关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

虽然 Spotify 限制了下载功能以阻止用户直接从 Spotify Web Player 下载音乐,但仍有其他可行的方法可以帮助您做到这一点!

被称为流行的流媒体音乐下载器, AllToMP3 是一款供 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 用户从 Spotify、YouTube、Deezer 和 SoundCloud 下载音乐作为 MP3 文件以便离线欣赏的软件。 但是,当也有一些用户报告说 AllToMP3 实际上无法提供帮助时。 那么 AllToMP3 是否适用于 Spotify? 当 AllToMP3 不能正常工作时,用什么来替代它? 本文将为您解答这些问题!

提示: 如果你只是想要 AllToMP3 的替代品,你可以直接切换到 “第3部分” 并尝试使用功能强大的 AllToMP3 替代品!

内容

AllToMP3 完整介绍

AllToMP3 是一款主要为 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 用户开发的软件,用于从一些流行的流媒体平台(如 Spotify、Deezer、YouTube 和 SoundCloud)下载音乐,然后将它们保存为最常用的格式 MP3,以保持离线状态。 在处理音乐下载时,AllToMP3 会将音频输出保持在良好的 256Kbps 质量,确保您在离线下载歌曲后仍然可以享受良好的音乐播放体验(但它实际上降低了以更好的比特率提供的原始资源的质量例如 320Kbps)。

此外,AllToMP3 还考虑了音乐下载管理的便利性。 因此,它设计了一个功能,可以为它可以检测到的歌曲保存 ID3 标签,然后将它们一起下载。 这会更有帮助,尤其是当您一次下载了很多歌曲时。

AllToMP3 主页


利与弊

但是,尽管 AllToMP3 提供了许多好处,但它仍然带来了一些不便。 以下是您可以看到的软件的所有优缺点。

优点

● 一款软件支持下载不同流行音乐平台的音乐。

● 保存所有检测到的音乐文件的ID3 标签,如标题、艺术家、封面、流派,甚至歌词。

● 提供不同语言版本供全球用户使用。

● 提供清晰简单的界面。

● 支持在Windows、Mac、Linux 等不同系统上流畅运行。

● 无需任何费用即可使用软件提供的功能。

缺点

● 下载速度不是那么快。

● 对于高质量的音乐资源,质量会被压缩,因为它只提供最好的256Kbps 来下载它们。

● MP3 是离线保存音乐文件的唯一可供选择的格式。

● 下载音乐时软件有时会死机或关机。

如何使用 AllToMP3 将 Spotify 下载为 MP3

AllToMP3 是一个非常简单易用的软件。 即使对于那些第一次安装它的人也是如此。 接下来,您可以阅读教程并了解如何使用 AllToMP3 轻松地将 Spotify 下载为 MP3。

步骤 1。 首先,您需要根据您使用的设备系统安装正确版本的 AllToMP3。 安装后,您可以在计算机上打开软件并准备使用它下载 Spotify 歌曲。

步骤 2。 现在,打开 Spotify Web Player 或使用 AllToMP3 搜索要下载的歌曲的软件。 通过单击“共享”选项,您可以复制它的 URL。

步骤 3。 获取 URL 后,转到 AllToMP3 软件,然后将 URL 粘贴到其屏幕上的搜索栏中。 当您按下“Enter”键时,您可以开始离线下载 Spotify 作为 MP3。

AllToMP3接口

AllToMP3 的最佳替代品,下载成功率高的歌曲

出乎意料的是,AllToMP3 现在无法使用,使您无法再使用该软件免费下载 Spotify 歌曲。 因此,无论您是长期使用 AllToMP3 还是只是想开始使用它的人,您都需要一个替代方案来替代 AllToMP3 以持续下载 Spotify 歌曲。 在这里,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器被推荐为您最好的 AllToMP3 替代品。

与支持从不同流媒体平台下载音乐的 AllToMP3 不同, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 仅支持 Spotify 音乐下载。 然而,它能够提供最强大的帮助功能,这被认为是最受欢迎的之一 Spotify到MP3转换器. 与 AllToMP3 相比,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器可以提供更高级的设置、更人性化的体验以及更快更稳定的性能,让您下载高质量的 Spotify 歌曲,享受更愉快的离线音乐播放。

现在,您只需查看比较表即可了解为什么 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 是 AllToMP3 的完美替代品 将 Spotify 下载为 MP3。

