关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

圣诞节快到了! 你是否还在梦想着你的红丝袜里塞满了红绿相间的礼物? 你是否在寻找一些圣诞电影来重新感受圣诞节的乐趣? 以下是我建议观看的最佳圣诞电影清单。 留在我身边,让你的眼睛大吃一惊!

圣诞节快乐

内容

NO.1 Blade Runner 2049

银翼杀手2049

发布日期: 6 2017月

运行时间:163分钟

IMDB:8.4

简介: 这是Blade Runner在1982上的续集,也是对它的改编 机器人梦见电羊 由 Philip K. Dick 撰写。 “所有的瞬间都会像雨中的眼泪一样消失”,这将是最能打动每个人内心的演员台词。 故事发生在30年后,两族人类与克隆人的矛盾升级,引起了银翼杀手K的注意。他找到了消失了这么久的前银翼杀手,他们携手合作,遏制了两个种族的战斗。

NO.2敦刻尔克

敦刻尔克

发布日期: 七月二十三日

运行时间:106分钟

IMDb:8.3

概要: 这是对二战敦刻尔克大撤退的改编。 影片采用克里斯托弗·诺兰执导的外景拍摄,采用陆、海、空三种视角。 400万英法联军围攻敦刻尔克海滩。 面对敌人逼近的绝境,他们奋力拼搏。

NO.3令人憎恶的新娘

可恶的新娘

发布日期: 1年2016月XNUMX日

运行时间:93分钟

IMDB:8.2

概要: 英国著名电视节目《神探夏洛克》的特辑。 尽管这一集于 2016 年 3 月的第一天上映,但其曲折的侦探故事以及著名演员本尼迪克特康伯巴奇和马丁弗里曼的精湛演技仍然值得再次观看。 这部电影是夏洛克第 4 季和第 XNUMX 季的重要组成部分。此外,这部电影由 复活节彩蛋 为Sherlocked粉丝。

NO.4圣诞节前的噩梦

圣诞节前的噩梦

发布日期: 29 1993月

运行时间:76分钟

IMDB:8.0

概要: 整个故事由奥斯卡提名,讲述了万圣节小镇发生的事情,这是一个充满鬼魂和怪物的幻想世界。 主角杰克·斯凯灵顿是万圣节小镇之王,他像往常一样举行了一年一度的庆祝活动,然而,他遇到了一棵有各种门的树。 他无意间走进了一扇通往奇妙世界圣诞小镇的大门。 因此,万圣节小镇的国王杰克将圣诞节绑架回他的小镇,并做了一些不太令人满意的事情,最终变成了闹剧。 最终,他带回了圣诞节并找到了自己的爱人。

NO.5布偶圣诞颂歌

布偶圣诞颂歌

发布日期: 11 1992月

运行时间:86分钟

IMDB:7.7

概要: 整部电影由查尔斯狄更斯的小说改编。 主角 Ebenezer Scrooge 是一个广为人知的吝啬鬼。 他的辛辣、冷漠、拜金如命,给人留下深刻印象。 他拥有一个计数室,但对许多人来说,他仍然很刻薄。 然而,当他死去的商业伙伴的鬼魂出现时,情况发生了变化。

NO.6东方快车谋杀案

东方快车上的谋杀案

发布日期: 10 2017十一月

运行时间:86分钟

IMDb:6.8

概要: 这部电影改编自阿加莎·克里斯蒂的著名侦探小说,讲述了侦探赫尔克里·波洛的故事。 在去伦敦的路上,他登上了辛普朗东方快车列车。 在快车的第二天晚上,他的梦想被几件事打乱了,第二天,他被告知百万富翁塞缪尔·雷切特被谋杀,他被要求对整个谋杀案进行调查。 他将如何解决这个案子? 去看看吧!

N0.7 Polar Express

极地特快

发布日期: 10 2004十一月

运行时间:100分钟

IMDB:6.6

概要: 说起这部动画电影,这首名曲不可能不陌生 当圣诞节来到城里 圣诞老人进城了. 动画电影三度获得奥斯卡提名,改编自克里斯·范·奥尔斯堡(Chris Van Allsburg)3年的同名童书。 整个故事讲述了一个名叫克劳斯的男孩和他的朋友乘坐极地特快去过圣诞节。

以上所有电影,您可以在iTunes上搜索查找,也可以在iTunes上购买或制作成DVD或CD,享受视觉盛宴 TuneFab M4V 转换器.

