关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iDVD 是由 Apple Inc. 生产的适用于 Mac OS X 的 DVD 创建应用程序。用户可以使用 iDVD 将 QuickTime 电影、音乐或照片刻录到 DVD 并使用 DVD 播放器播放。 有些人可能希望将 iTunes M4V 电影刻录到 DVD,然后在电视上播放电影,以便在如此大的屏幕上更好地享受。 但它可能会遇到一个问题,即您从 iTunes Store 购买或租借的 M4V 电影受 DRM 加密保护。 对于这些电影,由于 DRM 的限制,您将无法将它们传输到 iDVD 程序。

iDVD徽标

要使用 iDVD 成功地将 iTunes M4V 电影刻录到 DVD,我们必须先做准备。 那就是从那些 iTunes M4V 电影中删除 DRM 并将 iTunes M4V 电影的格式转换为 MP4 以便更好地适应 iDVD。

从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM

要从iTunes M4V电影中删除DRM,您必须使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器, 一个有用且易于使用的第三方程序,用于从 iTunes M4V 电影中删除 DRM 并将格式转换为常见的 MP4、MOV 等。

TuneFab M4V 转换器可以达到 30 倍更快的转换速度,并转换 iTunes M4V 电影,使电影保持 100% 的高质量。 TuneFab M4V Converter 为 Windows 和 Mac 用户提供免费试用和付费版本,您可以自由选择您需要的版本。

然后,让我们看看有关如何使用TuneFab M4V Converter的教程。

YouTube教程

或者您可以按照以下说明操作:

步骤1。 安装TuneFab M4V转换器

首先,单击下载按钮下载并安装 TuneFab M4V 转换器。 当您运行 TuneFab M4V 转换器时,它将与您的 iTunes 同步并获取您的 iTunes 库。

步骤2。 将iTunes M4V影片添加到TuneFab M4V Converter

单击 TuneFab M4V 转换器界面左上角的“添加文件”。 或者您可以将下载的 iTunes M4V 电影从 iTunes 库拖到 TuneFab M4V 转换器。

选择iTunes M4V电影

步骤3。 输出设置

TuneFab M4V 转换器默认将转换后的 iTunes M4V 电影保存为 MP4 格式。 iDVD 肯定会支持它。 然后,您可以单击“齿轮”图标,将 M4V 电影的音轨或字幕保留在您偏好的输出文件中(如果您跳过此设置,TuneFab M4V 转换器将默认保存所有原始音轨和字幕)。

选择字幕

步骤4。 转换iTunes M4V电影

单击“转换”,TuneFab M4V 转换器将开始自动从 iTunes M4V 电影中删除 DRM。 您所要做的就是等待转换完成。

转换iTunes M4V电影

使用iDVD将iTunes M4V电影刻录到DVD

当您获得无DRM的iTunes M4V电影时,您现在可以使用iDVD将它们刻录到DVD。

步骤 1。 启动iDVD并打开它。

步骤 2。 在iDVD界面上单击“ Magic iDVD”。

iDVD接口

步骤 3。 将 iTunes M4V 电影导入 iDVD。 将这些电影上传到 iDVD 后,您可以在“将电影放到此处”部分下找到这些电影。 然后点击“创建项目”。

步骤 4。 然后该项目将进行预览。 此时您需要将一张空白 DVD 插入计算机,然后单击 iDVD 上的“刻录”按钮。

完成所有这些步骤后,您可以成功地将这些 iTunes M4V 电影刻录到 iDVD。 获得存储有 iTunes M4V 电影的 DVD 后,您可以将 DVD 插入电视并直接自由地播放电影。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 解决了! 如何从iTunes下载租借的电影? 下一篇文章 如何观看愤怒的小鸟电影
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Burn iTunes M4V Movies to DVD with iDVD

By Vicky Lewis

March 17, 2018

iDVD is a DVD-creation application for Mac OS X which is produced by Apple Inc. Users can use iDVD to burn QuickTime Movies, music, or photos to DVDs and play them with DVD players. Some people may want to burn iTunes M4V movies to DVD and then play the movies on TV for better enjoyment with such a big screen. But it may encounter a problem that the M4V movies you purchased or rented from iTunes Store are protected by DRM encryption. For these movies, you would fail to transfer them to the iDVD program for the restriction of DRM.

iDVD Logo

To burn iTunes M4V movies to DVD with iDVD successfully, we have to do a preparation first. That is to remove DRM from those iTunes M4V movies and convert the format of iTunes M4V Movies into MP4 for better adaptable to iDVD.


Remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies

To remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies, you must make use of TuneFab M4V Converter, a helpful and easy-to-use third-party program for removing DRM from iTunes M4V movies and convert the format into common MP4, MOV, etc.


TuneFab M4V Converter can reach a 30X faster conversion speed and converts the iTunes M4V movies keeping the movies in 100% high quality. TuneFab M4V Converter provides both free trial and the paid version for Windows and Mac users, and you can select the one you need freely.


Then let's see the tutorial on how to use TuneFab M4V Converter.


YouTube Tutorial



Or you can follow the instruction below:

Step 1. Install TuneFab M4V Converter

To begin with, click on the download button to download and install TuneFab M4V Converter. When you run TuneFab M4V Converter, it would sync with your iTunes and get your iTunes Library.


Step 2. Add iTunes M4V Movies to TuneFab M4V Converter

Click on "Add Files" on the top-left of the interface of TuneFab M4V Converter. Or you can drag the downloaded iTunes M4V movies from iTunes Library to TuneFab M4V Converter.

Select iTunes M4V Movies

Step 3. Output Settings

TuneFab M4V Converter would save the converted iTunes M4V movies as the MP4 format by default. It would be certainly supported on iDVD. Then, you can click "Gear" icon to preserve the audio tracks or subtitles of the M4V movies in the output files in your preference (TuneFab M4V Converter would save all the original audio tracks and subtitles by default if you skip this setting).

Select Subtitles

Step 4. Convert the iTunes M4V Movies

Click on "Convert" and TuneFab M4V Converter would start to remove DRM from iTunes M4V movies automatically. All you have to do is to wait for the conversion done.

Convert iTunes M4V Movies


Burn iTunes M4V Movies to DVD with iDVD

When you get the DRM-free iTunes M4V movies, you can now use iDVD to burn them to DVD.


Step 1. Launch iDVD and open it.

Step 2. Click on "Magic iDVD" on the interface of iDVD.

iDVD Interface

Step 3. Import iTunes M4V movies to iDVD. You can find these movies under “Drop Movies Here” section when you have uploaded them to iDVD. Then click on "Create Project".

Step 4. Then the project would go to preview. At this time you need to insert a blank DVD into the computer and click on "Burn" button on iDVD.


When all these steps have done, you can burn these iTunes M4V movies to iDVD successfully. After you get the DVD with your iTunes M4V movies stored on it, you can insert the DVD to TV and play the movies directly and freely.


Related Reading:

How to Burn A CD from Spotify Music


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.