AllToMP3

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

支持平台

Spotify、YouTube、Deezer、SoundCloud

Spotify

转换速度

慢(有时可能会崩溃)

速度非常快

输出质量

高达 256Kbps

高达 320Kbps

输出格式

MP3

MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC

ID3信息保存

有电

有电

定价

自由的

提供免费版本

比需要您在两个平台之间频繁复制和粘贴 Spotify URL 的 AllToMP3 更好,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器使用内置的 Spotify 网络播放器让您直接选择要下载的歌曲或播放列表,而无需打开 Spotify 应用程序. 现在,您还可以阅读以下教程,了解 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的工作原理。

步骤 1. 在 TuneFab 中登录 Spotify Web Player
在计算机上完成 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的安装后,打开软件,您将看到“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”按钮。 单击它然后您可以进入其内置的 Spotify Web Player 以登录 Spotify 帐户。

登录We Player


步骤 2。 添加 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表
登录 Spotify Web Player 后,您可以使用它来搜索您想要离线下载的任何音乐。 只需将它们拖到“+”按钮,歌曲就会立即被分析并添加到列表中。

选择 Spotify 播放列表


第 3 步。选择格式和质量
选择歌曲后,您可以在开始 Spotify 音乐下载之前开始调整它们的输出设置。 只需打开“菜单”中的“首选项”,切换到“高级”选项卡,您就可以根据需要调整“格式”、“采样率”和“比特率”。

高级设置

如果您想为列表中单独添加的任何 Spotify 歌曲选择一种特定格式,只需使用每首歌曲后面的格式菜单进行调整即可。

步骤 4。 离线下载 Spotify 歌曲
完成所有设置后,您只需单击“全部转换”按钮即可开始 Spotify 音乐下载过程。 只需几分钟,所有 Spotify 歌曲都将快速离线下载到您的计算机上。

转换Spotify音乐

在结论

作为一款免费软件,AllToMP3 确实提供了极大的便利,可以帮助我们免费从 Spotify 和其他流媒体平台下载音乐。 但是当它今天无法工作时,如果您需要经常以高质量离线下载 Spotify 歌曲,您肯定需要 AllToMP3 的替代品。

而不是考虑一些其他的 在线 Spotify 到 MP3 转换器, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 专业优质的服务,更稳定的性能,绝对是您值得信赖的最佳选择。 现在,您可以在您的电脑上自由安装软件并免费试用(支持Windows和Mac系统)。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.6 | 10
上一篇文章 Spotify 网络播放器:人人都可以聆听的音乐 下一篇文章 Google Play音乐VS. Spotify:哪个更好?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Although Spotify has limited the download function to stop users from downloading music from Spotify Web Player directly, there are still other ways workable to help you do it!

Being known as a popular streaming music downloader, AllToMP3 is a software for Windows, Mac, and Linux users to download music from Spotify, YouTube, Deezer, and SoundCloud as MP3 files for keeping to enjoy offline. However, when there are also some users reporting that AllToMP3 actually not works to help. So does AllToMP3 work for Spotify? What is the replacement for AllToMP3 when it doesn't work normally? This article will answer these questions for you!

Tip: If you just want an alternative to AllToMP3, you can directly switch to "Part 3" and take the powerful AllToMP3 alternative to try!

CONTENTS

Complete Introduction of AllToMP3

AllToMP3 is the software mainly developed for Windows, Mac, and Linux users to download music from some popular streaming platforms, such as Spotify, Deezer, YouTube, and SoundCloud, then save them in the most commonly used format, MP3, to keep offline. While processing the music download, AllToMP3 will keep the audio output at a good 256Kbps quality, making sure that you can still enjoy a good music playback experience after downloading the songs offline (but it actually downgrades the quality of the original resources provided at better bitrate such as 320Kbps).

Also, AllToMP3 considers the convenience of music download management. As a result, it has been designed with the feature to save ID3 tags for the songs it can detect, then download them together. It would be more helpful, especially when you have downloaded a lot of songs at a time.

AllToMP3 Homepage


Pros and Cons

But still, although AllToMP3 provides many benefits, it still has brought some inconvenience. Here are all the concluded pros and cons of the software you can see.

Pros

● Supports downloading music from different popular music platforms in one software.

● Saves all detected ID3 tags for the music files such as title, artist, cover, genre, and even lyrics.

● Provides different language versions for users from all over the world to use.

● Offers a clear and simple interface.

