اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة اغلق مبيعات الصيف الخاصة

سيكون يوم عيد الشكر بعد شهر تقريبًا من الآن ، في Nov 23 ، في 2017. خلال هذا اليوم من لم الشمل العائلي ، والديك الرومي ، وكرة القدم ، والسفر ، وما إلى ذلك ، سيكون اختيارًا جيدًا لك لاختيار أفضل فيلم شكر لمشاهدة والتمتع بالرومي اللذيذ مع عائلتك في يوم عيد الشكر. من هذه المشاركة ، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة الفيلم الذي يمكنك الاختيار من بين كمية هائلة من الأفلام في iTunes Store.

#1. الصفحة الرئيسية للعطلات (1995)

منزل للعطلات

Home For The Holidays هو فيلم درامي كوميدي يخبرنا عن الأم العزباء ، كلوديا لارسون ، عيد الشكر الرهيب - تفقد وظيفتها ، وستقضي ابنتها يوم عيد الشكر مع صديقها. سترى ما إذا كان بإمكانها قضاء يوم جيد مع أسرتها. يمكنك استئجار الفيلم من متجر iTunes بمبلغ 3.99 دولار.

#2. معجزة في شارع 34th (1947)

معجزة على أفلام الشوارع 34th

حدثت قصة معجزة في شارع 34th بين عيد الشكر ويوم عيد الميلاد في مدينة نيويورك. وتركز المؤامرة بشكل رئيسي على متجر متعدد الأقسام يدعي ما إذا كان بابا نويل متجرهم هو الحقيقي. تم اختيار هذا الفيلم كواحد من أشهر الأفلام التي يشاهدها الناس خلال الفترة ما بين عيد الشكر وعيد الميلاد.

#3. الجانب الأعمى (2009)

فيلم Blind Side

The Blind Side هو فيلم تحفيزي يصف نمو مايكل أوهير ، لاعب كرة قدم. أصبح عضوًا في عائلة Leigh Anne بعد قضاء يوم عيد الشكر معهم. هذا الفيلم رائع لتعليم الناس دائمًا أن يكونوا شاكرين للأصدقاء والعائلة. The Blind Side هو فيلم تعليمي وصديق للعائلة ، وهو مثالي لمشاهدة العائلة خلال يوم عيد الشكر.

#4. الطائرة ، القطارات والسيارات (1987)

طائرات القطارات والسيارات الفيلم

هذا هو فيلم كوميدي أمريكي. تظهر لنا الطائرات ، والقطارات ، والسيارات ، مسابقات Neal Page و Del Griffith لثلاثة أيام - حاول أن تصل Neal إلى شيكاغو من مدينة نيويورك للحاق بإنفاق عيد الشكر مع عائلته. الفيلم مضحك ولمس.

#5. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving (1973)

A تشارلي براون عيد الشكر

هذه حلقة تلفزيونية وليست فيلمًا. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving هو رسم متحرك غامض ومثير للمشاهدة المرة تلو المرة. إنه مثالي لمشاركة يوم عيد الشكر مع أطفالك ، وجميع أفراد العائلة ، وكذلك تشارلي براون.

#6. طيور مجانية (2003)

فيلم طيور حرة

Free Birds هو فيلم كوميدي صديق فرحان للناس من جميع الأعمار. يحكي هذا الفيلم بشكل رئيسي قصة الديوك الرومية 2 الذين يتجمعون للعودة في الوقت المناسب لإبعاد الديك الرومي عن قائمة وجبات عيد الشكر. هناك الكثير من المرح التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من Free Birds مع أفراد عائلتك وهم يشاهدون معًا.

#7. قطع من أبريل (2003)

قطع من فيلم نيسان

تصف قطعة من أبريل أن إبريل بيرنز ، الفتاة المنفردة مع أسرتها تعيش في شقة في الجانب الشرقي من مانهاتن مع صديقها ، قررت دعوة عائلتها إلى شقة في عيد الشكر. من خلال عملية التحضير لشهر أبريل لتناول وجبة عيد الشكر ، تمكنا من معرفة أهمية العائلة والأصدقاء في حياتنا.

#8. عيد الشكر للعائلة (2010)

فيلم عيد الشكر للعائلة

كلوديا في الفيلم هي امرأة طموحة تعمل بجد وتحاول أن تكون أول شريكة في شركة ذات طاقة عالية. ولكنها في النهاية تجد أنها فقدت الكثير من الأشياء مع عائلتها ويمكنك مشاهدة طريقة إصلاح الأمور. A Family Thanksgiving مناسب للعائلة ومشاهدة ومساعدة الناس على إدراك أهمية الأسرة.

