作为订阅了 Apple Music 会员的用户,当您第一次使用新 iPhone X 时,必然会将您的 Apple Music 歌曲同步到您新带来的 iPhone X 上。此时您可能想知道如何转移整个 Apple音乐歌曲到您的 iPhone X。这里有 2 种快速方法,您可以轻松地将 Apple Music 同步到您的 iPhone X。

iPhone X目前

部分1。 如何将Apple Music与iPhone X同步

关于将 Apple Music 同步到 iPhone X 的方式,您可以应用两个选项。 一个是你的 iCloud 音乐库,另一个是应用一个工具,它可以消除你所有 Apple Music 歌曲中令人厌烦的 DRM。

方法1:打开iCloud音乐库

iCloud 音乐库用作存储您购买和下载的所有音乐和视频以及 iPhone 的其他信息的库,您可以通过同一个 Apple ID 访问这些信息。 它可以方便地管理您的所有事务。 因此,您可以将所有 Apple Music 歌曲传输到 iCloud 音乐库。 通过打开您的 iCloud 音乐资料库,您可以自由聆听您听说过的 Apple Music 歌曲。 这只是您可以打开它的一步。

步骤1。 打开“设置”并移至“音乐”选项。

转向 音乐 页面并点按底部 iCloud的音乐库 打开它。

打开iPhone X中的iCloud音乐库

但是,众所周知,所有 Apple Music 都受到保护,如果您的 Apple Music 会员资格不幸过期,是否有任何方法可以同步您的 Apple Music? 答案是肯定的。 这里仍然有一个解决方案来同步您的 Apple Music,方法是使用非常棒的工具从数字版权管理中删除您的 Apple Music 歌曲。 让我们进入下一个技能。

方法2:TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 旨在通过将所有受保护的 M4P 文件转换为纯 MP3 文件来帮助您从所有 Apple Music 中删除数字版权管理。 此外,您可以在程序中选择其他文件格式。 它允许您以高质量和快速的速度输出。 这意味着您无需等待很长时间即可获得近乎完美的文件。 通过这种方式,您可以随时随地下载所有听过的 Apple Music 歌曲,轻松同步所有歌曲。 这里只需要采取四个步骤。 让我们试试吧!

步骤1。 下载,安装并启动它

您应该单击上面的底部下载程序并在您的计算机上安装和启动它。

启动Apple Music Converter

注意:您可以在免费试用版中使用30天的工具,每首歌的3分钟长。

步骤2。 选择文件并选择您喜欢的输出格式和转换速度

激活该工具后,您可以看到 iTunes Store 资料库,您可以在其中选择文件并选择输出格式。 以下是您可以选择的各种格式,例如 MP3,FLAC,W4A 等等。 此外,您可以点击选项来选择转换速度,最高可达 16X。

指定输出格式调整转换速度

步骤3。 单击转换底部

现在,在选择所有输出格式后,您可以开始转换并让转换任务完成。

将Apple Music转换为MP3

步骤4。 将歌曲移动到iPhone X.

现在,您可以使用Wifi将所有歌曲移入iPhone X.

你会喜欢将所有东西从旧 iPhone 转移到新 iPhone 8/X 的快速方法

现在,您可以通过以上简单便捷的技巧,自由掌握您所有的 Apple Music 歌曲,进一步享受触手可及的 Apple Music。

第2部分。有关iPhone X的新功能?

作为 iPhone 十周年纪念版,iPhone X 的新功能也不少。为了更好更快的了解新 iPhone X,本帖将介绍其中的主要特点。

No. 1屏幕显示

iPhone X是前所未有的全屏幕显示屏,采用全新的5.8英寸Super Retina屏幕。

iPhone X全屏

No.2无线充电

iPhone X 创新且大胆地设计为无线充电,在这种情况下,您可以在垫子上为您的 iPhone X 无线充电。

iPhone X无线充电

No.3面部识别码

iPhone X 旨在通过比以前更智能的方式来改善用户的使用习惯。 您只需查看您的 iPhone 屏幕,即可轻松解锁您的 iPhone X。 这可以节省您使用大拇指解锁 iPhone 的时间。 最重要的是,它让你的 iPhone X 比以前更安全。

iPhone X的面部识别码

从这里开始,您已经了解了 iPhone X 的主要独特功能,并且我知道您想要的不止这些,因此您可以转到以下页面以了解有关 iPhone X 的更多信息。

更多提示: iPhone X 概述

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 修复:Apple Music Error 42587 下一篇文章 在iOS 11中使用AirDrop分享Apple音乐歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