● Supports running smoothly on different systems such as Windows, Mac, and Linux.

● Needs no cost at all to use the functions provided by the software.

Cons

● The downloading speed is not so fast.

● For high-quality music resources, the quality will be compressed because it only offers the best 256Kbps to download them.

● MP3 is provided as the only format to select for saving music files offline.

● The software will sometimes crash or shut down when you are downloading music.

How to Use AllToMP3 to Download Spotify As MP3

AllToMP3 is a very simple-to-use software. Even for those who are the first time installing it. Next, you can read the tutorial and know how to download Spotify as MP3 with AllToMP3 easily.

Step 1. First, you will need to install the right version of AllToMP3 based on the device system you are using. After installing it, you can open the software on your computer and get ready to download Spotify songs with it.

Step 2. Now, open Spotify Web Player or the software to search for the song you want to download using AllToMP3. By clicking the "Share" option, you can copy the URL of it.

Step 3. After getting the URL, go to AllToMP3 software and then paste the URL to the search bar on its screen. When you press the "Enter" key, you can begin downloading Spotify as MP3 offline.

AllToMP3 Interface

Best Alternative to AllToMP3 to Download Songs with High Success Rate

Unexpectedly, AllToMP3 is not working now, making it unavailable for you to download Spotify songs with the software freely anymore. Therefore, no matter if you are someone who has been using AllToMP3 for a long time or just wants to get started with it, you will need an alternative to replace AllToMP3 to continuously download Spotify songs. Here, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is recommended as the best AllToMP3 alternative for you.

Unlike AllToMP3, which supports downloading music from different streaming platforms, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter only supports Spotify Music download. However, it is able to deliver the most powerful function to help, which is regarded as one of the most popular Spotify to MP3 converters. Compared with AllToMP3, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can provide more advanced settings, a more user-friendly experience, and faster as well as stabler performance to let you download high-quality Spotify songs to have more enjoyable offline music playback.

Now, you can simply see the comparison table and know why TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a perfect AllToMP3 alternative to download Spotify as MP3.

AllToMP3

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Supported platforms

Spotify, YouTube, Deezer, SoundCloud

Spotify

Conversion speed

Slow (and may crash sometimes)

Very fast

Output quality

Up to 256Kbps

Up to 320Kbps

Output formats

MP3

MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC

ID3 information saving

Yes

Yes

Pricing

Free

Free version provided

Better than AllToMP3, which needs you to copy and paste the Spotify URLs frequently between two platforms, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has used the in-built Spotify Web Player to let you directly select the songs or playlists to download without opening the Spotify app at all. Now, you can also read the following tutorial and know how does TuneFab Spotify Music Converter work clearly.

Step 1. Sign in Spotify Web Player in TuneFab
When you have finished installing TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer, open the software and you will see the "Open the Spotify web player" button. Click it then you can enter its in-built Spotify Web Player to sign in to the Spotify account.

Log in We Player


Step 2. Add Spotify Songs and Playlists
After signing in Spotify Web Player, you can use it to search for any music you want to download offline. Just by dragging them to the "+" button, the songs will be analyzed and added to the list immediately.

Select Spotify Playlist


Step 3. Choose Format and Quality
After selecting the songs, then you can begin to adjust the output settings for them before starting the Spotify Music download. Just open "Preferences" in "Menu", and by switching to the "Advanced" tab, you can adjust "Format", "SampleRate", and also "Bitrate" based on your needs.

Advanced Settings

If you want to choose one specific format for any of the Spotify songs added in the list separately, just adjust it using the format menu behind each song.

Step 4. Download Spotify Songs Offline
Once all the settings are finished, you just need to click the "Convert All" button to begin the Spotify music download process. Just by minutes and all the Spotify songs will be downloaded offline on your computer quickly.

Converting Spotify Music

In Conclusion

As a free software, AllToMP3 does offer great convenience to help us download music from Spotify and other streaming platforms without any cost. But when it fails to work today, you will surely need an alternative to AllToMP3 if you need to download Spotify songs offline at high quality frequently.

Instead of considering some other Spotify to MP3 converters online, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is surely the best choice you can trust because of its professional and high-quality service and also stabler performance. Now, you can freely install the software on your computer and try it for free (both Windows and Mac systems are supported).

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.3 | 9
Previous article Spotify Web Player: Music for Everyone to Listen to Next article Google Play Music VS. Spotify: Which Is Better?
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.