在观看 iTunes 音乐视频时,您可能会遇到以下问题。

媒体文件受 DRM 保护,您无法将其删除或在其他设备上使用。 伴随着看iTunes音乐视频的旅程,出现了这样一个不请自来的问题。 您是否正在寻找打破令人厌烦的 DRM 保护的方法?

在这里,你找对地方了。 快来学习从 iTunes 音乐视频中删除 DRM 的方法。

iTunes音乐视频DRM免费

内容

面对大量 iTunes 音乐视频,您可能想知道如何从 iTunes 音乐视频中删除数字版权管理,以便您可以将其带到您的其他设备上并随心所欲地观看。 这是一个可以从视频文件中破解 DRM 的工具,值得介绍。 那是 TuneFab M4V 转换器.

部分1。 打破iTunes音乐视频的DRM保护

TuneFab M4V 转换器 是一款旨在通过将 iTunes 音乐视频转换为 MP4 文件格式来消除 DRM 保护的软件。

有什么好处?

以快速的转换速度将输出文件生成 100% 质量

您所有的 iTunes 音乐视频都将转换为 MP4 格式的完全质量,与您的 iTunes 音乐视频文件相同。 批量转换所有文件以最大化 30X 转换速度不会花费您太多时间。

与Windows和Mac兼容

它允许您在Windows和Mac上安装TuneFab M4V Converter。

您可能会问该工具如何从我的 iTunes 音乐视频中准确删除 DRM。 在这里,您只需使用 3 个步骤即可从文件中删除 DRM。

3从iTunes音乐视频中删除DRM的步骤

步骤1:安装工具并运行它

推出TuneFab M4V转换器

步骤2:将其打开,然后单击“从库中添加文件”

添加要转换的音乐视频

步骤 3: 单击转换底部并开始转换您的 iTunes 音乐视频

点击转换

在这里,您已经掌握了从 iTunes 音乐文件中破解 DRM 的方法。 使用 TuneFab 工具,您可以立即开始 iTunes 音乐视频娱乐。 至于更多关于 iTunes 音乐视频的信息,让我们继续以下部分。

部分2:了解有关iTunes音乐视频的更多信息

也许,您知道 iTunes 音乐视频的功能是通过观看短片或视频来显示音乐,以便更好地了解您的音乐本身。 然而,你真的了解它吗? 以下是您应该确保的一些要点。

A.定义:iTunes音乐视频是由Apple Inc.出品的音乐和图片相结合的短片,旨在传播音乐和艺术家。iTunes音乐视频有多种类别,例如经典,流行,R&B和喜欢。

B.价格:iTunes 音乐视频允许用户购买音乐视频以供观看。 每个音乐视频的平均价格接近 1.99 美元。 具体价格可以在购买前的音乐视频图片下方查看。

C.格式: iTunes 音乐视频的格式与 iTunes 电影相同。 它是由 Apple Inc. 生产的受保护的 M4V 视频文件。

到目前为止,您可以一剑杀死 iTunes 音乐视频中的 DRM, TuneFab M4V 转换器 灵活地在不同设备上播放您的所有音乐视频,例如三星 GALAXY S8、Pixel、OnePlus5 等。 享受您的音乐视频的多元化旅程。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
下一篇文章 如何在Apple Music上查找和观看音乐视频
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Remove DRM from Your iTunes Music Videos

By Iris Holmes

December 18, 2017

Whilst watching your iTunes music videos, you may come across the following question.


The media files are DRM protected, and you can't remove it or use it on other devices. Such an uninviting question appeared along with the journey of watching iTunes music video. Are you seeking the way to smash the tiresome DRM protection down?


Here, you got the right place. Come and learn the way to remove the DRM from your iTunes music videos.

iTunes music Video DRM free


CONTENT


In the face of a host of the iTunes music videos, you may wonder how can I remove the Digital Right Management from the iTunes music videos so that you can bring it to your other devices and watch it go-as-you-please. Here is a tool which can break the DRM from the video files and is valuable to be introduced. That is TuneFab M4V Converter.


Part 1. Break the DRM protection of iTunes music videos

TuneFab M4V Converter is a software aimed at killing the DRM protection from the iTunes music videos by converting it into MP4 files format.


What's the advantage?

Produce the output files into 100% quality with fast conversion speed

All your iTunes music videos will be converted into totally quality in the format of MP4 as the same as your iTunes music video files. And it won't cost you much time to convert all the files in maximized 30X conversion speeds with batches.


Compatible with your Windows and Mac

It allows you to install TuneFab M4V Converter on Windows and Mac.

You may ask how the tool exactly removes the DRM from my iTunes music video. Here you just utilize 3 steps so that you can remove the DRM from your files.


3 Steps to Remove the DRM from Your iTunes Music Videos

Step 1: Install the tool and run it

Launch TuneFab M4V Converter

Step 2: Turn it on and click the Add files from your Library

Add Music Videos to Convert

Step 3: Click the Convert bottom and start to convert your iTunes music video

Click to Convert

Here you have already mastered the ways to break the DRM from your iTunes music files. With TuneFab tool you can start your iTunes music video entertainment right now. As for more about the iTunes music videos, let's move on the following parts.


Part 2: Know more about your iTunes music videos

Perhaps, you are aware of your iTunes music video for its function that is displaying the Music by watching a short movie or video for better understanding your Music itself. However, are you truly know about it? Here are some points you are supposed to make sure about.


A. Definition:iTunes music video is a short film united with music and picture with the aim of propagating the Music as well as the artist, produced by Apple Inc. There is a various category of the iTunes music video, such as Classic, Pop, R&B and the like.


B. Prices:iTunes music video allows users to buy the music videos for watching. The average price of each music video is nearly $1.99. For the concrete price, you can see the prices below the image of the music video before you purchased.


C. Format: The format of the iTunes music video is the same as the iTunes Movies. It is the protected M4V video files which produce by Apple Inc.


So far, you are able to kill the DRM from your iTunes music videos by one sword, TuneFab M4V Converter and flexible play all your music videos on different devices, such as Samsung GALAXY S8, Pixel, OnePlus5 and the like. Enjoy your diversified journey of your music videos.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.