关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

众所周知,Spotify 音乐仅适用于付费订阅或免费试用的订阅者,用户几乎不可能直接将 Spotify 音乐上传到 Google Drive,因为 Spotify 是一种在线流媒体音乐服务,仅提供受 DRM 保护的歌曲。

因此,您需要一个工具来帮助您 在您的桌面上保存无 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲 这样您就可以在任何设备上备份这些歌曲。 当然,通过这种方式,您还可以将这些歌曲上传到 Google Drive,它可以免费为您提供 15G 存储空间,并且您可以在不同设备上共享和同步文件。

在这里,我将逐步详细说明该过程:

第1节。 如何从Spotify下载音乐到您的桌面?

要将无 DRM 的 Spotify 音乐下载到您的计算机,您需要专业的音乐转换器。 嗯,我想推荐 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,旨在为任何 Spotify 用户轻松地将歌曲、播放列表、艺术家、专辑、曲目转换和下载为无 DRM 的 AAC、MP3、WAV 或 FLAC 格式。 您可以成功地将音乐转换为其他格式,这样您既可以将歌曲保存到其他设备,也可以使用不同于传统录音的高级 DRM 解密技术将歌曲上传到 Google Drive。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的功能:

1)从Spotify中删除DRM保护。

2)将Spotify音乐转换为MP3,AAC,WAV等,并保留ID3标签。

3)快速记录曲目,无损质量保持完整。

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

下载并启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是第一步。 请注意,该软件有免费试用版供您选择,但您只能转换前 3 分钟的每首 Spotify 歌曲。

步骤2.将Spotify曲目拖放到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter中

点击 添加文件 并将歌曲、专辑、曲目、您喜欢的播放列表等拖放到转换器。 另一种选择是将 Spotify 歌曲链接复制并粘贴到转换器中。

从Spotify添加歌曲

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

点击 附加选项,然后选择 高级电子书 完成您的输出详细信息。 您可以选择 MP3 格式作为输出格式。 当然,您也可以重新设置歌曲的采样率和比特率,以便您转换的歌曲具有良好的质量。

选择MP3作为输出格式

现在你可以点击 其他咨询 部分以随意选择要将歌曲保存为输出文件夹的位置。

选择一个输出文件夹

步骤4。 完成输出详细信息后单击转换

在这一步中,它几乎完成了,只需点击一下即可 转化率,则您选择的歌曲正在转换过程中。 你需要做的是等到它完成。

开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

转换为100%时,恭喜! 你有一个新格式的Spotify歌曲。 龙头 公司历史,您可以找到输出文件夹的位置,现在使用 MP3 格式,您下载的歌曲可以随时在任何设备上免费播放。

在PC上保存无DRM的Spotify歌曲

第2节。 如何将Spotify下载的音乐上传到Google云端硬盘?

当谈到最简单的音乐保存方式时,Google Drive 应用程序或网络浏览器可能是一个不错的选择,因为它不需要安装任何额外的工具。 在桌面上成功下载音乐后,您现在可以将 Spotify 音乐上传到 Google Drive。 同样,上传过程也很简单:

步骤 1。 您应该打开 Google Drive 网站并注册,在此部分中,您可以通过填写您的电子邮件和密码登录。 如果您没有 Google Drive 帐户,请创建一个,它位于“更多选项”部分。

步骤 2。 现在您可以单击图标创建,然后选择文件夹。 这样,您来自 Spotify 的歌曲可以存储在新文件夹中。

点击Google云端硬盘上的文件夹

步骤 3。 之后,点击按钮上传,然后选择文件上传您的 Spotify 下载歌曲。 或者有一个更简单的方法:直接将文件的轨道拖到文件夹中,就搞定了! 除此之外,如果您想在手机上播放音乐,您还可以在您的设备上安装 Google Drive 应用程序来访问这些文件。

将Spotify音乐上传到Google云端硬盘

简而言之,整个过程非常简单,只需下载即可将Spotify音乐上传到Google云端硬盘 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,将歌曲拖入其中并进行转换,然后将转换后的歌曲拖到 Google 驱动器。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 6
上一篇文章 修复:Spotify在PS4上不起作用 下一篇文章 10娱乐最佳Spotify Rap Caviar播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Upload Spotify Music to Google Drive

By Claire Wilson

July 19, 2019

As people know, Spotify music are only available for subscribers who paid the Premium or had the free trial, and it is nearly impossible for users to directly upload Spotify music to Google Drive because Spotify is an online streaming music service which only offers DRM-protected songs.


Therefore, you are required a tool to help you save DRM-free Spotify songs on your desktop so that you can back these songs up in any devices. And of course, in this way you are also able to upload these songs to Google Drive that offers you 15G storage for free and you can share and synchronize files on different devices.


Here I will elaborate on the process step by step:


Section 1. How to Download Music from Spotify to your Desktop?

To download DRM-free Spotify music to your computer, you will need a professional music converter. Well, I would like to recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, which is designed to convert and download songs, playlist, artist,album, tracks to DRM-free AAC, MP3, WAV or FLAC format easily for any Spotify user. You can successfully convert music into other formats so that you are able to both save songs to other devices and upload songs to Google Drive with an advanced DRM decrypting technique that differs from traditional recording.


The features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

1) Remove DRM protection from Spotify.

2) Convert Spotify Music to MP3, AAC, WAV and so forth with ID3 tags kept.

3) Record tracks rapidly with lossless quality kept intactly.

Step 1. Download and Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

To download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the first step. Be noticed, this software has the free trial version for you to choose, but you can only convert each Spotify songs for the first 3 minites.


Step 2. Drag & Drop  Spotify Tracks into TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Click Add Files and drag & drop songs, albums, tracks, your favorite playlist, and so forth to the converter. The other alternative is to copy & paste the Spotify song link into the converter.

Add Songs from Spotify


Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format

Click Options, and select Advanced to complete your output details. You can choose MP3 format as your output format. Of course, you can also reset the sample rate and bitrate of the songs so that the songs you converted will have a good quality.

Select MP3 as Your Output Format


Now you can click General section to choose where you want to save songs as an output folder at will.

Select an Output Folder


Step 4. Click Convert When Your Output Details Are Finished

In this step, it is almost done, only a simple click of Convert, then the songs you chose are in the process of conversion. And what you need to do is wait until it finishes.

Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3


When the conversion turns to 100%, congratulations! You have got the Spotify songs with a new format. Tap History, you can find where your output folder is and now with MP3 format, your downloaded songs are free to be played at any device whenever you want.

Save DRM-free Spotify Songs on PC


Section 2. How to Upload Spotify Downloaded Music to Google Drive?

When it comes to the easiest way to save music, Google Drive app or the web browser may be a great choice, for it does not have to install any extra tools. After you successfully downloaded music on your desktop, you are now able to upload Spotify music to Google Drive. As well, the procedure of uploading is quite easy:


Step 1. You should open Google Drive website and sign up, in this section, you can login in by completing your email and password. If you don't have Google Drive account, create one, it is right on the More Options section.


Step 2. Now you can click the icon Create, and select Folder. In this way, your songs from Spotify can be stored in a new folder.

Click Folder on Google Drive


Step 3. After that, tap the button Upload, and choose Files to upload your Spotify downloaded songs. Or there is an easier way: drag the tracks of files to the folder directly, nailed it! Apart from that, if you want to play music on your mobile phone, you can also install the Google Drive app on your devices to access the files.

Upload Spotify Music to Google Drive


Briefly speaking, the whole process is quite simple, to upload Spotify music to Google Drive, merely download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, drag songs into it and convert it, then drag converted songs to Google drive.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.