Apple Music几乎渗透到每个人的日常生活中,是听觉放松的好方法。但是,由于一些限制,如果您想随时随地自由地离线欣赏它,您需要求助于一些第三方工具,例如 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter。从这个意义上说,本文将对其进行详细的评论,供您仔细参考,如果您对此不满意,甚至会提供其他替代方案的相关信息。现在,我们就来进行以下的介绍。

请注意: 如果您已经了解 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 到一定程度,您可以直接跳至 部分3 检查替代工具 - TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,以及函数对照表。


内容


NoteBurner Apple Music 转换器概述

正如之前提到的,尽管Apple Music对于粉丝来说是一个很棒的音乐共享平台,但其中的内容受到DRM加密技术的保护,以防止其被下载到除Apple Music应用程序本身之外的其他设备。那么 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 就是专门解决这个问题的,它可以帮助您下​​载完全纯正的 MP3 音乐文件进行本地存储。这样,苹果音乐的享受将不再局限于指定平台,而是可以自由地离线聆听。

为了给您更好的体验, NoteBurner苹果音乐转换器 提供功能有限的免费试用版,让您首先在 Windows 和 Mac 设备上检查它,但为了更全面地使用,有不同的订阅计划,价格为 14.95 美元/月,一年的最佳长期计划(59.95 美元)和终身(129.90 美元)。

NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 购买页面


NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 的功能和用法

NoteBurner Apple Music Converter是一款专业设计用于将Apple Music转换为更兼容的MP3格式文件的产品,是同类产品中最突出的一款。而秘密就在于它下面突出的特点和强大的功能。现在让我们来看看它们。

将 Apple Music 提取为常见格式

适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 NoteBurner iTunes 音频转换器是一款专业工具 从 Apple Music 下载音乐 到 MP3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和 ALAC。有了这样一个智能工具,您可以以正常的不受保护的音乐格式获取 Apple Music 歌曲,并将它们传输到许多设备上以自由欣赏。

高效下载无损 Apple Music

为了节省时间并提高效率,适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 能够以 10 倍的速度转换 Apple Music。更重要的是,另一个亮点是你可以选择“自动”输出格式,以达到现场音乐场景中的原始音质。

保留 ID3 信息以方便使用

最亮点的功能之一是 NoteBurner 转换后可以自动保存大多数 ID3 标签,例如标题、艺术家、专辑、艺术品、曲目编号、流派、作曲家等。此外,NoteBurner 将能够捕获音频文件的歌词,让您更轻松地享受音乐。

提供其他免费有用的工具

值得一提的是,NoteBurner还提供了多种强大的工具来帮助您一键刻录CD、转换本地音频文件、编辑ID1标签以及更改音频文件。您所需要做的就是转到工具栏并选择您喜欢的一个。

如何使用 NoteBurner Apple Music 转换器

现在,您已经对 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 有了几乎全面的了解,是时候回顾一下如何最有效地操作该工具了。

步骤 1. 设置 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

当您成功下载 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 后,正式运行它。只需在界面中点击左下角的“设置”按钮,然后就可以继续选择转换选项、转换模式、输出格式等。

下载前在 NoteBurner 上设置首选项

您可以从“转换选项”选项卡中选择从 iTunes App 和 Apple Music Web Player 下载曲目。让我们以“从应用程序记录”为例来说明它是如何工作的。

步骤 2. 搜索您想要的 NoteBurner Apple Music

单击“添加”按钮,将出现一个弹出窗口,其中包含 iTunes 库中的所有歌曲。选择您想要转换的。

提示: 您还可以将本地 M4P 或 Apple Music 文件从计算机拖放到 NoteBurner。

将 Apple Music 曲目添加到 NoteBurner

步骤 3. 转换 Apple Music 文件

完成上述过程后,只需转到“转换”按钮即可开始转换。请注意,您可以在“已转换”栏下查看已成功转换的歌曲。

通过 NoteBurner 转换 Apple Music 文件


NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 的最佳替代品

就像硬币有两面一样,NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 也不是 100% 完美,考虑到需要额外安装 iTunes 以及需要同步 iTunes 库才能转换的缺点。如果您想要一个更独立、更强大的工具, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可以成为您的理想替代品。

