关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

如果你是像我这样的人,你会同意音乐在我们的日常生活中起着至关重要的作用。 然而,并不是每首歌都适合任何场合。 比如林肯公园的摇滚歌曲,在锻炼或者心情低落的时候,非常的刺激和鼓舞人心; 但是,当您处理复杂的数学问题时,它太吵了。 播放列表出现了,它是同一主题的类似歌曲的集合。

作为一名内容营销人员,我大部分时间都花在电脑前。 当我忙于工作、学习、阅读和思考时,我总是使用 Spotify 播放列表来播放音乐。 这些播放列表帮助我专注于工作,让我感觉更有效率。 在以下段落中,我将向您推荐 5 个我在工作和学习时最喜欢的 Spotify 学习播放列表。

Spotify播放列表学习焦点

内容

第1部分。5最佳学习音乐-播放列表和播客列表

1。 声学咖啡馆

这是一个用于集中注意力和放松的柔和柔和曲调的列表,其中包含各种各样的艺术家和词曲作者。 轻柔的背景音乐在学习时不会霸道。 我非常喜欢这张单子,因为里面的大部分歌曲对我来说有点陌生,我很少因为跟着唱而分心。

Spotify播放列表供学习推荐人使用

2。 声学浓度

这个 Spotify 播放列表非常适合您专注于学习。 戴上耳机,欣赏来自 Tommy Emmanuel、Phil Keagy、Michael Hedges、Antoine Dufour 和更多吉他手的无歌词 Spotify 音乐。

3。 Microtherapy

如果您不喜欢乐器音轨,请尝试环境声音。 不仅有海浪、鸟鸣,还有其他的物质,你自己试试吧。

4。 自然的声音

这是另一个适合您的环境自然播放列表。 在这首最好的学习音乐中检查不同类型的森林声音和瀑布。 没有音乐,没有歌词——只有两个小时的森林平静的声音。

5。 软背景

软背景是编辑们专注学习的选择。 它在太吵和太催眠之间取得了很好的平衡。

部分2。 使用Spotify Premium Plan下载Spotify播放列表

当然,还有其他完美的 Spotify 播客或播放列表可用于娱乐、心情不好、锻炼、睡眠等。但是,如果我们不下载播放列表离线播放,歌曲会在网络不畅的地方结结巴巴联系。 如果没有 Wi-Fi 连接或蜂窝数据,我们甚至无法流式传输单个音轨。 以下是如何使用 Spotify 高级计划下载 Spotify 播放列表的步骤:

步骤1。 购买Spotify Premium订阅

在 Spotify 音乐的官方网站上,您可以看到两个选项:Spotify Free 和 Spotify Premium,它们有不同的限制。 选择一个 Spotify Premium 计划并通过点击绿色的“获得 PREMIUM”按钮支付订阅费用。

Spotify高级订阅

请注意: 如果您不确定是否购买高级版,请查看此帖子以查看两者之间的比较 Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium. 如果您不想浪费 9.99 美元离线下载 Spotify 播放列表,您还有另一个选择。 我们将在第 3 部分揭开谜底。

步骤2。 创建新的播放列表

获得自己的高级版本后,您可以登录您的 Spotify 帐户并创建一个新的播放列表,将您喜欢的播放列表歌曲复制到里面:找到“...”>“文件”>“新播放列表”,将新的播放列表添加到您的Spotify 帐户。

Spotify添加新播放列表

步骤3。 下载播放列表中的歌曲

找到您刚刚创建的播放列表,然后打开“下载”开关。

下载Spotify播放列表

步骤4。 打开离线模式进行检查

下载歌曲后,您可以进入“...”>“文件”>“离线模式”模拟没有互联网连接的情况。

Spotify播放列表离线

请注意: 现在您可以尝试流式传输 Spotify 播放列表,以便在您的计算机上集中学习。 在 iPhone 上离线播放 Spotify 音乐的步骤类似,您也可以在 iOS 设备上查看。 未下载的歌曲将变为浅白色,并且可以访问。 如果歌曲看起来像这样,您需要关闭“离线模式”并重新下载歌曲。

Spotify播放列表未下载

部分3。 如何在没有Spotify Premium的情况下离线播放Spotify音乐

正如我们上面提到的,如果您不愿意在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款出色的 Spotify 音乐下载软件以及音乐转换器。 它以其出色的功能完美地为 Spotify 爱好者提供服务:

1。 免费下载没有高级计划的Spotify音乐

2。 将Spotify音乐从OGG格式转换为MP3格式,以更好地欣赏歌曲

3。 更改比特率和采样率可获得更好的音质

4。 自动保存ID3标签

通过单击上面的按钮下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,然后按照我的节奏。

步骤1。 在PC上启动Spotify Music Converter

完成下载过程并在您的 PC 上安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

主界面

步骤2。 添加Spotify播放列表以进行转换

将Spotify播放列表拖放到界面中,然后点击“添加”。

将文件添加到Mac

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

选择 MP3 作为您想要的输出格式,一种在不同平台和播放器上更兼容的音乐格式。 转到“选项”>“高级”>“MP3”。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify播放列表

选择“转换”,然后等待几秒钟。

转换Spotify音乐

通过这 4 个简单的步骤,您的 Spotify 播放列表现在可以离线播放了。 您可以在您的 Android 手机、iPhone、计算机和 Mac 上复制相同的步骤,这样您就可以在没有互联网连接的任何地方流式传输 Spotify 播放列表以进行集中学习。 当然,使用还有另外一个非凡的使用场景 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 例如将 Spotify 音乐备份到外部硬盘,在 Amazon Fire TV 上播放 Spotify 歌曲等。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在Facebook Messenger中创建Spotify组播放列表 下一篇文章 如何使用Spotify代码进行快速音乐共享
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

5 Best Spotify Playlist for Focused Studying

By Zoe Clarke

August 15, 2018

If you are the someone like me, you will agree that music plays a critical role in our daily life. However, not every song fits any occasion. For example, rock and roll songs of Linkin Park are very exciting and inspiring when doing a workout or when you feel down; however, it is too noisy when you are working on a complicated mathematics problem. There comes the playlist, which is a collection of similar songs on the same topic.


