关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 于 7 年 2008 月 XNUMX 日推出,是一项音乐、播客和视频流媒体服务。 您可以享受来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受 DRM 保护的内容。 可以通过艺术家、专辑、流派、播放列表或唱片公司等参数浏览或搜索音乐。 多年来,Spotify 推出了许多功能,鼓励用户向后倾斜,让服务处理选择下一首曲目的任务。 如今,它在移动设备上推出了一项新功能,即 Spotify 派对模式,试图实现类似的技巧。

内容

部分1。 如何设置Spotify聚会模式

在 Spotify 的主界面中,单击“浏览”并向下滚动到 GENRES & MOODS 并点击派对中心。 您可以根据 GENRE & MOODS 选择您想要的风味。 您可以选择举办寒冷的技术派对或激烈的萨尔萨舞会。 随着派对的能量在整个晚上的变化,您可以使用“Mood Tuner”来调整歌曲选择,以匹配这种氛围。

Spotify派对模式

部分2。 党内推荐的歌曲

'和你一起摇滚'-迈克尔·杰克逊

迈克尔杰克逊早先的胜利——就像这部“Off the Wall”杰作——仍然让人感觉难以置信的轻松,就像在想象中的最柔软的沙发上放松一样。 可以肯定的是,Daft Punk 在制作“Get Lucky”弦乐、号角、完美校准的节奏和来自未来 King of流行音乐。

“自己跳舞”-Robyn

每个盛大的派对都需要一个适当的情感时刻,而这款经典的sadbanger 保证能提供它。 我全力以赴,但我不是你要带回家的那个女孩,Robyn 在合唱团的前奏中唱歌,唤起对单恋的少女的回忆,以及,被那个 Tinder 约会所困扰,你真的很善良的喜欢。 有时最好的舞蹈是挑衅地完成的,你的眼角会流下泪水,而《Dancing On My Own》就像历史上其他几首流行歌曲一样。

部分3。 使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter转换派对歌曲

在此,我建议所有用户将派对上的歌曲转换并保存到本地文件,这是使用自己的设备欣赏音乐的好方法。 要隐藏歌曲,您需要一个 Spotify 音乐转换器,而 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是您的最佳选择。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器是一个很棒的程序,可以将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV 等,或者使用这个可靠的转换器下载它们,它具有以下功能。

· 免费下载Spotify音乐,无需担心支付高级版本;

·将Spotify音乐转换为其他普通格式,如MP3,M4A等;

·在任何设备之间下载和传输Spotify播放列表;

·自定义转换歌曲的质量。

如何使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter转换Spotify歌曲

步骤1。 启动TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在我们的官方网站下载该程序并将其安装在您的计算机中。 运行程序,然后转到音乐库。 启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,Spotify 将自动激活。

主界面

步骤2、添加Spotify歌曲

通过单击“添加文件”将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑、曲目等拖入 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 或者你可以去 Spotify 并选择要转换的歌曲,单击三个水平点并将歌曲链接复制并粘贴到搜索栏,单击“添加”。

添加文件

步骤3、选择要转换的歌曲

一次选择一首或全部歌曲,然后再次单击“添加”。

拖放Spotify歌曲

步骤4。 更改输出设置

有 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 格式供您选择,您可以在“选项”>“高级”中进行选择。 您还可以在转换前更改采样率和比特率。

选择输出格式

然后点击“选项”>“常规”,有默认的输出文件夹。 您可以单击“选择...”并选择输出文件夹以保存转换后的歌曲。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5、将Spotify音乐转换为MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

单击“转换”开始转换 Spotify 歌曲。 如果您有一堆歌曲要转换,请耐心等待。

转换Spotify音乐

完成歌曲转换后,您可以将它们保存到闪存驱动器或刻录 CD,然后您可以在 Spotify 之外播放它们。

如果您想通过举办派对来享受周末,那么 Spotify 派对模式非常适合您,其节拍匹配的混音不会停止,因此不会有任何尴尬的沉默。 这段话向您展示了如何使用 Spotify 派对模式并将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 这样您就可以在其他设备上播放 Spotify 歌曲。 享受你疯狂的周末!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何从Spotify下载印地语宝莱坞歌曲到MP3 下一篇文章 如何从 Spotify 下载 XXXTentacion 歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Use Spotify Party Mode (2018 New)

