关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

ISO文件通常使用ISO作为扩展名,它是一种独立的文件格式,例如RAR。 ISO映像文件类似于ZIP文件,它是将某些特定格式的一系列文档合并为一个文件,以方便用户下载和使用,例如操作系统的beta版本,游戏等。该文件不仅具有ZIP文件的“合成”功能,而且具有最重要的功能,即它可以由特定软件识别并可以直接记录在光盘上。

ISO

如果要将在iTunes上下载的电影或电视节目刻录为CD,可以将它们转换为ISO映像文件。 在将M4V视频转换为ISO图像文件之前,您需要从购买或租用的iTunes M4V视频中删除DRM。 这是因为Apple对从iTunes出售的视频强加了FairPlay DRM保护。 我建议您使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器,这个程序可以帮助您安全快速地删除DRM保护并将M4V视频转换为MP4。 TuneFab M4V转换器具有以更快的速度转换30X视频,并且可以提供100%原始质量的iTunes M4V视频。 该程序可在Windows和Mac上使用。 在以下部分中,您将获得将iTunes M4V视频转换为ISO映像文件的说明。

内容

部分1。 删除DRM并将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4

步骤1。 下载TuneFab M4V转换器并将iTunes M4V视频添加到程序中

下载并安装TuneFab M4V Converter,然后启动程序并单击“添加文件”按钮以加载iTunes M4V视频。 选择要转换的iTunes M4V文件,然后单击“添加”按钮。

添加M4V文件Mac

第2步。选择音轨和字幕

单击右侧的齿轮图标按钮,手动选择输出通道/副标题。

选择Audio Track Mac

步骤3。 更改输出文件夹

单击“选项”按钮,将输出文件夹更改为特定位置。

M4V转换器选项Mac

步骤4。 开始转换

单击按钮“转换”以启动M4V到MP4。 成功转换后,您将获得可以转换为ISO映像文件的无DRM的M4V视频。

转换iTunes Video Mac

部分2。 如何将iTunes M4V视频转换为ISO映像文件

我们可以继续第二部分,当您完成第一部分并获得转换后的MP4视频时。 要将MP4转换为ISO映像文件,您需要转换工具的帮助。 这里建议使用Video Converter Ultimate程序轻松快速地将MP4转换为ISO映像文件。 当然,您也可以尝试其他ISO转换器。

转换器添加文件

以下三个步骤可帮助您轻松快速地将MP4转换为ISO:

步骤1。 启动Video Converter Ultimate并添加MP4视频。 单击界面中间的“添加文件”按钮以添加MP4视频。

第2步。您可以单击“编辑”图标来编辑视频,或向其中添加水印。

步骤3.在“将视频刻录到”中选择ISO文件,然后单击“刻录”按钮以开始转换视频。

转换完成后,您可以将ISO映像文件刻录到CD。 上面的教程很简单吗? 所以,下载TuneFab M4V转换器和ISO转换器即可开始使用。 你在等什么? 如果您有任何疑问,可以在我们的网站上发表评论。

这些也可能对你感兴趣......

是否可以将M4V刻录到DVD?

将iTunes M4V转换为MOV格式的简易解决方案

如何在Mac上将M4V转换为动画GIF(包括macOS Sierra)

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 M4V到YouTube:如何将iTunes视频上传到YouTube 下一篇文章 如何将iTunes M4V流式传输到WD TV Live Plus / Hub
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Guide: Convert M4V Video to ISO Image File

By Tony Moton

March 11, 2018

ISO file generally uses ISO as an extension, which is a separated file format, like RAR. ISO image file is similar to the ZIP file that it is a series of documents according to certain specific format into a single file, to facilitate users to download and use, such as a beta version of the operating system, game, etc. ISO image file not only has the "synthesis" function of the ZIP file, but has a most important feature, which is that it can be identified by the specific software and can be directly recorded on the disc.

ISO


If you want to burn a movie or TV program you have downloaded on iTunes into a CD, you can convert them into an ISO image file. Before you converting the M4V video to ISO image file, you need remove the DRM from purchased or rented iTunes M4V videos. This is because Apple imposes FairPlay DRM protection on the videos sold from iTunes. I'll recommend you to use TuneFab M4V Converter, which is the program that can help you safely and quickly remove DRM protection and convert M4V videos to MP4. TuneFab M4V Converter features converting videos with 30X faster speed and it can offer 100% original quality of iTunes M4V videos. This program can be available on both Windows and Mac. In the following sections, you will get an illustration of converting iTunes M4V videos to ISO image files.


CONTENT


Part 1. Remove the DRM and Convert iTunes M4V Video to MP4

Step 1. Download TuneFab M4V Converter and Add iTunes M4V Video to The Program

Download and Install TuneFab M4V Converter, then launch the program and click on "Add Files" button to load iTunes M4V video. Choose the iTunes M4V files you want to convert and click "Add" button.

Add M4V Files Mac


Step 2. Select Audio Tracks & Subtitles

Click the gear icon button on the right, manually select the output channel/subtitle.

Choose Audio Track Mac


Step 3. Change the output Folder

Click on the "Options" button to change the output folder to a specific location.

M4V Converter Options Mac


Step 4. Start Converting

Click on the button "Convert" to start the M4V to MP4. After successful converting, you will get the DRM-free M4V videos that could be converted to ISO image file.

Convert iTunes Video Mac


Part 2. How to Convert iTunes M4V Video to ISO Image File

We can move on to the second part, when you complete the part one and get the converted MP4 video. To convert MP4 to ISO image file, you need the help of a converting tool. Here Video Converter Ultimate program is recommended to convert MP4 to ISO image file easily and quickly. Of course, you can also try other ISO converters.

Converter Add File


Here are three steps helping you convert MP4 to ISO easily and fast:

Step 1. Launch Video Converter Ultimate and add MP4 video. Click the Add Files button in the middle of the interface to add MP4 videos.

Step 2. You can click "Edit" icons to edit your video, or add watermark to it.

Step 3. Choose ISO Files in "Burn Video to" then click on the button "Burn" to start converting video.


When the conversion finished, you are able to burn the ISO image file to a CD. Is the above tutorial very simple? So go download TuneFab M4V Converter and ISO converter to get started. What are you waiting for? If you have any questions, you can leave a comment on our website.

These might also interest you…

Is It Possible to Burn M4V to DVD?

Easy Solution to Convert iTunes M4V to MOV Format

How to Convert M4V to Animated GIF on Mac (Including macOS Sierra)


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.