如果您是 Apple Music 的粉丝,您可能会注意到 iOS 11 中的 Apple Music 在其程序中新添加了“电视和电影”部分。

Apple 正在涉足原创电视节目和电影,试图让 Apple Music 的服务更具竞争力。 应用星球和拼车卡拉OK是这个新版块中最具代表性的两部原创电视剧。 您可以获得收听 Apple Music 歌曲以及 Apple Apps 的乐趣和技巧。 他们可以带领 Apple Music 发现添加额外视频服务的可能性,而不仅仅是提供音乐流媒体服务。

Apple Music 新推出的“电视与电影版块”,也拉近了苹果提供的音乐、电影、电视剧、应用等服务之间的联系,让苹果在人们的生活中得到了更广泛的传播。 将 Apple Music 与电视节目和电影结合起来确实是一个巨大的挑战。

在iPhone / iPad上观看电视节目的描述

首先,您必须在Apple Music程序中找到“电视与电影”部分。

步骤 1。 打开Apple Music程序,然后转到浏览器。

步骤 2。 向下滚动,您将找到“电视与电影部分”。

步骤 3。 点击该部分,即可预览电视节目列表。

iTunes Extras

从列表中选择您想观看的电视节目,然后您可以从中选择一集。 在 iPhone 上,剧集将显示为列表。 在 iPad 上,它们显示为类似网格的表示。

iPad上的Apple Music TV节目

如果您已订阅 Apple Music 会员,请按照上述步骤在 iPhone/iPad 上欣赏 Apple Music 电视节目。 这些 Apple Music TV 节目可以像 Apple Music 歌曲一样方便地在 Apple TV 4 上播放。 借助 TuneFab M4V 转换器,您还可以在 Apple Music 会员资格到期后保留这些电视节目。

这里的指导:

>> 如何使用 Apple TV 流畅播放 Apple Music

>> 使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器使 DRM-ed 电视节目可离线播放

如果您不是 Apple Music 的会员,您仍然可以观看 Apple Music 中每个系列电视节目的第一集。 只需尝试在 iTunes Store 中搜索电视节目,然后单击第一集即可欣赏。

Apple Music 中此电视和电影部分的发布并不意味着 Apple 想要开始入侵电视节目和电影行业。 更合理的说法是,苹果想让 Apple Music 的服务更具竞争力。 相比 Spotify,Apple Music 还为用户提供了高质量的原创电视节目,这让每月 9.99 美元的订阅费更加优惠。 Apple Music 的电视节目会有怎样的改进,是非常值得期待的!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 关于Apple Music的提示不容错过 下一篇文章 修复:Apple Music Error 42587
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

New! Watch TV Shows in Apple Music's TV & Movies Section

By Vicky Lewis

November 15, 2017

If you are the fans of Apple Music, you may notice that Apple Music in iOS 11 has newly added a "TV & Movies" section inside its program.


Apple is making its way into original TV shows and movies to try to make the services of Apple Music more competitive. The Planet of the Apps and Carpool Karaoke are two most representative original TV episodes in this new section. You could gain the fun and tips for listening to Apple Music songs as well as Apple Apps. They could lead Apple Music’s way to discover the possibility of adding the additional videos service instead of just providing the music streaming service.

TV & Movies Section in Apple Music

The newly-launched "TV & Movies Section" in Apple Music has also tightened the relationships between Apple's providing services among music, movies, TV shows, apps, etc., making Apple more wide-spread in people's life. It is really a great challenge to combine Apple Music with TV shows and movies.


Descriptions for Watching TV Shows on iPhone/iPad

Firstly, you have to find TV & Movies section inside your Apple Music program.

Step 1. Open Apple Music program, and go to Browser.

Step 2. Scroll down and you will find "TV & Movies Section".

Step 3. Click into the section, you could preview the TV shows lists.

iTunes Extras


Select the TV shows you want to watch from the lists, then you could choose one of the episode from it. On iPhone, the episodes would be shown as a list. On iPad, they are shown as the grid-like representation.

Apple Music TV Shows on iPad


Follow the above steps to enjoy Apple Music TV shows on your iPhone/iPad if you have subscribed for Apple Music Membership. These Apple Music TV shows can be played on Apple TV 4 conveniently just like Apple Music songs. You could also keep these TV shows after the Apple Music Membership expired by virtue of the TuneFab M4V Converter.


Guidance here:

>> How to Use Apple TV to Play Apple Music Smoothly

>> Use TuneFab M4V Converter to Make DRM-ed TV Shows Playable Offline


If you are not a member of Apple Music, you could still watch the first episode of each series of TV shows from Apple Music. Just try to search for the TV shows in iTunes Store, then click on the first episode for enjoy.


The release of this TV & Movies section in Apple Music doesn't mean that Apple want to start its steps to invading in TV shows and movies industries. It would be more reasonable to say that Apple wants to make the services of Apple Music more competitive. Comparing to Spotify, Apple Music also provides with high-quality original TV shows for users, which has made the $9.99/month subscription fee more beneficial. It is quite expected to see what improvement would be made on Apple Music's TV shows!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.