有没有其他软件可以作为 Audible 的替代品? 有些人可能会问。 目前,Audible 因其更大的有声读物库、多种订阅计划和免费试用体验而赢得了广泛的青睐。 即便如此,支付相当昂贵的订阅套餐仍然很麻烦,更糟糕的是,无论是下载的还是在线的,您都必须在 Audible 授权的应用程序上收听 Audible 有声读物。 针对这样的不便,提供了10种可选的Audible服务供您参考。 你还可以了解一个奖励工具 删除Audible DRM.

内容

部分1。 顶级10可听替代品列表

No.1 Alibris

Alibris 是图书、电影、专辑实体副本的在线资源交易平台。 它提供遍布全球的可靠卖家,因此有时您可能会遇到令人惊讶的已停产或流通的媒体。 如果您有一些收藏,Alibris 也欢迎您的热情加入。

Alibris

No.2有声读物现在

有声读物现在 似乎表现类似于 Audible。 但 Audiobooks Now 在其俱乐部定价​​计划上有一个显着的区别,即购买有声读物可享受 50% 的折扣。 与 Audible 相比,它提供较低的会员费,每月 5 美元,但出售的有声读物更小,约为 80,000。 否则,Audiobooks Now 为一些常规有声读物提供近 40% 的每日最低价格。

No.3 Audiobooks.com

Audiobooks.com 是来自加拿大的类似Audible产品。 它需要像Audible一样以每月$ 15订阅,但每月会给你一个免费的有声读物。 与Audible不同,它允许随时购买额外的图书积分。 Audiobooks.com还为100,000游戏中的任何有声读物提供降价。

Audiobooks.com

No.4 Barnes and Noble

巴恩斯和诺贝尔,一家在线书店,现在也是一家有声读物提供商。 您可以导航到其 NOOK Audiobook Store 购买您最喜欢的有声读物。 但请注意,购买的 NOOK Audiobooks 内容只能在其中一个 NOOK Audiobook 应用程序中收听。 这家书店慷慨地为有声读物畅销书提供高达 40% 的折扣。

No.5倾盆大雨

瓢泼大雨是一项类似 Audible 的服务,允许您购买和租用无 DRM 的有声读物,这极大地帮助您在此处在特殊 Audible 播放器以外的任何其他媒体上播放有声读物。 倾盆大雨每月收取 13 美元的会员费,比 Audible 上的 15 美元/月便宜一点。 它还会给你每月一本免费的书。

瓢泼大雨

No.6 LibriVox

LibriVox的 是一个完全免费的网站阅读有声读物。 它致力于免费的公共领域有声读物,所以这里的有声读物是自愿阅读的,不收取任何费用。 如果您对有声读物事业有兴趣,您甚至可以成为LibriVox家族的志愿者。

No.7 Kobo

工房或乐天 Kobo,作为加拿大图书公司 Indigo 的副产品,现在是一家日本电子商务在线书店,销售一种类似于有声读物的名为“电子书”的产品。 Kobo 已推广其适用于 Android、Apple、BlackBerry 10、Win 8 和适用于 Win/Mac 的 Kobo 桌面应用程序。 它还提供了自己的阅读器 eReader。 目前,Kobo 为您提供 5 美元的免费注册帐户信用和 5 万本书供您选择。

工房

No.8 OverDrive

资讯OverDrive 共享一个庞大的客户群,超过 30,000 个图书馆使用这些客户群直接在设备上查看有声读物和电子书。 Overdrive 是 Audible 的免费替代品,您可以使用有效的学生证或图书证从当地公共图书馆租借书籍。 有时,当您当地的公共图书馆缺少您需要的书并且您的租借下载期到期时,可能会有点烦人。 它还建立了一个支持 Android、iOS、Windows、OS X、Nook、Chrome、亚马逊设备等的应用程序。

No.9 Playster

Playster 也是 Audible 更好的选择。 它不同于无限制的有声读物服务,除了订阅费达到每月 24.95 美元,比 Audible 贵得多。 但是一旦注册,您就可以自由享受 Playster Library 中的所有歌曲、书籍、有声读物、电影、电视节目和游戏。 如果你只是想听有声读物,你可以买一个单独的媒体,收费 14.95/月。 Playster 还涉及更经济的家庭计划。

