Apple Music 在访问音乐库和使用其所有流媒体功能方面采用了严格的规定 - 高级会员资格是必须的。一旦过期,您收集的所有音乐播放列表都将丢失,包括那些下载的音乐播放列表。

为了绕过这些障碍,一些第三方 Apple Music 下载器宣传要删除 Apple 的加密并帮助将 Apple Music 曲目下载到常规音频文件,Sidify Apple Music Converter 就是其中之一。今天,这篇文章将主要介绍这个程序,并提供详细信息,帮助您更好地评估它是否可以解决您的问题并促进更轻松的 Apple Music 流媒体体验。

提示: 如果您了解 Sidify Apple Music Converter 并正在寻找替代方案,您可以直接向下滚动到 第5, 学习关于 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 及其特点。


内容


什么是 Sidify Apple Music 转换器?

Sidify Apple Music 转换器是其中之一 最好的苹果音乐转换器 面向 Windows 和 Mac 桌面。它允许用户将他们喜欢的所有曲目或专辑下载为本地文件,而无需继续订阅Apple Music的高级会员资格来访问或将它们保留在平台内。 Sidify Apple Music Converter 完全删除了添加到音乐资源中的 DRM,从而在具有所有媒体播放器的设备上促进更灵活的音乐流模式。

Sidify Apple Music Converter 的主要源


Sidify Apple Music Converter 可以免费使用吗?

给你的一个高级提示是 Sidify Apple Music Converter 不是开源程序。虽然它提供免费试用,但在此期间您只能转换每首歌曲的 3 分钟,而不是完整的歌曲。

要设置免费的 Sidify Apple Music Converter 并下载您喜爱的完整单曲或播放列表,请根据您的喜好从一项订阅计划开始。根据首选项中的订阅长度,有 2 个最佳计划可供选择:

计划 定价 可用设备 有效期
每月许可证 $59.95 1设备 每年续订
终身许可证 $129.90 1设备 终身可用

Sidify Apple Music Converter 的更多精彩功能

下面,还请您通过 Sidify Apple Music Converter 的更多细节和亮点来深入了解它。

简单的安装和用户界面

Sidify Apple Music Converter 只需非常简单的操作即可安装该程序。它提供易于遵循的说明,指导您逐步完成安装。此外,人性化的界面和功能设计也降低了学习难度。对于初学者来说,您可以快速掌握其操作,立即下载 Apple Music 专辑。

自定义参数设置

为了给您带来愉快且个性化的 Apple Music 流媒体体验,该程序提供了自定义设置来调整输出格式、通道、采样率和比特率等参数,以确定您理想的音乐输出。最高音频质量可以达到320Kbps,这与Apple的无损质量选项完全匹配。现在,即使没有订阅 Apple Music 会员资格,您也可以离线享受同样品质的流媒体体验!

Sidify Apple Music Converter 的自定义设置

保留 ID3 标签以供下载

从 Apple Music 下载歌曲,Sidify Apple Music Converter 将自动检测每首单曲的 ID3 信息,进行配对并将其与下载保存在一起,以便以后轻松查看。通过ID3标签,您还可以筛选歌曲,快速找到您要找的歌曲,让离线曲库整理更加方便。

速度加快 10 倍

Sidify Apple Music Converter 还应用了先进的加速技术,可以提高性能,以 10 倍的速度解析批量单曲甚至播放列表的下载。即使处理一次性下载的批量 Apple Music 播放列表,您也可以节省大量时间和精力。

将Apple Music刻录到CD

该程序还嵌入了一个内置工具包,具有直接刻录功能,只需轻轻一按即可将 Apple Music 下载刻录到 CD。您可以立即将您最喜爱的 Apple Music 专辑保存到 CD 上,并轻松将它们创建为个人收藏。


Sidify Apple Music Converter 的缺点

Sidify Apple Music Converter 提供合格的标准服务,帮助您轻松下载 Apple Music 专辑。尽管如此,根据网上发布的一些用户反馈,仍然存在一些负面体验,具体如下:

