您在开车时是否想在跑步时播放 Apple Music? 您是否正在寻找在车内播放 Apple Music 的方法? 了解您的需求后,我将介绍一些在车内播放 Apple Music 的方法。 希望你能在路上享受你的音乐! 来跟我来!

在车里玩Apple音乐

内容

您可以利用 2 个方面在车内播放 Apple Music,使用 iPhone 和不使用 iPhone。 因此,整篇文章将继续这两部分。

部分1。 用你的iPhone在你的爱车中播放Apple音乐

毫无疑问,您当然可以通过 iPhone 在汽车中播放 Apple Music。 但是,根据将iPhone连接到汽车的方式,这些是您应该注意的4个技能。

技能1。 CarPlay

在您的汽车支持 CarPlay 应用程序的情况下,您的 iPhone 允许您在汽车中播放 Apple Music。 如果您的汽车支持 CarPlay,您可以通过 CarPlay 系统将您的 iPhone 连接到汽车并收听 Apple Music、有声读物等。 此外,您还可以使用该应用程序,例如电话、消息、地图等。 借助 CarPlay,您可以通过轻点“音乐”并选择您想听的音乐来收听 Apple Music。 但是,只有 iPhone 5 或更高版本才能使用 CarPlay。

iPhone上的CarPlay设置

技能2。 蓝牙连接

所有的汽车都有蓝牙连接,因此您可以将您的 iPhone 与您的汽车蓝牙配对。 成功配对 iPhone 后,您可以在 iPhone 上打开 Apple Music,它会同时通过音频系统播放。

技能3。 辅助端口

辅助端口设计用于从电子设备输出音频,因此您可以通过将辅助端口连接到您的汽车来连接您的 iPhone。 没有 CarPlay 应用程序的汽车可以通过连接辅助端口来摆脱这个问题,并在您的日常驾驶中享受 Apple Music 唱歌。

技能4。 调频发射器

但是,如果您有 FM 发射器,则可以使用 FM 发射器连接您的 iPhone 并将 Apple Music 的音频传输到 FM 频道。 它将由您的汽车接收,因此您可以在汽车上收听 Apple Music。

部分2。 在没有iPhone的情况下在您的车中播放Apple音乐

但是,您可能不愿意整天使用您的 iPhone 或者您没有 iOS 设备,您应该怎么办? 别担心,还有其他方法可以处理它。 您可以将其制作成 CD 或制作成 USB。 您可能会有疑问,Apple Music 均受 DRM 保护,如何将其制作成 USB 或 CD? 在这里,您只需要一个可以帮助您从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 的工具, TuneFab Apple音乐转换器。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以通过将其转换为具有无损输出质量的 MP3 格式来帮助您从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM。 它不会浪费您的时间在转换上,它还允许您将有声读物转换为 MP3 格式和其他格式,满足您在开车时听有声读物的需求。 您只需等待几分钟即可完成批量转换。 现在,你可以试试这个软件。

阅读相关:

如何将Apple Music转换为MP3

技能5。 刻录到CD

将所有Apple Music转换为MP3后,您可以将所有音乐刻录到CD中,这是指令: 将 Apple Music 刻录到 CD 的轻松方式。 因此,您可以在开车时将 CD 放入车载 CD 播放器中收听 Apple Music,方便您收听 Apple Music。

技能6。 创建自己的USB播放器

将所有 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 后,您也可以将其放在 USB 设备上。 就像您的有声读物一样。 在这里,您可以在开车时收听 Apple Music 以及有声读物。 通过这种方式,您可以摆脱 iPhone 或其他设备的容量不足,将大量 Apple Music 放入 USB 播放器。 你听 Apple Music 很方便,不是吗?