Playster

No.10 Scribd

scribd 还提供有声书服务。 与 Audible 相比,它以每月 8.99 美元的价格订阅,价格实惠,价格实惠。 会员期间,每月可阅读3本书和1本有声读物,杂志和文件不限次数阅读。 Scribed 为您准备了一个详细的目录,其中包含超过 30,000 种有声读物。 此外,Scribd 的 Android 和 iOS 应用程序可帮助您在网络上或旅途中欣赏有声读物,甚至这些应用程序也可以同步您的设备和计算机的阅读进度。

部分2。 如何自由地享受有声有声读物

在了解了这些 Audible 替代品之后,何不尝试其中的一些来获得更多的有声读物。 但是,您可能仍然更喜欢从 Audible 购买有声读物,因为它无疑是有声读物领域的大腕。 您可以在平台上轻松找到新版本。 但不方便的是,亚马逊开发的 Audible 有声读物都受到 DRM 保护,该技术用于保护数字内容不被随意复制和传输。 因此,即使您购买了有声读物,也无法将它们保存或移动到任何其他设备或媒体播放器,例如 Sony Walkman、Apple Watch 或媒体播放器。 那么,我们如何才能自由地享受有声读物呢?

为了摆脱 Audible 书籍的 DRM 限制,我们必须使用一个有用的工具 - TuneFab有声转换器 帮助我们绕过 DRM 加密。 该软件可以轻松专业地处理 DRM 删除。 它能够一次转换多本有声读物,转换速度可以达到 60 倍。 如果用户选择将有声读物转换为 MP3/M4A,TuneFab 有声读物转换器还可以帮助保留有声读物的章节信息。

了解 TuneFab 软件

尽管有 DRM,Audible 仍然可以成为您有声读物的首选。 但是,如果您想要更多来源来获得有声读物,那么 10 种 Audible 替代品绝对值得一试。 如果您不喜欢 DRM,其中一些替代品提供无 DRM 的有声读物。 您还可以利用 TuneFab Audible Converter 备份您购买的 Audible 的无 DRM 副本。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 无法在Sonos上播放Audible有声读物? 帮帮忙! 下一篇文章 是否可以从Google Play购买有声读物?

Support

Library

Glossary

Submit a Ticket

OMG! The Top 10 Audible Alternatives Ever Collected!

By Patrick Dyer

January 13, 2018

Is there any other software that can act as the Audible alternative? Some may ask. For now Audible is winning extensive favor for its larger audiobook library, multiple subscription plans, and the free trial experience. Even so, it's still troublesome that you have to pay for a rather expensive subscription package, and worse still, you always have to listen to Audible Audiobooks on Audible-authorized apps, no matter downloaded or online. In the light of such inconveniences, 10 alternative Audible services are given for your reference. And you can also get to know a bonus tool to remove Audible DRM.


CONTENTS


Part 1. List of Top 10 Audible Alternatives

No.1 Alibris

Alibris is an online resource trading platform for the physical copies of books, movies, and albums. It provides reliable sellers spreading across the world, so sometimes you may meet surprising media that have gone out of production or circulation. If you have some collections, Alibris also welcomes your enthusiastic joining.

Alibris


No.2 Audiobooks Now

Audiobooks Now seem to perform similarly to Audible. But Audiobooks Now has a striking distinction on its club pricing plan to get 50% off on audiobook purchases. Compared to Audible, it offers a lower membership fee at $5 per month, but smaller audiobook titles for sale, 80,000 around. Otherwise, Audiobooks Now provides a daily lowest price at nearly 40% off for some regular audiobooks.


No.3 Audiobooks.com

Audiobooks.com is a similar Audible product from Canada. It requires a subscription at $15 per month like Audible, but it will give you a free audiobook per month. Different from Audible, it allows extra book credit purchase at any time. Audiobooks.com also provides a reduced price for any audiobook among the 100,000 titles.

