في بعض الحالات ، قد تجد Final Cut Pro غير قادر على التعامل مع مقاطع الفيديو M4V. في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، نقدم لك دقة منعشة: TuneFab M4V Converter.

المحتويات

الجزء 1. لن يلعب M4V على أبحاث FCP والحلول

Final Cut Pro و، محرر فيديو غير خطي ممتاز ، يفتخر بنفسه على التأثير الخاص المروع ودالة الترميز الرائعة. وقد تطورت إلى أحدث Final Cut Pro X في السوق الحالية. عادةً ما يدعم العملية الحسّاسة عبر تنسيقات متعددة مثل MOV و MP4 وغيرها. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلماذا فشلت للأسف في معالجة فيديو M4V عليه؟

العمل M4V على Final Cut Pro

في الواقع ، هذا لأن Apple قامت اختياريًا بإجراء معاملة خاصة لمقاطع الفيديو M4V التي تم شراؤها من متجر iTunes. M4V هو تنسيق ملف تم تطويره خصيصًا بواسطة شركة Apple Inc. لتشفير الأفلام والحلقات التلفزيونية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية في متجر iTunes. إنه مخصص لحماية DRM (إدارة الحقوق الرقمية) لمحتوى المنتج والاحتياطات من القرصنة بطريقة تشفير. باستثناء هذا التمييز الأساسي ، يعرض M4V أداءً مشابهًا لأداء MP4. بطريقة ما ، M4V هو تنسيق MP4 مشفر خاص.

حسن النية على الرغم من أن قيود DRM قد حدت من إمكانية تتبع ملف M4V ، مما أعاق تشغيل المستخدمين على Final Cut Pro. كما ذكرنا في البداية ، فإن محول TuneFab M4V مؤهل لشؤون M4V. بعد ذلك ، ننتقل إلى تصديقك على هذا البرنامج.

الجزء 2. 4 خطوات للعب اي تيونز أفلام M4V على Final Cut Pro بنجاح

تحويل TuneFab M4V، وهو محول فيديو خبير ، يساهم في إزالة DRM لفيديو M4V وفي تحويل تنسيق الوقت الأصلي من M4V إلى MP4 التي يمكن تشفيرها بواسطة مشغلات الوسائط الأخرى بما في ذلك Final Cut Pro. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يقدم سرعة تحويل سريعة مع الاحتفاظ بجميع معلومات بيانات الفيديو الأصلية. على هذا النحو ، TuneFab M4V Converter هو حل ذكي لحل حالات فشل M4V في Final Cut Pro.

ملحوظة: ليس كل M4V مشفر وغير قادر على التشفير. فقط تلك M4V أشرطة الفيديو التي تم شراؤها من متجر iTunes في التشفير لحماية DRM.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت محول TuneFab M4V

يتم توفير الروابط المباشرة للتنزيل والتجربة أعلاه لنظام التشغيل Mac. بعد التثبيت ، شغّل المحول وستتم مزامنة حسابك في iTunes وقائمة التشغيل تلقائيًا. انظر الواجهة الرئيسية على النحو التالي.

الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. استيراد ملفات M4V إلى محول TuneFab M4V

في البداية ، يوصى بتنزيل مقاطع فيديو M4V المفضلة على iTunes. يمكنك الانتقال مباشرة إلى مكتبة iTunes وسحبها إلى المحول. أو انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" في شريط القائمة للبحث عن مكان حفظ مقاطع الفيديو التي يتم تنزيلها.

استيراد ملفات M4V

الخطوة 3. التكيف إعدادات الإخراج

في هذه الخطوة ، يجب الانتباه إلى إعدادات معلمة الإخراج. قام المحول بتعيين MP4 كتنسيق إخراج افتراضي. حدد ملف الإخراج لحفظ الفيديو المحول. أو يمكنك اختيار ملف والنقر فوق رمز "Gear" لاختيار المسارات الصوتية والترجمات التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها في ملف الإخراج. أو فقط احتفظ بجميع المسارات الصوتية الأصلية والترجمات.

التكيف إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 4. تحويل M4V إلى MP4

ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" أعلى القائمة وسيبدأ البرنامج في تحويل M4V وإكمال المهمة على الفور. سيقوم المحول بإزالة حماية DRM في التحويل. وبالتالي ، سيتم حفظ جميع الملفات المحولة كملفات MP4 خالية من DRM.

