关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

2017 年的前三个季度对电影来说非常棒,但最后一季也很适合电影爱好者。 随着 2018 年的到来,我们可以探索即将上映的电影。 为了帮助您整理出 2017 - 2018 年最受期待的电影,我们按上映日期排列电影。 继续阅读,不要错过。

内容

部分1。 5的顶级2017预期电影

1。 我,托尼亚

发布日期:十二月8,2017

简介:一部关于托尼亚·哈丁的电影,由玛格特·罗比和塞巴斯蒂安·斯坦主演,拉斯导演。 她是一名滑冰运动员,在美国花样滑冰锦标赛中名列前茅,但当她的前夫介入时,她在这项活动中的未来受到质疑。 电影节的观众从这部电影中获得了巨大的乐趣,他们对哈丁的看法可能比任何人预料的都更加同情。 观看预告片.

我,托尼亚

2。 水的形状

发布日期:十二月8,2017

简介:莎莉霍金斯在奇幻浪漫中出演,奥克塔维亚斯宾塞、迈克尔香农和理查德詹金斯填补了人类演员阵容。 吉列尔莫·德尔·托罗(Guillermo del Toro)带着一个新的黑暗童话回来了,这一次是关于一个哑巴女人爱上了被关在一个秘密军事设施中的海洋生物。 这部电影富有想象力,有着精美的制作和摄影,以及一个会让你心潮澎湃的故事。 观看预告片.

3。 星球大战:最后的绝地

发布日期:十二月15,2017

简介:这部电影由后起之秀黛西·雷德利(Daisy Ridley)饰演一个拥有特殊天赋的年轻女孩,她与传奇演员马克·哈米尔(Mark Hamill)合作学习如何掌握自己的能力,从而帮助她的朋友度过人生中的艰难时期。 迈出绝地世界的第一步后,蕾伊与卢克·天行者一起与莱娅、芬恩和坡一起冒险,解开原力的奥秘和过去的秘密。 观看预告片.

星球大战:绝地武士最后

4。 邮报

发布日期:十二月22,2017

简介:汤姆·汉克斯和梅丽尔·斯特里普在史蒂文·斯皮尔伯格的新电影中出演了《华盛顿邮报》和 1970 年代为保护臭名昭著的五角大楼文件发表权而进行的法律斗争。 汉克斯扮演传奇的邮政编辑本布拉德利,斯特里普是该报的出版商凯格雷厄姆。 观看预告片.

“华盛顿邮报

5。 幻影线程

发布日期:十二月25,2017

简介:背景设定在 1950 年代英国时装界,显然 Day-Lewis 花了很多时间学习时装设计技巧。 Reynolds Woodcock 是一位著名的裁缝,他挑剔的生活被一位年轻、意志坚强的女人阿尔玛打乱了,她成为了他的缪斯和情人。 您绝对不想在大屏幕上错过它。 观看预告片.

幻影线程

以上所有电影都预计在2017年底之前。但是,明年会有很多大电影在路上。 让我们回顾一些值得一看的标题

部分2。 最佳5 2018目录中最受期待的电影

1。 黑豹

发布日期:二月16,2018

简介: T'Challa,在他的父亲瓦坎达国王去世后,成为先进的瓦坎达王国的新统治者,必须保卫他的土地不被国内外的敌人撕裂。 看预告片.

黑豹

2。 歼灭

发布日期:二月23,2018

简介: Annihilation 是 Ex Machina 作家兼导演 Alex Garland 的最新项目。 这部电影由生物学家娜塔莉·波特曼和心理学家詹妮弗·杰森·利主演,进入一个自然规则不一定适用的世界。 观看预告片.

歼灭

3。 古墓丽影

发布日期:2016年3月28日

简介:劳拉克罗夫特,一位失踪冒险家的独立女儿,当她发现自己在她父亲失踪的岛上时,她必须超越自己的极限。 热门电影经常激发视频游戏的灵感,每隔一段时间,您就会看到激发大电影灵感的热门视频游戏。 观看预告片.

“古墓丽影”

4。 Ready Player One

发布日期:2016年3月28日

简介:导演史蒂文·斯皮尔伯格(Steven Spielberg)制作这部电影是为了告诉你一个古怪的视频游戏设计师的故事,他死后将财富留给了在他的虚拟世界中发现复活节彩蛋的幸运玩家。 观看预告片.

一级玩家

5。 超人特工队2

发布日期:六月15,2018

简介:皮克斯的续集打破了古老的格言,即动画跟进很少像原始的那样好。 《玩具总动员》的续集比最初的要好,现在我们来看看迪斯尼的计算机动画专家能否超越《超人总动员》的成功。 Elastigirl,Incredible先生和他们的三个超级英雄孩子仍在与坏人作战。 观看预告片.

即使现在你也只能看预告片来满足好奇心,电影上映时你可以买一张电影票。 或者,通过其他方式,从 iTunes Store 购买或租借电影,这样您就无需出门,而是呆在家里欣赏电影。

但是,由于版权保护,iTunes 电影有一定的限制,可能会惹恼您。 iTunes 电影被格式化为 M4V,只能在 iPhone、iPad 等 Apple 授权设备上播放。如果您想在非 Apple 设备上播放 iTunes 电影,您必须将 M4V 转换为可在该设备上播放的格式转换器的帮助。 有许多有用的转换器可供选择。 但是,其中, TuneFab M4V 转换器 被发现是最独特的。 它允许您 将M4V转换为MP4 在很短的时间内并在转换后保持原始质量。 真的值得一试。 然后,您可以无限制地流式传输、观看最受期待的电影。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 YouTube上热门10热门观看次数最多的音乐视频 下一篇文章 Google智能助理现在支持iOS上的Apple音乐

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Most Anticipated Movies of 2018! Don't Miss It

By Zoe Clarke

January 09, 2018

The previous three quarter of 2017 was great for movies, but the last movies season is also anticipated for movie buffs. As 2018 is here, we can explore the upcoming movies. To help you sort out the most anticipated movies of 2017 - 2018, we arrange the movies by release date. Just keep reading and don't miss it.


