关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify和SoundCloud都是出色的音乐平台,为用户提供精美的音乐体验。 然而,音乐爱好者会发现很难决定哪一个适合享受。 是的,虽然在Spotify和SoundCloud上有一些优越的性能,但是你应该注意一些差异和亮点。 为了清楚地理解,这里有一些我们提供的详细信息 Spotify VS SoundCloud.

内容

部分1。 Spotify VS SoundCloud:收费

您必须关注的一个重要方面是价格。 Spotify和SoundCloud都提供免费和优质服务。 但他们仍然存在一些差异。

Spotify 从订阅服务中获得主要利润,因为相当多的授权音乐对用户是免费的。 它收取9.99 /月的优惠计划和14.99人每月6的更便宜的家庭计划。 使用订阅帐户,您可以享受无广告音乐,更高质量的音频(320kbit / s)和离线收听。

SoundCloud vs. Spotify

对于SoundCloud,它提供免费服务来收听音乐,甚至上传录制的音频不超过2小时。 您还可以支付每月9.99的优惠服务,SoundCloud Go可享受多种无广告音乐。 但是,如果您在Apple Store上购买订阅服务,Apple将会收取额外的3 /月额外费用。 最好在官方网站上进行。

部分2。 SoundCloud VS Spotify:声音质量

SoundCloud比Spotify好吗? 最重要的因素不容忽视的是音乐品质。 与Soundify相比,SoundCloud与声音质量存在巨大差异。

对于Spotify, 它相应地推广了两种流类型:160Kbps的Spotify Free和320Kbps及更高的Spotify Premium。 此外,对于手机音乐爱好者,他们可以在移动设备上享受96 kbps。 所有音乐文件都是OGG Vorbis文件格式。

对于SoundCloud,SoundCloud音轨的所有音乐质量都是MP128文件格式的3 kbps。 但是,据说SoundCloud的音乐质量低于64 kbps Opus而没有任何理由或解释。

部分3。 Spotify或SoundCloud:下载功能

当您在流量较少或Internet环境差的情况下,下载音乐是最重要的,因此让我们检查一下Spotify和SoundCloud的下载功能。

对于Spotify通常只有Spotify高级用户才能下载音乐以供离线收听。 但是在DRM的保护下,这些下载的Spotify歌曲在其他播放器上不可用。 或者,您需要特殊的DRM删除才能打破DRM限制,我们建议您这样做 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 不仅可以下载Spotify Music,还可以通过自定义转换速度从Spotify Music中删除DRM并将其转换为多种文件格式。 此外,还可以重置比特率和采样率。 检查TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的以下详细功能。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的详细功能:

#1下载并将Spotify Music转换为各种音乐文件格式,如MP3,FLAC,WAV,M4A。

#2可用于将比特率和采样率重置为不同类型的风格。

#3根据您的需求调整转换速度,范围从1X到5X。

#4将所有元数据与ID3标记一起保存,以用于转换后的文件。

#5与Windows和Mac兼容。

主接口Mac

[提示]使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter下载Spotify音乐

步骤 1。 下载并运行TuneFab Spotify Music Converter。

步骤 2。 拖动Spotify音乐歌曲/播放列表/专辑等,然后放在TuneFab Spotify Music Converter的主界面上,或者只是复制链接以准备下载。

步骤 3。 选择文件格式和比特率,然后单击以转换Spotify Music。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

对于SoundCloud令人惊讶的是,SoundCloud 甚至支持免费下载服务,但有些歌曲仍然向作者收费。 如果可能的话,SoundCloud 下载器将解决这个问题。

部分4。 SoundCloud或Spotify:播放列表差异

对于Spotify: Spotify为用户提供无限制的音乐目录,供任意在线收听。 它包含艺术家和专辑的详细介绍,个人播放列表和推荐的歌曲,艺术家,播放列表供您选择。 如果您对常规播放列表感到厌倦,您可以调整情绪和流派,营造更愉悦的氛围。 更多时候,Spotify将为您提供主发歌和流行歌曲,并进行一定的宣传。

