关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

电影结束后,您是否尝试过等待iTunes Extras? 我敢打赌你们大多数人都喜欢,而且真的很喜欢。 您永远不会知道在iTunes Extras中会看到什么:有趣的轶事,艰苦的实地考察,或者只是对摄制组的真诚期望。 拍摄现场的点点滴滴将iTunes Extras变成了一个珍贵的时刻,让听众和工作人员分享欢乐和汗水。 在这里,我将带您全面了解iTunes Extras和一些聪明的使用技巧。

内容

第1部分。什么是iTunes Extras

与DVD转蓝光电影的其他内容类似,iTunes Extras将在iTunes视频的最终片中播放导演的评论,删除的场景,奖励场景,制作纪录片以及其他功能。 自2009年8月首次亮相以来,iTunes Extras进行了多项重大升级,现在支持iOS 6.2,Mac / PC或XNUMX更新的Apple TV的iPhone / iPad / iPod touch。

iTunes Extras

iTunes Extras仅可与iTunes HD视频一起观看。 大多数iTunes HD视频的封面上都带有“ iTunes Extras”徽章,这是一个有吸引力的卖点。 但是,并非所有电影都具有iTunes Extras,尤其是在使用租赁服务时,您无法共享iTunes Extras。 此外,某些旧的iTunes Extras尚未开发到新版本,这一事实使得有必要在iTunes桌面上再次对其进行标签。

部分2。 如何查找iTunes附加功能

一般来说,很容易找到iTunes Extras,因为它有一个非凡的徽章标志。 但你必须保证三个必需品:

1。 您已通过iTunes下载了电影的高清版本。

2。 您拥有最新版本的iTunes,iOS,Mac OS和TV OS。

3。 您的设备应该可以很好地连接到Wi-Fi网络。

然后,您可以在设备上观看iTunes Extras。 例如:

On 苹果电视,启动电影应用或电视节目应用。 进入“已购买”部分,然后选择iTunes HD电影。 选择“播放”,您可以直接选择在播放菜单上播放iTunes Extras内容。

Apple TV上的额外内容

On iPhone / iPad / iPod touch,点击视频部分。 选择电影,然后点击“播放”。 iTunes Extras菜单出现在屏幕底部。

On Mac或PC,运行iTunes并选择“电影”播放列表。 双击带有iTunes Extras的iTunes HD电影,您可以在底部看到iTunes Extras菜单。

部分3。 如何让iTunes Extras无DRM

您可能会意识到,iTunes Extras仅可在某些设备上播放。 如果尝试在其他设备上播放下载的Extras,则注定会失败。 坦白地说,播放限制是由iTunes影片以及iTunes Extras施加的Apple的FairPlay DRM造成的。 DRM限制禁止任何个人复制或编辑活动,以保护数字内容。 因此,如果您想充分利用iTunes Extras,则应将Extras内容转换为不包含DRM的文件,然后您可以根据需要在任何设备上播放Extras。

TuneFab M4V 转换器 被介绍给您以从iTunes Extras完美删除DRM,并将iTunes M4V Extras特别转换为MP4。 此外,它的完成速度提高了30倍,并保留了完整的视频信息,例如多语言字幕,音轨(包括5.1音频和AD轨道)和隐藏式字幕。 简而言之,它可以轻松让您不受设备,时间和网络限制地免费播放iTunes Extras。

•从iTunes SD和HD电影和Extras中删除DRM;

•获取iTunes M4V Extras转换为MP4文件;

•立即处理批量转换;

步骤1。 运行TuneFab M4V转换器

首先确保您曾经在Mac上运行iTunes,以便在启动时将iTunes电影播放列表同步到TuneFab M4V转换器。

TuneFab M4V转换器主界面

步骤2。 添加iTunes Extras文件

在这里,您需要通过单击“添加文件”来选择带有Extras的iTunes HD电影。 然后单击“添加”以确认选择。

添加M4V文件

步骤3。 将iTunes Extras转换为MP4

如果要选择某些音轨和字幕,请单击“齿轮”图标。 或者,您可以保留所有剩余的资源。 单击“转换”按钮,即可开始将iTunes M4V Extras转换为MP4。

将M4V转换为MP4

通过三个简单步骤,您现在可以从iTunes Extras中删除DRM,并随时在受欢迎的设备上播放转换后的视频。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何获得更长的iTunes租借期 下一篇文章 是否可以将M4V刻录到DVD
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How Can I Play iTunes Extras

