关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

“我最近计划尝试使用Groove Music,但听说Spotify比Groove Music更好,我应该选择哪一个?”

Groove Music和Spotify是Apple Music的强大竞争对手。 也就是说,Groove Music和Spotify都是流媒体音乐。 为了更好地为用户服务,他们都有自己独特的功能,致力于提高流媒体音乐服务质量。 它们相似但也很不一样。 如果您打算使用其中一个,您应该了解它们,以便您做出正确的决定。

内容

部分1。 Groove音乐和Spotify简介

以前称为Xbox Music,Zune Music和Microsoft Groove, 沟槽音乐 是由Microsoft开发的数字音乐流媒体服务。 它通过Windows Store的订阅或歌曲购买提供音乐流媒体服务。 Groove可在iOS,Android,Windows 10,Windows 10 Mobile和Xbox One上使用。

Groove音乐截图

Spotify 是一种音乐,播客和视频流服务,提供来自唱片公司和媒体公司的受DRM保护的内容。 这是一项免费增值服务,可让您免费收听流媒体音乐。 但如果您成为订阅会员,则可以 下载Spotify音乐以供离线收听 质量上乘。 它适用于大多数现代设备,包括Windows,macOS和Linux计算机,以及iOS和Android智能手机和平板电脑。

Spotify截图

部分2。 Groove音乐和Spotify的特点

1。 订阅和费用

我们知道Groove Music和Spotify是流音乐服务。 这意味着您决定享受订阅时需要付费。 Groove Music和Spotify的同一点是30天免费的,可以随时取消。 免费试用期结束后,Groove音乐将向您收取每月9.99美元或每年99.90美元的费用,而Spotify向个人用户收取每月9.99美元的费用,向家庭收取每月14.99美元的费用,并为学生提供每月4.99美元的折扣。

2。 无广告听力

使用免费的Spotify帐户,您可以收听目录中的任何内容,但是您会听到曲目之间的广告,并且根据您的设备有一些按需限制。 与高级帐户不同,无论使用哪种设备,您都不会收到广告或任何限制。 Groove Music的情况有所不同,无论您选择免费试用还是购买Groove Music Pass,当您收听音乐时都不会增加任何内容。

3。 DRM加密

在订阅 Spotify 或 Groove Music 之前,您应该注意从这两种服务购买的所有音乐都受到加密数字版权管理 (DRM) 的保护。 订阅结束后,您将无法访问之前支付的音乐。 但这种限制很容易被打破。 使用合适的工具,您可以轻松破解 DRM 保护并将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 歌曲。

4。 曲库

Spotify和Groove Music上有数百万首歌曲。 高品质的音轨让您深陷音乐之中。 您可以自由聆听您的收藏,并找到适合您心情的策划播放列表。

部分3。 哪一个更好

在某种程度上,由于以下原因,Spotify比Groove Music更好。 使用Spotify Free,您只能在网上随机播放歌曲,而Spotify Premium则可以让您享受在线和离线播放列表的无限跳过,无广告和高质量音频。 借助Groove音乐,您可以一次在总共5台设备上在线播放音乐或离线下载数百万首歌曲。

比较之后,我们发现Groove Music和Spotify都有优点和缺点,这使您难以做出选择。 既然它们都允许您尝试30天,则最好利用它们。 只需下载两个应用程序并熟悉它们,仔细使用它们,记下出现的问题,并在享受音乐时记住您的感受。 然后自己进行比较,我相信您会做出正确的决定。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 2
上一篇文章 Soundcloud vs Spotify:哪个是最适合音乐听众的? 下一篇文章 如何免费从Spotify下载Katy Perry歌曲到MP3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Groove Music VS Spotify - Which to Choose?

By Zoe Clarke

November 26, 2017

"I recently plan to try Groove Music, but I heard Spotify is better than Groove Music, which one should I choose?"


Groove Music and Spotify are the strongly powerful competitors of Apple Music. That is to say, both Groove Music and Spotify are streaming music. For serving their users better, both of them have their own unique features and devote to improve streaming music service quality. They are similar but also quite different. If you plan to use one of them, you shall know something about them so that you can make the correct decision.


CONTENT


Part 1. Brief Introduction to Groove Music and Spotify

Formerly known as Xbox Music, Zune Music and Microsoft Groove, Groove Music is a digital music streaming service developed by Microsoft. It offers music streaming service through subscription or song-purchasing through the Windows Store. Groove is available on iOS, Android, Windows 10, Windows 10 Mobile and Xbox One.

Groove Music Screenshot

Spotify is a music, podcast, and video streaming service that provides DRM-protected content from record labels and media companies. It is a freemium service which lets you listen to streaming music for free. But if you become a subscribed member, you can download Spotify music for offline listening with excellent quality. It is available for most modern devices, including Windows, macOS, and Linux computers, as well as iOS and Android smartphones and tablets.

Spotify Screenshot


Part 2. Features of Groove Music and Spotify

1. Subscription and Fees

We've known that Groove Music and Spotify are streaming music services. That means you need pay for the subscription when you decide to enjoy them. The same point of Groove Music and Spotify is 30-day free and cancel anytime. When the free trial ends, Groove Music charges you $9.99 per month or $99.90 per year while Spotify charges the individual user of $9.99 per month, the family of $14.99 per month and discount for a student of $4.99 per month.


2. Ads-free Listening

With a free Spotify account, you can listen to anything in the catalog, but you'll hear ads between tracks and there are some on-demand limitations depending on your device. Unlike Premium account, you won't get adverts or any limitations, no matter what device you're using. Things are a little different with Groove Music, no matter you choose free trial or buy Groove Music Pass, there will be no adds when you listen to the music.


3. DRM Encryption

Before you subscribe to Spotify or Groove Music, you should note that all music purchased from both services are protected by encrypting Digital Rights Management (DRM). When the subscription ends, you are unable to get access to the music you paid before. But such limitation is easy to break. With a right tool, you can easily break the DRM protection and convert Spotify music to MP3 songs.


4. Music Library

There are millions of songs on Spotify and Groove Music. High-quality audio tracks make you fall into music deeply. You are free to listen to your favorites and find curated playlists that suit your mood.


Part 3. Which One Is Better

To some extent, Spotify is better than Groove Music supported by the following reason. With Spotify Free, you only can shuffle songs online while Spotify Premium allows you enjoy online & offline playlists with unlimited skips, ads-free, and high-quality audio. With Groove Music, you can stream music online or download millions of songs offline on a total of 5 devices at a time.


After the comparison, we can find that both Groove Music and Spotify have cons and pros, which causes you to make choices with difficulty. Now that both of them allow you to try for 30 days, you'd better take advantage of them. Just download the two apps and get familiar with them, use them carefully, write down the problem occurred and remember your feelings when you enjoy the music. Then make a comparison by yourself and I believe you will make the right decision.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.