你可能会喜欢:

如何以 320kbps 高质量获取 Apple Music

到目前为止,您已经学会了驾驶汽车时听 Apple Music 的 6 项技巧。 您可以在开车时使用其中之一来收听 Apple Music。 希望你能在你开车的路上享受你的音乐。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 10使用Siri播放Apple音乐曲目的提示 下一篇文章 如何将Apple Music与华为Mate 10同步

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ways to Play Apple Music in the Car

By Iris Holmes

December 14, 2017

Are you feel like playing Apple Music when driving your car as you are running do? Do you seek the ways to play Apple Music in the car? Understanding your needs, I am going to introduce some ways to play your Apple Music in your car. Hope you can enjoy your music on the road! Come and follow me!

Play Apple Music in the Car


CONTENT


There are 2 aspects you can utilize to play Apple Music in your car, with your iPhone, and without your iPhone. And thus the whole essay will go on with these two parts.


Part 1. Play Apple Music in Your Car With Your iPhone

Beyond all doubt, you can certainly play Apple Music in your Car by your iPhone. However, these are 4 skills you should pay attention to according to the ways to connect your iPhone to your car.


Skill 1. CarPlay

Your iPhone allows you to play Apple Music in your car under the circumstances of your car support CarPlay App. If your car supported the CarPlay, you can connect your iPhone to your car through CarPlay system and listen to Apple Music, audiobooks and the like. Also, you can use the App, such as Phone, Messages, Maps and so forth. With CarPlay, you can listen to Apple Music by tapping Music and choose the Music you want to listen to. However, only iPhone 5 or above are allowed to use CarPlay.

CarPlay Settings on iPhone


Skill 2. Bluetooth Connection

All the car have the connection with Bluetooth, and thus you can pair your iPhone with your car Bluetooth. After pairing iPhone successfully, you can turn on your Apple Music on your iPhone and it will simultaneously play through the audio system.


Skill 3. Auxiliary Port

Auxiliary Port is designed for outputting audio from electronic equipment and thus you can connect your iPhone by connecting the auxiliary port with your car. Cars without CarPlay app can get rid of this problem by linking auxiliary port and enjoy Apple Music singing in your driving routine.


Skill 4. FM transmitter

However, if you have an FM transmitter, you can use the FM transmitter to connect your iPhone and transmit your audio of Apple Music into FM channel. It will receive by your car and thus you can listen to Apple Music ringing on your car.


Part 2. Play Apple Music in Your Car Without Your iPhone

However, you may be unwilling to use your iPhone all day long or you don't have an iOS device, what should you do? Don't worry, there are other ways to handle it. You can make it into a CD or make it into a USB. You may have a question that Apple Music is all protected by DRM, how to make it into a USB or CD? Here, all you need is a tool which can help you remove the DRM from your Apple Music, TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter can help you removing DRM from your Apple Music by converting it into MP3 format with output lossless quality. It won't waste your time on conversion and it also allows you to convert audiobooks into MP3 format and other kinds of formats, meeting your needs of listening audiobooks when driving a car. You just wait some minutes for batches of conversion completed. Now, you can try this software.

Read related:

How to Convert Apple Music to MP3


Skill 5. Burn to A CD

After converting all the Apple Music into MP3, you can burn all the music into CD, here is the instruction: Effortless Way to Burn Apple Music to CD. And hence you can put the CD into your vehicle-mounted CD player to listen to Apple Music when driving your car, which is convenient for you to listen to your Apple Music.


Skill 6. Create your own USB player

After converting all the Apple Music into MP3, you can also put it on your USB device. So as your audiobooks do. Here, you can listen to Apple Music when driving your car as well as audiobooks. By this ways, you can get rid of the under the capacity of your iPhone or other devices, and put a bulk of Apple Music into your USB player. It is very convenient for you to listen to Apple Music, isn't it?


You may love to:

How to Get Apple Music at 320kbps High Quality


By far, you have learned 6 skills to listening to Apple Music when driving your car. You can use one of them when driving your car to listen to your Apple Music. Hope you will enjoy your music on the road you drive.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.