· 转换速度慢 - 虽然该程序保证音乐下载速度加快10倍,但有时性能仍然会因未知原因而显得缓慢,这极大地拖累了效率。
· 转换稳定性低 - 会突然发生错误,这似乎表明处理 Apple Music 曲目下载的成功率较低。
· 昂贵的订阅费 - 与其他竞争对手相比,Sidify 不提供价格较低的按月订阅选项,但如果您想订阅其高级功能,则至少需要一次性支付 59.95 美元。


Sidify Apple Music Converter 的最佳替代品

根据 Sidify Apple Music Converter 的缺点,这里推荐最好的替代方案,TuneFab Apple Music Converter,作为您发现 Sidify 不再满足您的要求时的替代品。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 机身设计轻巧,程序内嵌官方Apple Music网络播放器,让您可以直接访问其音乐库并立即浏览资源下载。该技术不再需要您安装Apple Music桌面客户端来建立两个程序之间的连接,大大提高了转换稳定性并减少了处理时可能出现的故障 Apple Music 下载到 MP3.

通过 TuneFab 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3

此外, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 还应用先进的加速技术来加快音乐解析效率。虽然它只声称批量下载 Apple Music 播放列表的速度提高了 5 倍,但其性能比 Sidify Apple Music Converter 更流畅,效率更高。更重要的是,TuneFab 的订阅费便宜得多,每月 14.95 美元。

了解更多详情,请点击阅读全文 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的评论 在这里,或者查看下表对两种产品进行客观比较。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 Sidify Apple Music Converter
输出格式 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF 和 ALAC
转换速度 5X 10X
输出质量 最佳(高达 320 kbps)
成功率 M中号
稳定性 M中号
定价 开始于14.95美元 开始于59.95美元

奖励: 如果您的数字音乐订阅不仅包括Apple Music,还包括Spotify等其他主要平台,您也可以考虑 TuneFab 多合一音乐转换器。它与几个最大的音乐流媒体服务兼容,让您只需使用一款软件即可轻松将其中的歌曲下载到无 DRM 的本地文件中。


最终裁决

总而言之,Sidify Apple Music Converter 在管理 Apple Music 下载方面显示出优势,但当您深入使用该程序时也存在缺点。因此,这里也准备了最好的替代方案, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 作为一个完美的选择,您可以寻求帮助。在处理通过该程序下载的 Apple Music 曲目时,您将获得高质量的输出以及高效、稳定的性能。享受!


这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter评论:它是最好的吗? 下一篇文章 NoteBurner Apple Music 转换器评论和最佳替代品
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Apple Music applied strict regulations in accessing the music library and using all its streaming features - a premium membership is a must. Once it expires, all your collected music playlists will lost, including those downloaded ones.

To bypass such obstacles, some third-party Apple Music downloaders advert to remove Apple's encryption and help download Apple Music tracks to regular audio files, and Sidify Apple Music Converter is one of them. Today, the post will mainly introduce this program, with detailed information to help you better evaluate whether it can troubleshoot your problems and facilitate an easier Apple Music streaming experience.

Tips: If you know something about Sidify Apple Music Converter and are seeking an alternative, you can directly scroll down to Section 5, to learn about TuneFab Apple Music Converter and its features.


CONTENTS


What Is Sidify Apple Music Converter?

Sidify Apple Music Converter is one of the best Apple Music converters oriented for Windows and Mac desktops. It allows users to download all tracks or albums they like as local files, without needing to keep subscribing to Apple Music's premium membership to access or keep them within the platform. Sidify Apple Music Converter completely removes DRM added to music resources, facilitating more flexible music streaming patterns across devices with all media players.

Main Feed of Sidify Apple Music Converter


Is Sidify Apple Music Converter Free to Use?

An advanced tip for you is that Sidify Apple Music Converter is not an open-source program. Although it provides a free trial, during this period you can only convert 3 minutes of each song but not a complete one.

To set free Sidify Apple Music Converter and download full singles or playlists of your favorite, start with one subscription plan according to your preferences. There are 2 optimal plans to select based on the subscription length in preferences:

Plans Pricing Available Devices Valid Period
Monthly License $59.95 1 device Yearly renew
Lifetime License $129.90 1 device Lifetime available

More Sparkling Features of Sidify Apple Music Converter

In the following, please also walk through more details and highlights of Sidify Apple Music Converter to know it in-depth.