另请参阅: 是否可以将 M4V 刻录到 DVD

希望你能和你亲爱的家人一起在2017圣诞节上享受所有以上最好的电影。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在YouTube上制作最佳圣诞播放列表 下一篇文章 20的顶级2017圣诞歌曲

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Christmas Movies to Watch in 2017

By Iris Holmes

December 12, 2017

Christmas is coming! Do you still dream of your red stockings filled with presents wrapped in red and green? Do you look for some Christmas Movies to feel the fun of Christmas again? Here are the best lists of Christmas Movies I am going to suggest to watch. Stay with me to glut your eyes!

Merry Christmas


CONTENT


NO.1 Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

Release Date: 6 October 2017

Running time: 163 minutes

IMDb:8.4

Synopsis: This is the sequel of Blade Runner on 1982 and also the adaption of Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep which written by Philip K. Dick. "All those moments will be lost like tears in rain" will be the most impressive actor's lines which will touch each individual heart. The story is set on 30 years later, the upgrade of the contradiction of the two race humankind and clone are caught the attention of the Blade Runner K. He found the former blade runner who disappear from the scene for so long and they worked together to curb the battle of the two race.


NO.2 Dunkirk

Dunkirk

Release Date: 21 July 2017

Running time: 106 minutes

IMDb: 8.3

Synopsis: This is an Adaptation of the World War II, the Dunkirk evacuation. The films apply the location shooting directed by Christopher Nolan and use three perspectives: land, sea and air. 400 thousand Anglo-French Allied Force is besieged on the beach of Dunkirk. They fought hard for their life when facing the impasse of the approaching of the enemy.


NO.3 The Abominable Bride

The Abominable Bride

Release Date: 1 January 2016

Running time: 93 minutes

IMDb:8.2

Synopsis: A special episode of British well-known television programme Sherlock. Although this episode released on the first day of January of 2016, it is still worth watching again for its flexural detective story as well as the superb acting of the prestigious actor Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman. This movie plays an important part of the Sherlock Season 3 and Season 4. Moreover, this film consists of the Easter egg for the Sherlocked fans.


NO.4 The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Release Date: 29 October 1993

Running time: 76 minutes

IMDb:8.0

Synopsis: Nominated by Oscar, the whole story told what happened on Halloween Town, a fantasy world filled with ghosts and monsters. The main character Jack Skellington who is the King of the Halloween Town held an annual celebration, as usual, however, he came across to a tree with various doors. He unintentionally entered a door where lead to a wonderful world, the Christmas Town. Thus, the king of Halloween Town Jack kidnap Christmas back to his town and have done something less than satisfactory and eventually onwards into farce. Ultimately, he brought Christmas back and found his love.


NO.5 The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Release Date: 11 December 1992

Running time: 86 minutes

IMDb:7.7

Synopsis: The whole movies are adapted by a novel of Charles Dickens. The main character Ebenezer Scrooge is a miser known far and wide. His acridness, indifference and worship money like his life make a deep impression on folks. He owned a countinghouse but to many people, he still mean. However, things have changed when the ghost of his dead business partner appeared.


NO.6 Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

Release Date: 10 November 2017

Running time: 86 minutes

IMDb: 6.8

Synopsis: The movie is adapted from the famous detective story written by Agatha Christie, telling the story about the detective Hercule Poirot. He boarded a train of Simplon-Orient Express on the journey to London. On the second night on the Express, his dream is disturbed by several events and the next day of that day, he was informed that the Samuel Ratchett, the millionaire was murdered and he was required to do an investigation of the whole murder. How will he solve this case? Go and watch it!


N0.7 The Polar Express

The Polar Express

Release Date: 10 November 2004

Running time: 100 minutes

IMDb:6.6

Synopsis: Speak of this animation movie, it is impossible to be unfamiliar with this famous songs When Christmas Come to Town and Santa Claus Is Comin 'To Town. Nominated by Oscars for 3 times, the animation movie is adapted on the 1985 children's book of the same name by Chris Van Allsburg. The whole story is told about a boy named Claus and his friend took the Polar Express to visit the Christmas.


All above the movies, you can search and find on your iTunes also can purchase it on your iTunes or make into A DVD or CD to have a visual feast by TuneFab M4V Converter.


Also Read: Is It Possible to Burn M4V to DVD


Hope you will enjoy all above best movies on Christmas in 2017 with your dear family member.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.