يمكن العثور على جميع الأفلام الموصى بها أعلاه في متجر iTunes ، ويمكنك شراءها أو استئجارها لمشاهدتها مع العائلة بعد تناول وجبة الديك الرومي في عيد الشكر. انتبه إلى أن الأفلام التي يتم شراؤها من iTunes Store لا يمكن تشغيلها مباشرة على التلفزيون الخاص بك منذ حماية DRM. كما أن المستأجرين لديهم حد 48 hrs بمجرد بدء مشاهدته. لجعل أفلام iTunes قابلة للنقل وقابلة للتشغيل على أجهزة أخرى مثل Apple TV ، يجب عليك إزالة DRM من هذه الأفلام بمساعدة تحويل TuneFab M4V.

TuneFab M4V محول واجهة الرئيسية

مزايا استخدام محول TuneFab M4V

* سرعة تحويل عالية (تصل إلى 30x بشكل أسرع) ؛

* فتح حماية DRM وتحويل تنسيق أفلام iTunes إلى MP4 ؛

* ملفات الإخراج عالية الجودة.

* متاح لكل من مستخدمي Windows و Mac ؛

قراءات ذات صلة:

كيفية تحويل أفلام ايتونز مع تحويل TuneFab M4V

كيف لمشاهدة ايتون افلام على شاشة التلفزيون

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 1 | 1
المادة السابقة 2 طرق لاستبدال أفلام اي تيونز من خلال رمز الترميز المقالة القادمة توصية iTunes Movie Trailers 2017
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

8 Best Movies for Upcoming Thanksgiving Day of 2017

By Vicky Lewis

November 09, 2017

The Thanksgiving Day will be nearly a month from now, at Nov 23, in 2017. During this day of family reunion, turkey, football, travel, etc., it would be quite a good choice for you to select the best thanksgiving movie to watch and enjoy the delicious turkey with your family on Thanksgiving Day. From this post you may get the idea of which movie to choose from a massive amount of movies in iTunes Store.


#1. Home For The Holidays (1995)

Home for The Holidays

Home For The Holidays is a comedy-drama film telling about the single mother, Claudia Larson's terrible Thanksgiving Day - lose her job, and her daughter is going to spend the Thanksgiving Day with her boyfriend. You are going to see whether she could spend the day well with her family. You could rent the movie from iTunes Store by $3.99.


#2. Miracle on 34th Street (1947)

Miracle on 34th Street Movies

The story of Miracle on 34th Street happened between Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day in New York city. The plot mainly focuses on a department store which claims whether the Santa Clause of their store is the real one. This movie is chosen as one of the most popular ones people would watch during the time between Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.


#3. The Blind Side (2009)

The Blind Side Movie

The Blind Side is a motivational movie, which describes the growth of Michael Oher, a football player. He becomes a member of Leigh Anne's family after the Thanksgiving Day spent with them. This movie is great to teach people always to be thankful to friends, and family. The Blind Side is an educational and family-friendly movie, which is perfect for family watching during Thanksgiving Day.


#4. Plane, Trains, and Automobiles (1987)

Planes Trains and Automobiles Movie

This is an American comedy movie. Planes, Trains, and Automobiles show us a three-day misadventures of Neal Page and Del Griffith – try to make Neal arrive home in Chicago from New York city to catch up with spending Thanksgiving Day with his family. The movie is funny and touching.


#5. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving (1973)

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving

This is a TV episode rather than a movie. A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving is a warn, fuzzy animation for watching again and again. It is perfect to share Thanksgiving Day with your children, all family members, and Charlie Brown as well.


#6. Free Birds (2003)

Free Birds Movie

Free Birds is a hilarious buddy comedy film for people of all ages. This movie mainly tells the story about 2 turkeys who team up to travel back in time to get turkey out off the menu of Thanksgiving Day meals. There are tons of fun you can get from Free Birds with your family members watching together.


#7. Pieces of April (2003)

Pieces of April Movie

Pieces of April describes April Burns, a girl who is alienated with her family lives in an apartment in East Side of Manhattan with her boyfriend, decides to invite her family to apartment for Thanksgiving Day. Through the process of April's preparation for Thanksgiving meal, we could learn the importance of family and friends in our life.


#8. A Family Thanksgiving (2010)

A Family Thanksgiving Movie

Claudia in the movie is an ambitious and hard-working woman who tries to be the first female partner within a high-power firm. But finally she finds that she has lost lots of things with her family and you can view the way she fixes things out. A Family Thanksgiving is suitable for family watching and help people realize the importance of family.


All the movies recommended above can be found in iTunes Store, and you can purchase or rent them for watching with family after the turkey meal on Thanksgiving Day. Pay attention to that the movies purchased from iTunes Store cannot be directly played on your TV since the DRM protection. And the rented ones even has 48 hrs limitation once you start watching it. To make iTunes movies transferrable and playable on other devices such as your Apple TV, you have to remove DRM from these movies with the help of TuneFab M4V Converter.

TuneFab M4V Converter Main Interface


The Advantages of Using TuneFab M4V Converter

* High conversion speed (up to 30x faster);

* Unlock the DRM protection and convert the format of iTunes movies into MP4;

* High-quality output files;

* Available for both Windows and Mac users;


Related readings:

How to Convert iTunes Movies with TuneFab M4V Converter

How to Watch iTunes Movies on TV


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.