By Tony Moton

September 20, 2018

Spotify, launched on October 7th, 2008, is a music, podcast and video streaming service. You can enjoy DRM-protected content from record labels and media companies. Music can be browsed through or searched for by parameters such as artist, album, genre, playlist, or record label. For years passing by, Spotify has rolling out numbers of features that encourage users to lean back and let the service handle the task of picking the next track. Nowadays, it has introduced a new feature on mobile, Spotify Party Mode, that tries to pull off a similar trick.


CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Set Spotify Party Mode

In the main interface of Spotify, click "Browse" and scroll down to GENRES & MOODS and tap the Party hub. You are available to choose the flavor you want based on GENRE & MOODS. You are able to select to host a chill techno party or a raging salsa throwdown. And as the energy of the party shifts throughout the evening, you can match the vibe with a "Mood Tuner" that adjusts the song selection.

Spotify Party Mode


Part 2. Songs Recommended in the Party

'Rock with you'- Michael Jackson

The earlier triumph of Michael Jackson - like this "Off the Wall" masterpiece - still feel almost impossibly cushy, like easing onto the plushest sofa imaginable. It'a safe bet that Daft Punk had ultra-ultra-luxurious disco groove of 'Rock With You' in mind when they crafted 'Get Lucky' strings, horns, that perfectly calibrated tempo and those irresistible come-ons from the future King of Pop.


'Dancing On My Own' - Robyn

Every great party needs a properly emotional moment, and this classic sadbanger is guaranteed to provide it. I'm giving it my all, but I'm not the girl you're taking home, Robyn sings on the headrush of a chorus, conjuring up memories of unrequited teenage crushes and, well, being ghosted by that Tinder date you actually kind of liked. Sometimes the best dancing is done defiantly, with tears forming in the corners of your eyes, and 'Dancing On My Own' gets that like few other pop songs in history.


Part 3. Convert Party Songs with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Hereby, I recommend that all users convert songs on the Party and save them to the local files, which is a good way to enjoy the music with your own device. To covert songs, you need a Spotify Music Converter, while the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the best choice for you. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a great program to convert songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV etc. or download them with this reliable converter, which has the following features.


· Download Spotify music freely without worrying about paying a premium version;

· Convert Spotify music into other plain formats like MP3, M4A etc.;

· Download and transfer Spotify playlist between any devices;

· Customize the quality of converted songs.

How to Convert Spotify Songs with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 1. Launch the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download the program in our official website and install it in your computer. Run the program, then go to the music library. Launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and Spotify will be activated automatically.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs

Drag songs, playlists, albums, tracks etc. from Spotify into the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking "Add Files". Or you can just go to Spotify and choose the songs you want to convert, click the three horizontal dots and copy the song link and paste it to the search bar, click "Add".

Add Files


Step 3. Choose Songs to Convert

Choose the songs one by one or all of them at one time, then click "Add" again.

Drag And Drop Spotify Songs


Step 4. Change the Output Settings

There are MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC formats for you to choose, you can make the choice on "Options" > "Advanced". You can also change samplerate and bitrate before conversion.

Select Output Formats


Then click "Options" > "General", there is the default output folder. You can click "Select..." and choose the output folder to save the converted songs.

Choose Output Folder


Step 5. Convert Spotify Music to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC

Click "Convert" to start converting Spotify songs. If you have a bunch of songs to convert, please be patient to wait.

Convert Spotify Music


After you finished converting the songs, you can save them to the flash drive or burn a CD then you can play them outside Spotify.


If you want to enjoy your weekend by holding a party, Spotify Party Mode is perfect for you, its beat-matched mixes will not stop, so there aren't any awkward silences. And this passage shows you how to use Spotify Party Mode and convert Spotify songs with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter so that you are able to play the Spotify songs in other devices. Enjoy you crazy weekend!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.