。

步骤4: 单击左上角的“电影”,然后单击要取消隐藏的电影下方的“取消隐藏”按钮。

取消隐藏iTunes电影

解决方案3。 向Apple支持部门报告问题

如果您无法通过上述方法解决 iTunes 电影丢失问题,那么您可以联系 Apple 支持并报告您的问题。

事实上,这个问题可能是由很多原因引起的。 例如,如果您之前更改了 Apple ID 的国家或地区,那么您可能看不到您之前的购买项目。 为避免 iTunes 电影丢失问题,我建议您将 iTunes 电影下载并保存到 PC。

部分2。 如何将iTunes电影下载并保存到PC

如果您已将 iTunes 电影下载并保存到 PC,那么您将不再担心 iTunes 电影从库中丢失。 如果您想在未经授权的电影上播放 iTunes 电影,那么您还需要从这些受保护的电影中删除 DRM。 

要做到这一点,你需要一个专业的iTunes下载器和DRM清除工具, TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款用于下载无 DRM iTunes 电影的多合一工具。 这个令人难以置信的 M4V DRM 删除工具使您能够以高达 30 倍的速度从 iTunes 视频中翻录 DRM,但没有任何质量损失。 因此,TuneFab M4V 转换器是获取无 DRM iTunes 视频的重要工具。

步骤1。 下载TuneFab M4V转换器

由于这个功能强大的程序同时支持 Windows 和 Mac 平台,因此只需根据您的平台单击下面的任一下载按钮,然后按照向导将其安装到您的计算机上。 一旦您启动它,iTunes 将自动启动,前提是您已安装最新版本的 iTunes。

主界面

步骤2。 添加iTunes电影

下一步是添加 iTunes 电影。 只需单击顶部的“添加文件”按钮,您就可以在库中查看所有购买的视频。 但是,如果您找不到要转换为 MP4 的 iTunes 视频,则需要检查您是否已在 iTunes 上成功购买。 然后您可以选择屏幕上的视频并单击底部的“添加”按钮以逐一添加 iTunes 电影,或者您可以单击“全部添加”按钮从库中添加所有 iTunes 电影。

添加iTunes电影

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹(可选)

这是可有可无的一步,所以可以直接跳到最后一步。 对于那些想要更改输出文件夹的人,请单击“添加文件”按钮旁边的“选项”按钮。 在弹出窗口中,单击“选择...”按钮并选择您喜欢的文件夹。

更改输出文件夹

步骤4。 将iTunes电影转换为MP4

现在,最后一步是单击顶部菜单栏上的“转换”按钮。 转换时间主要取决于转换后的 iTunes 电影的数量和大小。 由于该程序的转换速度比大多数 iTunes M4V 视频转换器要快,因此您不需要很长时间即可完成转换。

开始转换

之后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到无 DRM 的 iTunes 电影。 如果您不更改输出文件夹,则单击顶部的文件夹图标以打开默认的输出文件夹。 对于那些想在 iPad 和 iPod 等便携式 iOS 设备上播放 iTunes 电影的人,您可以使用其他 TuneFab 产品, TuneFab WeTrans 这是一种高效的 iOS 传输,可在 iOS 设备和 PC 之间同步内容。

结论

如果您发现库中缺少 iTunes 电影,请尝试检查您是否使用正确的 Apple ID 登录并隐藏 iTunes 电影。 为了避免这种情况,您最好继续在您的计算机上下载购买的 iTunes 电影 TuneFab M4V转换器.

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 8
上一篇文章 如何在三星智能电视上轻松观看iTunes电影 下一篇文章 iTunes电影:高清与标清-区分差异
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

iTunes Movies Missing from Library? Here Is The Real Fix!

By Tony Moton

April 08, 2019

Normally, once you purchase some movies on iTunes, you can sync these movies to any other iOS devices as long as you sign in with the same Apple ID. However, some iTunes users complain that many purchased movies are missing from library on Apple Community. Have you ever met that problem? What happen to your iTunes library? Actually, it can result from many reasons. But don't worry, this article shows you how to fix "iTunes movies missing" issue.



CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Fix iTunes Movies Missing from Library

If you find out that iTunes movies are missing from library, then try to follow efficient solutions as below.


Solution 1. Check if You Sign in with the Same Apple ID

First of all, check your purchase history to see if you use the Apple ID that you purchased the movie to sign in. If not, then sign in with the correct Apple ID. Just launch iTunes, go to "Account" > "Sign out" > "Sign in" and enter the correct Apple ID and passcode.


Solution 2. Check if the iTunes Movies are Hidden

If you have hidden the iTunes movies, then you won't see them in your library. Therefore, you are supposed to check whether the iTunes movies are hidden, if so, unhide movies in iTunes.


Step 1: Open iTunes and sign in with the correct Apple ID on your computer.

Step 2: From the menu bar at the top of screen, go to "Account" > "View My Account".

Step 3: Scroll down to the "iTunes in the Cloud" section on the Account Information page, click on "Manage" button.

Step 4: Click on "Movies" at the upper left and click on "Unhide" button under the movie that you want to unhide.

Unhide iTunes Movies


Solution 3. Report the Problem to Apple Support

If you can't solve iTunes movies missing issue by following the above methods, then you can contact Apple Support and report your problem.


In fact, the problem may be caused by many reasons. For example, if you previously changed the country or region of your Apple ID, then you might not see your previous purchases. To avoid iTunes movies missing issue, I recommend that you download and save iTunes movies to PC.


Part 2. How to Download and Save iTunes Movies to PC

If you have downloaded and saved iTunes movies to PC, then you won't worry about iTunes movies missing from library anymore. If you want to play iTunes movies on unauthorized movies, then you also need to remove DRM from these protected movies. 


To do that, you need a professional iTunes downloader and DRM removal tool, TuneFab M4V Converter is such an all-in-one tool for downing DRM-free iTunes movies. This incredible M4V DRM removal tool enables you to rip DRM from iTunes videos at up to 30X faster speed but without any quality loss. Therefore, TuneFab M4V Converter is an essential tool for getting DRM-free iTunes videos.


Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter

As this powerful program supports both Windows and Mac platform, so just click on either of the download button below according to your platform and install it on your computer by following the wizard. Once you launch it, iTunes will be launched automatically, provided that you have installed the latest version of iTunes.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add iTunes Movies

The next step is to add iTunes movies. Just click on "Add Files" button at the top, then you can see all purchased videos on the library. However, if you can't find the iTunes video that you want to convert to MP4, then you need to check whether you have purchased it on iTunes successfully. Then you can select the video on the screen and click on "Add" button at the bottom to add iTunes movies one by one, or you can click on "Add All" button to add all iTunes movies from library.

Add iTunes Movies


Step 3. Choose the Output Folder (Optional)

It's a dispensable step, so you can directly skip to the last step. For those who want to change the output folder, then click on "Options" button next to "Add Files" button. On the pop-up window, click on "Select..." button and choose the folder that you like.

Change the Output Folder


Step 4. Convert iTunes Movies to MP4

Now, the last step is to click on "Convert" button on the top menu bar. The conversion time mainly depends on the amount and size of converted iTunes movies. As the conversion speed of this program is faster than most of iTunes M4V video converters, it won't take you a long time to finish the conversion.

Start the conversion


After that, you can find DRM-free iTunes movies on the output folder. If you don't change the output folder, then click on the folder icon on the top to open the defaulted output folder. For those who want to play iTunes movies on portable iOS devices such as iPad and iPod, you can use another TuneFab product, TuneFab WeTrans which is an efficient iOS transfer to sync content between iOS device and PC.


Conclusion

If you find your iTunes movies are missing from library, then try to check if you sign in with the correct Apple ID and hide the iTunes movies. In order to avoid that, you had better keep downloading purchased iTunes movies on your computer with TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.