By Laura Barnes

September 19, 2017

Have you tried waiting for the iTunes Extras after the movie is over? I bet most of you have, and really like it. You never know what you will see in the iTunes Extras: amusing anecdotes, arduous fieldwork or just the sincere expectation of filming crews. The dots of shooting scenes turn the iTunes Extras into a precious moment for the audience and staff to share the gaiety and perspiration. Here I'd lead you to a complete idea about iTunes Extras and some clever usage tips.


CONTENT


Part 1. What's iTunes Extras

Similar to DVD to Blu-ray movies extras, iTunes Extras will play director's commentary, deleted scenes, bonus scenes, making-of documentaries, and other features in the final credits of iTunes videos. Since its debut in September 2009, iTunes Extras has several significant upgrades and now supports iPhone/iPad/iPod touch with iOS 8, Mac/PC, or Apple TV with the 6.2 update.

iTunes Extras

iTunes Extras only can be seen with iTunes HD videos. Most iTunes HD videos show an "iTunes Extras" badge on the cover as an attractive selling point. But not all movies have iTunes Extras and especially you cannot share the iTunes Extras when using rental service. Additionally, the fact that some old iTunes Extras didn't develop to the new version makes it necessary to label them again on iTunes desktop.


Part 2. How to Find the iTunes Extras

Generally it would be easy to find iTunes Extras as it has a remarkable badge sign. But you have to guarantee three necessities:

1. You have downloaded the HD version of a movie via iTunes.

2. You have the latest version of iTunes, iOS, Mac OS, and TV OS.

3. Your device should well connect to a Wi-Fi network.


Then you can go to watch the iTunes Extras on your device. For example:

On Apple TV, launch Movies app or TV Shows app. Come to the "Purchased" section and select the iTunes HD movies. Select "Play" and you can directly choose to play the iTunes Extras content on the playback menu.


Extras on Apple TV

On iPhone/iPad/iPod touch, tap the Videos part. Select the movie and tap "Play". The iTunes Extras menu appears at the bottom of the screen.


On Mac or PC, run iTunes and select the "Movies" playlist. Double click the iTunes HD movies with iTunes Extras and you can see the iTunes Extras menu at the bottom.


Part 3. How to Get iTunes Extras DRM-free

You may be aware that iTunes Extras are only playable on the certain devices. If you try to play the downloaded Extras on other devices, you are bound to fail. Honestly speaking, the playback limit results from the Apple's FairPlay DRM imposed on iTunes movies along with iTunes Extras. The DRM restrictions prohibit any personal copy or edit activity for protecting the digital content. So if you want to make the best of the iTunes Extras, you should convert the Extras content to DRM-free files, after which you can play Extras on any device as you like.


TuneFab M4V Converter is introduced to you to perfectly remove the DRM from iTunes Extras and specifically convert the iTunes M4V Extras to MP4. Moreover, it is completed with a 30X faster speed and full video info preservation like multi-language subtitles, audio tracks (including 5.1 Audio & AD Track) and closed captions. Simply, it can easily get you play iTunes Extras free from the limits of device, time and network.

• Remove DRM from iTunes SD & HD movies and Extras;

• Get iTunes M4V Extras Converted to MP4 files;

• Process batch conversion immediately;

Step 1. Run TuneFab M4V Converter

First make sure you have once run iTunes on Mac so that your iTunes movies playlist will be synced to the TuneFab M4V Converter when you launch it.

TuneFab M4V Converter Main Interface

Step 2. Add iTunes Extras files

Here you need to select the iTunes HD movies with Extras by clicking "Add Files". Then click "Add" to confirm the selection.

Add M4V Files

Step 3. Convert iTunes Extras to MP4

If you want to select the certain audio tracks and subtitles, click the "Gear" icon. Or you can just get all remained. Click "Convert" button, and you can start converting iTunes M4V Extras to MP4.

Convert M4V to MP4


With three simple steps, now you have removed the DRM from iTunes Extras and play the converted videos on a favored device at any time.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.