As a content marketer, most of my time is spending in front of the computer. I always use Spotify playlists to stream music when I am occupied with working, studying, reading and thinking. These playlists help me focus on the job and I feel like more high-efficient. In the following paragraphs, I will recommend you 5 Spotify study playlists I love the most while working and studying.

Spotify Playlist Study Focus


CONTENTS


Part 1. 5 Best Music for Studying - Playlists & Podcasts List

1. Acoustic Coffeehouse

It's a list of soft mellow tunes for focusing and relaxing, featuring a large variety of artists and songwriters. The soft background music is not overbearing while studying. I like this list very much because most songs in it are a little unfamiliar to me, I am seldom distracted by singing along.

Spotify Playlists for Study Recommendr

2. Acoustic Concentration

This Spotify playlist is perfect for concentrating on your study. Put on your headphone and enjoy this lyric-free Spotify music from Tommy Emmanuel, Phil Keagy, Michael Hedges, Antoine Dufour and more guitarists.


3. Microtherapy

If you don't like instrumental tracks, try ambient sounds. There are not only wave crashing, birds chirping, but also other substance, try it by yourself.


4. Nature Sounds

Here are another ambient nature playlists for you. Check different types of forest sounds and waterfalls in this best music for studying. No music, no lyrics — just two hours of the calming sounds of the forest.


5. A Soft Backdrop

A Soft Backdrop is an editors' choice for focused studying. It strikes a good balance between too noisy and too hypnotic.


Part 2. Download Spotify Playlists with Spotify Premium Plan

Of course, there are other perfect Spotify podcasts or playlists for entertainment, for bad moods, for workouts, for sleep, etc. However, if we didn't download the playlist to play offline, the songs will be stuttered somewhere having a bad Internet connection. Without Wi-Fi connection or cellular data, we can't even stream a single track of sounds. Here are the steps on how to download Spotify Playlists with Spotify Premium Plan:


Step 1. Purchase Spotify Premium Subscription

On the official site of Spotify music, you can see two options there: Spotify Free and Spotify Premium which have different limits. Choose a Spotify Premium plan and pay for the subscription by hitting on the green "GET PREMIUM" button.

Spotify Premium Subscription


Note: If you are not very sure whether to purchase for the Premium version, check this post to see the comparison between Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium. If you don't want to waste $9.99 to download Spotify playlists offline, you have another option. We will uncover the mystery in part 3.


Step 2. Create a New Playlist

After getting your own premium version, you can log in your Spotify account and create a new playlist to copy your favorite playlist songs inside: Find the "..." > "File" > "New Playlist" to add the new playlist to your Spotify account.

Spotify Add New Playlist


Step 3. Download Songs in Your Playlist

Find the playlist you just created and turn on the "Download" toggle.

Download Spotify Playlist


Step 4. Turn on Offline Mode to Check

After downloading the songs, you can go to "..." > "File" > "Offline Mode" to simulate conditions without Internet connection.

Spotify Playlist Offline


Note: Now you can try to stream the Spotify playlist for focused studying on your computer. The steps to play Spotify music offline on iPhone is similar, you can check it on your iOS devices as well. The songs that are not downloaded will turn lighter white and it becomes accessible. If the songs look like this, you need to turn off "Offline Mode" and re-download the songs.

Spotify Playlist Not Downloaded


Part 3. How to Play Spotify Music Offline without Spotify Premium

As we've mentioned above, there is another solution to play Spotify playlists offline if you are not willing to pay for Spotify Premium subscription with the help of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an excellent Spotify music downloading software as well as a music converter. It serves Spotify enthusiasts perfectly with its awesome features:

1. Freely download Spotify music without Premium plan

2. Convert Spotify music from OGG format to MP3 format to better enjoy songs

3. Change bit rates and sample rates for better sound quality

4. Save ID3 tags automatically

Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking the button above and just follow my pace.


Step 1. Launch Spotify Music Converter on PC

Finish the downloading process and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your PC.

Main Interface


Step 2. Add Spotify Playlist for Converting

Drag and drop Spotify playlist into the interface and hit on "Add".

Add Files to Mac


Step 3. Choose MP3 as Output Format

Choose MP3 as output format you want, a music format that is more compatible on different platforms and players. Go to "Option" > "Advanced" > "MP3".

Select Output Formats


Step 4. Start Converting Spotify Playlists

Choose "Convert" and wait for several seconds.

Converting Spotify Music


With these 4 simple steps, your Spotify playlist is now ready for offline streaming. You can copy the same steps on your Android phone, iPhone, computer and Mac so that you can stream Spotify playlist for focused studying anywhere without the Internet connection. Of course, there is another extraordinary usage scenario for using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter such as backing up Spotify music to external hard drive, play Spotify songs on Amazon Fire TV, and so on.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.