تحويل M4V إلى MP4

هذه نهاية التحويل. يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله في الملف المخصص. ستجد الآن بشكل مفاجئ أن Final Cut Pro الخاص بك قادر على تشفير وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو دون أي جهد أو عناء. ستساعدك أربع خطوات مفيدة على ابتكار منتج فيديو ممتع على Final Cut Pro.

في مصلحة العملاء ، تحويل TuneFab M4V يجعل تحرير فيديو M4V على Final Cut Pro ممكنًا ومريحًا عن طريق إزالة قيود DRM وتحويل فيديو M4V بسهولة. السهولة التي يتمتع بها محول TuneFab M4V هي خدمتنا الجادة لك. نحن نتطلع بشغف إلى مشاركتك في العائلة الكبيرة لمحول TuneFab M4V.

هل أفادتك هذة المعلومات ؟

TrustScore 3 | 3
المادة السابقة فشل تحرير فيديو iTunes M4V في Adobe Premiere Pro؟ تم حلها! المقالة القادمة طريقة سهلة لفشل تشغيل M4V على موقع HTML 5
يستخدم الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. النقر على "قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط" يعني أنك توافق على ما لدينا سياسة الخصوصية.

تنكر

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Guidelines for Working M4V on Final Cut Pro

By Tony Moton

July 31, 2017

In some cases, you may find Final Cut Pro unable to cope with M4V videos. In this tutorial, we give you a refreshing resolution: TuneFab M4V Converter.


CONTENT


Part 1. M4V Won't Play on FCP Research and Solution

Final Cut Pro, an excellent nonlinear video editor, prides itself on appalling special effect and splendid encoding function. It has developed to the latest Final Cut Pro X in a current market. Normally it supports delicate process over multiple formats such as MOV, MP4 and etc. If so, why you unfortunately fail to handle M4V video on it?

Work M4V on Final Cut Pro

In fact, that's because Apple has optionally made special treatment on M4V videos bought from iTunes store. M4V is a file format specially developed by Apple Inc. to encode movies, TV episodes and music videos in iTunes Store. It' intended for DRM (Digital Right Management) protection of product content and piracy precaution in an encryption manner. Except for this primary distinction, M4V displays similar performance as MP4 does. In a way, M4V is a special encrypted MP4 format.


Well-intended though, the DRM restriction has limited the tractability of M4V file, thereby hampering users' operation on Final Cut Pro. As mentioned at the beginning, TuneFab M4V Converter is eligible for M4V affairs. Next, we turn to belief you on this software.


Part 2. 4 Steps to Play iTunes Movies M4V on Final Cut Pro Successfully

TuneFab M4V Converter, an expert video converter, contributes to DRM removal of M4V video and in the meantime format conversion from M4V to MP4 that can be encoded by other media players including Final Cut Pro. Moreover, it presents fast conversion speed with all original video data information retained. As such, TuneFab M4V Converter is a clever solution to solve M4V failures on Final Cut Pro.

Note: Not all M4V is encrypted and unable to encode. Only those M4V videos bought from iTunes Store are in encryption for DRM protection.


Step 1. Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Direct download and free trial links are provided above for Mac. After installation, run the Converter and your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced. See the main interface as below.

Main Interface


Step 2. Import M4V Videos to TuneFab M4V Converter

At first, it's recommended to download preferred M4V videos on iTunes. You can directly go to iTunes Library and drag them to Converter. Or click "Add Files" button on the menu bar to seek out where you save download videos.

Import M4V Files


Step 3. Adapt Output Settings

In this step, you should pay attention to the output parameter settings. The Converter has set MP4 as default output format. Decide the output file to save converted video. Or you can choose a file and click the "Gear" icon to choose audio tracks and subtitles you want to keep in the output file. Or just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles for you.

Adapt Output Settings


Step 4. Convert M4V to MP4

Simply clicks on "Convert" button on top of the menu and the software will start converting M4V and complete the task instantly. The Converter will remove the DRM protection in the conversion. All converted files thus will be saved as DRM-free MP4 files.

Convert M4V to MP4


That's the end of conversion. You can see downloaded video in the designated file. Now you will surprisingly find that your Final Cut Pro is capable of encoding and editing the videos without any effort and trouble. Four handy steps will help you devise your pleasant video product on Final Cut Pro.


In the interest of clients, TuneFab M4V Converter makes it possible and convenient to edit M4V video on Final Cut Pro by effortlessly taking away DRM restriction and converting M4V video. The very ease of the TuneFab M4V Converter is our earnest service for you. We're eagerly looking forward to your engagement in the big family of TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.