关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当谈到最好和最受欢迎的音乐流媒体服务时,您首先想到的是什么? Joox 还是 Spotify? 对于那些仅是 Joox 用户或仅 Spotify 用户的用户,您是否尝试过其他音乐流媒体服务? 对于那些同时是 Joox 和 Spotify 用户的人,你最好的选择是什么? 今天,让我们讨论一下哪个是最佳选择,Joox 或 Spotify。

Spotify 用户的好消息:
厌倦了广告和有限的跳过或持续的订阅费? 为什么不使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 下载 Spotify 歌曲并享受 Spotify 音乐,不再有任何限制!

内容

部分1。 Joox和Spotify简介

在比较 Joox 和 Spotify 之前,让我向您展示一些关于它们的基本信息。

Joox是什么?

Joox 是腾讯旗下的流行音乐流媒体服务。 事实上,腾讯旗下的另一个音乐流媒体服务QQ音乐已经是中国最大的音乐流媒体和下载服务之一。 但为了将音乐流媒体服务拓展至海外市场,腾讯于 2015 年 XNUMX 月推出了 JOOX。其大部分歌曲是免费的,但有些歌曲只对高级用户开放。

Joox界面

什么是Spotify?

Spotify 是由 Spotify AB 在瑞典斯德哥尔摩正式开发的音乐流媒体服务,于 7 年 2008 月 XNUMX 日推出。它提供来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受 DRM 保护的内容。 Spotify 是一项免费增值服务,其基本功能是免费的,但有广告或限制,而其他功能,例如改进的流媒体质量和音乐下载,则通过付费订阅提供。

Spotify接口

部分2。 Joox VS. Spotify的

由于 Joox 和 Spotify 都是强大的音乐流媒体服务,那么哪个是测试选项? 由于您不知道该选择哪一个,我在此将 Joox 和 Spotify 进行比较,以供您参考。

相似点:

1. 两种音乐流媒体服务都是免费增值服务。 大部分歌曲都是免费的,但 Jook 和 Spotify 都对非付费用户设置了限制,有些歌曲仅供高级用户使用。 此外,免费试用版可以使用 30 天。

2. 两种音乐流媒体服务都允许您创建自定义播放列表,以便您可以只听自己喜欢的歌曲。

3. 两种音乐流媒体服务都可以在其应用程序和网络播放器中登录。

4. 免费订阅,您在听音乐时会看到一些音频广告,并且可以使用有限的跳过。 但是,如果您为订阅付费,那么您可以访问所有音乐而无需任何音频广告、下载曲目以离线收听等等。

不同点:

1。 音乐质量

Joox: 音乐质量不如Spotify音乐。

Spotify的: 160kbps 标准质量的音乐,桌面; 96kbps 标准质量音乐,移动; 320kbps 的优质音乐、移动和桌面音乐。

2。 音乐目录:

Joox: 它有一个20百万以上的歌曲目录。

Spotify的: 它拥有超过 30 万首歌曲目录,此外每天还会增加 20,000 多首新歌。

3。 可用面积

Joox: 它是香港、印度尼西亚、马来西亚和泰国等亚洲市场上最大的音乐流媒体应用程序。 2017 年,Joox 在他们的第一个非亚洲市场南非推出了他们的服务。 该服务现在占其亚洲市场所有音乐流媒体应用下载量的 50% 以上。 预计到 87 年,香港、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、菲律宾和印度尼西亚的音乐流媒体用户数量将达到 2020 万。

Spotify的: 它在欧洲大部分地区、美洲大部分地区、澳大利亚、新西兰和亚洲部分地区都有售。 截至 2017 年 140 月,截至 70 年 4 月 2018 日,它拥有超过 XNUMX 亿月活跃用户和超过 XNUMX 万付费用户。

4。 价格

Joox: 每月 RM14.90; 40.90个月RM3; 73.90 个月 RM6; 136.90 个月 RM12

Spotify的: RM14.90每月

总之,Jook 和 Spotify 各有优缺点。 Joox 和 Spotify 都是出色的音乐流媒体服务,值得下载。 哪一个是最好的选择取决于你在哪里和你的要求?

部分3。 Joox与Spotify比较调查报告

为了找出哪种音乐流媒体服务更好,Joox 或 Spotify for Indonesia,印度尼西亚排名第一的移动调查 JACKPOT 对 Joox 和 Spotify 之间的比较进行了一系列调查。 共有1人参加了调查。 以下是部分结果。

1。 用户

如下图所示,在受访者中,大部分是 Joox 用户,少数是 Spotify 用户,这表明 Joox 在印度尼西亚比 Spotify 更受欢迎。

Joox和Spotify用户

2。 卓越

关于 Joox 和 Spotify 的卓越之处,它们之间存在显着差异。 更多人欣赏 Joox 功能多样,离线适用。 与此同时,更多人认为 Spotify 拥有美妙的音质和实惠的订阅套餐。

Joox和Spotify的卓越

3。 建议书

关于您是否会向其他人推荐使用 Joox 和 Spotify 的问题,大多数受访者的回答是肯定的。

推荐Joox和Spotify的意愿

实际上,Joox 和 Spotify 都是您的最佳选择。 但对于 Spotify 用户,您可能会发现 Spotify 的 OGG 格式并不常见,并且 Spotify 提供来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受 DRM 保护的内容。 因此,要删除 DRM 并将 Spotify 音乐转换为 3% 原始质量的常见音频格式,如 MP4、M100A 等,您需要下载专业的音乐转换器,我强烈建议您下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 专为轻松专业地为您的 Spotify 音乐带来自由而设计。 