对于SoundCloud: SoundCloud的一大亮点是它融合了风格歌曲和未被发现的迷人艺术家。 由于SoundCloud允许用户上载和共享音频产品,因此有时您可能会遇到一首令人赞叹的好歌,尽管它名声不大。 这确实适合想要尝试新事物的用户。 但是,据报道,付费订阅服务可能不像以前那样提供如此丰富的曲目。 SoundCloud播放列表不提供个人专辑,这就是为什么在搜索某人时会得到他的上载作品。

了解更多:Spotify或SoundCloud是否对待音乐家友好

音乐家是否可以在Spotify或SoundCloud上获得大量对自己的职业有利的机会是一个热点,因为他们提供了很多免费的音乐产品。 如果这些艺术家仅依靠流媒体收入,那将是一笔微不足道的收入,因为您每次流媒体可能会赚到几分钱。 在Spotify和SoundCloud上为音乐家提供了不同的功能。

对于Spotify:Spotify推广集成工具 SongkikMerchbar 在个人资料中帮助销售音乐会门票和商品等副产品。 在共享访问方面,Spotify允许艺术家在Facebook和Twitter等社交媒体渠道上分享他们的作品,而Spotify用户可以扫描Spotify代码以使歌曲传播和听到。

Spotify Code

巧妙地,Spotify和SoundCloud都提供了有趣的流数据分析功能。 Spotify的粉丝见解展示了beta阶段,告诉艺术家他们应该重视Spotify的含义,年龄段等。

对于SoundCloud: 由于SoundCloud支持音频上传,因此对于音乐人来说,录制一些符合公众需求的产品是吉祥的。 此外,SoundCloud还将在折线图中显示分析数据,以直接视图显示流播放的波动。 此外,SoundCloud具有即时消息传递工具,可帮助您与可爱的追随者进行互动。

SoundCloud Stastics

一般来说,要说哪个是更好的SoundCloud或Spotify并不容易。 Spotify和SoundCloud都有其优越的优点和不可避免的缺点。 但您可以根据上述信息判断哪种方式更适合您的个人使用。 也许你是忠实的Spotify用户,或者你可能会发现SoundCloud混音的附加功能。 甚至您更喜欢同时使用Spotify和SoundCloud。 这完全取决于。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.5 | 82
上一篇文章 无法决定Spotify VS Deezer? 这是整体比较 下一篇文章 Groove Music VS Spotify - 选择哪个?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Soundcloud vs Spotify: Which is the Best for Music Listeners?

By Tony Moton

July 23, 2017

Spotify and SoundCloud are both excellent music platforms that provide users exquisite musical experience. However, music lovers will find it hard to decide on which one can be suitable for enjoyment. Yep, though there is some superior performance on Spotify and SoundCloud, there are some differences and highlights you should pay attention to. To make it clear to understand, here are some detailed that we provide with when Spotify VS SoundCloud.


Don't Miss:

Best Tips to Download Spotify to MP3 with Spotify VK Downloader

Quick Ways to Listen to Spotify Offline for Free

Spotify Bitrate: What Bitrate does Spotify Use?


Hot Searches: Apple Music vs. Spotify, Apple Music vs. Spotify vs. Google Play, Spotify vs. Deezer


CONTENTS


Part 1. Spotify VS SoundCloud: The Charge

One important respect that you have to concern is the price. Both Spotify and SoundCloud offer free and premium service. But they still have some differences.


Spotify makes a main profit from the subscription service as quite a lot of authorized music is free for users. It charges the premium plan for $9.99/month and a cheaper family plan for $14.99/month for 6 people. With a subscription account, you can enjoy ad-free music, higher quality audio (320kbit/s) and offline listening.

SoundCloud vs. Spotify

For SoundCloud, it offers free service to listen to the music and even upload recorded audios no longer than 2 hours. You also can pay $9.99/month for its premium service, SoundCloud Go to enjoy multiple and ad-free music. But if you purchase the subscription service on Apple Store, you will be charged an extra $3/month as Apple will take a cut of in-app purchase. It would be better to do it on the official website.


Part 2. SoundCloud VS Spotify: Sound Quality

Is SoundCloud better than Spotify? The most important factors should not be ignored is that the music quality. There are huge differences in sound quality when compared SoundCloud with Spotify.


For Spotify, it correspondently promotes two streams types: Spotify Free at 160Kbps and Spotify Premium at 320Kbps and higher. Besides, for phone music lover, they can enjoy 96 kbps on mobile devices. All the music files are all the OGG Vorbis file formats.