Audiobooks.com


No.4 Barnes and Noble

Barnes and Noble, an online bookstore, now also is an audiobook provider. You can navigate to its NOOK Audiobook Store to purchase your favorite audiobooks. But notice that purchased NOOK Audiobooks content can only be listened to in one of the NOOK Audiobook apps. This bookstore generously offers up to 40% off for Audiobook bestsellers.


No.5 Downpour

Downpour, an Audible-like service, allows you to buy and rent DRM-free audiobooks which significantly helps you play audiobooks here on any other media other than special Audible players. Downpour charges the membership fee of $13 per month, a little cheaper than $15/m on Audible. It will also give you one free book per month.

Downpour


No.6 LibriVox

LibriVox is a completely free website to read Audiobooks. It dedicates to free public domain Audiobooks so the audiobooks here are read voluntarily without any charge. If you have any interest in Audiobook career, you even can become a volunteer member of LibriVox family.


No.7 Kobo

Kobo, or Rakuten Kobo, as a byproduct from Canadian book company Indigo, is now a Japanese e-commerce online bookstore, selling a product called "e-books" similar to audiobooks. Kobo has promoted its application for Android, Apple, BlackBerry 10, Win 8, and Kobo desktop for Win/Mac. It also provides its own reader, eReader. At present Kobo offers you a $5 account credit for free registration and 5 million books for your choice.

Kobo

No.8 OverDrive

OverDrive shares a large customer base that over 30,000 libraries use to check out audiobooks and e-books right on devices. Overdrive is a free alternative to Audible that you can use a valid student card or library card to rent books from the local public library. Sometimes it might be a bit annoying when your local public library lacks the book you need and your rental download period expires. It also establishes an app supporting Android, iOS, Windows, OS X, Nook, Chrome, Amazon devices, and some more.


No.9 Playster

Playster is also a better alternative for Audible. It differs from unlimited audiobook service except that the subscription fee reaches $24.95 per month, much expensive than Audible's. But once you sign up, you can enjoy all the songs, books, audiobooks, movies, TV shows, and games in Playster Library freely. If you just want to listen to audiobooks, you can just buy a single media charging 14.95/Month. Playster also involves a more economical family plan.

Playster


No.10 Scribd

Scribd also has an audiobook service. Comparing to Audible, it is much affordable with a good and low subscription at $8.99 per month. During the membership period, you can have access to 3 books and 1 audiobook each month, and the unlimited reading of magazines and documents. Scribed has prepared a detailed catalog that has over 30,000 audiobook titles for you. Moreover, Scribd's Android and iOS apps help you enjoy audiobooks either on the web or on the go, and even the apps can sync the reading progress of your device and computer.


Part 2. How to Enjoy Audible Audiobooks Freely

After gaining an understanding of these Audible alternatives, why not try out some of them to get more audiobooks. However, you still may prefer purchasing audiobooks from Audible, as it is unquestionably the biggest name in the audiobook space. You can easily find new releases on the platform. But unconveniently, Audible audiobooks developed by Amazon are all protected by DRM, a technology used to protect digital contents from being copied and transferred casually. Therefore, even you have purchased audible audiobooks, you could not save or move them to any other devices or media players such as Sony Walkman, Apple Watch, or media players. So, how can we enjoy audible audiobooks freely?


To get rid of DRM limitation from Audible books, we have to make use of a useful tool - TuneFab Audible Converter to help us bypass DRM encryption. This software could deal with DRM removal easily and professionally. It is able to convert more than one audiobook once and the conversion speed can reach 60X faster. TuneFab Audiobook Converter could also help to keep the chapter information of Audible audiobooks if users choose to convert them into MP3/M4A.


Get to Know TuneFab Software



Despite the DRM, Audible can still be your top choice for audiobooks. But if you want more sources to gain audiobooks, the 10 Audible alternatives definitely worth a try. And if you dislike DRM, some of these alternatives provide DRM-free audiobooks. You can also take advantage of TuneFab Audible Converter to backup a DRM-free copy of your Audible purchases.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.