2 Fast Methods of Syncing Apple Music to Your iPhone X

By Iris Holmes

November 20, 2017

As a user subscribed to Apple Music Membership, when you first to use your new iPhone X, you are bound to sync your Apple Music songs to your newly-brought iPhone X. At this moment, you may wonder how can you transfer the whole Apple Music songs to your iPhone X. Here are 2 fast methods which you can easy to sync Apple Music to your iPhone X.

iPhone X At Present



Part 1. How to Sync Apple Music to iPhone X

With regard to the means of syncing your Apple Music to your iPhone X, there are two options you can apply to. One is your iCloud Music Library, and the other is applying a tool which can kill the tiresome DRM from all your Apple Music songs.


Method 1: Turn on your iCloud Music Library

iCloud Music Library serves as a library stored all your purchased and downloaded music and videos and other information of your iPhone, which you can access by the same Apple ID. It makes it convenient to manage all your matter. Thus, you can transfer all your Apple Music Songs to iCloud Music Library. By turning on your iCloud Music Library, you can listen to your heard-of Apple Music songs with freedom. Here is just one step you can turn it on.


Step 1. Turn on your Settings and move to Music option.

Turn to the Music page and tap the bottom of iCloud Music Library to turn it on.

Turn on iCloud Music Library in Your iPhone X


However, as we all know that all the Apple Music is protected, if you are unfortunately expired your Apple Music Membership, is there any means to sync your Apple Music? The answer is yes. Here still have a solution to sync your Apple Music by removing your Apple Music songs from Digital Right Management with an awfully marvelous tool. Let's move to the next skill.


Method 2: TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is designed to help you removing the Digital Right Management from all your Apple Music by converting all your protected M4P files to the plain MP3 files. Also, you can choose other files formats in the program. It allows your output with high quality and fast speed. It implies that you can get the near-perfect file without waiting for a long time. In this way, you can handily sync all your heard-of Apple Music songs by downloading it whenever and wherever possible. Here are just four steps to take. Let's try it!

Step 1. Download it, install it and launch it

You are supposed to click the above bottom to download the program and get it installed and launched on your computer.

Launch Apple Music Converter

Note: You are allowed to use the tool for 30 days with 3-minute-long of each song in Free trial version.


Step 2. Select the files and choose your favorite output format and your conversion speed

After activating the tool, you can catch sight of your iTunes Store Library where you can choose your files and select your output format. Here are various formats you can choose, such as MP3, FLAC, W4A and so forth. Also, you can tap the options to choose your conversion speed, reach up to 16X.

Specify Output FormatAdjust Conversion Speed


Step 3. Click the Convert bottom

Now, after selecting all your output format, you can start the conversion and just let the conversion tasks finished.

Convert Apple Music to MP3


Step 4. Move the songs to your iPhone X

Now, you can use your Wifi to make all your songs to move into your iPhone X.

You will likeQuick Ways to Move Everything from Old iPhone to New iPhone 8/X


Now, you can freely master all your Apple Music songs from the above simple and convenient skills and further enjoy your Apple Music right at your fingertips.


Part 2.What's NEW about iPhone X?

As the tenth anniversary edition of iPhone, there is host of new features about iPhone X. For the sake of better and faster learning about the new iPhone X, the post is going to introduce the main characteristics among all.


No. 1 Screen display

The iPhone X is unprecedented designed as all screen display with an all‑new 5.8‑inch Super Retina screen.

Full Screen of iPhone X


No.2 Wireless Charge

iPhone X is innovative and bravely designed to be charging wirelessly, and in this case, you can charge your iPhone X on the mat without wire.

Wireless Charge Of iPhone X


No.3 Face ID

iPhone X is intended to improve the users' habits by smarter than before. You just look into your iPhone screen, you can unlock your iPhone X easily. This saves your time in using your big thumb to unlock your iPhone. Most importantly, it makes your iPhone X safer than before.

Face ID Of Your iPhone X


From here, you have already known about the mainly unique features of your iPhone X and I know you want more than this, so you can move to the following page to know more about your iPhone X.

More Tips: Overview of iPhone X


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.