CONTENT


Part 1. Top 5 Anticipated Movies of 2017

1. I, Tonya

Release Date: December 8, 2017

Synopsis: A film about Tonya Harding, starring Margot Robbie and Sebastian Stan, and directed by Lars. She is an ice skater rises amongst the ranks at the U.S. Figure Skating Championships, but her future in the activity is thrown into doubt when her ex-husband intervenes. Festival audiences got a huge kick out of the film, coming away with perhaps a much more sympathetic view of Harding than anyone could have predicted. Watch the trailer.

I, Tonya


2. The Shape of Water

Release Date: December 8, 2017

Synopsis: Sally Hawkins stars in the fantasy romance, with Octavia Spencer, Michael Shannon, and Richard Jenkins filling out the human cast. Guillermo del Toro is back with a new dark fairy tale, this time about a mute woman who falls for a sea creature being held in a secret military facility. The film is imaginative, with beautiful production and cinematography, and a story that will send your heart aflutter. Watch the trailer.


3. Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Release Date: December 15, 2017

Synopsis: The movie stars up-and-comer Daisy Ridley as a young girl with special gifts, teaming up with legendary actor Mark Hamill to learn how to master her abilities so she can help her friends survive a difficult period in their lives. Having taken her first steps into the Jedi world, Rey joins Luke Skywalker on an adventure with Leia, Finn and Poe that unlocks mysteries of the Force and secrets of the past. Watch the trailer.

Star Wars: The Last Jedi


4. The Post

Release Date: December 22, 2017

Synopsis: Tom Hanks and Meryl Streep star in Steven Spielberg's new film about The Washington Post and the legal 1970s battle to protect the right to publish the infamous Pentagon Papers. Hanks plays legendary Post editor Ben Bradlee, and Streep is the paper's publisher Kay Graham. Watch the trailer.

The Post


5. Phantom Thread

Release Date: December 25, 2017

Synopsis: Set in the world of 1950s British fashion, apparently Day-Lewis spent a lot of time learning the fashion designing ropes. Reynolds Woodcock is a renowned dressmaker whose fastidious life is disrupted by a young, strong-willed woman, Alma, who becomes his muse and lover. You definitely won't want to miss it on the big screen. Watch the trailer.

Phantom Thread


All the above movies are expected before the end of 2017. But, there are a lot of big flicks on the way next year. Let's go over a few of the titles worth watching


Part 2. Best 5 Most Anticipated Movies of 2018 Catalogue

1. Black Panther

Release Date: February 16, 2018

Synopsis: T'Challa, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, becomes the new ruler of the advanced kingdom of Wakanda, must defend his land from being torn apart by enemies from outside and inside the country. Watch the trailer.

Black Panther


2. Annihilation

Release Date: February 23, 2018

Synopsis: Annihilation is the latest project by Ex Machina writer and director Alex Garland. The film stars Natalie Portman as a biologist and Jennifer Jason Leigh as a psychologist thrust into an expedition into a world where the rules of nature don't necessarily apply. Watch the trailer.

Annihilation


3. Tomb Raider

Release Date: March 16, 2018

Synopsis: Lara Croft, the fiercely independent daughter of a missing adventurer, must push herself beyond her limits when she finds herself on the island where her father disappeared. Hit movies often inspire video games, and every once in awhile, you see hit video games that inspire big movies. Watch the trailer.

Tomb Raider


4. Ready Player One

Release Date: March 30, 2018

Synopsis: Director Steven Spielberg makes this movie to tell you the story of an eccentric video game designer who dies and leaves his fortune to the lucky player who finds an Easter egg in his virtual realm. Watch the trailer.

Ready Player One


5. The Incredibles 2

Release Date: June 15, 2018

Synopsis: Pixar sequels have broken the mold when it comes to the old adage that animated follow-ups are rarely as good as the original. Toy Story sequels have fared better than the original, and now we'll see if Disney's computer-animation specialists can top the success of The Incredibles. Elastigirl, Mr. Incredible, and their three superhero kids are still battling baddies. Watch the trailer.


Even now you only can watch the trailers to satisfy the curiosity, you can buy a movie ticket when it releases. Or, in other way, to purchase or rent the movie from iTunes Store so that you don't need to go outside but stay in home to enjoy the movies.


However, iTunes movies have certain limitation that may annoys you due to the copyright protection. iTunes movies are formatted as M4V which can only be played on Apple authorized devices like iPhone, iPad, etc. If you want to play iTunes movies on non-Apple devices, you must convert M4V to the format that is available playback on that device with the help of a converter. There are many useful converter to choose. But, among them, TuneFab M4V Converter is found to be the most unique one. It allows you to convert M4V to MP4 in very short time and preserve the original quality after conversion. It is really worth a try. Then you can stream, watch most anticipated  movies with no limit.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.