For SoundCloud, all the music quality of SoundCloud tracks are all 128 kbps in MP3 file format. However, it is said that the music quality of SoundCloud is lower to 64 kbps Opus without no reasons or explanation.


Part 3. Spotify or SoundCloud: Download Functions

Download Music is the most important when you are in the less traffic or poor Internet environment so let's check the downloading functions of Spotify and SoundCloud.


For Spotify, normally only Spotify premium users can download the music for offline listening. But these downloaded Spotify songs are not available on other players as under the protection of DRM. Or you will need a special DRM removal to break the DRM restriction, here we recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is designed for not only downloading Spotify Music but also removing DRM from and converting Spotify Music to multiple file format in a customized conversion speed. Besides, resetting the bitrate and sample rate are available. Check the following detailed features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Detailed Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

#1 Download and convert Spotify Music to sundry music files format, like MP3, FLAC, WAV, M4A.

#2 Available on resetting the bitrates and sample rate to different kinds of style.

#3 Adjust conversion speed according to your demand, range from 1X to 5X.

#4 Keep all the metadata together with ID3 tags for converted files.

#5 Compatible with your Windows and Mac.

Main Interface Mac


[TIPS] Download Spotify Music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Step 1. Download and run TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Step 2. Drag Spotify Music songs/ Playlists/ albums and etc and drop on the main interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter or just copy the link to for getting ready to download.

Step 3. Select the files formats and bitrates and click to convert Spotify Music.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


SEE ALSO:

Some Simple Ways to Listen to Spotify Offline for Free

How to Remove DRM from Spotify Premium Music


For SoundCloud, surprisingly SoundCloud even supports free download service yet some songs are still charged by the author. If possible, a SoundCloud downloader will solve this problem.


Part 4. SoundCloud or Spotify: Playlist Differences

For Spotify: Spotify provides users the unlimited catalog of music for arbitrary online listening. It features a detailed introduction of artists and albums, personal playlist and recommended songs, artists, playlists for your preference. If you feel bored with the regular playlist, you can adapt the moods and genres to create a more pleasant atmosphere. More often Spotify will offer you mainspring and popular songs with certain publicity.


Related Reading:

Create and Share Spotify Playlist with Friends

Make and Share Spotify Collaborative Playlist


For SoundCloud: A highlight in SoundCloud is its mixes style songs and undiscovered charming artists. As SoundCloud allows users to upload and share audios product, sometimes you may encounter a surprisingly good song though with a little fame. This really fits for users that would like to try something new. As it is reported, however, a paid subscription service possibly does not offer so abundant tracks as before. SoundCloud playlist doesn't give personal album, and that's why you get someone's uploaded works when searching for him.


Learn More: Whether Spotify or SoundCloud Treat Musician Friendly

It's a hotspot that whether musicians can get plentiful opportunities beneficial for their career on Spotify or SoundCloud as they offer quite a lot free musical product. It's a scanty income if these artists only rely on streaming revenue as you might earn a little penny per streams. There are different features provided for the musician on Spotify and SoundCloud.


For Spotify: Spotify promotes integration tools like Songkik and Merchbar in the profiles to help sell the byproducts like concert tickets and merchandise. On sharing access, Spotify allows artists to share their works on social media channels such as Facebook and Twitter, while Spotify users can scan the Spotify Codes to make the songs propagated and heard.

Spotify Code

Smartly, Spotify and SoundCloud both present interesting streams data analytic function. Spotify's Fan Insights shows the beta stage tell artists they should attach importance to which Spotify mean, age group, and so on.


For SoundCloud: Since SoundCloud supports audio upload, it's auspicious for musicians to record some product that meets the public. Besides, SoundCloud will show the analytic data in a line chart to show your streams playback fluctuation in a direct view. Moreover, SoundCloud has an instant messaging tool that helps you interacts with your cute followings.

SoundCloud Stastics

Generally speaking, it is not easy to say which is better SoundCloud or Spotify. Both Spotify and SoundCloud have its superior pros and unavoidable cons. But you can tell which is more comfortable for your individual usage under the above information. Maybe you are a faithful Spotify user, or maybe you discover addition to SoundCloud mixes. Even you prefer to use Spotify and SoundCloud simultaneously. It all depends.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.