关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

厌倦了以同样无聊的顺序听音乐? 想要随机播放您的 Spotify 歌曲,但在播放您最喜欢的歌曲时无法查看歌词? 也许 Shuttle 音乐播放器将是您的完美音乐播放器。 播放歌曲时会自动调出歌词。 随机播放您的音乐足够聪明。 如果您想从 Spotify 切换到 Shuttle Music Player 以获得更好的音乐体验,请查看此帖子以查看 如何添加Spotify音乐并将其传输到Shuttle音乐播放器.

内容

部分1。 什么是Shuttle音乐播放器

Shuttle Music Player 是一款直观、轻量级的开源音乐播放器,适用于 Android 用户。 它的核心功能是它可以让您随机播放音乐,歌词将自动显示在界面中。 如果您是 Android Material 设计的粉丝,您会最喜欢它,因为它紧跟最新的设计趋势,从而为用户打造现代而直观的界面。

穿梭音乐播放器的特点

其目标是让 Shuttle Music Player 成为管理和聆听音乐的一站式商店。 因此,您可以在 Shuttle 中看到大量功能,包括创建播放列表、管理队列、查看歌词、下载艺术品和设置睡眠定时器。 内置的 6 段均衡器和无缝播放也可提升您在听音乐时的体验。 使用付费版本,您可以将 Chromecast 传输到电视、自定义主题和布局、浏览文件夹和编辑音乐标签。

部分2。 Shuttle音乐播放器与Spotify:哪个更好?

您可能想知道:大多数音乐播放器都可以让我们随机播放音乐,为什么 Shuttle 音乐播放器应该是我的首选? 是的,看完下面的对比,你的疑惑就迎刃而解了。

穿梭音乐播放器

Spotify

设计

最新趋势的 Android UI 设计

还好吧

显示歌词

歌词自动显示

没有

多个主题

付费版本的主题选项

没有

导入格式

MP3,AAC,OGG,FLAC

付费订阅的 AAC、WAV、WMA

定价

终身$ 2.49

每月9.99美元


很明显,Shuttle Music Player 作为一款音乐随机播放器是非同凡响的,因为它以更低的价格拥有更多出色的功能。 此外,如前所述,Shuttle Music Player 努力成为音乐管理和播放应用程序的一站式商店。

Spotify to Shuttle音乐播放器

现在,当您决定在 Shuttle Music Player 而不是 Spotify 上随机播放您的音乐时,我们该看看如何操作了。 只需按照下面的教程一步一步来。

第3部分。如何将Spotify音乐添加和传输到Shuttle Music Player

即使 Shuttle Music Player 和 Spotify 都支持 OGG Vorbis,这意味着您可以在使用 Premium Subscription 下载 Spotify 曲目后直接将 Spotify 音乐复制到 Shuttle Music Player。

但是,想一想,您是否需要在其他设备或程序上播放您的 Spotify 歌曲,例如 Apple TV、Amazon Fire TV、Deezer 或其他第三方音乐编辑器、均衡器或播放器? 或者有时您只需要备份下载的 Spotify 音乐,以防意外删除?

如果您的回答是肯定的,那么我强烈建议您将 Spotify OGG Vorbis 转换为 MP3,因为并非所有这些设备或程序都支持 OGG 音乐。 如何将OGG转换为MP3? 你需要的工具是 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

1。 免费下载Spotify音乐,无需付费

2.只需拖放歌曲即可转换

3。 将OGG转换为无损MP3,WAV,M4A和FLAC

4。 自定义比特率和采样率可获得更好的音质

5。 编辑ID3标签(歌曲标题,专辑和艺术家)

6。 在任何设备上欣赏Spotify音乐

将Spotify音乐传输到Shuttle音乐播放器的解决方案

步骤1、安装TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

在您的计算机上安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 然后,运行程序,您将看到它的主界面。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主界面

步骤2。 将Spotify音乐添加到转换器

点击“添加文件”,出现如下界面。 然后,您可以直接将歌曲从 Spotify 拖放到音乐转换器。 不仅支持歌曲,还支持专辑、艺术家和播放列表。 您也可以在底部的框中​​复制所需的链接。 单击“添加”继续。

从Spotify添加歌曲

步骤3。 浏览并选择Spotify音乐

您刚刚添加的所有 Spotify 音乐都将显示为屏幕截图。 选中歌曲名称旁边的所有框以确认并再次单击“添加”。

选中并取消选中要转换的歌曲

步骤4。 选择MP3作为输出格式

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器支持 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 作为输出格式。 但是,强烈建议使用 MP3,因为它是最流行的音乐格式,几乎支持所有设备和程序。 转到“选项”>“高级”,然后从下拉列表中选择“MP3”。 单击“保存”继续。

选择MP3作为输出格式

请注意: 还支持SampleRate和Bitrate,以自定义更好的音质。

步骤5。 开始将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

只需点击“转换”即可开始将 Spotify OGG 音乐转换为 MP3。 几秒钟后,转换就完成了。

从Spotify转换为MP3

步骤6.将Spotify添加并传输到Shuttle Music Player

找到您刚刚转换为 MP3 的 Spotify 歌曲,并将这些 MP3 文件复制到智能手机、计算机、平板电脑、电视机或您想要的任何其他设备,所有歌曲都将出现在您的音乐库中。

