你对 Squeezebox 了解多少? 你有没有用它来播放你的音乐列表? Squeezebox 是指罗技的网络音乐播放器。 实际上,Squeezebox 本身并不负责流式传输音乐,而是借助“Squeezebox Controller App”来帮助控制要在 Squeezebox 设备上播放的音乐。 而在“App Gallery”中,你可以找到一些音乐服务,如 Spotify、Pandora、Deezer 等。那么,如果我想在 Squeezebox 设备上播放 Apple Music 怎么办?

Squeezebox音乐播放器

由于 Apple Music 不是可用的音乐服务列表,并且由于 DRM 保护,您不能简单地将 Apple Music 歌曲移动到 Squeezebox。 因此,在 Squeezebox 上播放 Apple Music 似乎有点困难。 幸运的是,您可以使用此方法来打破障碍。

从Apple Music中删除DRM

让 Apple Music 歌曲脱离 DRM 保护是让它们在 Squeezebox 上可用的最佳方式。 然后你会想知道如何从 Apple Music 歌曲中成功删除 DRM。 答案很简单——您需要一个强大的 DRM 删除程序。 在这里我想推荐 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 给你,它能够顺利、专业地处理 Apple Music DRM 删除。

TuneFab Apple音乐转换器的优点

*迅速和专业地从Apple Music中删除DRM

*将Apple Music格式转换为通用MP3,M4A,FLAC等。

*最高10X转换速度更快

*高输出质量

* Windows和Mac均提供免费试用版

使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter的步骤

步骤1、启动TuneFab Apple Music转换器

单击上面的下载按钮以启动 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 免费试用版。 然后运行它,看看它是否可以自动连接到您最新的 iTunes。

推出TuneFab Apple Music Converter

步骤2。 选择Apple Music Songs

当 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 程序连接到 iTunes 时,您可以直接在 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 中选择 iTunes 库中的 Apple Music 歌曲。 前往“播放列表”中的“音乐”,即可找到 Apple Music 列表。 勾选您要转换的歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs

步骤3。 输出设置

选择 Apple Music 后,您将转到选择框下方的“输出设置”部分。 在输出设置中,您可以将 Apple Music 歌曲选择为 MP3 或 M4A、FLAC 等格式。 这里我们推荐 MP3 格式,因为 Squeezebox 会更好地支持 MP3。 您还可以设置输出文件夹来保存转换后的 Apple Music 歌曲,以便您可以快速找到它们。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 转换Apple Music Songs

最后一步是将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为无 DRM 的歌曲。 单击“转换”按钮并等待转换完成。

转换Apple音乐歌曲

转换后,您可以在输出文件夹中获得无 DRM 的 MP3 Apple Music 歌曲。 然后是时候将这些无 DRM 的 MP3 Apple Music 歌曲流式传输到 Squeezebox。

将Apple音乐歌曲流式传输到Squeezebox

步骤 1。 打开 Squeezebox Server Web 界面并首先在您的计算机上使用您的帐户登录。 然后你会看到一个与带有MP3软件播放器的电脑相对应的“播放器”。

请注意: 您需要用计算机的IP地址替换“ localhost”。

步骤 2。 然后浏览并选择 Squeezebox Server Web 界面左侧窗格中的播放列表或文件。

步骤 3。 单击右侧的“播放”以播放音乐。

步骤 4。 等待几秒钟,您就能听到通过播放器播放的音乐。

在 Squeezebox 上播放 Apple Music 歌曲是否容易? 如果您是 Apple Music 的忠实粉丝,并且想要自由地享受它,那么您不能放弃这种在 Squeezebox 上播放 Apple Music 歌曲的方法。 现在就试试吧! 你肯定会获得美妙的音乐流媒体体验。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 Apple Music不同步? 这是解决方案! 下一篇文章 将家庭成员添加到Apple Music的2种快速方法
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Listen to Apple Music on Squeezebox

By Vicky Lewis

May 18, 2018

How much you know about Squeezebox? Have you ever used it to play your music lists? Squeezebox refers to a network music player of Logitech. Actually, Squeezebox is not responsible for streaming music itself but is helped by the "Squeezebox Controller App", which can be used to control the music to be played on Squeezebox devices. And in "App Gallery", you can find some music services such as Spotify, Pandora, Deezer, etc. So, what if I want to play Apple Music on Squeezebox devices?

Squeezebox Music Player

Since Apple Music is not the available music services list, and you could not simply move Apple Music songs to Squeezebox because of DRM protection. As a result, it seems a little bit hard for playing Apple Music on Squeezebox. Fortunately, you are able to use this method to break the barrier.


Remove DRM from Apple Music

Getting Apple Music songs out of DRM protection would be the best way to make them available on Squeezebox. Then you would wonder how to remove DRM from Apple Music songs successfully. The answer is simple – you need a powerful DRM removal program. And here I’d like to recommend TuneFab Apple Music Converter to you, which is able to deal with Apple Music DRM removal smoothly and professionally.


Pros of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

* Remove DRM from Apple Music swiftly and professionally

* Convert Apple Music format into common MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc.

* Up to 16X faster conversion speed

* High output quality

* Free trial version is provided for both Windows and Mac


Steps followed to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Click on the download button above to launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter free trial version. Then run it and see if it could connect to your latest iTunes automatically.

Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Step 2. Select Apple Music Songs

When the TuneFab Apple Music Converter program connects to iTunes, you can select the Apple Music songs in iTunes Library directly in TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Go to "Music" in "Playlists" and you can find the Apple Music list. Tick out those songs you want to convert.

Select Apple Music Songs

Step 3. Output Settings

After Apple Music selection, you then go to the Output Settings section which is under the selection box. In Output Setting, you can select the Apple Music songs as MP3 or M4A, FLAC, etc. formats. Here we recommend MP3 format because Squeezebox would support MP3 better. You can also set the output folder to save the converted Apple Music songs so that you can have fast access to find them.

Choose Output Format

Step 4.(Optional) General Settings

Click on Options on the upper-left corner, you can find General Settings. From here you can select the conversion speed from 1x to 16x before starting the conversion. Also, you can rename or sort the music files by selecting the title, album, artist of the songs here.

Amend Conversion Speed

Step 5. Convert the Apple Music Songs

The final step is to convert the Apple Music songs into DRM-free ones. Click on the "Convert" button and wait for the conversion done.

Convert Apple Music Songs

When the conversion one, you can get the DRM-free MP3 Apple Music songs in the output folder. Then it's time to stream these DRM-free MP3 Apple Music songs to Squeezebox.


Stream Apple Music Songs to Squeezebox

Step 1. Open Squeezebox Server web interface and login in with your account on your computer first. Then you will see a "Player" corresponding to the computer with the MP3 software player.

Note: You need to replace "localhost" with the IP address of your computer.

Step 2. Then browse and select the playlists or files on the left pane of the Squeezebox Server web interface.

Step 3. Click on "Play" on the right side to play the music.

Step 4. Wait for seconds and you are able to hear music playing through the player.


Is it easy to get Apple Music songs playable on your Squeezebox? If you are a big fan of Apple Music and want to enjoy it much freely, you can not let this method of playing Apple Music songs on Squeezebox go. Just try it now! And you would certainly get a wonderful music streaming experience.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.