关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

“音乐可以改变世界,因为它可以改变人。” 

你喜欢音乐吗? 你怎么看待摇滚音乐?

摇滚乐是一种音乐,又称“摇滚乐”,起源于1940年代后期的美国,1950年代初开始流行。 摇滚乐以其灵活大胆的形式和充满激情的音乐节奏来表达情感,受到全世界大多数人的喜爱,并在1960年代和1970年代形成了热潮。

在这里,我想向您推荐 10 年最受欢迎的 iTunes 前 2017 首摇滚歌曲。我想如果您听这些歌曲,您会爱上摇滚。

内容

部分1。 热门1-5摇滚歌曲2017

事实上,iTunes Top 10 Rock Songs 列表每天都会更新,我会推荐最近的列表。 以下是推荐名单:

#1。 寂静的声音 - 不安

寂静之声

这是美国重金属乐队 Disturbed 于 7 年 2015 月 1960 日发行的翻唱版本。原作是 XNUMX 年代在美国拍摄的电影《毕业生》的主题曲,歌曲的意思是也与动荡时期的趋势有关。 这个版本的音乐人声更加低沉,更具吸引力。

#2。 Rx(含药) - 亡者理论

Rx(药物)

对于那些因抑郁和/或成瘾而苦苦挣扎的人来说,这非常相关。 总而言之,这是一首非常吸引人,缓慢而优美的歌曲。

#3.Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin

移民之歌

《雷神1970:诸神黄昏》的背景音乐是​​一首800,000年的歌曲,据说已经为其版权支付了800万美元。 这首歌是关于维京人入侵英国的故事,他们从斯堪的纳维亚半岛向西划船,在公元 XNUMX 年代寻找新的土地。

#4。 他们知道圣诞节吗? - 创可贴

他们知道这是圣诞节吗?

最初的1984专辑是英国单曲榜上销售最快的单曲,该专辑在发行的第一周售出了1百万张。 该单曲曾经在英国单曲榜上占据统治地位达五个星期,并成为英国单曲榜上的第一位英国单曲。 3.75百万的销售额也使其成为英国历史上排名第一的单曲。

#5。 雷击 - AC / DC

吓坏的

这首歌是用B大调创作的。 “Thunderstruck”作为单曲发行,并在美国公告牌热门主流摇滚曲目中排名第五。 这是最著名和最受欢迎的 AC/DC 歌曲之一。 自发行以来,它已在每场 AC/DC 音乐会上演出。 这是乐队在 5 年代创作的唯一一首歌。

部分2。 热门6-10摇滚歌曲2017

#6。 假日路 - 林赛白金汉

假日路

这首歌是 Fleetwood Mac 吉他手 Lindsey Buckingham 于 1983 年创作的单曲。 《假日路》在1983年的电影《国家讽刺假期》中出现,并在片头播放。100年在广告牌百强榜上达到顶峰。

#7。 非洲 - 托托

非洲

这首歌讲述了一个男人来到非洲并迷恋这片大陆的故事。 男人要做一个艰难的决定,如果他想和来看他的女孩在一起,他必须离开大陆。

#8。 你让我梦想成真-达里尔·霍尔和约翰·奥茨

你做我的梦想

“你让我的梦想”,有时也被称为“你让我的梦想成真”,这首歌是由美国二人组 Hall & Oates 创作的,来自他们的第九张录音室专辑“sound”(1980)。 这首歌在100年的公告牌百强单曲榜上排名第五。

#9。 波希米亚狂想曲 - 女王

波希米亚狂想曲

这首歌作为单曲发行。 这是一个六分钟的组曲,由几个没有合唱的部分组成:前奏、民谣部分、歌剧段落、硬摇滚部分和反射尾声。 这首歌更接近 1970 年代的前卫摇滚风格。 据报道,这是它发行过的最昂贵的单期杂志,尽管确切的生产成本尚不确定。

#10。 不要停止相信-旅程

不要停止相信

这首歌在公告牌主流摇滚排行榜上排名第八,在公告牌百强单曲榜上排名第九。 它已售出超过一百万张黑胶唱片。 这首歌是 100 世纪第一个付费数字下载。

如果您对摇滚歌曲不感兴趣,请尝试听其中一些歌曲,这可能会改变您对摇滚歌曲的态度。 或者你喜欢摇滚乐,这十首歌你不能错过。 所有这些歌曲都可以从 iTunes Music 下载。 如果您想在 MP3 播放器、汽车播放器或其他设备上播放下载内容,则需要移除 Apple Music DRM。 

您可以尝试使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,这是将 Apple 或 iTunes 音乐流从 DRM 保护中释放出来的最佳工具。 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一个很棒的专业程序,可以帮助您以相当快的速度将 iTunes 或 Apple Music 转换为 MP3/AAC/WAV 格式。 您还可以获得歌曲的 100% 原始质量。 立即下载并享受“摇滚”。

相关阅读:

从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM 的最佳解决方案

离线收听 Apple Music 歌曲

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
下一篇文章 如何通过Chromecast流式传输SoundCloud音乐

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 Rock Songs 2018

By Tony Moton

Janurary 17, 2018

"Music can change the world because it can change people." 


