技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何将iTunes有声读物传输到iPhone

由Vicky Lewis

20年2017月XNUMX日

在iPhone上收听有声读物已成为许多人的趋势。 他们喜欢在进行体育运动,等待公共汽车等时听有声读物。当您购买iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus,iPhone X等新iPhone时,您希望将在iTunes Store上购买的有声读物传输到新买的iPhone。 如何成功转移? 以下是为您提供的两种解决方案。


内容


部分1。 通过PC将iTunes有声读物传输到iPhone

步骤1: 在PC上下载您在iTunes中购买的有声读物。

步骤2: 通过USB线连接iPhone,然后打开iTunes。

步骤3: 单击iTunes界面上的类似电话的按钮,然后转到有声读物部分。

步骤4: 选择您已下载的有声读物,并将它们同步到您的iPhone。 选择之后,单击“应用”。 然后,您可以在iPhone上获取iTunes有声读物。

将iTunes有声读物传输到iPhone


第2部分。使用TuneFab Audiobook Converter将iTunes Audiobooks传输到iPhone

如果您不想使用iTunes将iTunes购买的有声读物传输到iPhone,您会发现它无法以任何其他方式传输iTunes有声读物。 这主要是由于Apple的FairPlay DRM保护,这是Apple Inc.开发的一种DRM保护,用于保护其数字内容。 FairPlay DRM阻止了iTunes购买的有声读物被复制并转移到任何其他设备。 因此,如果要将其转移到新iPhone,则需要从iTunes有声书中删除DRM。


要从iTunes有声读物中删除DRM,我想建议 TuneFab有声书转换器 给你。 这个第三方程序能够帮助解锁Apple Music歌曲,iTunes有声读物,有声有声读物的DRM加密,效率相当高。 它还可以将iTunes M4B有声读物的格式转换为M4A,MP3等,并保持有声读物的章节信息。


让我们看看如何使用此程序从iTunes有声读物中删除DRM:


步骤1:启动TuneFab Audiobook Converter

首先,将TuneFab Audiobook Converter下载到您的PC。 打开它,它将自动与您的iTunes连接。

请注意: TuneFab Audiobook Converter支持Windows和Mac用户。 此外,它还提供了免费试用版。

安装Audiobooks DRM删除

步骤2:选择iTunes有声读物

当TuneFab Audiobook Converter与iTunes连接时,它将检测iTunes库中的有声读物播放列表。 转到“播放列表”中的“有声读物”,您可以找到从iTunes Store下载的所有有声读物。 选择您要转移到iPhone的手机。 您每次可以选择多个。

选择您要从中删除DRM的有声读物

步骤3:预设置

1。 输出设置

选择iTunes有声读物的输出格式。 我会推荐M4A和MP3格式,因为它会以这些2格式保存有声读物的章节信息。 您也可以在此处选择输出文件夹,编解码器,比特率等。

选择输出格式

2。 常规设置

单击左上方的“选项”,您可以找到常规设置。 在这里,您可以根据需要将转换速度从1倍修改为16倍。 这样可以节省您的大量时间。

自定义设置

步骤4:开始转换

点击“转换”按钮开始转换。 只需几分钟即可完成。 然后,您可以获取无DRM的iTunes有声读物。

删除DRM和转换

当您获得无DRM的iTunes有声读物时,您可以在iTunes资料库上创建新的播放列表以保存它们。 然后使用USB线将iPhone连接到PC以同步播放列表并将其传输到iPhone。 完成后,您可以在iPhone上获得无DRM的iTunes有声读物。 自由享受吧!


相关阅读材料:

如何在Roku上流式传输有声读物?

10最佳网站评论免费有声读物听力


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer iTunes Audiobooks to iPhone

By Vicky Lewis

October 20, 2017

Listening to audiobooks on iPhone has become a trend for many people. They enjoy listening to audiobooks while they are doing sports, waiting for buses, etc. When you get a new iPhone, such as iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, you want to transfer the audiobooks you have purchased on iTunes Store to your new-purchased iPhone. How to transfer them successfully? Here are two solutions provided for you.


CONTENT


Part 1. Transfer iTunes Audiobooks to iPhone Through PC

Step 1: Download the audiobooks you have purchased in iTunes on your PC.

Step 2: Connect your iPhone with through USB cable, and open iTunes.

Step 3: Click on the phone-like button on iTunes interface and go to the Audiobooks section.

Step 4: Select the audiobooks you have downloaded and sync them to you iPhone. After the selection, click on "Apply". Then you could get the iTunes audiobooks on your iPhone.

Transfer iTunes Audiobooks to iPhone


Part 2. Transfer iTunes Audiobooks to iPhone Using TuneFab Apple Music Converter

If you don't want to use iTunes to transfer the iTunes purchased audiobooks to your iPhone, you would find that it fails to transfer iTunes audiobooks in any other way. This would happen mainly due to Apple's FairPlay DRM protection, a kind of DRM protection developed by Apple Inc to protect its digital contents. FairPlay DRM has prevented the iTunes purchased audiobooks from being replicated and transferred to any other devices. As a result, you need to remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks if you want to transfer them to your new iPhone.


To remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks, I would like to recommend TuneFab Apple Music Converter to you. This third-party program has great ability to help to unlock DRM encryption of Apple Music songs, iTunes audiobooks, audible audiobooks, with rather high-efficiency. It can also convert the format of iTunes M4B audiobooks to M4A, MP3, etc. and keep the chapter information of the audiobooks remain.


Let's see how to use this program to remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks:


Step 1: Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Firstly, download TuneFab Apple Music Converter to your PC. Open it, and it will connect with your iTunes automatically.

Note: TuneFab Apple Music Converter supports both Windows and Mac users. Besides, it also provides with a free-trial version.

Install Audiobooks DRM Removal

Step 2: Select iTunes audiobooks

When TuneFab Apple Music Converter connect with iTunes, it would detect the audiobooks playlists of your iTunes Library. Go to "Audiobooks" in "Playlists", and you can find all the audiobooks you have downloaded from iTunes Store. Select the one you want to transfer to your iPhone. You are able to select more than one each time.

Select Audiobooks You Want to Remove DRM from

Step 3: Pre-settings

1. Output Settings

Select the output format of your iTunes audiobooks. I would recommend M4A and MP3 format, because it would save the chapter information of the audiobooks under these 2 formats. You can also select the output folder, codec, bit rate, and so on here.

Choose Output Format

2. General Settings

Click on the "Options" on the top left and you could find the general settings. Here you are able to amend the conversion speed from 1x to 16x according to your need. It would save much of your time.

Customized the Settings

Step 4: Start conversion

Click on "Convert" button to start the conversion. It would be finished in just few minutes. Then you can get the DRM-free iTunes audiobooks.

Remove DRM and Convert

When you get the DRM-free iTunes audiobooks, you can create a new playlist on iTunes Library to save them. Then connect your iPhone to PC with an USB cable to sync the playlist and transfer them to your iPhone. When this done, you could get the DRM-free iTunes audiobooks on your iPhone. Enjoy them freely!


Related readings:

How to Stream Audible Audiobooks on Roku?

10 Best Websites Review for Free Audiobooks Listening


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.