关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在某些情况下,您可能会发现Final Cut Pro无法应对M4V视频。 在本教程中,我们为您提供了一个令人耳目一新的解决方案:TuneFab M4V Converter。

内容

第1部分。M4V不会参与FCP研究和解决方案

Final Cut Pro中一个优秀的非线性视频编辑器,以令人震惊的特殊效果和出色的编码功能而自豪。 它已经发展到目前市场上最新的Final Cut Pro X. 通常它支持多种格式的精细处理,如MOV,MP4等。如果是这样,为什么你不幸无法处理它上面的M4V视频?

在Final Cut Pro上使用M4V

实际上,这是因为Apple可以选择对从iTunes商店购买的M4V视频进行特殊处理。 M4V是Apple Inc.专门开发的一种文件格式,用于在iTunes Store中对电影,电视剧集和音乐视频进行编码。 它旨在以加密方式保护产品内容的DRM(数字版权管理)和防止盗版。 除了这种主要区别之外,M4V表现出与MP4相似的性能。 在某种程度上,M4V是一种特殊的加密MP4格式。

虽然很好,但DRM限制限制了M4V文件的易处理性,从而妨碍了用户在Final Cut Pro上的操作。 如开头所述,TuneFab M4V Converter有资格处理M4V事务。 接下来,我们转向相信您使用该软件。

部分2。 4成功在Final Cut Pro上播放iTunes电影M4V的步骤

TuneFab M4V 转换器专家级视频转换器,有助于DRM删除M4V视频,同时从M4V到MP4的格式转换,可由其他媒体播放器(包括Final Cut Pro)编码。 此外,它提供了快速的转换速度,保留了所有原始视频数据信息。 因此,TuneFab M4V Converter是解决Final Cut Pro上M4V故障的聪明解决方案。

请注意: 并非所有M4V都已加密且无法编码。 只有从iTunes Store购买的M4V视频才会加密以进行DRM保护。

步骤1。 安装TuneFab M4V转换器

以上为Mac提供了直接下载和免费试用链接。 安装完成后,运行转换器,您的iTunes帐户和播放列表将自动同步。 请参阅主界面,如下所示。

主界面

步骤2。 将M4V视频导入TuneFab M4V转换器

首先,建议在iTunes上下载首选的M4V视频。 您可以直接转到iTunes Library,并将它们拖到Converter。 或单击菜单栏上的“添加文件”按钮以查找下载视频的保存位置。

导入M4V文件

步骤3。 调整输出设置

在此步骤中,应注意输出参数设置。 转换器已将MP4设置为默认输出格式。 确定输出文件以保存转换后的视频。 或者,您可以选择一个文件,然后单击“齿轮”图标以选择要保留在输出文件中的音轨和字幕。 或者只是为您保留所有原始音轨和字幕。

调整输出设置

步骤4。 将M4V转换为MP4

只需单击菜单顶部的“转换”按钮,软件便会开始转换M4V并立即完成任务。 转换器将删除转换中的DRM保护。 因此,所有转换后的文件将另存为不含DRM的MP4文件。

将M4V转换为MP4

转换到此结束。 您可以在指定的文件中看到下载的视频。 现在,您会惊奇地发现您的Final Cut Pro能够轻松编码和编辑视频。 四个便捷的步骤将帮助您在Final Cut Pro上设计令人愉悦的视频产品。

为了客户的利益, TuneFab M4V 转换器 轻松删除DRM限制并转换M4V视频,从而使在Final Cut Pro上编辑M4V视频成为可能和方便。 TuneFab M4V Converter非常简单,是我们为您提供的认真服务。 我们热切期待您加入TuneFab M4V Converter大家族。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 3
上一篇文章 无法在Adobe Premiere Pro中编辑iTunes M4V视频? 解决了! 下一篇文章 在HTML 4网站上轻松解决M5V播放失败问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Guidelines for Working M4V on Final Cut Pro

By Tony Moton

July 31, 2017

In some cases, you may find Final Cut Pro unable to cope with M4V videos. In this tutorial, we give you a refreshing resolution: TuneFab M4V Converter.


CONTENT


Part 1. M4V Won't Play on FCP Research and Solution

Final Cut Pro, an excellent nonlinear video editor, prides itself on appalling special effect and splendid encoding function. It has developed to the latest Final Cut Pro X in a current market. Normally it supports delicate process over multiple formats such as MOV, MP4 and etc. If so, why you unfortunately fail to handle M4V video on it?

Work M4V on Final Cut Pro

In fact, that's because Apple has optionally made special treatment on M4V videos bought from iTunes store. M4V is a file format specially developed by Apple Inc. to encode movies, TV episodes and music videos in iTunes Store. It' intended for DRM (Digital Right Management) protection of product content and piracy precaution in an encryption manner. Except for this primary distinction, M4V displays similar performance as MP4 does. In a way, M4V is a special encrypted MP4 format.


Well-intended though, the DRM restriction has limited the tractability of M4V file, thereby hampering users' operation on Final Cut Pro. As mentioned at the beginning, TuneFab M4V Converter is eligible for M4V affairs. Next, we turn to belief you on this software.


Part 2. 4 Steps to Play iTunes Movies M4V on Final Cut Pro Successfully

TuneFab M4V Converter, an expert video converter, contributes to DRM removal of M4V video and in the meantime format conversion from M4V to MP4 that can be encoded by other media players including Final Cut Pro. Moreover, it presents fast conversion speed with all original video data information retained. As such, TuneFab M4V Converter is a clever solution to solve M4V failures on Final Cut Pro.

Note: Not all M4V is encrypted and unable to encode. Only those M4V videos bought from iTunes Store are in encryption for DRM protection.


Step 1. Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Direct download and free trial links are provided above for Mac. After installation, run the Converter and your iTunes account and playlist will be automatically synced. See the main interface as below.

Main Interface


Step 2. Import M4V Videos to TuneFab M4V Converter

At first, it's recommended to download preferred M4V videos on iTunes. You can directly go to iTunes Library and drag them to Converter. Or click "Add Files" button on the menu bar to seek out where you save download videos.

Import M4V Files


Step 3. Adapt Output Settings

In this step, you should pay attention to the output parameter settings. The Converter has set MP4 as default output format. Decide the output file to save converted video. Or you can choose a file and click the "Gear" icon to choose audio tracks and subtitles you want to keep in the output file. Or just preserve all original audio tracks and subtitles for you.

Adapt Output Settings


Step 4. Convert M4V to MP4

Simply clicks on "Convert" button on top of the menu and the software will start converting M4V and complete the task instantly. The Converter will remove the DRM protection in the conversion. All converted files thus will be saved as DRM-free MP4 files.

Convert M4V to MP4


That's the end of conversion. You can see downloaded video in the designated file. Now you will surprisingly find that your Final Cut Pro is capable of encoding and editing the videos without any effort and trouble. Four handy steps will help you devise your pleasant video product on Final Cut Pro.


In the interest of clients, TuneFab M4V Converter makes it possible and convenient to edit M4V video on Final Cut Pro by effortlessly taking away DRM restriction and converting M4V video. The very ease of the TuneFab M4V Converter is our earnest service for you. We're eagerly looking forward to your engagement in the big family of TuneFab M4V Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.