Do you like music? And what do you think of rock music?


Rock music is a type of music, also known as "rock and roll," which originated in the United States in the late 1940s and became popular in the early 1950s. Rock and roll, which expresses emotions in its flexible and bold form and its passionate music rhythm, is loved by most people around the world and formed a craze in the 1960s and 1970s.


Here, I'd like to recommend you a great list of the most popular iTunes top 10 rock songs 2017. I guess you'll fall in love with rock and roll if you listen to these songs.


CONTENT


Part 1. Top 1-5 Rock Songs 2017

In fact, the iTunes Top 10 Rock Songs list is updated every day, I would recommend the recently list. Here are the recommendation list:

#1. The Sound of Silence - Disturbed

The Sound of Silence

This is a cover version released by American heavy metal band Disturbed on December 7, 2015. The original was the theme song of the film "the graduate," which was shot in the 1960s in the United States, and the meaning of the song is also related to the turbulent times of the trend. This version of music's vocals is more muffled and more attractive.


#2. Rx (Medicate) - Theory of a Deadman

Rx (Medicate)

Very relatable for those with struggling with depression and/or addiction. All in all, It is a very catchy, slow and good song.


#3.Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin

Immigrant Song

The background music of "Thor: Ragnarok", a song from 1970, is said to have paid $800,000 for its copyright. This song is about the Viking invasion of Britain that they rowed west from Scandinavia in search of new lands in the A.D. 800's.


#4. Do They Know It's Christmas? - Band Aid

Do They Know It Is Christmas

The original 1984 album was the fastest selling single of the UK singles chart, and the album sold 1 million copies in its first week. The single once dominated the UK singles chart for five weeks, and became the first UK single in the UK singles chart. Sales of 3.75 million have also made it the number one single in British history.


#5. Thunderstruck - AC/DC

Thunderstruck

The song is composed in the key of B major. "Thunderstruck" was released as a single and peaked at No. 5 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks. This is one of the most famous and popular AC/DC songs. Since its release, it has been performed at every AC/DC concert. It was the only song the band composed in the 1990s.


Part 2. Top 6-10 Rock Songs 2017

#6. Holiday Road - Lindsey Buckingham

Holiday Road

The song is a 1983 single by Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsey Buckingham. "Holiday Road" was featured in the 1983 film "National Lampoon's Vacation" and was played during the opening titles.It reached its peak in the billboard hot 100 chart in 1983.


#7. Africa - Toto

Africa

This song tells the story of a man who came to the Africa and enamored of the continent. The man is going to make a difficult decision, if he want to be together with the girl who come to see him, he must leave the continent.


#8. You Make My Dreams - Daryl Hall & John Oates

You Make My Dreams

"You make my dreams", sometimes referred to as "you make my dream come true", this song is by the American duo Hall & Oates, from their ninth studio album "sound" (1980). The song ranked fifth in the billboard hot 100 chart in 1981.


#9. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen

Bohemian Rhapsody

The song was released as a single. This is a six-minute suite, consisting of several parts without a chorus: an intro, a ballad segment, an operatic passage, a hard rock part and a reflective coda. The song is a more accessible approach to the 1970s progressive rock style. It is reported to be the most expensive single issue it has ever issued, although the exact cost of production is uncertain.


#10. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey

Don't Stop Believin'

The song is ranked eighth on the Billboard's mainstream rock charts and ninth in the Billboard hot 100 chart. It has sold more than a million copies of vinyl. The song was the first paid digital download for the 20th century.


If you're not interested in rock songs, try listening to some of these songs, which may change your attitude toward rock songs. Or you like rock music, you can't miss these ten songs. All of these songs could be download from iTunes Music. If you want to play the downloads on your MP3 Player, car player or other devices, you will need an Apple Music DRM removal. 


You could try to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which is the best tool to free Apple or iTunes Music streams from DRM protection. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a great and professional program that can help you to convert iTunes or Apple Music into MP3/AAC/WAV format with a considerable speed. You can also get 100% original quality of the song. Download and enjoy "rock and roll" now.

Related Readings:

The Best Solution to Remove DRM from Apple Music

Listen to Apple Music Songs Offline


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.