凭借其嵌入式 Apple Music Web 播放器,您无需安装 iTunes 或任何其他软件。您只需登录您的 Apple Music 帐户,即可轻松搜索您想要的歌曲、播放列表和专辑, 从 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 批量快速。此外,下载的音频质量和ID3标签也将被保留,以供您进一步需要。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 下载

奖励: 除上述产品外, TuneFab 多合一 当您正在寻找合适的 Apple Music 下载器时,这是另一个不错的选择。顺便说一句,有了这些产品组合,您就可以转换来自其他平台(例如 Spotify)的音乐,因为它包含适用于各种常见音乐流媒体服务的转换器。

由于上述2个程序都是 专业的 Apple Music 转换器,您可以根据它们的显着特征分别对其进行衡量。只需在下面的对比平板电脑中查看即可。

需要 iTunes 应用程序 输出格式 质量保证 下载速度 定价 效率
NoteBurner苹果音乐转换器 支持 MP3/AAC/WAV/
FLAC/AIFF/ALAC
伟大的品质 10X更快 $ 14.95 /月
$ 59.95 /年
终身 $129.9
iTunes资料库载入、批量下载功能
TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 没有 MP3/M4A/FLAC/
的WAV
原始无损质量,最大 320kbps 速度提高 5 倍,最大速度提高 7 倍 $ 14.95 /月
$ 59.95 /年
终身 $89.95
内置 Apple Music 网络播放器的批量转换功能


结论

总而言之,这篇文章为您提供了 NoteBurner Apple Music Converter 的详细评测,它是竞争激烈的 Apple Music 转换市场中的热门选择。但如果您在阅读本文后对其功能不满意,想要追求更简单但更高效的工具,那么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是一个简单的处理过程、内置 Apple Music 网络播放器以及更多其他强大功能的必由之路。


这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Sidify Apple Music Converter 综合回顾 [2024] 下一篇文章 如何通过 5 种简单方法删除 Apple Music DRM
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Apple Music, almost permeated in every person's everyday life, is a great way for auditive relaxation. However, due to some restrictions, if you'd like to freely enjoy it offline everywhere and anytime, you need to turn to some third-party tools for help such as NoteBurner Apple Music Converter. In this sense, this article will show a detailed review about it for your careful reference, and even provide relevant information about other alternatives if you're not satisfied with it. Now, let's proceed with the following introduction.

Note: If you already know NoteBurner Apple Music Converter to some level, you can jump directly to Part 3 to check the alternative tool - TuneFab Apple Music Converter, and the comparison table of functions.


CONTENTS


Overview of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

Just as mentioned before, although Apple Music is a terrific music-sharing platform for fans, the content in it is protected by DRM encryption technology to prevent it from being downloaded to other devices, except the Apple Music app itself. Then NoteBurner Apple Music Converter is pinpointed to solve this problem and help you download completely plain MP3 music files for local storage. In this way, Apple music enjoyment will not be limited to the designated platform only, but to listen to it offline freely.

To give you a better experience, NoteBurner Apple Music Converter offers a free trial version with limited functions to let you examine it first on Windows and Mac devices, but for fuller usage, there are disparate subscription plans that are $14.95/month, optimal long-term plans for one year (at $59.95) and lifetime ($129.90).

Purchase Page of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter


Features & Usage of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

NoteBurner Apple Music Converter, designed professionally for converting Apple Music to more compatible MP3 format files, is the most prominent one among other similar type products. And the secret lies in its highlighted features and powerful functions below. Let's have a look at them now.

Extract Apple Music to Common Formats

NoteBurner iTunes Audio Converter for Windows, as well as Mac, is a professional tool for downloading music from Apple Music to MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and ALAC. With such a smart tool, you can get your Apple Music songs in normal unprotected music format and transfer them to many devices for enjoyment freely.