您可以自由地将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC 等。此外,您可以免费从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲,而不必担心他们是否订阅了高级版。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.8 | 5
上一篇文章 如何将Spotify流式传输到亚马逊Fire TV 下一篇文章 如何在Facebook Messenger中创建Spotify组播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Joox VS Spotify: Which Is The Best Option

By Vicky Lewis

August 07, 2018

When it comes to the best and most popular music streaming service, what's the first thing that comes to your mind? Joox or Spotify? For those who are Joox users only or Spotify users only, have you ever tried the other music streaming service? For those who are both Joox and Spotify users, what is your best option? Today, let's discuss which is the best option, Joox or Spotify.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Brief Introduction to Joox and Spotify

Before comparing Joox and Spotify, let me show you some basic information about them.


What is Joox?

Joox is a popular music streaming service owned by Tencent. Actually, another music streaming service owned by Tencent, QQ Music has already been one of the largest music streaming and download service in China. But in order to expand music streaming service to overseas markets, Tencent introduced JOOX in January 2015. Most of its songs are free but some songs are only accessible for premium users.

Joox Interface


What is Spotify?

Spotify is a music streaming services that were officially developed by Spotify AB in Stockholm, Sweden, launched on October 7, 2008. It provides DRM–protected content from record labels and media companies. Spotify is a freemium service and its basic features are free with advertisements or limitations, while additional features, such as improved streaming quality and music downloads, are offered via paid subscriptions.

Spotify Interface


Part 2. Joox VS. Spotify

As both Joox and Spotify are powerful music streaming services, then which is the test option? Concerning that you don't know which one to choose, I hereby make a comparison between Joox and Spotify for your reference.


Similarities:

1. Both music streaming services are freemium services. Most of the songs are free, but both Jook and Spotify put restrictions on non-paying users, some songs are only available for premium users. Besides, free trial version can be used for 30 days.

2. Both music streaming services allow you to create a custom playlist so that you can just listen to your favorite songs.

3. Both music streaming services can be signed in their apps and web players.

4. With a free subscription, you will see some audio ads when you listening to music and the limited skips are available. But if you pay for the subscription, then you can have accesses to all music without any audio ads, download tracks to listen offline and so on.


Differences:

1. Music Quality

Joox: The music quality is not as good as Spotify music.

Spotify: 160kbps for music with standard quality, desktop; 96kbps for music with standard quality, mobile; 320kbps for music with premium quality, mobile, and desktop.


2. Music Catalog:

Joox: It has a 20-million-plus song catalog.

Spotify: It has a 30-million-plus song catalog, besides it adds more than 20,000 new songs each day.


3. Available Area

Joox: It is the biggest music streaming app in Asian markets such as Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Thailand. In 2017, Joox launched their service in their first non-Asian markets, South Africa. The service now accounts for more than 50% of all music streaming app downloads in their Asian markets. The number of music-streaming users in Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines and Indonesia is expected to reach 87 million by 2020.

Spotify: It is available in most of Europe, most of the Americas, Australia, New Zealand, and parts of Asia. As of June 2017, it had more than 140 million monthly active users and more than 70 million paying subscribers as of 4 January 2018.


4. Price

Joox: RM14.90 per month; RM40.90 for 3 months; RM73.90 for 6 months; RM136.90 for 12 months

Spotify: RM14.90 per month


In summary, both Jook and Spotify have their own pros and cons. Both Joox and Spotify are excellent music streaming services and worthy of downloading. Which one is the best option depends on where you are and your requirement?


Part 3. A Survey Report of Comparison Between Joox and Spotify

In order to find out which music streaming service is the better, Joox or Spotify for Indonesian, the JACKPOT, the No.1 Mobile Survey in Indonesia, conducted a survey series on the comparison between Joox and Spotify. There were total 2146 people joining the survey. Here are parts of the results.


1. The Users

As shown in the picture below, among the respondents, most of them are Joox users only, while few are Spotify users only, which indicates that Joox is more popular than Spotify in Indonesia.

Joox and Spotify Users


2. The Excellence

Regarding the excellence of Joox and Spotify, there is a significant difference between them. More people appreciate that Joox has a variety of features and is applicable offline. In the meantime, more people think that Spotify has wonderful sound quality and affordable subscribing package.

The Excellence of Joox and Spotify


3. The Recommendation

In terms of the question that will you recommend using Joox and Spotify for other people, most of the respondents say yes.

The willingness of Recommending Joox and Spotify


Actually, both Joox and Spotify are your best option. But for Spotify users, you may find that Spotify's OGG format is not common and Spotify provides DRM-protected content from record labels and media companies. So to remove DRM and convert Spotify music into common audio formats such as MP3, M4A, etc with 100% original quality, you need to download a professional music converter, I highly recommend you to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter which is designed for bringing freedom to your Spotify music easily and professionally. 


You are free to convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, etc. Besides, you would be able to download any songs from Spotify for free without worrying about whether they have subscribed for the premium version.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.