众所周知,一旦您将内容添加到 Apple Music Library,只要您使用相同的 Apple ID 登录 Apple Music,您就可以在所有 iOS 设备或计算机上欣赏它们。 如果您想离线收听 Apple Music 曲目,则需要下载曲目。 但最近,一些 Apple Music 订阅者抱怨 Apple Music 离线无法在 Apple 支持社区工作。 你也为此感到不安吗? 如果是这样,那么您可以尝试一一遵循以下有效的解决方案。

内容

解决方案1。 重新启动音乐应用程序或您的设备

第一个解决方案是最简单的方法,但它可能会帮助您解决许多 Apple Music 问题,包括 Apple Music 离线无法正常工作。 虽然您不知道 Apple Music 为何离线,但您可以先尝试重新启动音乐应用程序或您的设备。

解决方案2。 更新音乐应用程序或iTunes

Apple Inc. 不断改进音乐应用程序或 iTunes 以使其越来越好,因此如果您发现 Apple Music 离线无法正常工作,那么您可以将音乐应用程序或 iTunes 更新到最新版本。 或者,如果您已经安装了最新版本,请重新安装音乐应用程序或 iTunes。

解决方案3。 退回音乐应用或iTunes

如果您有多个 Apple ID,请尝试退出,然后使用另一个 Apple ID 登录音乐应用程序或 iTunes。 它可能会帮助您离线修复 Apple Music 无法正常工作。

解决方案4。 重新下载Apple Music Tracks

如果您无法按照上述方法修复 Apple Music 离线无法正常工作,请尝试删除曲目并重新下载,因为曲目可能已损坏或不完整。

删除曲目:

步骤1: 在 iOS 设备上启动音乐应用程序或在计算机上启动 iTunes,然后选择要删除的曲目。

步骤2: 如果曲目标题旁边有下载按钮,则表示该曲目存储在云端而不是您的设备或计算机上,然后去下载曲目,否则,按住曲目,然后点击“删除”图标.

步骤3: 当提示您确认时,点击“删除下载”图标。

删除Apple Music Track

下载曲目:

现在,您可以再次开始下载曲目。

步骤1: 检查您是否已将曲目添加到库中。 如果没有,则查看曲目、播放列表或专辑,然后点击“+”图标添加一首歌曲或点击“+ 添加”图标添加整个专辑或播放列表。

步骤2: 转到库并选择要下载的内容。

步骤3: 点击下载按钮下载设备上的内容。

将轨道添加到库

解决方案5。 检查您是否取消订阅

如果您取消 Apple Music 订阅,那么毫无疑问,之前下载的 Apple Music 曲目将不再可用。 如果是这样,您必须再次订阅 Apple Music。 实际上,有一个工具可以让您将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 MP3 以永久离线播放。 您可以继续阅读以下内容以了解更多信息。

如何在取消订阅后保持Apple音乐歌曲可播放?

永久保留 Apple Music 歌曲,您需要删除 DRM 并将其转换为 MP3。 这意味着您需要下载专业的 Apple Music 到 MP3 转换器,例如 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器. 这个高效的程序使您能够通过几个简单的步骤从 Apple Music 曲目、Audible 和 iTunes 有声读物中删除 DRM,并将它们转换为 8 种高质量的常见格式。

步骤1: 首先,通过单击“免费试用”按钮下载 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 并将其安装在您的计算机上。

步骤2: 然后启动它。 点击左侧的相关分类,在上方一一勾选您要下载的曲目。

步骤3: 接下来转到“输出设置”部分并从下拉列表中选择输出格式。 请注意,一旦您更改了输出格式,其他输出设置将根据您的选择自动更改。

步骤4: 最后单击顶部菜单上的“转换”按钮开始转换过程。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到无 DRM 的 Apple Music 曲目。

选择输出格式

通过使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器将 Apple Music 下载到 MP3。 您可以随时在任何设备上收听它们而无需网络连接。

解决方案6。 联系Apple支持寻求帮助

如果您无法按照上述解决方案离线修复 Apple Music 无法正常工作,那么您应该联系 Apple 支持寻求帮助。 为此,请前往“联系 Apple 支持”网站并点击“音乐”>“Apple Music”>“保存和播放歌曲”>“立即联系 Apple 支持”或“安排通话”,然后输入您的基本信息. Apple 工作人员稍后会与您联系。

联系Apple支持

结论

希望上面介绍的方法可以帮助您解决 Apple Music 离线无法正常工作的问题。 最后,我强烈建议您下载无 DRM 的 Apple Music 曲目 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 这样即使您的音乐应用程序或 iTunes 无法正常工作,您也可以离线收听 Apple Music。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 8
上一篇文章 如何在没有WiFi的情况下收听Apple音乐 下一篇文章 Apple Music Transfer:将Apple Music转移到所有iOS设备
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Apple Music Offline Not Working? Problem Solved!