Download Lossless Apple Music Efficiently

To save time and boost efficiency, NoteBurner Apple Music Converter for Windows and Mac is capable of converting Apple Music at 10X faster speed. What's more, another spotlight is that you can choose the "Auto" output format to achieve the original sound quality just like in the live music scene.

Preserve ID3 Information for Convenience

One of the brightest features is that most of the ID3 tags can be saved automatically by NoteBurner after conversion, such as title, artist, album, artwork, track number, genre, composer, and so on. Additionally, NoteBurner will be able to capture the lyrics of your audio file, making it easier for you to enjoy the music.

Other Free Useful Tools Provided

It's also worth mentioning that NoteBurner also offers a variety of powerful tools to assist you with 1-click to burn CDs, transform local audio files, edit ID3 tags, and change audio files. All you need to do is go to the toolbar and choose the one you like.

How to Use NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

Now, as you have almost all-round knowledge of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter, it's time to review how to operate this tool most efficiently.

Step 1. Set up for NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

When you have successfully downloaded NoteBurner Apple Music Converter, run it officially. Just in the interface, click the "Settings" button in the lower left corner, and then you can continue selecting the Conversion Option, Conversion Mode, Output Format, and more.

Set Preferences on NoteBurner Before Downloading

You can select to download tracks from the iTunes App and Apple Music Web Player from the tab of the "Conversion Option". Let's take "Record from App" as an example of how it works.

Step 2. Search for Your Wanted Apple Music for NoteBurner

Click on the "Add" button, and a pop-up window will appear that contains all the songs in your iTunes library. Choose the ones that you want to convert.

Tips: You can also drag and drop local M4P or Apple Music files from your computer to NoteBurner.

Add Apple Music Tracks to NoteBurner

Step 3. Convert Apple Music Files

After the above process, just go to the "Convert" button to begin conversion. Note that you can check the successfully converted songs under the "Converted" column.

Convert Apple Music Files via NoteBurner


Best Alternative of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter

Just like every coin has two sides, NoteBurner Apple Music Converter is also not 100% perfect, considering the shortcoming that you need to install iTunes additionally and the necessity to sync the iTunes library to convert. If you'd like a more independent and powerful tool, TuneFab Apple Music Converter can be the ideal substitute for you.

With its embedded Apple Music Web Player, you don't need to install iTunes or any other software. All you need to do is log into your Apple Music account, and you can easily search for your desired songs, playlists, and albums to convert from Apple Music to MP3 in bulk at a fast speed. Besides, the audio quality and ID3 tags of downloads will also be preserved for your further needs.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter Download

Bonus: Except for the above-mentioned product, TuneFab All-in-One is another good choice when you are looking for an appropriate Apple Music downloader. By the way, with this mix of products at hand, you're able to convert music from other platforms such as Spotify, Youtube, Amazon, etc., as it includes the converters for various common music streaming services.

As the above 2 programs are both professional Apple Music converters, you can gauge them separately based on their distinguished characteristics. Just check it in the following comparison tablet.

iTunes App Needed Output Formats Quality Download Speed Pricing Efficiency
NoteBurner Apple Music Converter Yes MP3/AAC/WAV/
FLAC/AIFF/ALAC
Great quality 10X faster $14.95/month
$59.95/year
$129.9 for life
iTunes library loading, batch download feature
TuneFab Apple Music Converter No MP3/M4A/FLAC/
WAV
Original lossless quality, 320kbps at max 5X faster, and 7X faster at max $14.95/month
$59.95/year
$89.95 for life
Batch conversion feature with built-in Apple Music web player


Conclusion

All in all, this post has provided you with a detailed review of NoteBurner Apple Music Converter, which is a hot choice in the competitive Apple Music converting market. But if you are not satisfied with its features after reading this article and want to pursue a simpler but more efficient tool, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter is the way to go, for an easy-handling process, built-in Apple Music web player, and more other powerful functions.


Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Comprehensive Review of Sidify Apple Music Converter [2024] Next article How to Get Apple Music DRM Removal in 5 Easy Ways
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.