Simple Installation and User Interface

Sidify Apple Music Converter takes very simple manipulation to install the program. It delivers easy-to-follow instructions to guide you to complete the installation step-by-step. In addition, the user-friendly interface and function design also lowers the learning curve. Ever for beginners, you can quickly master its manipulation to download Apple Music albums in no time.

Customized Parameter Settings

To deliver you an enjoyable and personalized Apple Music streaming experience, the program offers customization settings to adjust parameters such as output format, channel, sample rate, and bit rate to determine your ideal music outputs. The maximum audio quality can reach 320Kbps, which exactly matches Apple's lossless quality option. Now, even without subscribing to Apple Music membership, you can enjoy the same quality streaming experience offline!

Customized Settings on Sidify Apple Music Converter

Retain ID3 Tags for Downloads

While downloading songs from Apple Music, Sidify Apple Music Converter will automatically detect the ID3 information of every single, one to pair and keep them with downloads for later checkback easily. With ID3 tags, you can also filter songs to locate the one you are looking for quickly, making the offline library organization more convenient.

Accelerated Speed At 10X Faster

Sidify Apple Music Converter also applies advanced acceleration techniques, which can speed up performance to resolve batches of singles and even playlists download at 10X faster speed. You will save a lot of time and effort even dealing with batches of Apple Music playlists downloaded at once.

Burn Apple Music to CD

The program is also embedded with a built-in toolkit, with a direct burning function to burn Apple Music downloads to CD with one tap. You can instantly save your favorite Apple Music albums to CDs and create them as personal collections effortlessly.


Shortcomings of Sidify Apple Music Converter

Sidify Apple Music Converter offers qualified standard service to help you easily download Apple Music albums. Nevertheless, according to some user feedback posted online, there are still some negative experiences that exist as follows:

· Slow conversion speed - although the program guarantees 10X faster music download speed, sometimes the performance can still appear to be slow for unknown reasons, which greatly drags down efficiency.
· Low conversion stability - sudden errors will occur, which appear to show a lower success rate in dealing with Apple Music track downloads.
· Expensive subscription fee - compared with other competitors, Sidify doesn't offer a monthly subscription option of lower pricing, but takes at least $59.95 to pay at once if you wish to subscribe to its premium functions.


Best Alternative to Sidify Apple Music Converter

According to the weaknesses of Sidify Apple Music Converter, here would recommend the best alternative, TuneFab Apple Music Converter as your substitute when you discover Sidify no longer meets your requirements.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is designed with a lightweight body, with the official Apple Music web player embedded in the program, allowing you to directly visit its music library and browse resources to download in no time. This technique no longer requires you to install the Apple Music desktop client to build up connections between two programs, greatly improving conversion stability and lowering failures that may appear while processing Apple Music downloading to MP3.

Convert Apple Music to MP3 via TuneFab

Furthermore, TuneFab Apple Music Converter also applies sophisticated acceleration techniques to speed up music-resolving efficiency. Although it only claims to provide 5X faster speed in proceeding with batch Apple Music playlist download, its smoother performance functions at higher efficiency than Sidify Apple Music Converter. More importantly, the subscription fee of TuneFab is much cheaper, which costs at affordable$14.95/month.

For more details, click to read the full review of TuneFab Apple Music Converter here, or check the table below for an objective comparison of the two products.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Sidify Apple Music Converter
Output Formats MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, and ALAC
Conversion Speed 5X 10X
Output Quality Best (up to 320 kbps) Great
Success Rate High Medium
Stability High Medium
Pricing Start at $14.95 Start at $59.95

Bonus: If your digital music subscription includes not only Apple Music but also other major platforms like Spotify, YouTube Music, etc., you can also consider TuneFab All-in-one Music Converter. It is compatible with several of the largest music streaming services, allowing you to effortlessly download songs from them into DRM-free local files using just one piece of software.


Final Verdict

To sum up, Sidify Apple Music Converter reveals advantages in managing Apple Music downloads, but there are also downsides when you use the program in-depth. Therefore, here also prepare the best alternative, TuneFab Apple Music Converter as a perfect option you can turn to for help. You will gain great-quality output as well as efficient and stabler performance in dealing with Apple Music tracks downloaded with the program. Enjoy!


Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article UkeySoft Apple Music Converter Review: Is It the Best? Next article NoteBurner Apple Music Converter Review & Best Alternative
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.