By Tony Moton

January 16, 2019

As we all know, once you add contents to your Apple Music Library, then you can enjoy them across all iOS devices or computers, as long as you sign in to Apple Music with the same Apple ID. If you want to listen to Apple Music tracks offline, then you need to download the tracks. But recently, some Apple Music subscribers make some complaints about Apple Music offline not working on Apple support community. Are you also upset about that? If so, then you can try to follow efficient solutions as below one by one.



CONTENTS


Solution 1. Restart the Music App or Your Devices

The first solution is the simplest method, but it might help you fix many Apple Music problems including Apple Music offline not working. Though you don't why your Apple Music offline, you can try to restart the Music app or your devices at first.


Solution 2. Update the Music App or iTunes

Apple Inc. constantly improves the Music app or iTunes to make them better and better, so if you find Apple Music offline not working, then you can update the Music app or iTunes to the latest version. Or if you have already installed the latest version, then re-install the Music app or iTunes.


Solution 3. Resign in to Music App or iTunes

If you have more than one Apple IDs, then try to sign out and then sign in to Music app or iTunes with another Apple ID. It might help you fix Apple Music offline not working.


Solution 4. Re-download Apple Music Tracks

If you can't fix Apple Music offline not working by following the above methods, then try to delete the tracks and re-download them as the tracks might be damaged or incomplete.


Remove the tracks:

Step 1: Launch Music app on iOS devices or iTunes on computer and then select the track that you want to delete.

Step 2: If there is a download button next to the track title, that means the track is stored in the cloud but not on your device or computer, then go to download the tracks, otherwise, press and hold the track, then tap "Remove" icon.

Step 3: When prompted to confirm, tap "Remove Download" icon.

Remove Apple Music Track


Download the tracks:

Now you can get started on downloading the tracks again.

Step 1: Check if you have added the track to your library. If not, then view a track, playlist or album and tap "+" icon to add a single song or tap "+ Add" icon to add a whole album or playlist.

Step 2: Go to the Library and select the contents that you want to download.

Step 3: Tap the download button to download the content on your devices.

Add the Track to Library


Solution 5. Check if You Cancel Your Subscription

If you cancel your Apple Music subscription, then it's no doubt that Apple Music tracks downloaded before are not available anymore. If so, you have to subscribe to Apple Music again. Actually, there is a tool that can let you download Apple Music songs to MP3 for permanently offline playback. You can keep reading the following to learn more.


How to Keep Apple Music Songs Playable After Cancelling Subscription?

To keep Apple Music songs permanently, you need to remove DRM and convert them to MP3. That means you need to download a professional Apple Music to MP3 converter, like TuneFab Apple Music Converter. This efficient program enables you to remove DRM from Apple Music tracks and Audible and iTunes audiobooks with a few easy steps, as well as convert them to 8 common formats with high quality.


Step 1: First, download TuneFab Apple Music Converter by clicking at "Try It Free" button and install it on your computer.

Step 2: Then launch it. Click on the relevant category on the left side and tick the track that you want to download on the upper section one by one.


Step 3: Next go to the "Output Settings" section and select the output format from the drop-down list. Please note that once you change the output format, the other output settings will be automatically changed in accordance with your choice.


Step 4: At last click on "Convert" button on the top menu to start the conversion process. Once the conversion is completed, you can find DRM-free Apple Music tracks on the output folder.

Select the Output Format


By downloading Apple Music to MP3 with TuneFab Apple Music Converter. you can listen to them on any device any time without network connection.


Solution 6. Contact Apple Support for Help

If you can't fix Apple Music offline not working by following the above solutions, then you are supposed to contact Apple Support for help. To do that, go to "Contact Apple Support" website and click on "Music" > "Apple Music" > "Saving & Playing Songs" > "Talk to Apple Support Now" or "Schedule a Call", then enter your basic information. Apple staff will contact you later.

Contact Apple Support


Conclusion

Hope the methods introduced above can help you fix the Apple Music offline not working issue. And lastly, I highly recommend that you download DRM-free Apple Music tracks with TuneFab Apple Music Converter so that you can listen to Apple Music offline even your Music app or iTunes not working.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.