将Spotify添加到Shuttle音乐播放器

而已! 将 Spotify 音乐传输到 Shuttle 音乐播放器非常容易,不是吗? 使用相同的简单步骤,您可以将 Spotify 音乐播放列表传输到 Apple Music,将 Spotify 与 Virtual DJ 一起用于派对等等。 如果您有任何其他问题,请随时告诉我们。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 [完整指南]如何关闭Spotify上的随机播放(无高级版) 下一篇文章 在Squeezebox上玩Spotify的最佳方式
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Add & Transfer Spotify Music to Shuttle Music Player

By Vicky Lewis

March 28, 2019

Getting tired of listening to your music in the same boring order? Want to shuffle play your Spotify songs but can't check lyrics while playing your favorite song? Maybe Shuttle Music Player will be the perfect music player for you. It will bring up the lyrics automatically when playing the song. It is smart enough to play your music randomly. If you want to switch from Spotify to Shuttle Music Player for a better music experience, check this post to see how to add and transfer Spotify Music to Shuttle Music Player.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is Shuttle Music Player

Shuttle Music Player is an intuitive, lightweight open source music players for Android users. Its core feature is that it enables you to shuffle your music randomly and lyrics will be automatically shown in the interface. If you are a fan of Android Material design, you will love it the most, because it keeps up with the latest design trends so as to make a modern and intuitive interface for its users.

Feature of Shuttle Music Player


Its goal is to make Shuttle Music Player a one-stop shop for managing & listening music. So, that's why you can see bunches of features in Shuttle, including creating the playlist, managing queue, viewing lyrics, downloading artwork and setting up sleep timer. The built-in 6-band equalizer and Gapless playback also boost your experience when listening to music. With the paid version, you are allowed to Chromecast to TV, customize themes and layouts, browse folders and edit music tags.


Part 2. Shuttle Music Player vs Spotify: Which is Better?

You might wonder: Most music players enables us to shuffle play music randomly, why Shuttle Music Player should be my first choice? Yep, your confusion will be solved after reading the following comparison.


Shuttle Music Player

Spotify

Design

Latest trending Android UI Design

Just OK

Display Lyrics

Lyrics are shown automatically

No

Multiple Themes

Theme options with paid version

No

Import Formats

MP3, AAC, OGG, FLAC

AAC, WAV, WMA for the paid subscription

Pricing

$2.49 for lifetime

$9.99 per month


It is obvious that Shuttle Music Player is extraordinary as a music shuffle player as it has much more outstanding features with lower price. Moreover, as mentioned in the last past, Shuttle Music Player struggles itself to become a one-stop shop of music managing and playing app.

Spotify to Shuttle Music Player


Now, as you've made your decision to shuffle your music on Shuttle Music Player instead of Spotify, it's time we see how. Just follow the tutorial below step by step.


Part 3. How to Add & Transfer Spotify Music to Shuttle Music Player

Even though both Shuttle Music Player and Spotify support OGG Vorbis, which means, you can directly copy Spotify music to Shuttle Music Player after downloading the  Spotify tracks with Premium Subscription.


However, think about it, is there any chance that you need to play your Spotify songs on other devices or programs, say Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Deezer or another third-party music editor, equalizer, or player? Or sometimes you just need a backup of your downloaded Spotify music in case it is deleted unintentionally?


If your answer is yes, then, I will highly recommend that you convert Spotify OGG Vorbis to MP3 as not all of these devices or programs supports OGG music. How to convert OGG to MP3? The tool you need is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Key Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

1. Freely Download Spotify Music without Premium

2. Simply Drag & Drop Songs to Convert

3. Convert OGG to Lossless MP3, WAV, M4A and FLAC

4. Custom Bitrate and Sample Rate for Better Sound Quality

5. Edit ID3 Tags(Song Titles, Albums and Artists)

6. Enjoy Spotify Music on Any Device


Solution on Transferring Spotify Music to Shuttle Music Player

Step 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Then, run the program and you will see its main interface.

Main Interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Add Spotify Music to Converter

Click "Add Files" to show the following interface. Then, you can directly drag and drop songs from Spotify to the music converter. Not only songs but also albums, artists, and playlists are supported. You can also copy the link you want in the box at the bottom. Click "Add" to move on.

Add Songs from Spotify


Step 3. Browse and Select Spotify Music

All the Spotify music you've just added will be shown as the screenshot displayed. Check all the boxes next to the song name to confirm and click "Add" again.

Check and Uncheck Songs to Convert


Step 4. Pick Up MP3 as Output Format

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter supports MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC as output formats. However, MP3 will be highly suggested because it is the most popular music format that widely supports almost every devices and program. Go to "Options" > "Advanced" and choose "MP3" from the drop-down list. Click "Save" to move on.

Select MP3 as Output Format

Note: SampleRate and Bitrate are also supported for you to customize a better sound quality.


Step 5. Start Converting Spotify Music to MP3

Simply hit on "Convert" to start to convert Spotify OGG music to MP3. And with few seconds, the conversion will be done.

Convert from Spotify to MP3


Step 6. Add & Transfer Spotify to Shuttle Music Player

Locate the Spotify songs you just converted into MP3 and copy these MP3 files to the smartphone, computer, tablet, TV set or any other devices you want and all the songs will appear in your library.

Add Spotify to Shuttle Music Player


That's it! It's very easy to transfer Spotify music to Shuttle Music Player, isn't it? With the same simple steps, you can transfer Spotify music playlists to Apple Music, use Spotify with Virtual DJ for the party, and so on. Please feel free to let us know if you have any other questions.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.